Legon Balthazar shut up! You have zero credibility, no one takes you serious again.
Sycamore 7 months ago
I do take him very very seriously, it is piffles who don't
Kamoko 7 months ago
Why wont you? Moron Sycamore
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 7 months ago
Only NDC takes him serious but Ghanaians know how foolish this pedo is
Chief Odei 7 months ago
Prof Gyampo you are dangrous hypocrite. When Akuffo Addo sent soldiers on galamstop you were among those who raised the issue of human rights. You kept on shifting your position for propaganda and selfish interests. Now are are comfortably enjoying your booty. 4year is waiting.
Steve Kaye London 7 months ago
Shut up you sex maniac. You should rather have an electronic tag on your ankle so your movements can be monitored.
David Solomon 7 months ago
Lol Steve
Lol Steve
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Yes, he is a sex predator, and very dangerous around women.
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
37 yr old Capt Ibrahim Traore of Burkina Faso would never invite a Lazy Hungry Professor like you to join his govt.A professor who cannot feed himself has got no right leading any group of ppl.
Kay De 7 months ago
I never knew the depth of this guy foolishness until now. How does he critically assess his students? He's so low in critical thinking. Very cheap lecturer.
@ Kay De, he never assessed his students, he only gave them sex for grades.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ghggg
Payoo 7 months ago
Foolish professor
Akua pokuaa 7 months ago
Gampo or what ever your name is you're very stupid man i pity your entire generation, Gampo you're senseless because of position you have sold your credibility, you called yourself professor and you have sold your credibility, do you have children's? I pity for them, i am not surprised because of what you did at legon sex grade, only in Ghana that sex for grade professor get appointment from president because they are all the same, i will continue says this all the time God will surely panish you Gampo
Abugre 7 months ago
And this is a professor of UG
Simon 7 months ago
The greatest hypocrite In town today is so called Pro. Gyampo
Geeman 7 months ago
All of you are insulting prof for nothing , where were you guys when he was fighting this galamsay menace? Your government was busy issuing liesence for illegal miners ,led by chairman wontumi and the chimp himself who was mining at his own backyard at kyebi .
@ Geeman, why is that Gyampo so quiet now whilst Sammy Gyamfi is issuing licenses for dollars to galamseyers?
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Galamsey attracted "International attention" under NDC due to the $3billion loan they took from China. If you dispute that claim, contact your MP to provide you the evidence. Mahama was the vice when that agreement was signed and do you remember Aisha Huang, what steps did Mahama take against that lady with her indiscriminate galamsey activities?
Kofi 7 months ago
And why is he not continuing with the fight against galamsey even when it has increased under this ndc government? His hypocrisy has been laid openly as he's been given a top position.
AK 7 months ago
You are a big liar. Your intentions were to just bring down the then government. Congratulations for that and the chop chop position you have as a reward. If your mouth is full how can you talk. Your hypocrisy will be toned down if you stop defending your actions. The more you explain the more you get exposed
Yaw 7 months ago
DOES THIS YOUR ENGLISH GRAMMAR SOLVE GALAMSEY?
Ama 7 months ago
Nyame bettua saaa akoa wei ka keke
Kwaky 7 months ago
Sex for grade man,what sensible thing have stated on the current state of galamsey All you wanted was a juicy appointment in Government,.You were on roof top shutting against the previous Government because you were not given an appointment. Now you have one so silent to your skewed position.No sex for grade in promotions
Yaa 7 months ago
Haha. You "can observe the inadequate efforts being made" to fight galamsey? Damn right.
Sammy 7 months ago
You have gotten your job. Concentrate on your chop chop and leave the commentary. Your aim is achieved.
Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago
Gyampo, you are full of yourself and an opportunists. You pulled UTAG along the paths of your objective: to make Akufo-Addo unpopular. Now continue with Mahama so that we all see the results. We are not your students.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 7 months ago
Not surprised such stupid guy was kissing for grades. The future is pregnant.
Sage 7 months ago
When we come back to power, this idiot will regret accepting this CEO job.
Enjoy the perks now.
You will regret till you die.
Enjoy the perks now.
Mahama 7 months ago
Professor in sex for grade. A useless professor.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
So Gyampo,what is the relationship between you and your fellow UTAG members? Shameless as ever I suppose having played them for years,time will tell.
SERBIA VISA 7 months ago
This is an opportunity to travel to Serbia and other European countries on a Serbia Tourist Visa
Call/whatsapp: 0248909267
This is an opportunity to travel to Serbia and other European countries on a Serbia Tourist Visa
Coolio 7 months ago
Stupid dog
Stupid dog
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sakius 7 months ago
no Prof you can't judge any response! you have become silent because you're now chopping from this administration.
Truth 7 months ago
This idiot is still talking after lying that he is not into politics but turns around to accept ndc appointment.
Kwame 7 months ago
You don't joke with things like galamsey. There must be drones in the sky 24 hours to monitor the environment, some of the drones must be armed to injure, capture and even eliminate people doing galamsey.
Galamsey demands d ... read full comment
You don't joke with things like galamsey. There must be drones in the sky 24 hours to monitor the environment, some of the drones must be armed to injure, capture and even eliminate people doing galamsey.
Galamsey demands drastic measures.
The human factor must be reduced in the galamsey fight, but introducing machines, drones and unmanned vehicles to do the job.
When a person is sick you send chemicals either biological or naturals to fight the disease. Galamsey is a social disease, thus only unmanned vehicles can do the job.
Find, arrest, disable or kill.
Lee Terkpor. Shame on you, Mr paedophile. 7 months ago
You are not ashamed of yourself to talk about galamsay?? Why are you now departing from your initial stand of state of emergency?? I feel sad to see a paedophile, sex offender, sex predator involving himself in national discourse. Why should we allowed such a thing to hold a position in Ghana?? Ghana shipper's authority CEO, what a shame. Such a dirty creature who's protecting his stomach and now running away from the galamsay issue. We want to see you preaching your state of emergency when you were in opposition.
Ghanaman 7 months ago
When politicians stop stealing and looting Ghana's monies( monies meant for the people's well-being), the downtrodden Ghanaians would also stop the galamsaying and use some of the stolen funds to create jobs etc. The theft and looting (raping of Ghana) is just as bad as galamsey, if not worse! This Professor has been given a key to loot Ghana ( they all do under the me too l for chop some nonsense). Stop your stupid create, loot share nonsense and the galamsey guys will also stop. Nonsense!
Citizen vugilante 7 months ago
Stomach-direction Prof
Eric Adzokatse 7 months ago
This man is hypocrite, ofui.
Osei-Rotterdam 7 months ago
Posterity would judge you Gyampo.Your teacher colleagues who followed and listened to you when your party ndc came are shocked that you are now silent on illegal mining. You are silent all because you're now eating with your 2 hands at the port authority. They didn't know that all the noise you were making was merely towards your personal interest. You must bare your head in shame. Posterity would judge you.
Eboboba 7 months ago
U people paa wat is the guarantee that sex 4 grade professor was not actually heavily involved in galamsay
Those people were involved with their accomplices and were just covering themselves with the noise
Now they are quie ... read full comment
U people paa wat is the guarantee that sex 4 grade professor was not actually heavily involved in galamsay
Those people were involved with their accomplices and were just covering themselves with the noise
Now they are quiet bcos they have their asses covered
Edem 7 months ago
You go explain taya...no credibility..
Nobloso 7 months ago
Hypocrite you are Prof
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiaa kwasiaani you can enjoy your foolishness kwasiaa penyi
MOG 7 months ago
You go dey explain taya
Hypocrites and parasites
You go dey explain taya
Hypocrites and parasites
Marcus Adepaye 7 months ago
Stomach politician, shame on you!!! What wasn't Akuffo Addo doing to stop galamsey yet you criticized his way of doing it as tough. Is it not the same way that the NDC is also doing?? Hypocrites !!!!! Even Kate Gyamfua's excavator was burnt yet the stomach politicians like Gyampo didn't get satisfied and lambasted the NPP for their bold stance to stop galamsey. God will punish you Gyampo.
Bro kwesi 7 months ago
See am
See am
Gyampo the Mahama anus licker 7 months ago
This useless ‘ Apetwe ‘ is talking nonsense. Is he marking the women in his new organization with his huge penis? He should be careful with the married women.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Gyampo, in any civilized nation, you will be barred from getting closer to women because you are a predator to them. It is only in NDC that such a loser will have the gut to be member of ruling government.
That said, unde ... read full comment
Gyampo, in any civilized nation, you will be barred from getting closer to women because you are a predator to them. It is only in NDC that such a loser will have the gut to be member of ruling government.
That said, under what government did "Galamsey" attract international attention, and who should fight to stop it? Has this foolish dirty professor forgotten that NDC under Mills took a $3billion loan from China which the lender inserted a clause making her citizen part of the agreement to let them come to Ghana and go right into mining, which the Mills government agreed. So, who should fight the menace of galamsey which NDC "Internationalized" it? If Mahama stop galamsey today, he has done absolutely nothing because they created the mess.
Kojois 7 months ago
Look at his face. Sex for grade. If not ghana any civilized country on earth where will this useless man get appointment. Ghana is sick with the kind of leaders they have today.
Kona 7 months ago
The difference now is that your mouth is full with Shippers Council booty.
Prof Gyampo you are dangrous hypocrite. When Akuffo Addo sent soldiers on galamstop you were among those who raised the issue of human rights. You kept on shifting your position for propaganda and selfish interests. Now are a ...
Lol Steve
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Foolish professor
Gampo or what ever your name is you're very stupid man i pity your entire generation, Gampo you're senseless because of position you have sold your credibility, you called yourself professor and you have sold your credibility ...
All of you are insulting prof for nothing , where were you guys when he was fighting this galamsay menace? Your government was busy issuing liesence for illegal miners ,led by chairman wontumi and the chimp himself who was ...
Galamsey attracted "International attention" under NDC due to the $3billion loan they took from China. If you dispute that claim, contact your MP to provide you the evidence. Mahama was the vice when that agreement was signed ...
You are a big liar. Your intentions were to just bring down the then government. Congratulations for that and the chop chop position you have as a reward. If your mouth is full how can you talk. Your hypocrisy will be toned d ...
Sex for grade man,what sensible thing have stated on the current state of galamsey All you wanted was a juicy appointment in Government,.You were on roof top shutting against the previous Government because you were not given ...
Enjoy the perks now.
Stupid dog
Bank ...
Galamsey demands d ...
You are not ashamed of yourself to talk about galamsay?? Why are you now departing from your initial stand of state of emergency?? I feel sad to see a paedophile, sex offender, sex predator involving himself in national dis ...
When politicians stop stealing and looting Ghana's monies( monies meant for the people's well-being), the downtrodden Ghanaians would also stop the galamsaying and use some of the stolen funds to create jobs etc. The theft an ...
Stomach-direction Prof
Posterity would judge you Gyampo.Your teacher colleagues who followed and listened to you when your party ndc came are shocked that you are now silent on illegal mining. You are silent all because you're now eating with your ...
Now they are quie ...
Hypocrite you are Prof
You go dey explain taya
Hypocrites and parasites
Stomach politician, shame on you!!! What wasn't Akuffo Addo doing to stop galamsey yet you criticized his way of doing it as tough. Is it not the same way that the NDC is also doing?? Hypocrites !!!!! Even Kate Gyamfua's exca ...
See am
That said, unde ...