Sammy Gyamfi Saga: Bekwai MP urges President Mahama to uphold the law

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Akwasi 7 months ago

What is Sammy Gyamfi’s crime? You are just trying to make a big case out of unnecessary hate; foolish people

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

@AKWASI

IT IS A PRIVATE MATTER- IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH SAMMY GYAMFI JOB. If I have some money and I give some to someone-it is my own palaver.

• Lucky 7 months ago

WHAT LAW HAS HE BROKEN? NONSENSE!

• Dee kay 7 months ago

Please mr MP. I want to know if Nana Addo fired Ken Ofori Atta when npp mps asked him to do so for his incompetence? Tell us constitutionally where he committed a crime?

• Kb 7 months ago

An irrelevant person who want to become relevant at all cost because of money. Mr. MP have you finished speaking about the money and flat TVs you shared amongst the delegates in your constituency before they voted for you to ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• CZAR 7 months ago

And which law are you talking about? Any form lever become becomes an Mp, what law are you talking about fools

• Lance 7 months ago

What public trust are you talking about. You people in npp are always saying something bad about everything the president is doing. That so called public trust is you and your npp party. It has nothing to do with Ghanaians. T ...

• Roadrunner 7 months ago

This Sammy Gyamfi bloke is just a total nerd.
    in other words a total immature fuckwit..
    Mahama. Gives him a job because he comes across well in the media, but it ends there.....He has no fucking idea how to behave in the p ...

• KK 7 months ago

The npp is making a lot of noise about Sammy's dollar gift because for the past four months, there hasn't been scandal to talk about.

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...

• Lord Peppers 7 months ago

This is a moral issue and has no bearing with the law. Shut up there. Is there any money missing?? Shut up Mr mp

• K.B 7 months ago

Which law you people should keep quite for 8yrs which did you people uphold useless

• Opanyinbon 7 months ago

MP yi agyimi paa! Is code of conduct a law? Isn't the NPP people who chastised the code of conduct when it was introduced? They are bunch of confused people! Hmmmmm, it's no wonder they see review as cancellation and now code ...

• SD.com 7 months ago

Which law?

• Foolish minority 7 months ago

We should seriously be discussing the national mess aka national cathedral 58 million dollars and not some few bills.
    Idiots.

• Mr White 7 months ago

Well spoken, Bekwai MP, the law is the law, and ignorance of the law is not an excuse, especially even when the culprit is a lawyer, if it was the NPP, the NDC will never spare them, Now No mercy, eeerh? No mercy for the crip ...

• Ruben 7 months ago

Shameless hypocrites. NPP is like a demon preaching about JESUS CHRIST.

• THIS IS IDIOTIC 7 months ago

Is this MP off his rockets? Is he saying gifting $800 is a criminal offense in Ghana?!! What is happening to these frustrated NPP people koraa? Didn't NPP tell Ghanaians that $3M + 2.5M Euro cash hidden under a NPP minister' ...