Go and terminate the contract yourself, Franklin Cudjoe. Trokosi Ayigbe man. Envy, skin pain, vindictiveness are killing Ayigbes.
Buluu 7 months ago
So you don't see anything wrong with this deal. Corruption is in you and your tribe DNA
Quophi 7 months ago
Mumu, show where the corruption is. When Ursula challenged him to meet her in court if he believes there was corruption, didn't he come and tell us he was misled and that he was joking? He is forkin coward
Asem 7 months ago
Yes that deal was fraudulent, i.prqy the fish them out and recovery our monies
Samy USA 7 months ago
There was no company in Haiti c where Ursula Owusu claimed the company to be I was in Haiti 2019 and I googled and ask some Lebanese friends about LkinGVG but they all said no company by that name in Haiti . Imani use your stand to get that scam investigated and those thieves to be held accountable
Hannan 7 months ago
;))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Fun4.top
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiaa go and cancel it
FunnyGhana 7 months ago
This contract has to be looked into immediately. The creation of the whole transaction and the company to collect this monthly payment under sole sourcing cintract is irregular and must be checked.
Esa 7 months ago
Mr big crocodile mouth Franklin Cudjoe reason as a rational being for once. Get to see the document if it warrants cancelation then so be it. Stop speculating please. Bearing inind the clauses and judgement debt.
NDC Supporter 7 months ago
The deal was created to loot and share. Period. What is wrong with us Ghanaians? $1.5 million per month and you guys are saying what?. We talk as if we don't have brains....
NDC Supporter 7 months ago
Trump is in UAE getting $1 trillion contracts and deals for his country and we are here signing looting contracts to share the little we have. What is wrong with us?
Me 7 months ago
Ugly man with stinking breath
Quophi 7 months ago
Shameless opaque talk tank and stomach fudian
Fofie 7 months ago
Ursula is laughing to the bank each time payment is made. It is one of the world's biggest cooked scam ever constructed .
There was no company in Haiti c where Ursula Owusu claimed the company to be I was in Haiti 2019 and I googled and ask some Lebanese friends about LkinGVG but they all said no company by that name in Haiti . Imani use your st ...
Kwasiaa go and cancel it