Sammy Gyamfi makes public appearance in official Goldbod capacity amid calls for his interdiction

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Bob the Marley 7 months ago

Perrrrfecto. Future Vice President.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

##THIS IS AN INSULT TO GHANAIANS. HE MUST RESIGN ASAP!!!!!
    AGRADAA DESERVES NATIONAL AWARD!!!!!
    NEVER MESS AROUND WITH AGRADAA!!! AFTER THE MISSION WAS ACCOMPLISHED, AGRADAA CAME LIVE AND ASKED ALL GHANAIANS “Who say woma ...

GO BACK AND LISTEN TO SAMMY GYAMFI’S OWN MEDICATION HE PRESCRIBED FOR SUCH ACT!!!!!
    SAMMY GYAMFI JUST GO!! RESIGN ASAP!!
    DO THE HONORABLE THING!!!
    RESIGN OR WE HIT THE STREETS WITH MASSIVE DEMO!!!!!

BY THE PRESIDENT’S DEMANDS, SAMMY GYAMFI MUST PUBLISH HIS BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS FOR SCRUTINY. JAKPA MUST AS WELL RAID SAMMY GYAMFI’S HOME TO CONDUCT A SEARCH.

##ACCORDING TO JJ RAWLINGS, ONE OF THESE SHARP TEETH NDC BOYS BOUGHT A HOUSE AND PAID WITH PHYSICAL CASH, DOLLARS 3 MILLION.!!!
    NDC CREATE, LOOT & SHARE!!!!!!!!

• think Ghana 7 months ago

you will die from skin pain and heart attack ooo my man. why Sammy take your girlfriend anaa? what kind of attitude is this, pure witchcraft

• Analyst 7 months ago

So what wrong has Sammy done? He has neither stolen money belonging to the state nor someone. NPP's drama in a display of sensationalism around his kind donation to a fellow Ghanaian cannot make him a wrongdoer.

• Stop fooling 7 months ago

Kwasia Send your resume to me and check if you have qualifications!!!!

• oh Ghana 7 months ago

for the fact that he has not resigned on his own means we r doomed

• oh Ghana 7 months ago

for the fact that he has not resigned on his own means we r doomed

• Otumfoo 7 months ago

NPP can go hang. The man has done no wrong. His actions do not contradict any ethics rules. The NPP can manufacture all the fairy tails they can conjecture, this wonder man will go unscathed. Sammy, keep up your good work ...

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

VERY WELL SO. SAMMY IS BLESSED. NO MAN CAN CURSE HIM

• Brooklynallday24/7 7 months ago

This is what you get after insulting your elders.... karma is a bi*ch for real... this guy do not have respect for anyone in Ghana always insulting people like he's perfect and now see your end... EFFUOM low standard guy....

THIS IS AN INSULT TO GHANAIANS. HE MUST RESIGN ASAP!!!!!
    AGRADAA DESERVES NATIONAL AWARD!!!!!
    NEVER MESS AROUND WITH AGRADAA!!! AFTER THE MISSION WAS ACCOMPLISHED, AGRADAA CAME LIVE AND ASKED ALL GHANAIANS “Who say woman ...

• Ekow C 7 months ago

What insult to Ghanaians if I may ask?
    NPP are so desperate to find fault where there is none.
    Please point out to me where Sammy has broken the rules.
    Having dollars on him?
    Giving some dollars as gift to Aggrada ?
    Even ...

• Me.... 7 months ago

Say again my brother.......what kind of nation are we building.

Hmmmmmmmmm......

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

When Bawumia came up with the idea of a "Gold Board", I still remember what Sammy Gyamfi told Ghanaians on various radio stations across the nation. His message was one, and that is "Corruption, corruption". He made Ghanaians ...

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

SAMMY WILL REMAIN AT HIS POST. HE HAS NOT COMMITTED ANY CRIME. ENEMIES OF PROGRESS. SHAME ON YOU CRITICS. GO GET A LIFE. WHOEVER GOD HAS BLESSED IS BLESSED. GO ON SAMMY

• Ivory Mensah 7 months ago

Opposition is beckoning fast. That's how npp started.

• Sue 7 months ago

Excellent Sammy Gyamfi. Head up, shoulders square, firm set of jaws and sharp eyes. Concentrate. Focus and just get on with it. Keep calm and carry on. We support you all the way.

Exactly, senior. HE IS FOCUS

• Onipaba 7 months ago

That’s what happens when fools are at the helm of affairs.99% of NDC fuo are nkwasiafuo

Fools in npp sef voted for Dr. Bawaliar

• Ekow C 7 months ago

Even so The so called NKWASIAFO are delivering!!!!!!

• Hannan 7 months ago

... Welcome to the best adult dating site ~> Fun4.top

• world 7 months ago

shame will be on the president if he dont take action.

• Ekow C 7 months ago

Which action ?
    The advice will be for Sammy to be more focused and keep on delivering good stuff. NPP be aware that Ghanaians are wide awake now. You cannot throw dust into our eyes any more. The days of Nana Addo are over. ...

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

Npp's current politics is laughable!! All their actions and sayings are out of desperation. So sad!! They're throwing muds but they're not sticking because they're underrating the populace who not a long ago gave them a blood ...

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

You are all wasting your time. Sammy is going nowhere. Why are lawyers of. Ken Ofori Atta quiet now. That man should be declared wanted for his extradition process

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi is not going anywhere.
    He is an asset for Ghana.
    Observers are obviously worried. They can go drink the kolley water and clean up the basin.

• Firing Squad 7 months ago

This is what happens when you have idiotic morons in charge of a Nation. They are all criminals, this is why I wish the military steps in and over throw the Mahama government.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

NPP SHOULD GO WEAR GYANKROMAH PANTS. EVEN OFORI AND AND CECILIA DAPAAH WHO HAVE STOLLEN MILLIONS ARE WARKING FREE

• The Don 7 months ago

Every NDC official that is defending Sammy Dollars is sending a signal that they also are stashing stolen Dollars and could also make such blunders so if a precedent is set with Sammy Dollars, then who knows, they could be ne ...

• Roja 7 months ago

He hasn't killed anyone...u guys should commot for there...

• Major 7 months ago

Long live Sammy Gyamfi. Sammy for President. NPP Suame-Bantama-Kejetia-Manhya wild conspiracy shall fail.

• KingLord 7 months ago

SAMMY'S SOURCES OF INCOME BEFORE GOLDBOD APPOINTMENT
    1. A high profile lawyer for at least 6 years
    2. Started entrepreneurship at an early age
    3. A senior Executive of Exton Cubic Company of Ibrahim Mahama
    4. Worked with ...

• Dr. 7 months ago

Those who say nothing when offended nature then avenges. Insulting everyone when in opposition to hear nothing. Nothing in the world is for nothing. The only means NDC could be free is to get rid of you a lesson you would nev ...

• I AM MAXIMUS THE GREAT 7 months ago

Mahama must instruct all his appointees not to splash money in public anymore. Public sentiment is now against this.

• Think before you Act 7 months ago

anything wrong by giving out dollar to somebody?Hmmm
    Witches and wizards