Hahaha, the criminal can't feel the heat, get out of the kitchen.
You wanted to take someone a whole 18m dollars for free, it quash and you're now here explaining.
Criminal worship by Ghanaian fools.
You wanted to take someone a whole 18m dollars for free, it quash and you're now here explaining.
Otumfoo 7 months ago
Had Anas been an American, the song would have been different.
Truth 7 months ago
Someone would have gun him down by now.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
American judges are fair and candid unlike those Unanimous FCs Kennedy Agyapong can personally which judge he wants or doesn't.
He openly insults, threaten them with nonexistent videos and audios. They line up from krenkr ... read full comment
American judges are fair and candid unlike those Unanimous FCs Kennedy Agyapong can personally which judge he wants or doesn't.
He openly insults, threaten them with nonexistent videos and audios. They line up from krenkren to krankran , get on their knees begging him. Even pastors and certain prominent people fear not to be blackmailed.
And such an empty boastful character who only thinks everything in the world is about wealth wants to be president of Kwame Nkruma's Ghana? God forbid.
Ojatanaa 7 months ago
My firend Ghana is not kwame Nkrumah nor anybody
Fadikafuta 7 months ago
Anas, how much did you sue Kennedy in the defamation case? When the 18m dollars was awarded to you what song did you sing? Now that it has been reduce to mere 500dollars your lyrics in the first tone have changed, abosom kutre(chamelon)
Truth 7 months ago
Fucky liar. You hide behind journalism and extort mojies from corrupt people then turn around to play saint.
Nana addo danquah 7 months ago
Anas is a fool …he was on radio telling people that Kennedy has 3 houses in America and he knows where all of them are… aboa,thief
Jammer 7 months ago
Ghanaweb piece of sh.. .
Kwakuvi 7 months ago
Eseonoara
Eseonoara
Nana Yaw 7 months ago
Look at this fool and you wanted 18 millions dollars stop changing your words.
Coolio 7 months ago
Massa stop the fooling. U are a criminal too
Kwaky 7 months ago
Liar and blackmailer .You falsely reported you have been awarded $ 18millon.now the liar you are here you go again.
Gborlahn 7 months ago
Those saying Anas is a crook, ask yourselves who really is the source of that information. These days, it's so easy to paint someone black. In the bible, someone paid a group of people to sit close to an innocent man and at the right time accuse the innocent man of blasphemy and that was all it took to have him killed.
So, I'm asking again, where did you get the information that Anss is a crook? Unless you're all crooks and criminals paid to do someone's dirty work online, please ponder over this carefully.
Over five decades on this earth and my parents still advise me not to accuse anyone if I haven't seen them committing a crime with my own eyes or if they haven't confessed to it.
Abobeganim DR 7 months ago
His deeds has been exposed and can’t fool innocent Ghanaians anymore.
@@@ 7 months ago
define crook, is he not using bribe to extort money??? and if yoi\u are unable to pay then he comes out with the so called video. so what is that??? extortionist blackmailer. very soon his cup will be full and everyone praising him will now change course including kweku baako. have you noticed his staunch supporter kweku Baako doesn't talk again
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~> Fun4.top
Kwasi 7 months ago
The verdict of the American court means that, in its estimation, the true and fair value of Anas’ assumed reputation and or the alleged damage caused to it, is not worth more than $500. That is also the truth, fair, and justness of the matter. His assumed reputation and or the damage caused to it, is nowhere near the $18million, he mistakenly believed it to be. He is only a village champion.
I know 7 months ago
Anas should have said this when he was awarded the $18 million, but he was going round counting the houses of Ken in the US and one of his lawyers threatened to ask for more.
Yagha Mwuah 7 months ago
Is Anas Credible. Kennedy called him a blackmailer.
Anas is very rich
Francis 7 months ago
Sure and that is different between Ghana and USA
DI ASEM PA. 7 months ago
Kwasia man Ana's. Your fucking cup is full. Ghanaians only entertains fools like Anas and those who always lie to them like Mahama.
Brooklynallday24/7 7 months ago
You disgusting filthy lowlife asshole... you just wait karma will visit you soon for all the damage you have done to innocent people.. kwasiakwa ,,is only in Ghana that they will allow you put that stinking filthy mask on... Aboa dwan anas... SPITS
Saul 7 months ago
Criminal Change tune part 1&2. To be shown at Orion cinema in Kumasi
Mosesmm 7 months ago
onsense, the court in Ghana had already decided the truth That you practice media terrorism, using blackmailing and extortion strategies.
Abobeganim DR 7 months ago
Shame on you
You can’t take Ghanaians for granted anymore. Wherever you hide you will known.
You can’t be trusted when you hide yourself behind the beads.
Shame on you
Nash 7 months ago
I will be happy if you can uncover the real truth behind Bawku fight. Sika no ahye. Yours is not investigavie journalism, it is something else. Only the same people in your 'class' believe you. Take $500 dollars for koko. Go start shea butter farming somewhere
Shameful 7 months ago
Kwasia man, you think we are fools. Who sent the 18m damages to court?
Payoo 7 months ago
Oh, Anas, shame onto you. You are lying. You were looking for money. You have been disgrace by ken. Criminal like you, you were expecting to be given $18m for no work done. Shameless being
JDM 7 months ago
see this foolish crook! so why did you include money compensation in your suit? momo man! you we are all gullible
Agnenyo 7 months ago
The downfall of Ghana football is from greedy Anas, our football have been collapse by just one person for eight years, Anas posterity will judge you.
Clarence Ankomah 7 months ago
Ana's has lost all credibility so fast
Ojatanaa 7 months ago
You lost so shut up
Nii 7 months ago
You have to name and shame yourself Papa
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Anas is not only a criminal but stupid as well,a US court convicting Kennedy for defaming you is meaningless to Ghanaians and a Pyrrhic victory.A court of competent jurisdiction in Ghana has already declared you a blackmailer,extortionist,property fraudster and a media terrorist and that stays and shall follow you all your life. Why didn’t cover your face in the US court? Now your cover is blown for $500, you see your stupidity?
Shameful 6 months ago
He openly insults, threaten them with nonexistent videos and audios. They line up from krenkr ...
Anas, how much did you sue Kennedy in the defamation case? When the 18m dollars was awarded to you what song did you sing? Now that it has been reduce to mere 500dollars your lyrics in the first tone have changed, abosom kutr ...
Ghanaweb piece of sh.. .
Eseonoara
Those saying Anas is a crook, ask yourselves who really is the source of that information. These days, it's so easy to paint someone black. In the bible, someone paid a group of people to sit close to an innocent man and at t ...
define crook, is he not using bribe to extort money??? and if yoi\u are unable to pay then he comes out with the so called video. so what is that??? extortionist blackmailer. very soon his cup will be full and everyone praisi ...
The verdict of the American court means that, in its estimation, the true and fair value of Anas’ assumed reputation and or the alleged damage caused to it, is not worth more than $500. That is also the truth, fair, and jus ...
Anas is very rich
You disgusting filthy lowlife asshole... you just wait karma will visit you soon for all the damage you have done to innocent people.. kwasiakwa ,,is only in Ghana that they will allow you put that stinking filthy mask on... ...
Shame on you
I will be happy if you can uncover the real truth behind Bawku fight. Sika no ahye. Yours is not investigavie journalism, it is something else. Only the same people in your 'class' believe you. Take $500 dollars for koko. Go ...
You lost so shut up
Anas is not only a criminal but stupid as well,a US court convicting Kennedy for defaming you is meaningless to Ghanaians and a Pyrrhic victory.A court of competent jurisdiction in Ghana has already declared you a blackmailer ...