Go ahead,micro minority. You don't even have the numbers.
JOKE OF THE CENTURY….Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
The NPP is the joke of the century. Everything the party does, is aimed at avoiding justice for their past crimes. The accountability will continue and if you can impeach Mahama, go ahead. The Mahama administration must be warned that until effective action is taken against those who committed crimes during the last administration, the NPP will continue to undermine his administration. No wonder Ghanaians feel justice is being delayed.
Mawutor 7 months ago
What is the Army waiting for?
GAF must take over
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Justice Gbedegbe ruled during Speaker Doe Adjaho's time that there's no need to swear additional oaths since the constitution has has succession plans and various personalities have sworn their respective oaths of office. So what the he'll do the tiny mini micro minority want?
Karikakchar 7 months ago
The minority simply doesn't have what it takes to even initiate any such move.
Game Changer 7 months ago
Hahahahahaha,.........hehehehehehe......kwakwakwakwa.. are these guys serious at all? NPP Ne gyimie is like 5n6
YSL 7 months ago
The election loss has gotten these guys mad,they are going to impeach Mahama with their 84 Mps,Charlie Chaplin would have won the comedian of the Millennium award if he had told this joke,wat a bunch of idiots,they know their equally idiotic supporters will fall for these nonsense,thats why they come out with them in the first place.
Ras fi lyf 7 months ago
The army will takeover from ur moda......hungry fool
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
Don't sit in your comfort zone, what are you waiting for? Go and lead them. Idiot borrowing his Master's name instead of his own.
Alidu 7 months ago
What are you waiting for pls go and take over yourself
Blue Pen 7 months ago
Do these NPP people think Ghana is short of comedy or concert party that they have conscript themselves to give Ghanaians some concert party show?
Blue Pen 7 months ago
**that they have to conscript themselves **
NPP- demonic party 7 months ago
Is the Darko guy a lawyer? NPP is a condemnatory party.
FAA 7 months ago
Nobody take this NPP serious even their own people don't take them serious. What a shame. No wonder Ghana card is better than thousand interchanges. Nkwasiafoa
Kilimanjaro 7 months ago
The devil has found work for micro minority hands.
We are NPP 7 months ago
My party NPP has now become a party full of commedians without focus and direction.
If we want Ghanaians to take us serious after Akufo Addo has colapsed the economy
My party NPP has now become a party full of commedians without focus and direction.
If we want Ghanaians to take us serious after Akufo Addo has colapsed the economy
Osaberima mensah 7 months ago
Not just COMEDIANS but non entitie, they are good for nothing and dont fit for the purpose. Very aimless group (nppigs).
RE: NPPIGS 7 months ago
No news, next mischief...
THIS OUR PARTY DE3 GYIMII NKOAAA 7 months ago
GYIMII NKOAA. HOW MANY MPS DO WE HAVE PALIAMENT
BE SERIOUS FOR ONCE!!! 7 months ago
Micro-Minority, it's obvious you have nothing worth doing so are trying to find faults even when there is none. Be serious in your dealings so right-thinking persons may consider you as an alternative to the NDC.
Sly 7 months ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Ghanaian-2 7 months ago
A complete nonstarter
Mr Bob Jnr 7 months ago
With what numbers jokers. If the Country is in auto pilot and the dollar is still coming down I don’t care whether president or no president. NPPIGS
Okyehene 7 months ago
Are these people in the minority really normal?
I think insanity has taken over each and every one of them
Mame 7 months ago
We are still learning the constitution but the way and manner the minority are politicizing many issues, is making many Ghanaians not to understand them. Afenyo Markins is taking them down the drain!
M.T 7 months ago
Hypocrites. You support the dismal of the innocent women from the CJ position for no wrong doing but against the impeachment of a president who violates the constitution? Ghana has a long way to go. You can crazy support any nonsense but to have the president, his vice, and the speaker of parliament all travel outside the country without an acting president is not something a party that calls itself National Democratic Congress should condone. Its clear the NDC is a 'Bottom-up' party where both power and leadership emanates from the grassroots. Behold the the reign of ignorance! When a leader punishes constitional breaches of followers but himself, that's dictatorship. It doesn't matter how gentle and handsome the leader appears. Not every dictator is ugly!
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
NPP is the joke of the century. Everything the party does, is aimed at avoiding justice for their past crimes. The accountability will continue and if you can impeach Mahama, go ahead. The Mahama administration must be warned that until effective action is taken against those who committed crimes during the last administration, the NPP will continue to undermine his administration. No wonder Ghanaians feel justice is being delayed.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers, thieves and Lai's.
NPP never again Allah.
Dreaming is allowed.
NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers, thieves and Lai's.
NPP never again Allah.
Dreaming is allowed.
Ruthan 7 months ago
You compare Capt Ibrahim Traore of Burkina Faso to John Dramani Mahama and you feel like crying. What did Ghanaians do wrong to be given this President?So Visionless, Aimless and Corrupt whilst Traore is the opposite.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
You are pitiable
Joko 7 months ago
@Ruthan, if you were in this country when Akufo Addo was president, you deserve to be hanged to death. Was it not your Akufo who went to report Traore to the American that he has given a mine to the Russians. Today you say what?
Ameedat 7 months ago
Hahahaha. NPP? Hahahaha. They fool pass
Koti 7 months ago
What is wrong is wrong. Was it against our Constitution? If so, let's do the right thing. We are not under military rule where leaders do whatever they like. The majority must not use their numbers to infringe on the constitution; what is the use of making laws that are not respected by the same people who made them?
SON OF GOD 7 months ago
So npp will not think of rebuilding their broken party, but choose to make noise without results.
How do npp impeach the President with 88 members of parliament. NPP is doomed with leaders like Abronye, Wontumi, Nana Boakye ... read full comment
So npp will not think of rebuilding their broken party, but choose to make noise without results.
How do npp impeach the President with 88 members of parliament. NPP is doomed with leaders like Abronye, Wontumi, Nana Boakye, Afenyo Markins, Richard Ahiagbah and NTIM as chairman.
Forlifive 7 months ago
Npp can now talk?? Even in your own time some of you fear to speak much talk of coming out. Npp is evil
BIP 7 months ago
Nkwasea keka saa. Even your app was not impeached. Nonsensical nonsense from stupid imbeciles
Kay 7 months ago
What are you guys waiting for......?....just disturbing our ears with nonsense things ....ofui people....
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 7 months ago
With your 88 microwave numbers??
Sam young 7 months ago
The micro say what? We need a lens to see and count you. We can see you are really idle on find something to be busy with
Shut up 7 months ago
Foolish person, do you even have the number to impeach him. Why didn't you do the same to that stupid NANA AKUFO when he and his officials were busy stealing our money? Idiots
Apuuuh. 7 months ago
Instead of looking for solutions to cure future problem like this one, you are here talking about something you know you cannot do. Do you have the numbers in Parliament to remove the President from office ?Noise Makers. Fuu k3k3.
Interesting 7 months ago
See this Mad Men & Women, Our NPP Paaa Nie. So Sad. Gyimie No y3 too much. When that Dwaf President We All Voted for was in Power doing wrong things, did we impeachment Him. If you guys don't change your ways, we won't come back to NPP oooooo. Will vote against our Party till you guys wise Up.
Sammy 7 months ago
Bring it on
Bring it on
Kodjo 7 months ago
Ha ha haaaa, these jokers!!
Kay 7 months ago
Nonsense Peoples Party
Francis mccarthy 7 months ago
Ex-president Nana Addo should be prosecuted for DEMOLISHING the Judges houses, the Malian Ambassador’s residence, la general hospital, and the old passport office which together worth Millions of $dollars with additional $58million Largest manhole NATIONAL CATHEDRAL. Over $100m WASTED causing financial damage loss to the state and the NPP saying WHAT.
Mawuli 7 months ago
NPP is really desperate.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Aaaaa! These noise makers. How can you impeach the president with your dogish micro minority. You people should shine your eyes. Looters
Ibrahim 7 months ago
The opposition party is a joke in every aspect of their existence in Ghana. Jokers , no sense whatsoever. They want to be relevant but they have stolen the tax payers money over the 8 years. I advise them to stay away from the political discourse till they refund all that they have stolen from the State.
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
How can your quarter minority population impeach a president?
Peter 7 months ago
This Darko guy must be stupid
Kofi 7 months ago
npp and stupidity
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This Mawutor man should be arrested immediately for inviting the Ghana Armed Forces for a coup. IGP over to you
NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago
Fooools
Fooools
Effo 7 months ago
Concert man
Concert man
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Fggghh
Babs 7 months ago
What?!!! Impeach..... Hahahahahahaahahahahahaha
Queenie-Paris 7 months ago
Kasongo 99 we are waiting to help you fool
Ssm 7 months ago
Its a shame NPP has been reduced to an association of comedians auditioning for roles in concert party. Whoever comes across to be more stupid gets a leading role. Lets see who will emerge tomorrow with another dumb statement
Hurry up micro 7 months ago
Ahhh Afenyo Markin, what are you waiting for? You should have started the impeachment even before he got on the plane. Don't waste people's time talking about. Hurry up and d.o it, we will support you micro minority
Kwasi 7 months ago
Desperate bunch of criminals.
Abraziaa 7 months ago
Small ant-88 MPs in coming to impeach the president idiot 88 MPs never know where they are going where they are coming from and where they are doing
Tryme 7 months ago
Lol. Micro minority. Play day your eye top indeed.
Godson 7 months ago
The minority should better stop the stupid chaos they want to turn Ghana into. If there was someone to be impeached, it should have been Akufo Addo and not someone who is whipping the hell out of you.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Go to court or go for demonstration. Useless fools.
Mharuna 7 months ago
The micro minority should not try this none sense
Av 7 months ago
With what numbers?
Channel your energy in rebuilding your divided party and stop the useless noise.
With what numbers?
Channel your energy in rebuilding your divided party and stop the useless noise.
Billy 7 months ago
GYIMI SAAA!!
They just want to appear in the news.
GYIMI SAAA!!
Yaw 7 months ago
Masa u people are making tooooo much noise which this ur micro minority. Shameless people.
Lance 7 months ago
You see how the minority is referencing the constitution to talk?
When the president is using the same constitution to do what he's doing they are crying. So you see that the npp thinks they are more human than anyone else. They believe the country belongs to them. They are jokers. Go and impeach him. Cowards.....
NPP na werey 7 months ago
Concert people. We know your desperation to cling onto power, try that nonsense and you’d know the will of the people cannot be subjugated
GMA 7 months ago
Hahahaaaaa!!! Are these people serious? Do they even matter at all?
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Hahahaaha. This bunch of idiots are gradually becoming a nuisance. Impeachment process with which numbers . Useless people in opposition
Sammy Gyemfi money to Agradaa was meant for SIKA GARI 7 months ago
How do you impeach with 88 mps? Concert
Akwasi 7 months ago
This macro minority is not serious at all with what numbers, stop wasting our time and concentrate on rebuilding your almost dead party
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
Muvh ado about nothing MICRO MINORITY
Justice 7 months ago
Get “ serious “ micro minority for once and stop your nonsense!
Abena 7 months ago
Hahahaha eeeee NPP. What is wrong with you? Please go ahead. 2028 is waiting for you
NART 7 months ago
MICRO MINORITY MP'S, LOOK IF YOU YOU GUYS DON'T STOP THESE YOUR NONSENSE YOU WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR 100YEARS. BECAUSE THE MORE YOU GUYS SPIT NONSENSE THE MORE GHANAIANS ARE GETTING MORE ANGRY.
CRIMINALS.
MICRO MINORITY MP'S, LOOK IF YOU YOU GUYS DON'T STOP THESE YOUR NONSENSE YOU WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR 100YEARS. BECAUSE THE MORE YOU GUYS SPIT NONSENSE THE MORE GHANAIANS ARE GETTING MORE ANGRY.
CRIMINALS.
wala 7 months ago
No GUYS I THINK NPP'S HEALTH IS DETORIORATING FASTER THAN WE THINK.
SOMEBODY MUST COME TO THEIR RESCUE
Arafat Husain. 7 months ago
Useless minority
ASUBROFO. 7 months ago
WHAT IS YOUR NUMBER IN PARLIAMENT?
Kofi Ashanti 7 months ago
Dead on arrival
Stone 7 months ago
Oh poor Super-micro Minority. Do you understand the processes involved in impeachment? If you and understand the processes, you would not even do this to yourselves. I pity you guys.
James 7 months ago
EMPTY THREATS! YOU DON'T MEAN WHAT YOU SAY AS USUAL.
Boye/California 7 months ago
NPP is talking nonsense 8 years in power what do you do to impeachment against John Mahama that's is nonsense you guys think the Country belongs to you where Nana Addo couldn't use 8 years to build a Church what a criminals at NPP you cannot do any impeachment against John Mahama Bastards
Pee 7 months ago
You can try it. Every body knows you don't have the numbers. When you are done, then NDC will start impeaching one by one.
Nana Frempong 7 months ago
Oh micro minority, enti gyiimee seiaa
ABCD 7 months ago
Too much law sometimes leads to foolishness. This is what the NPP is exhibiting now. Law does not solve all problems.
Obroniba 7 months ago
Hey you idiots must give us a break and go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Micro idiots led by the most stupid idiot of our time. You can't do foko
Ghan 7 months ago
Impeach the president with this your micro minority. Npp should stop this concerts party
Doe 7 months ago
Do you think your 87 members can be used to impeach the president? Don’t forget that the NDC has 187 members in the parliament. You can go ahead.
Pip 7 months ago
Laughable! With your super micro minority? Stupid
Danii 7 months ago
if you are in opposition you are pained and therefore want to attack everything
Kosi 7 months ago
With what numbers are you going to be doing that? Hahahahaha… these bunch of micro minority idiots are missing it..
SERBIA VISA 7 months ago
This is an opportunity to travel to Serbia and other European countries on a Serbia Tourist Visa
Call/whatsapp: 0248909267
This is an opportunity to travel to Serbia and other European countries on a Serbia Tourist Visa
SERBIA VISA 7 months ago
DOOBIA 7 months ago
In which parliament?
NPP THIEVES FIGHTING BACK. 7 months ago
YOU ARE STRIVING FOR RECOGNITION IF YOU INTELLIGENT ITS SHOULD NOT BE NOW.
WHAT DO YOU WANT AGAIN? POWER??thieves.
Basabasa 7 months ago
Even Your Nana Addo was not impeached after butchering the constitution
Mumu group
Mumu group
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
The president can not perform his duties outside because of npp just trying to remain relevant the space is toxic for the party so just be sensible. Going around with knife to kill innocent student is worth considering as a crime. Or
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank flashing to all count ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 7 months ago
Noooooo! Please what is the hurry? The nation needs at least 100 years of the ongoing democratic experience to become resilient enough to resist strong divisive partisan campaigns before any mention of impeachment . Take my advice ooooooo
Agatha 7 months ago
Hahahaha. Even if you impeach him the votes showed that Bawumia is a foolish man. The people of the town don't like him tro
Mohammed Awal Tahir 7 months ago
Try your possible best to impeached him so that you can be alleviated from MICRO to minority continue pushing
Dread 7 months ago
Rubbish, you don't have any sensible thing to do. Go ahead and impeach him.
Concened Citizen 7 months ago
NPP Lunatics.
Even Nana was watched by you people to destroy Ghana.
That's why I keep saying there is something fundamentally wrong with the mindset of most black people and the whites know that
NPP Lunatics.
That's why I keep saying there is something fundamentally wrong with the mindset of most black people and the whites know that
steve kofi 7 months ago
HA HA HA,SO SOON, NPP IS JUST FUNNY AND CRAZY STILL SUFFERING FROM 2024 ELECTION DEFEAT. THEY CANNOT FIND THEIR BARRING ANY LONGER. AND DO NOT KNOW WHY THEY ARE IN PARLIAMENT.
NPP AS A PARTY HAS LOST CREDIBILITY WITH SENSE,A ... read full comment
HA HA HA,SO SOON, NPP IS JUST FUNNY AND CRAZY STILL SUFFERING FROM 2024 ELECTION DEFEAT. THEY CANNOT FIND THEIR BARRING ANY LONGER. AND DO NOT KNOW WHY THEY ARE IN PARLIAMENT.
NPP AS A PARTY HAS LOST CREDIBILITY WITH SENSE,AS IF THERE IS NO MATURED PERSON TO ADVISE THEIR MPS IN PARLIAMENT.
THEY ARE BEHAVING LIKE PIGS, IF THEIR LEADER LOST THE WAY THE REST JUST FOLLOW FOOLISHLY.
NPP OF THE DAY IS A APARTY OF COMODY AND ENTERTAINMENT.
Muha 7 months ago
Try and organize your party npp
Vivian 7 months ago
Impeachment with your minute micro minority? Jokers
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 7 months ago
Mahama needed to be impeached long time ago when he took over from Atta Mills. He killed him, steal him and destroyed him. Again the Dubai properties he has is true o as he always put his brother's name on it to make it look camouflage. I don't trust Mahama.
Yen ara asase ni 7 months ago
He is long due for that.
L 7 months ago
You are mocking yourselves. Have you been able Impeach former president Akufo Addo for destroying the country? Micro minority hypocrites.your petition is dead on arrival.
MK Dons 7 months ago
He has to serve imprisonment long time ago. His governance is so poor.
Nana 7 months ago
Ahhhhh Awurade !!!!!
This npp paaaaa. Upon all the atrocities Nana committed if was never impeached how much more president Mahama.
The party indeed has collapsed ampa
Ahhhhh Awurade !!!!!
This npp paaaaa. Upon all the atrocities Nana committed if was never impeached how much more president Mahama.
Pilolo Mahama aman muo 7 months ago
Say pree, pillow aman muo. Mahama y3 otwee b3 we att3.
Abrefa 7 months ago
These brainless and rudderless NPP. What do you hope to achieve with your micro minority in Parliament? Shameless people.
Abrefa 7 months ago
Kwame 7 months ago
We have been informed that the Vice President was in the country on Monday, 12th May, 2025.
We have also been informed that the vice president was rather receiving treatment in Ghana, rather than abroad.
We have been informed that the Vice President was in the country on Monday, 12th May, 2025.
We have also been informed that the vice president was rather receiving treatment in Ghana, rather than abroad.
Mame 7 months ago
Irrelevant micro minority are disturbing our ears. The NDC government is resetting Ghana. NPP if you don't know ask! MICROWAVE minority, where in the constitution did it state that if the president and his vice cum the speaker are not in the country and the Chief Justice is suspended, the president must be impeached? You know little about the law so keep quiet.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Shut yo bitch ass up "minority"
Akos 7 months ago
These NPP guys do not know that by their actions they are rather exposing their weaknesses. Na wa oooo
Kofi 7 months ago
Useless and empty consideration, you don't have the number
GO AHEAD WITH UR 70 MPS LOL 7 months ago
U ARE JOKERS WITH THIS UR SUPER MICRO OKRO PENIS LIKE AKUFO ADDOS OWN NUMBER OF MPS HOW CAN U SUCCEED IN IMPEACHING A PRESIDENT WHO IS DOING WONDERS WITH THE CEDIS PERFORMANCE AGAINST THE DOLLAR. JOKERS ARE U NOT JUST 70 IDIOTS
Sultan 7 months ago
Party of comedians.....88 members?
Wofa Yaw 7 months ago
Dear NPP people, be careful not to set another precedent which will later be used against you, then turn around to cry. I have warned you.
Yours sincerely,
Me
Dear NPP people, be careful not to set another precedent which will later be used against you, then turn around to cry. I have warned you.
Yours sincerely,
Me
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
Not thier fault to be YABBING RUBBISH. If these Cable metal thieves and nation wreckers have been jailed by now they wouldn't be talking boomkooms. These idiots have been given too long ropes. What at is wrong with the NDC or they are in bed with each other and trying to fool the electorate.Yee Steal Paulse said it..."UNCLE SAM AND UNCLE TOM are the same people "
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Onyayey GBEMI John darko. Onyayey sooormli. Even ekurasenii Joe osei - wusu was not impeached as speaker when he presided over an adjoa Safo impersonator, who confidently walked into the chamber of parliament and took a seat. Kwasea. Woenyim tuuuum de ibriw. Aaaboa.
Micro Minority Impeachment is dead on arrival.
Which ndc members will vote for you Minority to obtained two third [2/3] members of Parliament to succeed. Give us a break. Empty barrels.
Samuel 7 months ago
Am glad now you now how to consider issues. Go a head with yoursmall 'quantity " something at the base and let'ssee how far you can go. Hahahahah
BOY KOFI 7 months ago
I want to know the role of the Deputy Speaker.
I think in the absence of the Speaker his deputy steps in.Tnx.
Good Citizen 7 months ago
This crop of NPP are a disgrace to opposition in a democratic dispensation. How come they are talking about every flimsy thing that happens in the country. Somebody gives money to another person and 'hell broke out' The president and the vice travel and you are saying he didn't swear in an acting president so you are going to impeach him. Go ahead, empty headed minority. You are becoming irrelevant and a laughing stock, if you don't know. I think your losing the elections has affected your thinking badly. We want you to oppose relevant and important issues and not what you are doing. Afenyo, I'm not impressed, indeed I am disappointed in you and your people.
Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago
Aaah!hwe nea (Mmm) minority micro minus fuor erkyerer? Do they have the numbers to impeach?
Bishop 7 months ago
Go ahead and impeach. What are you waiting for. Unemployed NPP go find something constructive to do.
DR. KELLY VENICE DANSO 7 months ago
Wise people initiate impeachment, not fools. Don't you recall all the nasty things that happened in your idiotic regime?
Do you want us to remind you of all the buffoonery, booby and oafish conduct put up by party/governme ... read full comment
Wise people initiate impeachment, not fools. Don't you recall all the nasty things that happened in your idiotic regime?
Do you want us to remind you of all the buffoonery, booby and oafish conduct put up by party/government for 8 years?
You're too stupid, NPP.
De Don 7 months ago
You and who
You guys are not serious
After destroying the party
You and who
You guys are not serious
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Please Mighty Minority,you have swallowed the gigantic Majority hook,line and sinker but please don’t impeach our beloved President,he has brought Dumsor back and its collapsing our businesses and we are happy.
The NPP is the joke of the century. Everything the party does, is aimed at avoiding justice for their past crimes. The accountability will continue and if you can impeach Mahama, go ahead. The Mahama administration must be wa ...
GAF must take over
Justice Gbedegbe ruled during Speaker Doe Adjaho's time that there's no need to swear additional oaths since the constitution has has succession plans and various personalities have sworn their respective oaths of office. So ...
The election loss has gotten these guys mad,they are going to impeach Mahama with their 84 Mps,Charlie Chaplin would have won the comedian of the Millennium award if he had told this joke,wat a bunch of idiots,they know their ...
Hahaha
A complete nonstarter
Hypocrites. You support the dismal of the innocent women from the CJ position for no wrong doing but against the impeachment of a president who violates the constitution? Ghana has a long way to go. You can crazy support any ...
NPP is the joke of the century. Everything the party does, is aimed at avoiding justice for their past crimes. The accountability will continue and if you can impeach Mahama, go ahead. The Mahama administration must be warned ...
NPP never again Allah.
Dreaming is allowed.
You are pitiable
@Ruthan, if you were in this country when Akufo Addo was president, you deserve to be hanged to death. Was it not your Akufo who went to report Traore to the American that he has given a mine to the Russians. Today you say wh ...
What is wrong is wrong. Was it against our Constitution? If so, let's do the right thing. We are not under military rule where leaders do whatever they like. The majority must not use their numbers to infringe on the constitu ...
How do npp impeach the President with 88 members of parliament. NPP is doomed with leaders like Abronye, Wontumi, Nana Boakye ...
Instead of looking for solutions to cure future problem like this one, you are here talking about something you know you cannot do. Do you have the numbers in Parliament to remove the President from office ?Noise Makers. Fuu ...
See this Mad Men & Women, Our NPP Paaa Nie. So Sad. Gyimie No y3 too much. When that Dwaf President We All Voted for was in Power doing wrong things, did we impeachment Him. If you guys don't change your ways, we won't come ...
Bring it on
Nonsense Peoples Party
Ex-president Nana Addo should be prosecuted for DEMOLISHING the Judges houses, the Malian Ambassador’s residence, la general hospital, and the old passport office which together worth Millions of $dollars with additional $5 ...
NPP is really desperate.
The opposition party is a joke in every aspect of their existence in Ghana. Jokers , no sense whatsoever. They want to be relevant but they have stolen the tax payers money over the 8 years. I advise them to stay away from th ...
npp and stupidity
Fooools
Concert man
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
With what numbers?
GYIMI SAAA!!
When the president is using the same constitution to do what he's doing they are crying. So you see that the npp thinks they are more human than anyone else. ...
CRIMINALS.
Useless minority
Dead on arrival
NPP is talking nonsense 8 years in power what do you do to impeachment against John Mahama that's is nonsense you guys think the Country belongs to you where Nana Addo couldn't use 8 years to build a Church what a criminals a ...
In which parliament?
Mumu group
The president can not perform his duties outside because of npp just trying to remain relevant the space is toxic for the party so just be sensible. Going around with knife to kill innocent student is worth considering as a c ...
Bank flashing to all count ...
Noooooo! Please what is the hurry? The nation needs at least 100 years of the ongoing democratic experience to become resilient enough to resist strong divisive partisan campaigns before any mention of impeachment . Take my a ...
NPP Lunatics.
NPP AS A PARTY HAS LOST CREDIBILITY WITH SENSE,A ...
Mahama needed to be impeached long time ago when he took over from Atta Mills. He killed him, steal him and destroyed him. Again the Dubai properties he has is true o as he always put his brother's name on it to make it look ...
He is long due for that.
Ahhhhh Awurade !!!!!
Irrelevant micro minority are disturbing our ears. The NDC government is resetting Ghana. NPP if you don't know ask! MICROWAVE minority, where in the constitution did it state that if the president and his vice cum the speake ...
U ARE JOKERS WITH THIS UR SUPER MICRO OKRO PENIS LIKE AKUFO ADDOS OWN NUMBER OF MPS HOW CAN U SUCCEED IN IMPEACHING A PRESIDENT WHO IS DOING WONDERS WITH THE CEDIS PERFORMANCE AGAINST THE DOLLAR. JOKERS ARE U NOT JUST 70 IDIO ...
Yours sincerely,
Me
Not thier fault to be YABBING RUBBISH. If these Cable metal thieves and nation wreckers have been jailed by now they wouldn't be talking boomkooms. These idiots have been given too long ropes. What at is wrong with the NDC ...
Onyayey GBEMI John darko. Onyayey sooormli. Even ekurasenii Joe osei - wusu was not impeached as speaker when he presided over an adjoa Safo impersonator, who confidently walked into the chamber of parliament and took a seat. ...
Please go to court
Mmoa monkcso aaa ngyimi saaa. Micro minority foc gyimis3m nkoaaa
This crop of NPP are a disgrace to opposition in a democratic dispensation. How come they are talking about every flimsy thing that happens in the country. Somebody gives money to another person and 'hell broke out' The presi ...
Do you want us to remind you of all the buffoonery, booby and oafish conduct put up by party/governme ...
You and who
You guys are not serious