Is that Atta Akyea's only defence strategy??? Really? Give me a break. What national security secret could possible justify monthly payments being sent to someones personal account? Please come up with a better defence strategy or just ask your client to plead guilty by reason of insanity. That woould probably be a better defence.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Go ahead and reveal including those that preceded his appointment. You are just trying use blackmailing tactics to defend your criminal client.
Idiotically idiot Akyempanzee offspring.
Go ahead and reveal including those that preceded his appointment. You are just trying use blackmailing tactics to defend your criminal client.
APEX AG ltd 7 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
Compelling Adu Alibaaba Buahene to expose the other 40 thieving officials he shared the money with is not national secret. Besides, the only national secret in Ghana is stealing Govt money, so let it rip.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
ADU BOAHEN WAS MAHAMA’S APPOINTEE!!! NO WONDER HE SPENT THE MONEY ON NDC.
Jet 7 months ago
Worst idiot on this platform. Can you be patriotic for once? And that’s if u are human.
Anywasy there are some positions you occupy under strict swearing of the oath of secrecy. Breaking that in itself it a crime. So you ... read full comment
Worst idiot on this platform. Can you be patriotic for once? And that’s if u are human.
Anywasy there are some positions you occupy under strict swearing of the oath of secrecy. Breaking that in itself it a crime. So you are responsible for your actions. Certain people will always die with secretes. His job is one of those that even if u have a secrete u can’t openly discuss it. So lawyer be intelligent for once and get your client to enter a plea bargain instead.
Azonn 7 months ago
I can be a far, far better lawyer than Atta-Akyea.... I SWEAR...!!!!!!
AM 7 months ago
You are 100% correct. And the call each other my learned friend when even those who have not been to school have more sense and more knowledge than they do. A law should be made to stop from propagating this falsehood. The accolade is fake and must be banned.
Star from the North 7 months ago
If adu boahene has a sex tape of a politician in his possession, he should reveal it for all to see. Despite all these empty threats, adu boahene will be prosecuted to the fullest. This lawyer is the joke of a comedian.
BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago
NPP bleeds...
DR.EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 7 months ago
IF YOU MARRY A GREEDY WOMAN,THAT IS WHAT WOULD HAPPEN TO YOU.BOTH ARE NOT CONTENT WITH WHAT THEY HAVE.WHAT ARE THEY LOOKING FOR IN THIS WORLD, GRABBING EARTHLY PROPERTIES IS AN ABOMINATION.
Mr Pounds Man 7 months ago
We don't care, let him reveal it. Abooa bi ba
Absolute nonsense 7 months ago
Let him reveal. Ghana national security secrets papa b3n aaa. When America is scared their national security secrets , Ghana is also saying same? Of what significance will Ghanaians national security secrets affect the world and even the region? Sit somewhere with your simple life , Ghana . Let us think
Athena- US 7 months ago
He's allowed to do whatever in his defense if that would absolve of any wrong doings.
Revealing national security would not bring Ghana on her knees. We would restrategize to keep the country safe.
Empty lawyer using threa ... read full comment
He's allowed to do whatever in his defense if that would absolve of any wrong doings.
Revealing national security would not bring Ghana on her knees. We would restrategize to keep the country safe.
Empty lawyer using threats to prevent prosecution.
Nonsense.
Kwame 7 months ago
who cares,it doesnt exonorate him from the alleged theft...
Honest 7 months ago
Adu Boahene thought that once it was national security money he could spend it anyhow including stealing and would never be investigated. At least, that is the believe of many Ghanaians, that nobody questions how national security money is spent
Nana Gyambiby-Jacobuhene 7 months ago
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
STEALING UNDER THE DISGUISE OF NATIONAL SECURITY?
Counsel Atta Akyea, come again with prudent and tangible legal justification. Wae!
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
Counsel Atta Akyea, come again with prudent and tangible legal justification. Wae!
PapaNii Krys 7 months ago
A bit of education: the suspect doesn't have discretionary options when it comes to National Security. Revealing National Security secrets is a crime against the people of Ghana and is punishable by law and Atta Achea knows very well so it's just an empty threat. It will only worsen his case by attracting separate charges. God bless Ghana
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
You meant, revealing national security corruption secrets is a crime and punishable by law? Stealing public money has nothing to do with national security secrets. The duty of the national security service is also to protect the country from any kind of corruption but not to support corruption. You are right with your explanation but wrong, when it comes to corruption.
Drake 7 months ago
PapaNii, don't bulldoze your way through law as though you had expertise in there.
You're rather issuing 'a bit of mis-education'. Who says divulging classified content on a field of investigative interest is criminal?
COME ... read full comment
PapaNii, don't bulldoze your way through law as though you had expertise in there.
You're rather issuing 'a bit of mis-education'. Who says divulging classified content on a field of investigative interest is criminal?
COME AGAIN yooo!!!
Mega 7 months ago
Go ahead and do your worse. What secret operations did Akuffo Addo's administration carry out that we should be afraid of being leaked to the public? Nobody can blackmail a whole country to get away with his crimes against the nation.
Ray 7 months ago
Haaaaaa, is it a blackmail? Any & everything you were exposed to happened in the past 8 years so you may go ahead. The sheep that thinks it's creating dirt on the walls of the chief's palace should remember that, it's rather dirtying its own tail.
Donatus 7 months ago
He should release it and let the world come to an end in our very lifetime.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
Oh I thought Atta was saying it was the figment of the AG imagination, so how did we get here? Real crimes committed let him was the dirty linen in public and get more years for breach of secrecy he swore to. At least 50 years in Nsawam will not be bad at all
Kwabena 7 months ago
Best of the same feathers,you're not ashamed of yourself for saying that
Mr. Ibu 7 months ago
See this bush pig. Even weakie leaks didn't bring America down. Let your thief man go ahead and reveal whatever he knows about the country. We are happy to learn more. Aboa bah
May 7 months ago
Blackmailing lawyer. Jail.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Atta Akyea you.are a stupid lawyer. Allow your client to defend himself at the courts and not these threats of blackmailing of national security revelations
steve kofi 7 months ago
This is very childish, For revealing National security issues and secretes would not exonerate this man.
He took money for a contract. if the contract is what he has done with the money, why cry now
This is very childish, For revealing National security issues and secretes would not exonerate this man.
He took money for a contract. if the contract is what he has done with the money, why cry now
Haooo 7 months ago
What are u waiting for?
Wisdom 7 months ago
Is rhe lawyer saying that even if he do something wrong they should leave him to go
Let him say anything
The moneybos too much bro
Is rhe lawyer saying that even if he do something wrong they should leave him to go
Let him say anything
Louis 7 months ago
Say that to the judge. Idiots.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 months ago
Please do. We are waiting. Tells us the nuclear threat we pose and our plans to relocate to planet Pluto. Yabre mo.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
Atta Akyea is a good for nothing citizen, what is national security ? because of national security, thieves must take away the national purse ? Akuffo Addo and his family think Ghana belongs to them so they can say whatever they want, family of thieves
Ja 7 months ago
Samuel Atta Akyea,nobody cares about your classified information.You had all these information but you still lost the election.You can't intimidate anyone with your so called "Fake Classical National Security Info."
Adu Boa ... read full comment
Samuel Atta Akyea,nobody cares about your classified information.You had all these information but you still lost the election.You can't intimidate anyone with your so called "Fake Classical National Security Info."
Adu Boahen shall be jailed & Ghana will still be Ghana.
Npp thieves be ready because we gotta hit you HARD.
Fofie 7 months ago
A moron of "splendid" quality. Listen to him. "a man who has served the nation". Are you not an imbecile of supreme quality. A stingingly corrupt character who robbed this poor nation to amass wealth. He will rot in jail
Kwame nkrumah 7 months ago
Why not reveal them
Ayesha 7 months ago
National security deputy Coordinator ( Alhaji Salifu Mins) was jailed in 2019 under the Npp Gov't did Ghana experienced any attack?
Atta Akyea is not a good lawyer & I don't know how they were called to their so called "Bar" ... read full comment
National security deputy Coordinator ( Alhaji Salifu Mins) was jailed in 2019 under the Npp Gov't did Ghana experienced any attack?
Atta Akyea is not a good lawyer & I don't know how they were called to their so called "Bar"
Adu Boahen can't do nothing & you can't threating Ghana because his prosecution.He should tell us how Kan Dapaah connived with him to Dupe Ghana like that.
Citizen 7 months ago
Which ones again, the ones concerning Akuffo Addo and NPP secrets? Bring it on
Kay 7 months ago
Masa u count blackmail with dis nonsense issue of national security...u just blowing hot air...
Yaa 7 months ago
This is not an empty threat that Atta-Akyea is making. To defend himself, explain the movements of money and set out what the money was for, Kwabena Adu Boahen will be forced to describe operations and provide some details of the kind of work he did for National Signals Bureau.
That is the kind of work, in the national interest, that should ALWAYS stay under wraps. If we want the sakawa boys and 419 masterminds to start hacking Ghana's national security ops, forcing the man to reveal details in court or legal documents is the way to do it!
His work was legitimate. Going through the details in court like a mother looking for lice in her daughter's hair will only weaken our internal defence capability.
And we know WHY some people are happy for that to happen. Perhaps some of them think it will them contracts! More 25%!! More 60%!!!!
Akwasi 7 months ago
Empty threats, he should go ahead, he must refund every single penny
Bo Te 7 months ago
Let him do his worst bro! He's a thief, and it's plain everyone to see. Was he not bound by confidentiality by the very nature of his job ??
Now that stolen money has been traced to him, he wants to sing like a canary ??
... read full comment
Let him do his worst bro! He's a thief, and it's plain everyone to see. Was he not bound by confidentiality by the very nature of his job ??
Tweaaa !!!
K.B 7 months ago
We want to know that secrets go ahead and reveal it.
Sammy 7 months ago
Reveal, Thief. Nonsense Black Mail, what is secret in Ghana
Jakub 7 months ago
Sounds like blackmail
Erik 7 months ago
This is an empty threat. So the national security is not aware of any secret information that is with Adu Boahen that could possibly endanger the state. He should go and tell this to the marines
Joy 7 months ago
Adu boahene is a big thief and must fail jail.
Basabasa 7 months ago
If he dares, he should be executed, because he swore an oath to keep secrets of state.
That's why you don't employ every tom dick and harry into such positions.
It comes with a price, unfortunately, he called for what is ha ... read full comment
If he dares, he should be executed, because he swore an oath to keep secrets of state.
It comes with a price, unfortunately, he called for what is happening to him by accepting the position in the first place.
So Counsel, spare us this unnecessary treat.
Opanyinbon 7 months ago
Hmmmm, stealing in the name of national security, and the nation should sit down unconcerned? Is that what Atta Akyea is saying? It's the government that appointed him, and the same government has the right to hold him accountable for his reckless and misusing of public funds. Adu Boahen is not above the because he was working for national security.
BBB 7 months ago
Look at this criminals. There is nothing to reveal.
Justice One 7 months ago
What secretes is the lawyer talking about? Let's read the "Boaheneleaks' from the court. Has he filed the letter to National Security as evidence yet? As for the state secretes, I hope to read
1. The lection and voter suppre ... read full comment
What secretes is the lawyer talking about? Let's read the "Boaheneleaks' from the court. Has he filed the letter to National Security as evidence yet? As for the state secretes, I hope to read
1. The lection and voter suppression in the Volta region.
2. SALL sidelining.
3. Galamsey party needs money.
4. Trans Volta Togoland succession operations.
5. Serwa Broni Affair
And many more...
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 7 months ago
WHO CARES, HE MUST GO AHEAD TO REVEAL NATIONAL SECURITY SECRETS!!!
THE LAWYER MUST BE TOLD IN PLAIN LANGUAGE THAT HE CANNOT USE NATIONAL SECURITY AS AN EXCUSE TO FREE HIS CLIENT FROM PROSECUTION. COME WHAT MAY, ADU BOAHENE WOULD BE PUNISHED FOR THE CRIMES HE HAD COMMITTED AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
looking for high treason 7 months ago
Most Ghanaian lawyers are senseless, they only know takashi You are advising your client to blackmail the country with classified information as a bargaining chip. Nice idea, but make sure they are not irrelevant to the trial and the accusations of embezzlement levelled against him, otherwise he will be staring down high treason and potential life in prison or capital punishment. We are watching eagerly on the sidelines.
Odjame 7 months ago
Is he using disclosure as a threat . He must go and tell the court . He must account for the money . National security so you can embezzle and go free . Nonsense
Abrefa 7 months ago
He should go ahead and reveal them, incurably corrupt NPP.
Yao 7 months ago
He shouldn't be prosecuted because he reveal national secret from the citizens who's taxes are used on him and you think you make sense by boldly saying this....
Jerry 7 months ago
He should reveal. We are all interested.
Towncrier 7 months ago
That cathedral cesspit, Nana Addo's daughter's Nsuomnam Restaurant, another daughter painting underbridges and the secrecy of related contracts, dipping hands into private accounts and pensions etc. what moral integrity does NPP have to be so loudmouthed? NPP, go and set the oceans on fire! Tweaaaaaaaaa
Joey 7 months ago
We play too much in Ghana. If a senior lawyer is saying this when he's aware classified information should not be leaked, then the attorney general should charge him too if the said classified information is disclosed, because atta akyea would be the one who I'll advised the guy to do so when he knew it is not done.
bugbaba 7 months ago
blackmail ohh?
Gordon 7 months ago
Atta Akyea is being idiotic; has no moral compass; not surprised Nana Addo sacked him from his government; useless Akyem Boy.
What secrets do they have? 7 months ago
What secrets do they have if not corruption through azaa operations .what are trying hidding and from whom?
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
And do what. This coconut head Atta Akyea as a lawyer knows certain sensitive issues are heard in camera so what is his worry. He should go and defend his client in court. Seglemi is waiting for you
Akwesi Adams 7 months ago
HE SHOULD START NOW. WE ARE NOT SCARED . IDIOTSSSD
kwame 7 months ago
THIS IS EMPTY. HE SHOULD GO AHEAD
Quame 7 months ago
How on earth can a lawyer be this childish?. What’s the point? Is he being sued for hoarding secrets or embezzlement?. Why isn’t Atta Akyea addressing the issue of embezzlement but threatening that his client is likely to reveal national security secrets. I’m sure Atta Akyea knows very well that his client swore an oath of secrecy related to his office.
The substantive issues are not being addressed, yet a learned counsel comes to issue threats. If revealing those secrets will help his case, why is he withholding it?
All die be die 7 months ago
This guy will be poison soon
Prayer 7 months ago
The only secret Adu Boahene has to reveal is money secret.He will come tell us how so and so opposition party was given so and so cash to buy cars.However he never mentions how much he himself chopped and how much Ken Ofori Attah and Gabby and cronies also chopped.So please go ahead.Spill the beans but don't leave yourself out!!
ADU BOATENG 7 months ago
Blackmailing itself is a serious offense
TonyB 7 months ago
Is it true that he transferred the money into his private Account.
ABCD 7 months ago
National Security may be one of the most corrupt institutions in Ghana. They could chop money and when accountability is demanded they could argue that for National Security reasons they can't give details.
The best Dollar ATM in town 7 months ago
He is lying let him reveal things. Afterall Kan Dapaah told him girlfriend stuff whilst dancing in a pyjamas
Analyst 7 months ago
If there's any secret in the possession of Adu-Boahene of NPP that can embarrass and destabilise the government of their foes, NDC, he will be a BIG FOOL if he doesn't release it. What Atta Akyea should rather be doing is to encourage his client, Adu-Boahene to release the incriminating secret quickly and not threaten to release it.
Truth 7 months ago
He should... I double dare him...is a hollow thing. He ain't gat shit ...what is secret in Ghana ?
Asem 7 months ago
What kind of useless childish tactics is this ata-akyia using? Eeeii so this was the men npp claim to have no wonder the country was in a total mess under their watch
Sintim 7 months ago
Bring videos of Nana Addo and Serwaa Broni
Kan Dapaah and the sexy videos
Mahama ???
Atta Akyea bring it on
Mahama ???
Atta Akyea bring it on
Fairman 7 months ago
Atta Akyea eh, we want to hear all the secrets!
Even the whole world had the benefits of the Wikileaks provided by Julian Assange how much more a small country like Ghana.
Reminder of the story in the early 1970's when a w ... read full comment
Even the whole world had the benefits of the Wikileaks provided by Julian Assange how much more a small country like Ghana.
Reminder of the story in the early 1970's when a woman admitted of been a witch and sought the permission of the legal court to prove to the court that she really was the person she claimed to be IF only the court will let her go NAKED!
Surprisingly, and after more than 50 years of this weird reported story, Atta Akyea wants to apply this outdated and primitive line of defence. How disgraceful!
KB 7 months ago
Blackmailer Atta achia
Asem 7 months ago
I can't think far, foolishness of the highest level, how is dis strategy going to work bro?
Why is dis lawyer making a fool out of himself.
You have a secret that would free your client n you are seeking who's opinion to ... read full comment
I can't think far, foolishness of the highest level, how is dis strategy going to work bro?
You have a secret that would free your client n you are seeking who's opinion to say it??
Eeeeeiiii
Willie 7 months ago
Atta Akyea, I'm really surprised at you, the way you started lambasting the AG in the initial stages. Telling him we shall meet in court and all that has died down and now have resorted to they will be forced to real national security secrets. It's getting interesting by the day.
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
What kind of stupid statement is that! We don’t need criminals to serve at the National security of course, we need persons who have manners and can serve for purpose but not stealing. I would be very very grateful if I had the opportunity to serve at the national security. It is a job, and you’re paid for your service just like any other Job. This guy knew exactly what he was doing. He had a working contract with the state and he signed it. What is innocent in this regard? He can reveal all the national secrets, nobody cares. Whether security or secret, anybody involved in this satanic incident should be punished irrespective of his or her political position now or before.Ghanaians want justice justice justice justice and nothing, but justice!
Ben 7 months ago
If it's this kind of lawyers we use people money to train them we better stop it. Is he defending this thing?
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Let him reveal. Thieves. What secrets at aaaalll has Ghana got? A lightweight like Ghana has nothing to worry about. If a whole national security minister can be fooled by a pretty woman to catwalk on video, what security is left of Ghana? Such rubbish.
BNI 7 months ago
Nonsense. The only national security secret worth hearing is if Ghana killed Qaddafi and Bin Laden. Besides these anything else is bullshit
DOOBIA 7 months ago
Atta Akyea should be arrested. He is a blackmailer, a criminal
Lick Toto 7 months ago
Adult Boahehe and Ata- Akyea must go ahead to reveal what Ghanaians desire to hear. There is No secret under the planet.
After even J. B. Danquah under-dealings with CIA was finally made public
Adult Boahehe and Ata- Akyea must go ahead to reveal what Ghanaians desire to hear. There is No secret under the planet.
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~> Fun4.top
BISA 7 months ago
YOU ARE COMPLETELY OUT OF TOUCH?YES HE SHOULD REVEAL NO ONE IS AFRAID OF THAT
Slow 7 months ago
Nonsense. U think u can use those stupid tricks to blackmail the government abi nonsense
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
He assumes he can threaten the state to let him go Scott free? The purpose of the 7 million dollw4s was to purchase electronic equipment for cyber security. If he decided to shelve the money and make it available fie a different purpose, then that is his to answer in court and prove that diversion was approved and spent within the correct fiscal year with proper auditing confirmed.
Kwajalein 7 months ago
We are all ears. Hurry up and reveal the national security issues. We are waiting paa
Jaman 7 months ago
Reveal to the Judge.
Top 7 months ago
Do we even have some secrets in this country!!
He should spill all.
Americans know everything about us, yet we have a national security.
Tweaaaaa
He should spill all.
Tweaaaaa
King bee 7 months ago
He should be rather forced to return stollen monies. Foolish man
Asem 7 months ago
No body should contact that guy who claim to have jobs in Europe, he is a fraudster
Okyere J. 7 months ago
He should reveal them in camera at the court. You have no defense. Just admit the guy is a criminal.
M.F.Nketsiah 7 months ago
Does the charges against him concerns the national security opreations? Someone should take over Atta Akyei because he's lost concerning the charges against his client.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
You cannot blackmail anybody
. This diabolic tactics will not help you Atta Akyea. You are a thief as your client. Stupid man
Watchman 7 months ago
Atta Akyea is behaving like an idiot. Please allow Adu Boahene to reveal national security secrets if that is part of his defence for not guilty.
Watchman 7 months ago
Ataa Akyea must plea mitigation rather than leading his clients in a case which is water tight against Adu Boahene. His only strategy is to prolong this case like Opuni’s trial. The NPP has a very good chance of winning the 2028 elections if they put their house in order.
Watchman 7 months ago
Plead mitigation
Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago
As for this type of national security secret, it needs to be revealed!!
Jb 7 months ago
We're fed up with the empty threat. He can even give secrets of Jesus Christ. Ghana has no important secret.
JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago
Rubbish. Just using a false national security excuse to deceive the government into stopping its prosecution of your corrupt client.
Ras fi lyf 7 months ago
He may be forced to reveal ur moda's nyash ......stupid fool
Billy 7 months ago
Please tell him to start revealing them.
Abokyi 7 months ago
This is absolute bullshit Atta whatever. Yes he can reveal whatever he wants in camera. Nonsense you people have turned the country into a shithole country. Wake up and use your brains you stupid lawyer. It's amazing how the law of Karma is hitting you big time. Think about about it. Well you don't have brains so I'm not sure that you can even think.
Is that Atta Akyea's only defence strategy??? Really? Give me a break. What national security secret could possible justify monthly payments being sent to someones personal account? Please come up with a better defence strate ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Anywasy there are some positions you occupy under strict swearing of the oath of secrecy. Breaking that in itself it a crime. So you ...
You are 100% correct. And the call each other my learned friend when even those who have not been to school have more sense and more knowledge than they do. A law should be made to stop from propagating this falsehood. The a ...
NPP bleeds...
Let him reveal. Ghana national security secrets papa b3n aaa. When America is scared their national security secrets , Ghana is also saying same? Of what significance will Ghanaians national security secrets affect the world ...
Empty lawyer using threa ...
Adu Boahene thought that once it was national security money he could spend it anyhow including stealing and would never be investigated. At least, that is the believe of many Ghanaians, that nobody questions how national sec ...
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
A bit of education: the suspect doesn't have discretionary options when it comes to National Security. Revealing National Security secrets is a crime against the people of Ghana and is punishable by law and Atta Achea knows ...
You meant, revealing national security corruption secrets is a crime and punishable by law? Stealing public money has nothing to do with national security secrets. The duty of the national security service is also to protect ...
COME ...
Go ahead and do your worse. What secret operations did Akuffo Addo's administration carry out that we should be afraid of being leaked to the public? Nobody can blackmail a whole country to get away with his crimes against th ...
Haaaaaa, is it a blackmail? Any & everything you were exposed to happened in the past 8 years so you may go ahead. The sheep that thinks it's creating dirt on the walls of the chief's palace should remember that, it's rathe ...
Oh I thought Atta was saying it was the figment of the AG imagination, so how did we get here? Real crimes committed let him was the dirty linen in public and get more years for breach of secrecy he swore to. At least 50 yea ...
What are u waiting for?
Let him say anything
Atta Akyea is a good for nothing citizen, what is national security ? because of national security, thieves must take away the national purse ? Akuffo Addo and his family think Ghana belongs to them so they can say whatever t ...
Adu Boa ...
Why not reveal them
Atta Akyea is not a good lawyer & I don't know how they were called to their so called "Bar" ...
This is not an empty threat that Atta-Akyea is making. To defend himself, explain the movements of money and set out what the money was for, Kwabena Adu Boahen will be forced to describe operations and provide some details of ...
Sounds like blackmail
It comes with a price, unfortunately, he called for what is ha ...
Hmmmm, stealing in the name of national security, and the nation should sit down unconcerned? Is that what Atta Akyea is saying? It's the government that appointed him, and the same government has the right to hold him accoun ...
1. The lection and voter suppre ...
THE LAWYER MUST BE TOLD IN PLAIN LANGUAGE THAT HE CANNOT USE NATIONAL SECURITY AS AN EXCUSE TO FREE HIS CLIENT FROM PROSECUTION. COME WHAT MAY, ADU BOAHENE W ...
Most Ghanaian lawyers are senseless, they only know takashi You are advising your client to blackmail the country with classified information as a bargaining chip. Nice idea, but make sure they are not irrelevant to the trial ...
That cathedral cesspit, Nana Addo's daughter's Nsuomnam Restaurant, another daughter painting underbridges and the secrecy of related contracts, dipping hands into private accounts and pensions etc. what moral integrity does ...
We play too much in Ghana. If a senior lawyer is saying this when he's aware classified information should not be leaked, then the attorney general should charge him too if the said classified information is disclosed, becaus ...
blackmail ohh?
How on earth can a lawyer be this childish?. What’s the point? Is he being sued for hoarding secrets or embezzlement?. Why isn’t Atta Akyea addressing the issue of embezzlement but threatening that his client is likely to ...
The only secret Adu Boahene has to reveal is money secret.He will come tell us how so and so opposition party was given so and so cash to buy cars.However he never mentions how much he himself chopped and how much Ken Ofori ...
If there's any secret in the possession of Adu-Boahene of NPP that can embarrass and destabilise the government of their foes, NDC, he will be a BIG FOOL if he doesn't release it. What Atta Akyea should rather be doing is to ...
Mahama ???
Atta Akyea bring it on
Reminder of the story in the early 1970's when a w ...
Blackmailer Atta achia
You have a secret that would free your client n you are seeking who's opinion to ...
Atta Akyea, I'm really surprised at you, the way you started lambasting the AG in the initial stages. Telling him we shall meet in court and all that has died down and now have resorted to they will be forced to real national ...
What kind of stupid statement is that! We don’t need criminals to serve at the National security of course, we need persons who have manners and can serve for purpose but not stealing. I would be very very grateful if I had ...
Let him reveal. Thieves. What secrets at aaaalll has Ghana got? A lightweight like Ghana has nothing to worry about. If a whole national security minister can be fooled by a pretty woman to catwalk on video, what security is ...
He assumes he can threaten the state to let him go Scott free? The purpose of the 7 million dollw4s was to purchase electronic equipment for cyber security. If he decided to shelve the money and make it available fie a differ ...
Reveal to the Judge.
He should spill all.
Tweaaaaa
Ataa Akyea must plea mitigation rather than leading his clients in a case which is water tight against Adu Boahene. His only strategy is to prolong this case like Opuni’s trial. The NPP has a very good chance of winning the ...
Plead mitigation
This is absolute bullshit Atta whatever. Yes he can reveal whatever he wants in camera. Nonsense you people have turned the country into a shithole country. Wake up and use your brains you stupid lawyer. It's amazing how the ...