Shameless looters and thieves mentioning the good Bible…Kai!!
Donatus 7 months ago
Word up! man.
Scott 7 months ago
Honestly I've never seen such a fool and arrogance like this idiot Edudzie Tamakloe, anyththat comes from his dirty mouth is just shit, can he ask himself that is NDC going to be in power forever? I wonder how this crap is a lawyer, can he compare Bible to that their stupid code of useless conduct? He should rather compare the foolish code of the useless conduct to his law dictionary instead of the Bible, such a crap.
Klitobas 7 months ago
Why not as a Kolan??? In fact this guy is trying to discriminate against the kolan
ROGUE LAWYER 7 months ago
then you would go very far.
it is only when you a clean , that you could prosecute the dirty ones.
Fox leg 7 months ago
Ghanaians I feel sorry for your country.If a useless imbecile as well as thief takes Mahama code of conduct as Bible then Ghana is doomed because stealing is Mahama code of conduct.
Capo 7 months ago
Cheap talk from an empty barrel, no wonder Fifi Kwetey said Voltarians should take NDC as a religion.
Bay 7 months ago
What a disgrace(!!!!!!!! Sammy Gyemfi + Agradaa the scammer taking photos in front of cameras and Sammy Gyemfi thanked her(shook hands). As if that is not enough he went into his car, count money to pay her for the photos. What a clawn. Mumu.
How can you take photos with a scammer and pay her on top?
Sammy Gyemfi's wife is in trouble paa. How can u marry such a man?
Choboman 7 months ago
This guy Edudzie can shamelessly exaggerate, village man
Jones Pope 7 months ago
Your Too Known, make sure you don't fall into the same trap as your so called brother.
Blay 7 months ago
Sammy acted childishly. He should've taken the code religiously as well.
Word up! man.
Honestly I've never seen such a fool and arrogance like this idiot Edudzie Tamakloe, anyththat comes from his dirty mouth is just shit, can he ask himself that is NDC going to be in power forever? I wonder how this crap is a ...
What a disgrace(!!!!!!!! Sammy Gyemfi + Agradaa the scammer taking photos in front of cameras and Sammy Gyemfi thanked her(shook hands). As if that is not enough he went into his car, count money to pay her for the photos. Wh ...