SAMMY DID NOTHING WRONG: IT IS PART OF OUR CULTURE TO GIVE GIFTS: SHARIKA
SARA 7 months ago
THERE IS NO LAW IN GHANA THAT FORBID GIFTS GIVING BECAUSE - OUR CULTURE ALLOWS GIFTS TO BE GIVING : SAMMY DON;T MIND THEM ALL: NO JUDGE ON THIS EARTH CAN PROVE THAT YOU DID WRONG :
Ambijoe Kulbogo 7 months ago
At sara. it's nt abt he giving money to de needy, bt de issue is why was he using dollars instead of cedis, beside dat is Nana Agrada in need of dat money, dat is where de question lies, we must nt be defending pipo wen dey go rong ok, we v a nation to build n nt individuals or political parties,
APEX AG ltd 7 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
AGRADAA DESERVES NATIONAL AWARD!!!!!
NEVER MESS AROUND WITH AGRADAA!!! AFTER THE MISSION WAS ACCOMPLISHED, AGRADAA CAME LIVE AND ASKED ALL GHANAIANS “Who say woman no dey?” I, KWASI ADADE, SAYS
WOMAN DEY!!! AGRADAA DID ... read full comment
NEVER MESS AROUND WITH AGRADAA!!! AFTER THE MISSION WAS ACCOMPLISHED, AGRADAA CAME LIVE AND ASKED ALL GHANAIANS “Who say woman no dey?” I, KWASI ADADE, SAYS
WOMAN DEY!!! AGRADAA DID A GREAT JOB ON EVIL SAMMY GYAMFI! SHE DID A GOOD INTELLIGENCE GATHERING AND MET SAMMY GYAMFI AT THE RIGHT PLACE AT THE RIGHT TIME!!! SHE EMBARKED ON A GREAT DETECTIVE MISSION WHICH BECAME SUCCESSFUL!!
SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA???????? THROWING DOLLARS IN THE AIR LIKE CONFETTI????? OTHER COUNTRIES SEEING THIS WILL RIDICULE US. IT IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA TO SEE OUR POLITICIAN IN SUCH DESPICABLE ACT!!!! HE WAS RIDING IN OVER 150 THOUSAND DOLLAR RANGE ROVER WHILST DISHING OUT THE DOLLARS. WHAT A SHAMEFUL DISPLAY OF OPULENCE BY A POLITICIAN OF SUCH BACKGROUND????? A BOY WHO HAS NEVER WORKED IN HIS LIFE. CAN POLITICS MAKE PEOPLE THAT RICH????
I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SOME GHANAIANS LOST THEIR LIVES FOR HAVING TAKEN JUST 50 CEDIS AS LOAN FROM BANK!! NDC KILLED THEM!!
LOOK AT THE MONIES MAHAMA’S APPOINTEE ADU BOAHEHEN DISHED OUT TO NDC. AABAH??? NDC?????
Agyenkwa Hustler 7 months ago
Is this deja vu? Is this becoming the same re-cycling of corruption all over again? Is this what reset is going to look like? If the NDC government does not address this publicly then the answer to all the questions above are emphatic "YES"! It hursts our souls.
SARA 7 months ago
@KULBOGO- IS IT FORBIDDING TO POSSESS FOREIGN CURRENCY IN GHANA? IF NO THEN WHERE DID HE GO WRONG ? FOREIGN CURRENCY IS ALLOWED IN GHANA TO TRANSACT BUSINESS: ALL THESE REACTIONS IS ONLY BECAUSE IT IS SAMMY GYAMFI- WE HAVE PASTORS AND MEN OF GOOD WHO DASHES OUT DOLLARS AS GESTURE IN THEIR CHURCHES BUT NO ONE SAYS ANYTHING: WHY THEN SAMMY?
Akosua Do 7 months ago
At the very least, this needs some form of accountability otherwise the new government will soon lose his moral right to question the excesses of the NPP national looting syndicate. This is a big stain on the NPP government. I'm disgusted
Kwabena Ansa 6 months ago
Sara, it is true that no existing law in Ghana forbids gift giving, however, Sammy Gyamfi's gift giving is viewed as unwise and questionable, because he is a government employee and gets paid in cedis only, like every government employee. No one, even the President, receives his or her salary in US dollars. So, that being the case, the question we should find an answer to is the source(s) of his dollars.
One thing about SG we know is that he is not a businessman and, as such, cannot claim a business as his source of dollars. Unless he has a convincing source of his dollars, it'll not be easy for him going forward.
BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago
NPP bleeds ...
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
NPP gbemelawo. Did you listen to your Owusu Bempah. He said npp criminals and thieves were throwing 50,000 dollars at women. Mike oquaye report indicates that campaign monkey was being used to "chop" npp loyal ladies. NPP chop your house matter. Your party is in tatters. Gbemelawo.
THIS MAN DIE3 GYIMIII NKOAAA 7 months ago
Gyimii. No wonder we are in opposition. Did our party punished cecilia Dapaa when she stole millions of pounds and dollars ans hid them under her bed? Just 800 dollars and you guy all over the place talking nonsense instead of uniting our broken unattractive party
Lori 7 months ago
A very foolish Nana. Is it part of our culture for a Gyamfi to be boy boy if an Ibrahim?
Yaro Zongo 7 months ago
Then why did he apologize. If he did nothing wrong.
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
Since when did this obese realise we use Cedis in Ghana? Just 4 months in opposition and look at the trash coming out from the thing this obese call month. Your party of armed robbers and nation wreckers were using only dollars when you were in power, not only that, you were also fraudulently, inserting 81,000 ghost names into the National Service Secretariat database. Cecilia Dapaah, Charles Bissue, etc
Donatus 7 months ago
Hehehehehe, koti ye aboa!
Nii Amu KG 7 months ago
Shameful Micro minority opposition without leaders.
Just checked the paten of their press conferences.
Any member who blows hot air can organise a press conference.
Very shameful.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This Nana B in.a real gorilla drunk with hatred and a big fool of the highest order. Why are these matemihu people so foolish. Look at his piggish face
.... 7 months ago
And so? We should vote back npp or what? Massa shift!!
Future Judge 7 months ago
NPP back off. No amount of propaganda, smear campaigns will change our minds about the young patriotic and hard working man. We are holding him tight. We won't give a hand to the NPP to go hay.wire about this small issue. We have chastised him for the manner he did what he did and that's enough.
Sammy is not corrupt and he can't be corrupt and he will never be corrupt. Finished!!
Its only in Ghana 7 months ago
In the UK, any money given as a gift is subject to tax regulations, and you can’t just give out large sums without declaring them. At my workplace, the maximum gift one can receive is £20—and even that must be documented in a gift register. Sometimes, travelling helps you understand how seriously developed countries tackle corruption.
Meanwhile, in Ghana, politicians accumulate massive wealth without any visible source of legitimate income. Their entire lifestyle is shrouded in corruption and hidden dealings.
Yet, sadly, it’s often the poor Ghanaian who defends them—just for crumbs.
Jonas 7 months ago
@its only in Ghana, you are right. People in Ghana just play partisan politics in any matter affecting the country. Ghana is on its knees economically but here is a newly appointed acting state official dishing out US dollars like it's no big deal. Riding in an expensive 2025 Range Rover costing over 350, 000 dollars!!! Where did he get all that money to be living such an ostentatious life style when
his boss the President is talking about financial prudence in the management of our poor country?? Has Sammy Gymfi started sleeping on gold bars in just a few months in his acting role? God help Ghana!!!
BOY KOFI 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi should take his security protocol serious because of his actual position.
There was a serious blunder we didn't see any security agent protecting Sammy Gyamfi.
I think it's about time Sammy finds a professional ... read full comment
Sammy Gyamfi should take his security protocol serious because of his actual position.
There was a serious blunder we didn't see any security agent protecting Sammy Gyamfi.
I think it's about time Sammy finds a professional bodyguard.Tnx.
Kay 7 months ago
Des guys are just making noise...I thought the press conference is abt dem bringing proof or evidence that Sammy has stolen govt money...bt just look at dem ... empty press conference....
Ghana Ns3m! 7 months ago
NPP nkwasiafuor, shut your dirt mouths and stop the noise pollution. You hv no grounds to call for accountability in Ghana here. Sammy may be wrong but you the NPP should shut your stupid rotten mouth.
Ghana Ns3m! 7 months ago
Since when do u peo ... read full comment
Since when do u people know right from wrong??
Nkwasiafuor!!!
GH BA 7 months ago
THE WHOLE GHANA WANT SAMMY GYAMFI TO GO, GH
Say pre 7 months ago
Suban y3 de wo. Arrogant bustard. Get out. We don't need you.
Nana Aya . 7 months ago
Mind your own business ooo , we saw our money being displayed on table tops like you people were selling tomatoes. It's Sammy's own money
Joy 7 months ago
Theify sammy gyamfi who thinks going to school to learn English is meant to steal. Mahama failing to sack sammy gyamfi will make me and my family members and friends vote against ndc.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers, thieves and Lai's.
NPP Never again Allah.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers, thieves and Lai's.
NPP Never again Allah.
Agondrie S 7 months ago
What's this castrated bloated pig saying? You are not even ashamed of yourselves. Npp is a dead party and will remain in opposition for life.Gbemelawo.
KingLord 7 months ago
KingLord6 hours ago
Putting aside his salary as Gold Bod CEO, Sammy is a rich young man before this appointment ooo!
1. Good lawyer for almost 7 years
2. Worked with Ibrahim Mahama at Exton Cubic
3. Started entrepreneursh ... read full comment
KingLord6 hours ago
Putting aside his salary as Gold Bod CEO, Sammy is a rich young man before this appointment ooo!
3. Started entrepreneurship at an early age
4. Has a very rich father who is a business mogul
5. NDC national Communication director
6. Many more I can't write here.
So $800 is peanuts for this hard-working young man to gift to a person.
At worst he can only be sanctioned for his indiscretion as a public servant. Period.
Hands off Sammy. He has not broken any law or code of conduct.
KingLord 7 months ago
KingLordjust now
KingLord6 hours ago
3. Star ... read full comment
KingLordjust now
KingLord6 hours ago
3. Started entrepreneurship at an early age
4. Has a very rich father who is a business mogul
5. NDC national Communication director
6. Many more I can't write here.
So $800 is peanuts for this hard-working young man to gift to a person.
At worst he can only be sanctioned for his indiscretion as a public servant. Period.
Hands off Sammy. He has not broken any law or code of conduct.
Po 7 months ago
I need fuel money then you start counting dollars, who does this?
Abrefa 7 months ago
Pathetic NPP!! What's $800? Just GHC10,400? The brainless NPP want us to believe dashing someone 10,400 is a show of opulence? They're so pitiful. All of a sudden they've forgotten about the case of the Chief Justice. Such miserables.
Aponkye shuaa 6 months ago
Did Sammy Gyamfi smile state money? Dollar as a currency is not restricted in the country. And it's a gift that was captured. Unlike NPP allegedly stole USA dollars in Ghana.
At sara. it's nt abt he giving money to de needy, bt de issue is why was he using dollars instead of cedis, beside dat is Nana Agrada in need of dat money, dat is where de question lies, we must nt be defending pipo wen dey ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
WOMAN DEY!!! AGRADAA DID ...
Is this deja vu? Is this becoming the same re-cycling of corruption all over again? Is this what reset is going to look like? If the NDC government does not address this publicly then the answer to all the questions above are ...
@KULBOGO- IS IT FORBIDDING TO POSSESS FOREIGN CURRENCY IN GHANA? IF NO THEN WHERE DID HE GO WRONG ? FOREIGN CURRENCY IS ALLOWED IN GHANA TO TRANSACT BUSINESS: ALL THESE REACTIONS IS ONLY BECAUSE IT IS SAMMY GYAMFI- WE HAVE PA ...
At the very least, this needs some form of accountability otherwise the new government will soon lose his moral right to question the excesses of the NPP national looting syndicate. This is a big stain on the NPP government. ...
Sara, it is true that no existing law in Ghana forbids gift giving, however, Sammy Gyamfi's gift giving is viewed as unwise and questionable, because he is a government employee and gets paid in cedis only, like every governm ...
NPP bleeds ...
NPP gbemelawo. Did you listen to your Owusu Bempah. He said npp criminals and thieves were throwing 50,000 dollars at women. Mike oquaye report indicates that campaign monkey was being used to "chop" npp loyal ladies. NPP cho ...
Gyimii. No wonder we are in opposition. Did our party punished cecilia Dapaa when she stole millions of pounds and dollars ans hid them under her bed? Just 800 dollars and you guy all over the place talking nonsense instead ...
Since when did this obese realise we use Cedis in Ghana? Just 4 months in opposition and look at the trash coming out from the thing this obese call month. Your party of armed robbers and nation wreckers were using only dolla ...
Very shameful.
NPP back off. No amount of propaganda, smear campaigns will change our minds about the young patriotic and hard working man. We are holding him tight. We won't give a hand to the NPP to go hay.wire about this small issue. We ...
In the UK, any money given as a gift is subject to tax regulations, and you can’t just give out large sums without declaring them. At my workplace, the maximum gift one can receive is £20—and even that must be documented ...
@its only in Ghana, you are right. People in Ghana just play partisan politics in any matter affecting the country. Ghana is on its knees economically but here is a newly appointed acting state official dishing out US dollars ...
I think it's about time Sammy finds a professional ...
Since when do u peo ...
NPP Never again Allah.
KingLord6 hours ago
3. Started entrepreneursh ...
KingLordjust now
KingLord6 hours ago
3. Star ...
Pathetic NPP!! What's $800? Just GHC10,400? The brainless NPP want us to believe dashing someone 10,400 is a show of opulence? They're so pitiful. All of a sudden they've forgotten about the case of the Chief Justice. Such mi ...