Why Cecilia Dapaah is trending

Read Comments Comments (64)

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

How on earth can any sensible person compare Cecilia Dollar Dapaah hoarding millions of dollars and other foreign currencies to Sammy Gyamfi albeit indiscreetly doling out $800 to that charlatan Agradaa?

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

RESET: NDC TOP OFFICIALS PAID WITH DOLLARS
    Unknown to Ghanaians, the top government officials of President Mahama get paid in USA dollars. NDC has no confidence in the Ghana Cedis. That is the NDC RESET of Ghana Cedis.

• Apraku 7 months ago

Why should Sammy Gyamfi be sacked of because of his generousness? The guy hasn't done anything wrong. The money he gave to Agradaa was his own hard earned money.He didn't receive any gifts from anybody as the president did.

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago

Only a stupid mind would defend and justify what the crook Sammy Gyamfi did.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 7 months ago

This strong woman who came from rich Ashanti royal family, has a rich husband, worked for over 40 years, have several business, according to NDC her dollars are stolen but Sammy Gyamfi a 30 year old boy who has never worked b ...

• KOFI 7 months ago

First of all, a suffix to your name shows inferiority complex. You mentioned factual errors and outright lies in your post.
    Cecilia Dapaah is not from a rich family. Her husband was doing a professional job but was not wealt ...

• Whose idea is that a suffix to someone’s name defines the person as inferior 7 months ago

You walk around with all these nasty ideas

• We are NPP 7 months ago

According to Cecilia Dapaa, she inherited usd$ 1 million from the late brother, may his soul RIP.

The late brother who happened to be a shoe maker. Only my loyal NPP followers will blindly defend and fight this kweku Anan ...

• bohan 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi has proven his IQ is nothing close to get him to leadership....

Dishing dollars to a controversial notorious 419 and an unstable person like that....

My comment only fools should type insult under it.

• Samus 7 months ago

Stupid FRANKIE, do you know the total amount of dollars which were in Sammy Gyamfi's car?

• KOFI 7 months ago

Tell us.

• Rick 7 months ago

If you see a Ghanaian suffering kick him, they' all idiots with political clouded minds....at my workplace I hear this people given meagre salaries and join rickety trotro with dripping rain water and always having flood road ...

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi must be sacked to give credence to reset agenda of Mahama. This will spark problems for NDC if Sammy Gyamfi is not sacked

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 7 months ago

We will vote NDC out if Sammy Gyamfi is not sacked immediately. This will continue and be a distraction to the party and NDC government. We do not need this.

• Fadikafuta 7 months ago

@Frankie your brains is fool like crockoches, the question is Sammy Gyamfi may have more than what Madam Dapaa had in his room, and also go and watch the video and listen about the comment he made on the CJ and he travelling ...

• zulkarnaini iddriss 7 months ago

Truth hurt. Has anyone provided evidence of where Cecilia Dapaah bought her dollars and other currencies before hoarding them for later sales to make profit? No. If that is the case , there is nothing called hoarding here. It ...

• DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON O - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING U ...

ARE NDC GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES PAID WITH USA DOLLARS?
    If not, why did Sammy Gyamfi give USA dollars to Agradaa when she asked for money to buy fuel? It shows that Sammy Gyamfi gad no Ghana cedis in his wallet. Sammy Gyamfi sh ...

• Eric 7 months ago

Pls why is that fuel prices has been reduced but lubricant has not been reduced. Any reason. And also they are selling club beer in Accra for 20 cedis. What is the problem. Pls can government do something about it.

ARE NDC GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES PAID WITH USA DOLLARS?
    If not, why did Sammy Gyamfi give USA dollars to Agradaa when she asked for money to buy fuel? It shows that Sammy Gyamfi had no Ghana cedis in his wallet. Sammy Gyamfi th ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

Cecilia Dapaah WAS CAUGHT. Sammy Gyamfi issue is a PRIVATE MATTER. He was giving a gift but it was done carelessly.
    NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is ...

• Born again 7 months ago

K poku do you know you are an idiot, where did cecilia steal the money.

• Pat 7 months ago

Only a fool will link the two. How do you compare mango and guava as similar let alone same?

NDC top government officials get their paychecks in USA dollars. All low income workers in Ghana get paid in common Ghana Cedis. The Mahama NDC government has no confidence in the Ghana Cedis. That is the NDC RESET.

• Baba 7 months ago

Nobody is drawing comparisons what we are saying is what Sammy said about cecelia Dapaa case is the same reason he sammy must resign. She said cecelia dappa possession of foreign currency alone constitute money laundering and ...

• AB 7 months ago

Mischievous linkage of 2 unrelated matters! How can suspected theft be compared with a free will gift.?

WHY SAMMY GYAMFI HAD USA DOLLARS
    All NDC top appointees of President Mahama receive their paychecks in USA dollars so they don't have any Ghana cedis in their wallets. Only low income workers get paid with Ghana cedis. NDC ...

She stole your mothers ads, idiot

• IF SOMEONE NEEDS MONEY AND ASK U SAY NO PLS I BEG 7 months ago

If someone ask you for financial assistance say i dont want sammy Gyanfi matter some abeg go and borrow from the bank simple

NDC RESET...USA DOLLARS PAYCHECKS FOR TOP NDC GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES; GHANA CEDIS FOR ALL LOW INCOME WORKERS IN GHANA

Is there a law prohibiting keeping monies in the house, those arguing that there isn't a law forbidding donations and as such defending sammy gyamfi's father xmas guesture are wrong, this toddler boss of no other office than ...

• We are NPP 7 months ago

I dont see any similarities between this 2 cases.

Unlike Cecilia Dapaa who hide her $ 1 million usd in her house and was stolen by her house help. Sammy Gyamfi on the otherhand, went out and voluntrally gave out by his fr ...

• KingLord 7 months ago

SAMMY'S SOURCES OF INCOME BEFORE GOLDBOD APPOINTMENT
    1. A high profile lawyer for at least 6 years
    2. Started entrepreneurship at an early age
    3. A senior Executive of Exton Cubic Company of Ibrahim Mahama
    4. Worked with ...

• Clearing agent Ado 7 months ago

NPP is confused they only trying to mislead us. We remember Dapaah and clearing agent Ado.

• KingLord 7 months ago

SAMMY'S SOURCES OF INCOME BEFORE GOLDBOD APPOINTMENT
    1. A high profile lawyer for at least 6 years
    2. Started entrepreneurship at an early age
    3. A senior Executive of Exton Cubic Company of Ibrahim Mahama
    4. Worked with ...

WHY WAS SAMMY GYAMFI NOT GIFTING IN USA DOLLARS BEFORE HE GOT THE TOP NDC GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENT?

• TELL IT TO YOUR ILLITERATE FAMILY! 7 months ago

5. Comes from a rich family.

We have pictures of him caught as a child with a stolen fowl. Rich children dont steal neighbours fowls. Please tell this "toli" to your illiterate family!

• KingLord 7 months ago

Mobile Logo
    Home
    News
    Sports
    Business
    Entertainment
    Cartoons
    Say It Loud
    Home - News
    Election 2024
    TWI News | TV
    Press Release
    News Videos | TV
    Polls
    News Archive
    Crime & ...

• CHATGPT 7 months ago

You had to use CHATGPT to write this simple article?

What was the stands of this news outlet. If it was the former, your publication would be very much different but now the latter has broken the laws he accused the former minister of breaking. He knows since 2022 that there is ...

NDC TOP APPOINTEES PAID WITH USA DOLLARS
    The so-called super rich Sammy Gyamfi couldn't gift in USA dollars when he was in opposition. Now gifting in dollars as NDC top government appointee because NDC President Mahama pays ...

• Kanawu 7 months ago

NDC came into office to loot.

Sammy Gyamfi was driving a brand new range rover sharing dollars.
    Mahama government is CORRUPT.

• Kanawu 7 months ago

Young man like Sammy Gyamfi sharing dollars.
    Where did he get the money from?
    What job has he done? This is only possible through corruption

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NPP is just a criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers, thieves and Lai's.
    NPP Never again Allah.

• Niiblue 7 months ago

Nonsensical reportage. It wasn't a public event. The incident happened in a car.

• Oj 7 months ago

NPP is so desperate to return to power. How can a normal human being compare Sammy Gyamfi's case with Cecelia Dapah's case?

• Abandon 7 months ago

The two cannot be equated but trust NPP with propaganda and distraction. Now we know them paaa

• Dee 7 months ago

This time the NDC soldiers will suffer a lot due to this incident, hahaha , no politician will even give money in cedis , be cause when he give cedis they will talk when he give dollars they will talk , even if sammy resign ...

• Dee 7 months ago

It’s only 5 month in power … did we see this in previous government…keep deceiving yourself … don’t focus , the angry politicians will lead you to fall into their trap , I’m not defending sammy, but let wait and s ...

• Dee 7 months ago

How possible to keep over millions of dollars and someone, stealing over a year yet you don’t even know ….hmmm Ghana, very soon we will come out and say the politicians are very wicked, I watch John Dumelo , pay free buss ...

• Citizen 7 months ago

SUMMY MESSED UP BIG TIME ,WHY WILL EVEN BE A FRIEND AND ASSOCIATE HIMSELF TO THAT QUATIONABLE THIEVE WHO JUST DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT SHE IS ABOUT .
    I WILL NOT SURPORT HIM BECAUSE THAT WOMAN ATTITUDE IN THESE COUNTRY DESERVE TO ...

• SERBIA VISA 7 months ago

Serbia tourist visa available.

Call/whatsapp:0248909267

• Mr White 7 months ago

The NDC taught they have finish the NPP with Cecilia Dapaah, not knowing its just a matter of time, pay back time for sure, Now tell Nii Lamptey Vanderpuye to continue fooling with violence activities with his thugs, its jus ...

• BOYIIMEN 7 months ago

How on earth can any sensible person compare Cecilia Dollar Dapaah hoarding millions of dollars and other foreign currencies to Sammy Gyamfi albeit indiscreetly doling out $800 to that charlatan Agradaa?

According to Cecil ...

• Bizzy 7 months ago

Nonsense.. his generosity from where. Let us see his Cv.

• Lorraine 7 months ago

Because of poverty, seeing someone gifting dollars has become a crime.

• IN RICH COUNTRIES THEIR POLITICIANS DONT DO THAT NONESENSE 7 months ago

Go to rich countries like Germany, Holland, UK and let any of their politicians be caught sharing dollars on the streets when some of their citizens have to depend on charity from food banks and see what happens to that pol ...

• J.C.A 7 months ago

Do we have any laws that prevent us from keeping our money from homes? Hippocrates, if no law prohibits Sammy Gymfis's actions, which law prohibits Cecilia Dapah from keeping her own Mone from home, irrespective of the amount ...

• Francis Turkson 7 months ago

Cecilia Dapaah went to police herself to report her stolen money and goods, it's came to blow because she was a poblic servent and a poblic servent can not hold or keep such an amount in her room,
    Madam resigned by law

S ...

• NPP looters and are destorying Ghana. Jail him 7 months ago

Ceicilia Dapaa image has been demaged beyond repairs

• Truthfully 7 months ago

This is not generosity bit show off. Barely 5 months in government, he sharing Dollar. What will he share in 4 years?

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Fun4.top

• Erik 7 months ago

A true state of opulence is when Bawulair and Wontumi went to Adom Kyei Dua's church in the runner up to the 2024 election and donated over GHC 3 billion.