Did Akuffo Addo sack Ofori Atta when his own mps asked him to??
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 months ago
I have been expecting those nonsensically nonsense NPP FoolSoldiers calling for Sammy's to cite just one example from Akufo Addo's government as their basis.
As for this flip-flops Ellen, nothing said about her the better
I have been expecting those nonsensically nonsense NPP FoolSoldiers calling for Sammy's to cite just one example from Akufo Addo's government as their basis.
Indeed Ghanaian media is for NPP. 6 months ago
Just look at the energy and traction dedicated to 800-1000$ of an individual's own money. Ethically, no crime. Morally, no crime. Legally, no crime. Optically, major issue.
Please ghanaian media, NPP sympathizers and all h ... read full comment
Just look at the energy and traction dedicated to 800-1000$ of an individual's own money. Ethically, no crime. Morally, no crime. Legally, no crime. Optically, major issue.
Please ghanaian media, NPP sympathizers and all hypocrites must stop this attempt to use SG to cover up the rot of the npp will never be tolerated. Wickedness in high places.
Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
Why the NPP thinks the world is listening to them shows how stupid they are. You are a micro minority party and have no relevance so stop making noice and stop undermining the government because no one cares about you. You are trying to avoid justice but Ghanaians know better.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
MAHALIAR cannot sack his fellow thief man… both a looters and criminally minded.
Igwe 6 months ago
Our Kyebi Kromfuorhene & Mother Serpent - Nana Akuffo Addo - rather wrote a LOVE LETTER to Cecilia Abena Dapaah, instead of sacking her for keeping over $3 million dollars in cash under her bed, but this NPP stupid boy up wants Mahama to sack somebody for openly... (not secretly) giving petrol money to someone. NPP egyimifuor nkwasiafuor kuo....... do you people have functioning brains at all.....?????
Igwe 6 months ago
ELLEN AMA DAAKU... look at your neck, like a baobab tree in the Atiwa forest. Foolish girl with no manners! Filthy girl with 4 husbands & 31 toyboys! You want somebody to be sacked over a mere $800.00 dollars, but you were fiercely defending a criminal woman who was keeping over $3.8 dollars in raw cash under her bed, where her househelps and their boyfriends kept stealing them over months without her knowledge. Kwasia baa.... have you seen Mahama writing any love letter to Sammy Gyamfi like your Kyebi chimpanzee did to Cecilia Abena Dapaah??
Wind 6 months ago
You make my day , u say all ! Thank you
Game Changer 6 months ago
The NPP are pained about Sammy's elevation and can't wait to see his back. What Sammy did was no crime but not favourable enough for the optics. Sammy is staying put to deliver and leave a legacy as the first Goldbod boss who changed the naration in maximising our Gold deposits.
Asew 6 months ago
INDEED THE HULLABALOO ABOUT SG IS MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING. PERIOD
A MICRO STORM IN A TEACUP WHICH IS GOING NO WHERE
I DON'T KNOW SG AND HAVE NEVER MET HIM, BUT AS AN OBJECTIVE NETRAL NOT SPEAKING THROUGH A JAUNDICED MOUTH, THE MOOT POINT IS WHAT OFFENCE HAS SG COMMITTED TO MERIT CENSURE OR DISMISSAL?
Apraku 6 months ago
Why should Sammy Gyamfi be sacked of because of his generousness? The guy hasn't done anything wrong. The money he gave to Agradaa was his own hard earned money.He didn't receive any gifts from anybody as the president did.
... read full comment
Why should Sammy Gyamfi be sacked of because of his generousness? The guy hasn't done anything wrong. The money he gave to Agradaa was his own hard earned money.He didn't receive any gifts from anybody as the president did.
The onus of this attack on Sammy Gyamfi is, as a communicator, he lies, twist words, criticises and at the same time defends.He has been a target for so many people he has one way or the other offended.
Moreover he should have known that he is holding a susceptible position as communicator, and should have been careful dealing or handling with situations.
LEO 6 months ago
THANK YOU,WELL SAID
Man pass Man 6 months ago
I tot He (Ellen) wud say Prez Mahama shud rather sack Sammy like how Akufool Adui sack Cecilia Dapaah. Dirty woman wit 4 children with 4 different fathers.
My views? 6 months ago
Look at who is talking?
Mahama must sacked Sammy Gyamfi immediately 6 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi must be sacked immediately to set example to others,even apart from stealing state funds it's an offence to spray money
CANTY 6 months ago
stop bleeding you son of a harlot. He will go nowhere. Odwan
Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago
Can you imagine? Even cleaners at NPP headquarters in Accra has got more than $1000, and you are crying over Sammy Gyamfi's $800. Tell Ghanaians whether he stole from the State like the NPP.
RE: ELLEN DAAKU 6 months ago
@Ellen Daaku, you're suffering from extreme heat flashes associated with pre menopause.
THIS WOMAN DIE3 GYIMIII NKOAAA 6 months ago
DID OUR PARTY SACKED CECILIA DAPAA AFTER STEALING MILLIONS OF DOLLARS AND POUNDS AND HIDING THEM UNDER HER BED
KOJO 6 months ago
MR. ELLEN DARKU SAYS WHAT?
Digitat 6 months ago
Or else what? Get out there.
sexy 6 months ago
good reply
good reply
We are NPP 6 months ago
My party NPP did unpardonable horrible things to the good people of Ghana during the 8 years of Akufo Addo rule.
What Ghanaians are expecting from president JDM and his team is to remain focus, help built up the destroy G ... read full comment
My party NPP did unpardonable horrible things to the good people of Ghana during the 8 years of Akufo Addo rule.
What Ghanaians are expecting from president JDM and his team is to remain focus, help built up the destroy Ghana economy. And as much as possible dont repeat the same horrible mistakes of Akufo Addo done to Ghanaians
Teddy more 6 months ago
This woman don't have sense of humour, I don't think mahama will issue seriously. The money is Sammy gyamfi personal savings and he has the right to spend any how. The money he gave to Agraada is a gift or donation to her church possible buy fuel. So in my opinion, if the money is from the state, then mahama has the right to re-act immediately. I am going to ask 1000 dollars from Sammy gyamfi then will ask public to know.
Last month, my relatives asked for 1500 dollars and I gave it to them. Is that a crime? So as Sammy gyamfi is that a crime? Anyone who will react to honorable issue, that person is mad and don't have sense of humour. I believe the president is taking this issue of a joke. Is all about jealousy
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
@ JOHN WHO WROTE
Thanks for knowing what I was going to say. Is the NPP suffering from MENTAL HEALTH PSYCHOSIS? For 8 YEARS of AKUFFO ADDO disrespect to ALL GHANAIANS BY PUTTING HIS FAMILY ABOVE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST BY ... read full comment
@ JOHN WHO WROTE
Thanks for knowing what I was going to say. Is the NPP suffering from MENTAL HEALTH PSYCHOSIS? For 8 YEARS of AKUFFO ADDO disrespect to ALL GHANAIANS BY PUTTING HIS FAMILY ABOVE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST BY REFUSING TO MEET HIS OWN 98 MPS- WHO WERE ACTING IN THE NATIONAL INTEREST. A BAG OF CEMENT WAS 40 Ghana cedis and Ken Ofori Atta actions-let a bag of cement cost ALL OF US-89 ghana cedis within a month-THAT KEN OFORI ATTA STAYED IN POST FOR OVER ALMOST 2 YEARS.
Very sad. Sammy Gyamfi issue is a private matter. It is NOT LINKED TO HIS JOB. IT DOES NOT AFFECT ANYBODY.
Mame 6 months ago
Yes, the Npp have the men - Ellen Daaku and Ursula Owusu.
Governance is not about slogans and empty propaganda !!! 6 months ago
Who are and how dare you warn a president !
This cannot win you an election.You better Leave Sammy alone!
Sefa 6 months ago
Ken must go , you, Ellen was mute. You now find voice
Sammy ii definitely be punished not that you said you, Ellen said so
Djabaah Nima 6 months ago
Ellen Dorkuno or whatever you call yourself. Shut up!
Kwadwo 6 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi has always been NPP nightmare. He will not be sack today or tomorrow. Stupid woman
Djabaah Nima 6 months ago
Your party has caused a great damage to our dear nation. Just keep quiet.
Somakosa 6 months ago
Warning Mahama because you are the owner of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Asshole
Kofi 6 months ago
Skip pain ooo, how can they sack somebody for dashing money? Are we serious in this country, Sammy was driving V8 when in opposition
So must we always allow our corrupt politicians 6 months ago
Cheats us while many people go bed without evening meals, time has come to punish our corrupt leaders
NART 6 months ago
MADAM PLEASE WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?
DID SAMMY GYAMFI STOLE MONEY OR MISMANEGE FUNDS FROM GOLDBOD?
JUST SHUT , YOU GUYS WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR DECADES. HYPOCRITES
Sage 6 months ago
Useless fool.
Go back to school.
Useless fool.
Go back to school.
Bad 6 months ago
Stupid woman
Kantamanto fos seller 6 months ago
A one week old chamber pot of urine should be poured into Bawumia's nose. Foolish man. He is not correct
Yao 6 months ago
Mad Daaku your days of accountability is fast approaching so be preparing...
Asantehene ba 6 months ago
Who is that man talking over there? Stupid people in NPP kept quiet over Cecilia Dapaah. Now you have mouths to talk. Sammy stays on as the CEO. Go and die. Mmoa
Tuobodom 6 months ago
This is what hɔppens when a small boy insults his elders now Sammy you see your smoothness level . Troublw don come
Ameedat 6 months ago
Hypocrite like you. Nppigs should come and sack Sammy themselves as they run the country now. Waste of space
sexy 6 months ago
see who is talking did he insult ur fada u pple hate to be told the truth mmoa
Ken 6 months ago
Look at this foolish one too
Ujah 6 months ago
I think Summy looking at what he has been saying about this kind of waist , would do himself a great job to resign before JDM does anything. I am saying that he cannot be Summy any more, to come back to that Summy is when he reject the behavior, condemn it n resign, from there he can have a mouth to talk.
Slow 6 months ago
If the money was given to you, would u have asked that he resigns? Nonsense. Is giving a crime? Or the code of conduct bars any appointee from giving out money to anyone
See me 6 months ago
He is going nowhere. Fools
Sofoline 6 months ago
As what?, did your corrupt government sack any one, anufia
Bolt 6 months ago
See who is talking as for Npp now their communicators lack substance every chaff will be talking
Slow 6 months ago
Garbage
Garbage
Ben 6 months ago
Adu Boahene's lawyer needs to be investigated for trying to blackmail the judicial processes with his state secret theory...in the very good country the state will be at the heels of the lawyer to see if he's blackmailing the AG and the national security coordinator and accordingly be charged for that...
Indeed Ghanaian media is for NPP. 6 months ago
Please ghanaian media, NPP sympathizers and all ... read full comment
Please ghanaian media, NPP sympathizers and all hypocrites must stop this attempt to use SG to cover up the rot of the npp will never be tolerated. Wickedness in high places.
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
This foolish and frustrated girl is really a big buffoon. And these are the people who think Ghanaians are fools to vote them back to power. A clownish clown
Napo 6 months ago
Bawumia dashed Hasacas Ladies money, dashed Owusu Bempah $50,000 for a juju horn, dashed Akwapim Presby brigade money, bought a bus for a football team. Even Asantewaa Sing--a- thorn had her share. If the twerp puts his hand in his pocket, kwatakwata 200K comes out automatically. Why didn't he resign? Fools
sexy 6 months ago
u forgot philadelphia prophet too lol
Kaya 6 months ago
Look @ her face!!! How ugly she looks!!!! I rest my case…
M.F.Nketsiah 6 months ago
Useless talk from a useless something
Holy Sinner 6 months ago
STUPID GIRL, did your Elephant Shortingo President during his time ever melted a disciplined action on you lot of Nppigs mother serpent of all corruption. Make constructive comparisons with what your party did and stop gamboolling.
Ameedat 6 months ago
One thing about NPp is they’re foolishness and cheap hypocritism . Sack Sammy for what? Because he has stolen money to dash that indecent fellow? Was the money stolen or his personal money? I blame foolish Sammy Jenfi for bringing all these unnecessary nonsense unto himself and Mahama. He has shown political immaturity. I think the small power has got into his big head. Now you have these idiots trying to take political advantage of this nonsense. Opticks opticks opticks. Sammy you should know better.
Ei NPP 6 months ago
In the 1st place it's not NPP govt so shut up and think about the infighting in NPP. You can burn the sea ofui. Find a better job to earn. There's no criminal offence done by Sammy so why ask to be sacked?; ofui. He will not be sacked today or tomorrow so do you worst, ofui muuuu
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Foolish evil, woman like that. Go sack her. When Akuffo Addo was receiving dollars in public places, and Bawulair Timothy sharing dollars in public this Hypocrite of a silly girl was living in space I guess.
Joy 6 months ago
Yes sammy gyamfi the big mouth must go from that big gold board office to steal. Sammy gyamfi is a thief.
Father Christmas. 6 months ago
And Bawumia is a rogue. A Walewale crook Who dashes money more than that criminal Bawumia? Your mother
Agondrie S 6 months ago
Look at this foolish and stupid bloated pig.Are you now Mahama's advisor? You are moron and insane to vomit those stupid words.Foolish bitch.
Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago
BITCH PLEASE, GHANAIANS, NOT YOU AND YOUR FELLOW DUNDERHEAD CORRUPT NPP MEMBERS ELECTED MAHAMA! STOP ISSUING BITCH ASS THREATS.
States 6 months ago
Shameless woman. Does she has a husband. Proud and arrogant woman. Who can marry this type of woman.
Kido 6 months ago
What consequences would Mahama face? To hell with your stupidity!
Alobye 6 months ago
Ashawo daaku ellen, who are you to date Prez Mahatma ?? Tell me the empetus you have that gave you courage to dare Prez. Do you think Prez Mahatma look like your chimpanzee akoffo addo ?? Stupid fool !!!!!!!!!
Within 5 months in governance 6 months ago
Even with only 5 months,then after 2 years,NDC politicians will looted everything in the coffers
Ampem Kodua 6 months ago
Even Cecilia Dapaajh and Kan Dapaajh remained at post.
These people are jokers. Why is Nana B also chosen to lead the foolish pressers hahahah he should think about it
JD 6 months ago
This man wants to be relevant ...you go hold on to straw taya...
Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago
Who is this one too, threatening JM? Vehicle of no commercial value. When the clearing agent Akufo-Addo, was busily sweeping all your corrupt practices under the carpet, did you, for once, told him to sack all of you? How dare you, to speak in that manner to JM? Sammy Gyamfi has block all the loopholes in their dubious Gold dealings in the country. They've got the gold in their homes, but they can't smuggle it out because of the new law. It has to go through GOLDBOD.
Forlifive 6 months ago
You're fools npp. Go away
nii 6 months ago
keep bleeding. foolish woman
BIP 6 months ago
Fa wasɛm kɔ nohoa
Zargon 6 months ago
He will not be sacked.. what can you do? Has he taken your money, you idiot
kami 6 months ago
Npp you guys can’t be threatening the president and giving him ultimatum …please show some level or decorum, respect and decency…You guys presided over the worst corruption, thievery, scandals, murderous government ever witnessed in history…over Ghana..What right do you people think you have to be speaking recklessly??? Nonsense
nana addo the dwarf criminal 6 months ago
Foolish npp member, the whole npp party memmbers are suppose to be jailed. Go and command your useless no brainer, country breaker, dwarf. What can you do, Miss MINI_MICRO_ MINORITY? Will you impeach him, yes when all of you are already sitting in Nsawam. The crimes that NPP did to nation Ghana is unprecedented. All what the NPP knows is talk loud and properganga in 8 years. Let the ndc school you how a nation works. I regretted voting for npp 2x. OPPOSITION for ever. As a matter of facts, including myself akans are wierd character.
Kiss 6 months ago
Go and sack him yourself kk.
Sul 6 months ago
STUPID GIRL
STUPID GIRL
The Don 6 months ago
Every NDC official that is defending Sammy Dollars is sending a signal that they also are stashing stolen Dollars and could also make such blunders so if a precedent is set with Sammy Dollars, then who knows, they could be next. We're watching you guys...because this is not the reset agenda Mahama promised.
world 6 months ago
a good move the president must take action to stop those nonsenses in political landscape in ghana and make it a legacy of him mahama,thus using the executive power. It will be a lesson to to future generation.
Selassie 6 months ago
Your face like monkey go and sack him abua bi ba
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago
Dont sack sammy gyamfi because of this ugly woman. What consquences you ugly woman
Pat 6 months ago
Foolish woman. Even Ofori-Attah was not sacked.
Kofi 6 months ago
This bitch is a bitch when it comes to fooling. A fooling bitch is the one who will suggest a person be sacked because he gave out his own money to someone. Do you see how stupid this current npp is. They are so daft and unintelligent I can't believe it. Soo stupid
Sam young 6 months ago
Kasia, who Did Nana Addo sack? Were you fools not defending every nonsense? From wuntumi to Cecilia dapaah. Samy was seen just counting money and giving to someone. Fools like Nana B are still running around free and you say what. Madam, park well. No distractions, the government is working
Isma 6 months ago
This woman paa !! Are you alright?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
This time around, you people will not set the agenda for JM to execute. For Vicky Hammah, JM was then a novice president. He is now experienced with a tough skin and won't mind you. Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Ashiawo. Wo tw3!!!
Kofi 6 months ago
When at all are these npp caricatures going to stop fooling.
Kotibrim 6 months ago
What did nana addo do to cecilia sponge wig dapaah? Hypocrites!!!
Kodjo 6 months ago
Is this fat cow still around?
Lucky 6 months ago
Ellen Daaku? Hahahahaha! Go burn the sea Hypocrite!
Stephen Oteng 6 months ago
Is just 800 dollars he has right to do that like any human being he did not steal the money and put at his house like her.
Sammy 6 months ago
See this man, Nonsense what was Sammy Gymfi crime? sammy Gymfi has never been paid, so has he stolen money
Kodjo 6 months ago
So a qualified and practising lawyer who double as the National Organiser of a major political party cannot give away $1,000?? And these fools are going after him when only a few months ago they were defending civil servant criminals with millions of dollars in their bedroom. You can’t make this SH-T up
O.K.N 6 months ago
Good advicers please kindly Go and advise Abronye and his likes to stop destroying the party. Useless Man woman
Joko 6 months ago
So Mahama is suppose to take advise from this pig???
FunnyGhana 6 months ago
Face what consequences. Just be quiet and refund all the loot your party has stolen over the last 8 years. You criminals were looting the state stealing tax payer money and destroying forests and water bodies with impunity. Sammy Gyamfi has not broken any law unlike you thieves.
Joe 6 months ago
Whom dud Akuffo-Addo sacked
KK 6 months ago
Ellen Daaku is just being partisan. There is no record of Sammy Gyamfi stealing public money as compared to you people. Look at the way the daughters of Nana Akuffo Addo were deeply involved in corruption issues. You didn’t ask the president then to deal with them but today you want President Mahama to sack Sammy Gyamfi. Who thought you at school? You are weak in your thinking.
NPP Stooges 6 months ago
Who's this ugly NPPig. You guys think GH have forgotten what you guys did to us. Now that GH is working again you say what. commot for there. We're not listening to NPP people. Foolish GIRL. Go and sleep koraaa
Rosemary adjorlolo 6 months ago
Really
Really
Kk 6 months ago
Who are u again
Jack 6 months ago
Who the are u to warn Mahama? Sammy is going no where
Bk man 6 months ago
Look at this prostitute
Who are to command
to do what you like you are
a fool
Look at this prostitute
Who are to command
a fool
Akwesi Adams 6 months ago
Human beings are talking sense and THIS TOO IS TALKING?
Peter 6 months ago
Stupid girl. Who are you ?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ggggh
Kevin USA 6 months ago
Aaaaah NPP, SAMMY Gymfi is a Lawyer and also a smart business man. what is 800 dollars, NPP MEMBERS ARE STILL IN PAIN.
Kobby 6 months ago
Hw3 ne ho fi bi.
NPP is heading towards implosion 6 months ago
Fooool
Think about your sinking Party
Fooool
Man woman 6 months ago
See this man woman . Was akuffo Addo able
To sack some of his appointees wen there was a clear evidence that they were stealing monies . Transgender woman
Queenie-Paris 6 months ago
We are waiting for you Ellen to come and sack him
Abdul-Aziz 6 months ago
This woman is a stupid fool. What consequences will JM face? Bring it on... Bofoon.
Ayesha 6 months ago
Sammy has apologised to Ghanaians which Npp members especially their National executives are not part.
Damba from Nyankpala 6 months ago
President Mahama has learnt from his predecessor (Akuffo Addo). See no evil,hear no evil,...
You may go and burned the sea. Micro minority indeed.
President Mahama has learnt from his predecessor (Akuffo Addo). See no evil,hear no evil,...
Samwise 6 months ago
Is this prostitute still alive?,she had slept with almost every being in this Godforsaken party called npp.
Erik 6 months ago
I surely wouldn't be surprised if this bitch is on opioids.
Nii Amu KG 6 months ago
This Ellen boy needs a girl in her life. May be Jennifer Queen can help her to look smart. Such characters in leadership of our dear micro NPP. Very sad.
Yorborleke 6 months ago
Who is this fool to advise Prez Mahama?
Kwasi 6 months ago
Another useless idiot. Somebody gave money from his own pocket and he should be sacked. You people stole millions of dollars and you are still walking free. Bunch of Nincompoop.
Jack 6 months ago
If not what will you do?
Donatus 6 months ago
He will not sack him like nana did not sack ken ofori atta.
Yaa Pompor 6 months ago
Whatever Ellen Daaku majored in, did she also bag a Monir in Jimiology?
Tryme 6 months ago
Lol . Who is this thing to talk to A JM like that ?
Av 6 months ago
Foolish talk. What can you do?
Issac 6 months ago
Oh Ellen, why crying more than the bereaved family members.
Opi London6 6 months ago
They NPP are playing the game of hide and seek, it will not wash
Populist 6 months ago
Woman remove the specks on eyes. It is your government's fraudulent actions that led us to where we are. Economic stagnation, quagmire. Keep quiet loud mouth with no manners. Learn from American politics. You people used COVID 19, sky train, road contract for sale, planting for food and jobs to enrich yourselves. Keep on counting the scandal s of your NPP government. Ghanaians are discerning now so politicians should be careful and serve with no selfish interest.
kwame sikape 6 months ago
That is absolutely trash.
When Cecilia Dapaah even could not demonstrate her money, you shut your filthy mouth because it was Akufo-Addo.
Jonathan 6 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi must be re-assigned
Teddy more 6 months ago
That's his personal money. He has the right to convert it to dollars then donate it to the public.
Hey!!! Ellen Daaku, when travelling abroad you change some of your cedis to dollars or pounds to spend over. Concert!!!!!
That's his personal money. He has the right to convert it to dollars then donate it to the public.
Hey!!! Ellen Daaku, when travelling abroad you change some of your cedis to dollars or pounds to spend over. Concert!!!!!
Nii Laryea 6 months ago
If Sammy Gyanfi give this $100.00 to You will you expose him as this EVIL woman did?
Sammy Gyanfi
No size in NPP.
If Sammy Gyanfi give this $100.00 to You will you expose him as this EVIL woman did?
Sammy Gyanfi
No size in NPP.
We are all ghanaians. 6 months ago
Who is this hellen who feels relevant i the discourse of issue of national importance. Please someone should tell her she is a non entity and no one listens to her. If shas any contribution to make in Ghana, she must sum up her energy to save her party from total instinction.
The arrogance of power your party display in our eyes are still fresh in our mind, so please save yourself from the anger of ghanaians by keeping your mouth shut. Whatever you are saying about Sammy Gyamfi will not fly.
The atrocities your party created was nothing close to this whe you were in power. Shameless woman.
Marquis 6 months ago
For what crime?
No9 6 months ago
Are these npp really serious?.what is his crime you these fools. Has he stolen gov money,you era all sick like that akuffo addo the rat and bawumia the liar.
Npp are more stupid. See some baby mama too. Tell me if he has st ... read full comment
Are these npp really serious?.what is his crime you these fools. Has he stolen gov money,you era all sick like that akuffo addo the rat and bawumia the liar.
Npp are more stupid. See some baby mama too. Tell me if he has stolen any money. If you care to Kno, Sammy employs mor than 20 workers you fools. Even you this babies mama ,can't you boastof 10kusd you stole. Gold board in formation,no money has been allocated to the gold board so why are these fool trying to insinuate. Npp are just idiots.
Sikano Ahye 6 months ago
This ugly woman paa? Why don’t you come to sack him yourself? Your ugly face!!
ADU BOATENG 6 months ago
They have started their nonsense again.
Drug Barron Gyamfi. 6 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi is a Drug Barron.
Hm 6 months ago
Consequences from who?
You? Apuuu
Consequences from who?
You? Apuuu
Peter G. 6 months ago
No one should coerce the President to sack Sammy Gyamfi. Kuffour sacked Mallam Issah in a short term to show how serious he was to fight corruption. Mahama proved same by sacking Victoria Hammah. Who did Akuffo Addo sack for acts of financial mismagement. So madam can we have some peace?
Winner 6 months ago
Mahama will not sack Sammy, you can't do fii.
sexy 6 months ago
see this man woman too come and sack him urself nipa fu ne ka nsemfu
steve kofi 6 months ago
Ellen you are the biggest fool in the world.
You cannot command Mahama on your stupidity and foolishness to sack someone because he has being kind to someone.
One thing you this idiot ,Ellen must know is that you are anti M ... read full comment
You cannot command Mahama on your stupidity and foolishness to sack someone because he has being kind to someone.
One thing you this idiot ,Ellen must know is that you are anti Mahama. you are opposition to Samy Gyamfi, so you cannot open your mouth at any angle and be commanding Mahama as your boy friend.
Samy Gyamfi has done nothing wrosng. Ghana we accept dollar in payments and business transactions. Elien just go and burn the sea.
Ghanaweb, why entertain all these biasedness of people without any legitimate justification for publications? Or because this idiot is from your party
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 6 months ago
NONSENSE!. WAS AKUFFO ADDO ABLE TO SACK OFORI ATTA WHEN ABOUT 90 NPP MPS WANTED HIM TO GO?.
KK 6 months ago
Which consequences?. YOU BITCH
wala 6 months ago
Sammy, your enemies including this woman will be disappointed by God
Kwame UK 6 months ago
Go and sack him yourself
Jealousy will kill some ghanaians
Go and sack him yourself
Oj 6 months ago
Please, please, please. Who is this idiot called Ellen Daaku? What contribution has she made towards Ghana's development, apart from joining a political party to loot? Who is she to tell Mahama what to do and not to do? What crime has Sammy Gyamfi committed? When some of us are in deprived areas, and trying to make the impossible possible, people like these are over there trying to create opportunities for political power to loot and make the poor poorer.
KK 6 months ago
She is even putting on spectacles making her look more ugly like some idiot
Abena 6 months ago
Very laughable. Cecelia Dapaah had more than $1million of unexplained wealth but that was defended by the NPP head thief. What is $800 that Sammy can’t have. Please give us a break
Ebenezer Ayim 6 months ago
You just want to play revenge not that you have any evidence that the guy have stolen your money. He will go nowhere.
Arafat Husain. 6 months ago
Foolish girl ashawony
Stone 6 months ago
As for this man/woman, what is his/her problem? Please, Mr. President don't mind him/her.
Kweku Asare 6 months ago
Ugly stinking girl..
Go and sack him.
Ugly stinking girl..
Go and sack him.
Athena- US 6 months ago
What the is He talking. TWEAAAAA
Thomas 6 months ago
Lawyer Sammy Gyamfi would not be sacked today nor tomorrow by President Mahama. Despite being a public servant, Sammy has his own businesses and can gift his own money to anyone he chooses at anywhere he pleases. Being a public servant doesn’t prevent him from doing good to win others to his party. With Sammy Gyamfi at post in four months the Goldboard bagged 2.7 billion dollars for mother Ghana. What are you talking about? Please Mr. President, quickly confirm Mr Gyamfi as the substantive CEO to shame all the hypocrites.
Ghana Ns3m! 6 months ago
NPP nkwasiafuor!!!
Sammy Gyamfi is your nightmare and will continue to be. If not this cash gift, many wouldn't have known that Sammy is this large. For this kwasia Dokua, anything said about you is a waist of time and energ ... read full comment
NPP nkwasiafuor!!!
Sammy Gyamfi is your nightmare and will continue to be. If not this cash gift, many wouldn't have known that Sammy is this large. For this kwasia Dokua, anything said about you is a waist of time and energy.
Continue in painsssssss
Wisdom 6 months ago
If JM is a man, with balls, I dare him to sack Sammy, and we shall see
James 6 months ago
ADJOA ELLEN, YOU TOO YOU SAY SOMETHING. GHANAWEB HAS REPORTED YOUR EMPTY VOICE. YOU CAN GO AND SLEEP.
Foolish woman. 6 months ago
No sensible person in NPP.Where wear you when Akuffo Addo gave her daughter 24 million dollars to paint flyovers in Accra? Is that not our money ? HYPOCRITES.Thus Sammy gyemfi stole your money?Fooools
Obroniba 6 months ago
Did you ever asked Nana Addo to sack his thievery appointees when they stole from the state in broad day light? Shut up and go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You can't order JDM to do your bidding. Your thievery party is dead and buried 99 feet down and never again shall we allow you bunch of highly incompetent blockhead criminals closer to the presidency. Idiots with no manners and dignity
May 6 months ago
Stupid. You dare warn the president? Idiot
THE UNDISPUTED !!! 6 months ago
Very foolish assertion to the President. What consequence will the President face ??
Sense 6 months ago
Ghana politics is cheap oooo, just look at this man warming the president, this NPP man is very stupid and he speaks anyhow
Abooboo 6 months ago
She just looks like he, she is she (a female but male lookalike).
SERBIA VISA 6 months ago
This is an opportunity to travel to Serbia and other European countries on a Serbia Tourist Visa
Call/whatsapp: 0248909267
This is an opportunity to travel to Serbia and other European countries on a Serbia Tourist Visa
Killer 6 months ago
Foolish girl
Kwaku. 6 months ago
Madam Dasku. You have not learnt how to speak to your Seniors. So rough and crude.
Susuka 6 months ago
Aaaah this man paaaaaa. Who are you to warned or treating Mahatma. Woyare wai
AyyBeeCee 6 months ago
Face what consequences.
Mahama should not listen to this NPP apparatchicks who with their poverty and foolishness robbed Ghana for eight good years.
Their hatred for NDC and Sammy Gyamfi is what they are spewing.
Face what consequences.
Mahama should not listen to this NPP apparatchicks who with their poverty and foolishness robbed Ghana for eight good years.
Trixocsl 6 months ago
Who are you Daaku? Stupid!!!
Kwame 6 months ago
what is this girl talking about? was sammy gyamfi caught on tape aspiring to make a million dollar or was he caught on tape squandering state funds? NPP is behaving like illiterates...
EKOW 6 months ago
In as much as some of us are not too happy about Sammy allowing people like Agradaa to come closer, you are not making sense comparing Vicky Hammah's to Sammy's case.
It's his own money and decides how he uses it except th ... read full comment
In as much as some of us are not too happy about Sammy allowing people like Agradaa to come closer, you are not making sense comparing Vicky Hammah's to Sammy's case.
It's his own money and decides how he uses it except that his position now puts him in a bad light especially when the president has expressed dislike for public show of this nature.
Sammy is stealing gold for the Mahama family 6 months ago
How can Mahama sack someone who's stealing gold to turn the Mahama family into billionaires
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
irect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Weather 6 months ago
He will not be sacrificed today or tomorrow. He has done no wrong
Roy 6 months ago
Once bitten twice shy. Sack him for what? Stop this unnecessary party politics
Dread 6 months ago
Look at her. I reserve further comments.
Abooboo 6 months ago
Npp, let us be serious! Enough of this Sammy Gyamfi brouhaha. If without committing a crime Sammy Gyamfi must be suspended or sacked, remember our NPP government appointees who are now facing criminal charges. How can we defend them with our unrealistic stance on Sammy?
Kwame 6 months ago
Excuse me. Did the code of conduct said that NDC ministers and appointees should not pay dues or give out alms to people who demand it?
Sammy Gyamfi, paid the women priest to pray for him. When has giving alms to a priest to ... read full comment
Excuse me. Did the code of conduct said that NDC ministers and appointees should not pay dues or give out alms to people who demand it?
Sammy Gyamfi, paid the women priest to pray for him. When has giving alms to a priest to pray for you become a crime.
I am not sure if being an NDC minister or appointee is like taking a bag full of hedgehogs, that when you carry it at your back you are in pain and when you carry it by your side your foot is in pain.
It's time for us to put an end to this pettines.
Gh 6 months ago
Ellen, when will you finish law programme,
Beatrice and Joyce mogtari are your seniors,
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Kwame Tawiah 6 months ago
GO TO HELL SAMMY GYAMFI WILL STAY.
Ras fi lyf 6 months ago
Foolish woman it is your moda that will be sacked....go and fix ur useless godforsaken party and stop displaying stupidity here...odwanba
Barko osae twum 6 months ago
How can you compare the 2 incidents. Totally different scenarios.
Abu Wala 6 months ago
Is this woman mad or she is suffering from bipolar disorder. Who inflicts the consequences on the president for not sacking his appointee? I think you never intended to use the word consequences. Abi !
Nana B 6 months ago
He will never be sacked
Go and burn the sea
Foolish npp idiots
He will never be sacked
Go and burn the sea
Foolish npp idiots
UR MODA DID AKUFO ADDO SACK CICY DAPAAH IDIOT 6 months ago
UR MODA 2 MILLION TIMES. DID UR UGLY CHIMPANZEE AKUFO ADDO SACK CICILIA DAPAAH WHEN THEY FOUND 10MILLION DOLLARS IN HER BED ROOM. HE ONLY GAVE HER LOVE LETTER
Osaberima mensah 6 months ago
A filthy stinking hore, idiot, go out there and sack Sammy Gyanfi by your stupid self, akyir basia, wo ho kankan d3 borda do, stupid thing as you are. Yiyifo tsi d3 awo, telling the president what to do? Ah
Ogyam 6 months ago
Piss off u smelly cunt
Lance 6 months ago
Victoria hammah was sacked because of the noise John boadu and the npp did in this country. As for you I don't know what you want. You say he should be sacked. Yet you say if he doesn't take care he will be a scape goat. You are also saying that if he's not sacked you will deal with the president. But I want to know what better thing you have said about the president. You see, all of your speech is just politics.
Bishop 6 months ago
Ideal threats. Threats that ain't got no more weight than the wind. Go Rest
Dada 6 months ago
Did you sack Cecilia Dapaah
Big joe 6 months ago
Hey woman did sacked cicilia dapaa,
Did you sacked one who threw 5,000 dollars on a lady?Are you not aware of sky train 2,million
Look he/she who call for equity must come with clean hands.
Awura, let your memory serve y ... read full comment
Did you sacked one who threw 5,000 dollars on a lady?Are you not aware of sky train 2,million
Awura, let your memory serve you well
Good will 6 months ago
Dirty brainless girl. You failed and were SACKED from the law school. Ellen you are useless character. Prostitute
Peter 6 months ago
Ellen, do your worst. Honourable Sammy Gyamfi is not going anywhere. You can go and sleep in the cemetery or any of the markets. The president has spoken and no one can do anything not the nano micro minority or the soon to be arrested criminals in npp.
Tomorrow, we will officially sack torkono and you can do your worst.
Louis 6 months ago
Nowadays, you will read about very miserable and disappointed NPP communticators rising and advising His Excellency President Mahama to do this or that, or face retribution. What is surprising is that, these elements were the ones who, a few months ago, were defending every evil corrupt activity by Akufo-Addo, the former president. Look, we are resetting the country and what Ghanaians have witnessed so far is a determination by this micro opposition party to delay or derail the progress made so far. We want them to shut up and spare us memories of their nation-wrecking activities.
ray 6 months ago
Man woman imbecile. Did Nana fire anyone in his sordid n crime-ridden tenure.
Dave 6 months ago
Where from that one who run with 5000ghc.
When your minister stole 1 million dollar and hid in her home did you call for her sack?
Dan 6 months ago
Ahhhh.... your head die or what?..... kwashiaaaaa
Willie 6 months ago
Tweaa what can you do. Go to Sammy Gyamfi's office and beat him, come on be fact about it. Haaa you not even ashamed of yourself.
Please ghanaian media, NPP sympathizers and all h ...
Why the NPP thinks the world is listening to them shows how stupid they are. You are a micro minority party and have no relevance so stop making noice and stop undermining the government because no one cares about you. You ar ...
Our Kyebi Kromfuorhene & Mother Serpent - Nana Akuffo Addo - rather wrote a LOVE LETTER to Cecilia Abena Dapaah, instead of sacking her for keeping over $3 million dollars in cash under her bed, but this NPP stupid boy up wan ...
ELLEN AMA DAAKU... look at your neck, like a baobab tree in the Atiwa forest. Foolish girl with no manners! Filthy girl with 4 husbands & 31 toyboys! You want somebody to be sacked over a mere $800.00 dollars, but you were fi ...
The NPP are pained about Sammy's elevation and can't wait to see his back. What Sammy did was no crime but not favourable enough for the optics. Sammy is staying put to deliver and leave a legacy as the first Goldbod boss who ...
I DON'T KNOW SG AND HAVE NEVER MET HIM, BUT AS AN OBJECTIVE NETRAL NOT SPEAKING THROUGH A JAUNDICED MOUTH, ...
THANK YOU,WELL SAID
Look at who is talking?
good reply
What Ghanaians are expecting from president JDM and his team is to remain focus, help built up the destroy G ...
This woman don't have sense of humour, I don't think mahama will issue seriously. The money is Sammy gyamfi personal savings and he has the right to spend any how. The money he gave to Agraada is a gift or donation to her ...
@ JOHN WHO WROTE
Thanks for knowing what I was going to say. Is the NPP suffering from MENTAL HEALTH PSYCHOSIS? For 8 YEARS of AKUFFO ADDO disrespect to ALL GHANAIANS BY PUTTING HIS FAMILY ABOVE GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST BY ...
Useless fool.
Go back to school.
Stupid woman
I think Summy looking at what he has been saying about this kind of waist , would do himself a great job to resign before JDM does anything. I am saying that he cannot be Summy any more, to come back to that Summy is when he ...
Garbage
Adu Boahene's lawyer needs to be investigated for trying to blackmail the judicial processes with his state secret theory...in the very good country the state will be at the heels of the lawyer to see if he's blackmailing the ...
Please ghanaian media, NPP sympathizers and all ...
Bawumia dashed Hasacas Ladies money, dashed Owusu Bempah $50,000 for a juju horn, dashed Akwapim Presby brigade money, bought a bus for a football team. Even Asantewaa Sing--a- thorn had her share. If the twerp puts his hand ...
STUPID GIRL, did your Elephant Shortingo President during his time ever melted a disciplined action on you lot of Nppigs mother serpent of all corruption. Make constructive comparisons with what your party did and stop gamboo ...
One thing about NPp is they’re foolishness and cheap hypocritism . Sack Sammy for what? Because he has stolen money to dash that indecent fellow? Was the money stolen or his personal money? I blame foolish Sammy Jenfi for b ...
In the 1st place it's not NPP govt so shut up and think about the infighting in NPP. You can burn the sea ofui. Find a better job to earn. There's no criminal offence done by Sammy so why ask to be sacked?; ofui. He will not ...
Who is this one too, threatening JM? Vehicle of no commercial value. When the clearing agent Akufo-Addo, was busily sweeping all your corrupt practices under the carpet, did you, for once, told him to sack all of you? How dar ...
Fa wasɛm kɔ nohoa
Npp you guys can’t be threatening the president and giving him ultimatum …please show some level or decorum, respect and decency…You guys presided over the worst corruption, thievery, scandals, murderous government ever ...
Foolish npp member, the whole npp party memmbers are suppose to be jailed. Go and command your useless no brainer, country breaker, dwarf. What can you do, Miss MINI_MICRO_ MINORITY? Will you impeach him, yes when all of you ...
STUPID GIRL
Every NDC official that is defending Sammy Dollars is sending a signal that they also are stashing stolen Dollars and could also make such blunders so if a precedent is set with Sammy Dollars, then who knows, they could be ne ...
This bitch is a bitch when it comes to fooling. A fooling bitch is the one who will suggest a person be sacked because he gave out his own money to someone. Do you see how stupid this current npp is. They are so daft and unin ...
Kasia, who Did Nana Addo sack? Were you fools not defending every nonsense? From wuntumi to Cecilia dapaah. Samy was seen just counting money and giving to someone. Fools like Nana B are still running around free and you say ...
This time around, you people will not set the agenda for JM to execute. For Vicky Hammah, JM was then a novice president. He is now experienced with a tough skin and won't mind you. Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, la ...
So a qualified and practising lawyer who double as the National Organiser of a major political party cannot give away $1,000?? And these fools are going after him when only a few months ago they were defending civil servant c ...
Face what consequences. Just be quiet and refund all the loot your party has stolen over the last 8 years. You criminals were looting the state stealing tax payer money and destroying forests and water bodies with impunity. S ...
Ellen Daaku is just being partisan. There is no record of Sammy Gyamfi stealing public money as compared to you people. Look at the way the daughters of Nana Akuffo Addo were deeply involved in corruption issues. You didn’t ...
Really
Who are u again
Look at this prostitute
Who are to command
a fool
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Hw3 ne ho fi bi.
Fooool
If not what will you do?
Woman remove the specks on eyes. It is your government's fraudulent actions that led us to where we are. Economic stagnation, quagmire. Keep quiet loud mouth with no manners. Learn from American politics. You people used COVI ...
Sammy Gyanfi
No size in NPP.
Who is this hellen who feels relevant i the discourse of issue of national importance. Please someone should tell her she is a non entity and no one listens to her. If shas any contribution to make in Ghana, she must sum up h ...
For what crime?
Npp are more stupid. See some baby mama too. Tell me if he has st ...
Consequences from who?
You? Apuuu
No one should coerce the President to sack Sammy Gyamfi. Kuffour sacked Mallam Issah in a short term to show how serious he was to fight corruption. Mahama proved same by sacking Victoria Hammah. Who did Akuffo Addo sack for ...
One thing you this idiot ,Ellen must know is that you are anti M ...
Go and sack him yourself
Please, please, please. Who is this idiot called Ellen Daaku? What contribution has she made towards Ghana's development, apart from joining a political party to loot? Who is she to tell Mahama what to do and not to do? What ...
Foolish girl ashawony
Ugly stinking girl..
Go and sack him.
Lawyer Sammy Gyamfi would not be sacked today nor tomorrow by President Mahama. Despite being a public servant, Sammy has his own businesses and can gift his own money to anyone he chooses at anywhere he pleases. Being a publ ...
NPP nkwasiafuor!!!
Sammy Gyamfi is your nightmare and will continue to be. If not this cash gift, many wouldn't have known that Sammy is this large. For this kwasia Dokua, anything said about you is a waist of time and energ ...
Did you ever asked Nana Addo to sack his thievery appointees when they stole from the state in broad day light? Shut up and go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You can't order JDM to do your bidding. Your thiev ...
Foolish girl
Face what consequences.
It's his own money and decides how he uses it except th ...
Bank ...
Npp, let us be serious! Enough of this Sammy Gyamfi brouhaha. If without committing a crime Sammy Gyamfi must be suspended or sacked, remember our NPP government appointees who are now facing criminal charges. How can we defe ...
Sammy Gyamfi, paid the women priest to pray for him. When has giving alms to a priest to ...
Hahahaha
He will never be sacked
Go and burn the sea
Foolish npp idiots
Piss off u smelly cunt
Victoria hammah was sacked because of the noise John boadu and the npp did in this country. As for you I don't know what you want. You say he should be sacked. Yet you say if he doesn't take care he will be a scape goat. You ...
Awura, let your memory serve y ...
Ellen, do your worst. Honourable Sammy Gyamfi is not going anywhere. You can go and sleep in the cemetery or any of the markets. The president has spoken and no one can do anything not the nano micro minority or the soon to b ...
Nowadays, you will read about very miserable and disappointed NPP communticators rising and advising His Excellency President Mahama to do this or that, or face retribution. What is surprising is that, these elements were the ...