What about the millions of dollars you used in buying two houses in the posh neighbourhoods of Accra? Who is to interrogate that and when? We are jokers in this country, not serious at all! We call good as bad, and bad as good.
BND 7 months ago
STOP WASTING YOUR TIME- SAMMY DID NOTHING WRONG TO BE INVESTIGATED: GIFTS ARE PART OF OUR DAILLY LIFES AND CULTURE: FORGET ALL THOSE WHO ARE CRITIZING HIM AND DO YOUR WORK: NO JUDGE ON EARTH CAN PROVE SAMMY WRONG DOING:
Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago
BND, YOU ARE TOO SIMPLISTIC AND CHILDISH, AT BEST.
BND 7 months ago
AKUFO ADDO WAS EVEN WAS SEEN TAKING MONEY IN PUBLIC BUT NOTHING HAPPEN TO HIM: WE CAN CRITIZES HIM BUT NO LAW WILL NAIL HIM DOWN: FACTS ARE FACTS; ANYTHING NOT NICE TO YOU DOES;NT MEAN IT IS NICE TO ME: WE HAVE OUR PRIVATE LIFES TO LIVE: SAMMY NEVER DASH MONEY OUTSIDE HIS PRIVACY ZONE: INSIDE HIS CAR IS LIKE HIS BEDROOM: LETS BLAME THE INTRUDER RATHER AND LEAVE SAMMY ALONE: THE ONE WHO TOOK THE VIDEO MUST BE BLAME AS INTRUDER INTO SAMMYS PRIVATE LIFE:
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
SAMMY GYAMFI JUST GO!! RESIGN ASAP!!
DO THE HONORABLE THING!!!
Yaw Mensah 7 months ago
YOU ARE DEMONSTRATING HOW POLITICALLY BIASED AND WARPED YOUR THINKING IS!
TELL ME WHY SAMMY GYEMFI SHOULD NOT BE INVESTIGATED AFTER YOU HAVE PONDERED OVER AND ANSWERED THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS:
1. HE IS NOT DOING ANY DOLLAR ... read full comment
TELL ME WHY SAMMY GYEMFI SHOULD NOT BE INVESTIGATED AFTER YOU HAVE PONDERED OVER AND ANSWERED THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS:
1. HE IS NOT DOING ANY DOLLAR BASED JOB, SO WHERE DID HE GET THE BUNDLE OF DOLLARS FROM WHICH HE COUNTED SOME OUT FOR AGRADAA?
2. EVEN IF HE WAS DOING DOLLAR BASED JOB, WHICH WE ALL KNOW HE'S NOT, HE'LL NOT BE PAID IN HARD CASH DOLLARS TO HAVE SO MUCH PACKED IN HIS CAR?
3. IF HE WITHDREW IT FROM HIS ACCOUNT, WHICH BANK?
4. WHAT FINANCIAL TRANSACTION WAS HE GOING TO DO WITH DOLLARS IN A COUNTRY WHERE ALL FINANCIAL TRANSACTIONS ARE DONE IN CEDIS?
5. OR IS IT A CASE OF THE DOLLARS COMING FROM THE VOLUMES OF DOLLARS STASHED IN CONTAINERS NATIONAL SECURITY UNCOVERED?
IF YOU CAN PROVIDE CLEAR CONVINCING RESPONSES WITH JUSTIFICATIONS TO ABOVE, THEN SAMMY GYEMFI HAS NO CASE TO BE INVESTIGATED!
How can an government official 7 months ago
Gifting dollars ,it means he got that enough money from looting from state and he must be fired
Nene Sackitey 7 months ago
What is there to interrogate? Didn’t he have life before government appointment just 3 months ago? Did he not have thriving businesses at the age of 24 and employed 50 people? Has he not made enough money to put up his own house. Is he not a qualified legal professional to earn money? What is $800? Is it missing from government coffers? Please focus the energy on real governance and less distractions on petty divisions.
Another corrupt guy acting like an angel 7 months ago
the real baby with sharp teeth more corrupt than Sammy Gyamfi himself the million dollar man,Ofosu Kwakye started stealing dollars no be today. The guy who bought 3 hses at East Legon now with the President. You Ofosu Kwakye, if that Jakpa the crazy one goes to hse now to check under ur bed, Ghanaians will be crying
Joe Shakespeare 7 months ago
Much Ado About Nothing
Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago
PIKIN, checking compliance with currency regulations is okay. But don't ignore the WEIGHTIER MATTER, THE SOURCE OF THE MONEY. REMEMBER HE IS THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF THE NEW GOLDBOD which has the SOLE MANDATE TO ISSUE OPERATING LICENCES TO DEALERS. HOBEI, NA WON TELL WO ANA? At least he must be interdicted immediately, and even before then, JAKPA must go to search his house. He can go WITHOUT A WARRANT.
K Yeboah 7 months ago
In a time when some serious government's and countries like Tanzania and others are doing everything possible to ban the use of the US DOLLARS and other foreign currencies for local transactions to boost their economies, Sammy Gyamfi is driving in Ghana as CEO of GoldBod with dollars in his car, and sharing or giving away dollars!!!. What a pity.!! He definitely needs to be shown the exit door by President Mahama.
Doe 7 months ago
Please, we have to be careful of the opposition NPP. We have to be careful of not to eat our golden eggs. In reality, what wrong has Sammy done. People give gifts to others. What did NPP say? Bawumia is going to funerals sharing dollars. What did they say? This is hypocrisy.
Yaw Mensah 7 months ago
MY FRIEND, YOU ARE DEMONSTRATING HOW POLITICALLY BIASED AND WARPED YOUR THINKING IS!
1. HE IS NOT DOING ... read full comment
MY FRIEND, YOU ARE DEMONSTRATING HOW POLITICALLY BIASED AND WARPED YOUR THINKING IS!
1. HE IS NOT DOING ANY DOLLAR BASED JOB, SO WHERE DID HE GET THE BUNDLE OF DOLLARS FROM WHICH HE COUNTED SOME OUT FOR AGRADAA?
2. EVEN IF HE WAS DOING DOLLAR BASED JOB, WHICH WE ALL KNOW HE'S NOT, HE'LL NOT BE PAID IN HARD CASH DOLLARS TO HAVE SO MUCH PACKED IN HIS CAR?
4. WHAT FINANCIAL TRANSACTION WAS HE GOING TO DO WITH DOLLARS IN A COUNTRY WHERE ALL FINANCIAL TRANSACTIONS ARE DONE IN CEDIS?
5. OR IS IT A CASE OF THE DOLLARS COMING FROM THE VOLUMES OF DOLLARS STASHED IN CONTAINERS NATIONAL SECURITY UNCOVERED?
IF YOU CAN PROVIDE CLEAR CONVINCING RESPONSES WITH JUSTIFICATIONS TO ABOVE, THEN SAMMY GYEMFI HAS NO CASE TO BE INVESTIGATED!
My point 7 months ago
We are showing how we respect foreign things on this Sammy issue. Are we talking because the money is foreign currency, would we have talked if the money was cedis. Are we saying nobody should give anything to a request.
Yaw Mensah 7 months ago
ANOTHER POLITICALLY BLINDED INDIVIDUAL!
TELL ME WHY SAMMY GYEMFI SHOULD NOT BE INVESTIGATED AFTER YOU HAVE PONDERED OVER AND ANSWERED THE FOLLOWING Q ... read full comment
Slim 7 months ago
Plenty grammar.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Promote Sammy Gyamfi rather and increase his wealth so that Ghanaians who love such nonsense can see more of his wasteful spendings. Nkwaseasem saa .
Hannan 7 months ago
>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~> Fun4.top
Jojo 7 months ago
Akuffo Addo must be arrested first,we all saw him receiving dollars on live TV,what happened to him,you guys should give us a break,the young guy has done no wrong.Haters and distractors the boy is focused and committed to his job.Mahama will never sack him
Niimoi 7 months ago
We have more work on hand. And little time to waste.
Ghanani 7 months ago
Interrogating Sammy Gyamfi for what?.Hasn't the government anything better to do? Has Sammy Gyamfi committed any offence for giving dollars to Agradaa? Leave him alone!! The government can't tell Ghanaians when and how they should use their legally acquired foreign monies. Ghana is not a ' nanny' state.
The Don 7 months ago
Every NDC official that is defending Sammy Dollars is sending a signal that they also are stashing stolen Dollars and could also make such blunders so if a precedent is set with Sammy Dollars, then who knows, they could be next. We're watching you guys...because this is not the reset agenda Mahama promised.
Sammy Gyamfi must be fired 7 months ago
To emulate example to others our corrupt leaders,why within 5 months in government started throwing away money he illegally get it
Co2 7 months ago
You're also a chronic liar you should be sack by now Hippocrates
What about the millions of dollars you used in buying two houses in the posh neighbourhoods of Accra? Who is to interrogate that and when? We are jokers in this country, not serious at all! We call good as bad, and bad as goo ...
AKUFO ADDO WAS EVEN WAS SEEN TAKING MONEY IN PUBLIC BUT NOTHING HAPPEN TO HIM: WE CAN CRITIZES HIM BUT NO LAW WILL NAIL HIM DOWN: FACTS ARE FACTS; ANYTHING NOT NICE TO YOU DOES;NT MEAN IT IS NICE TO ME: WE HAVE OUR PRIVATE LI ...
1. HE IS NOT DOING ANY DOLLAR ...
What is there to interrogate? Didn’t he have life before government appointment just 3 months ago? Did he not have thriving businesses at the age of 24 and employed 50 people? Has he not made enough money to put up his o ...
the real baby with sharp teeth more corrupt than Sammy Gyamfi himself the million dollar man,Ofosu Kwakye started stealing dollars no be today. The guy who bought 3 hses at East Legon now with the President. You Ofosu Kwakye, ...
Much Ado About Nothing
PIKIN, checking compliance with currency regulations is okay. But don't ignore the WEIGHTIER MATTER, THE SOURCE OF THE MONEY. REMEMBER HE IS THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF THE NEW GOLDBOD which has the SOLE MANDATE TO ISSUE O ...
In a time when some serious government's and countries like Tanzania and others are doing everything possible to ban the use of the US DOLLARS and other foreign currencies for local transactions to boost their economies, Sa ...
Please, we have to be careful of the opposition NPP. We have to be careful of not to eat our golden eggs. In reality, what wrong has Sammy done. People give gifts to others. What did NPP say? Bawumia is going to funerals shar ...
1. HE IS NOT DOING ...
TELL ME WHY SAMMY GYEMFI SHOULD NOT BE INVESTIGATED AFTER YOU HAVE PONDERED OVER AND ANSWERED THE FOLLOWING Q ...
Plenty grammar.
Akuffo Addo must be arrested first,we all saw him receiving dollars on live TV,what happened to him,you guys should give us a break,the young guy has done no wrong.Haters and distractors the boy is focused and committed to hi ...
Interrogating Sammy Gyamfi for what?.Hasn't the government anything better to do? Has Sammy Gyamfi committed any offence for giving dollars to Agradaa? Leave him alone!! The government can't tell Ghanaians when and how ...
Every NDC official that is defending Sammy Dollars is sending a signal that they also are stashing stolen Dollars and could also make such blunders so if a precedent is set with Sammy Dollars, then who knows, they could be ne ...