Eiii NPP and their 'yes, we have the men', not knowing it should have been, 'yes, we have the looters '!
We are NPP 7 months ago
Ghanaians should not allow politics to cloud our vision and wisdom.
This Adu Boahene and his lawyers wanted Ghanaians to believe that the Government official bank account could not be trusted and therefore he acted in the capacity as a trustee and therefore transfered state money into his private account so that he can disbursed the state public Funds from his private account.
When did Ghana become so cheap that these commedians were elected to become our decision makers?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
ADU BOAHEN WAS APPOINTED BY MAHAMA.
Jay - NPP Fools 7 months ago
Stop fooling na w'anyini. Let's say it's Mahama that appointed him as the Director-General of NSB. Are you saying he should not be prosecuted for his wrong-doings? Get wise, bro. Mahama is delivering on his promises.. Thank you
Mawutor 7 months ago
Diversion from Sammy Gyamfi case
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago
Stupid NDCeivers trying so hard to divert attention from the scandalous and shameless Sammy Gyamfi act. Thieves and looters in government running Ghana down into ashes.
Ananse 7 months ago
Ohhhh
What did Sammy GYAMFI do?
You might have been dreaming
Ohhhh
Geeman 7 months ago
Some of you idiotics are comparing apples with tomatoes ,how can a normal human being compared what Sammy did to this looter.
Simeon London 7 months ago
@Geeman
Allegedly done! This man hasn't been charged yet bro. Your AG said he needed to detained him because he's still investigating. Lol.
To me the way Sammy Gyamfi dished out those dollars no one can convince me he ... read full comment
@Geeman
Allegedly done! This man hasn't been charged yet bro. Your AG said he needed to detained him because he's still investigating. Lol.
To me the way Sammy Gyamfi dished out those dollars no one can convince me he hasn't gotten more stacked stacked under his bed. Don't forget he heads a state agency with a budget of about 300 million dollars.
He drives around in a 2024 customized Range Rover with white interior lol. A public officer with an extravagant lifestyle saaa. Eeeeeei
Ekow C 7 months ago
Sammy is not guilty of any wrong doing period.
Mawutor 7 months ago
Do you understand the word case?Where in our laws incriminate giving someone a gift.
Stones 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi has no case, the only thing which is not criminal committed is that, he should’ve known better as a brilliant young politician. This Agradaa woman too should be silenced once and for all in the Ghanaian public space.
Maame 7 months ago
What has Sammy Gyamfu done! Let politics finish you. Does it mean in Ghana, one cannot be in possession of dollars? Compare what Gyamfi has done and what your man has stolen.
Odebango71 7 months ago
No wonder you belong to the ndc,and think mahama is delivering. Because they know the ndc base is full of low class minded people who can't reason and ask questions, and that's why they are against the free shs, because they know when you get education, you would ask sensible questions.
But this guy is not an NPP guy; he is a public servant 7 months ago
This is not an NPP issue. The people who steal the most are public servants
Simeon London 7 months ago
Diversionary Tactics! $250M >$7M
It won't wash! Send Jakpa to Sammy Gyamfi's house to go search for dollars. He definitely has more dollars than Auntie Cecelia Dapaah. You had the guts to discharge Collins Dauda on the stinky 250 million dollars Segleme Housing scheme.
250 million dollars is definitely greater the $7 million dollars you're chasing.
Shame on you
Awuradebasa 7 months ago
Kwasea...
If he was appointed by Mahama ,does it means he had the right to steal?
Kwasea...
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 7 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Opposition belongs to NPP 7 months ago
More arrests need to be made. Jail all corrupt Akufo Addo’s appointees
Kalimba Mozambo 7 months ago
Why did Adu-Boahene involve himself in all these fraudulent activities since he knew very well they will all come out in the open some day ? This makes no sense whatsoever
JANKROMAH 7 months ago
Massa, if Bawumiah had won "all these fraudulent activities would never come out in the open day" wae......
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 7 months ago
He is a village thief
bohan 7 months ago
This guy should be jailed and key thrown into the sea....
Sammy Gyamfi if he doesn't resign should be sacked...
Foolish boy sharing dollar to a woman who publicly says ,her anus is what her husband dey chop..
My commen ... read full comment
Foolish boy sharing dollar to a woman who publicly says ,her anus is what her husband dey chop..
My comment only fools should type insult under it.
But this guy is not an NPP guy; he is a public servant 7 months ago
This is not an NPP issue
Ben 7 months ago
This is just terrible. The weaponization of the Attorney General's office is just too much.
UNCLE PEE 7 months ago
Look, no law enforcement agency will turn a blind eye to such serious allegations contained in that memo to the National Security Coordinator. You don't do this and not expect to be touched. It just doesn't happen like that.
Akpatsu 7 months ago
If you have nothing meaningful to say. Better keep quiet.
SAMMY GYAMFI DISTRACTION! 7 months ago
Let them arrest him 20times for other crimes , it will not stop the "SAMMY GYAMFI MUST GO" protest
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 7 months ago
SAMMY GYAMFI'S CASE IS NOT A PROTEST. IF MAHAMA IS REALLY SERIOUS ABOUT FIGHTING CORRUPTION AND SANITIZING OIR STATE INSTITUTIONS LIKE HE SAYS HE IS, THIS SHOULDN'T BE AN ISSUE TO THINK TWICE ABOUT, THE GUY HAS TO VACATE THE POST, AS SIMPLE AS THAT. HE HAS PUT THE PRESIDENT AND THE OFFICE INTO DISREPUTE. HOW CAN A STATE OFFICIAL HOLDING SUCH A HIGH AND DELICATE POSITION BE SHARING GIFTS CARELESSLY IN THE FORM OF PHYSICAL CASH MOST ESPECIALLY IN A FOREIGN CURRENCY? THIS SHOULDN'T HAVE BEEN AN ISSUE TO EVEN DEBATE ON. NONETHELESS, SOME OF US ARE PATIENTLY WAITING FOR HOW THE PRESIDENT WHO IS SWORN ON FIGHTING CORRUPTION AND MISUSE OF PUBLIC OFFICES WILL REACT TO IT. THE COUNTRY'S FUTURE IS VERY DEPENDENT ON THIS 'TRIVIAL' ISSUE. WE WATCH!!!
Mahama Fighting Corruption! 7 months ago
Mahama fighting corruption is as funny as Trump fighting bribery!
Susan Djan 7 months ago
Cecilia Dapaah
Do not be stupid. Sammy Gyamfi committed no crime. Just an act of kindness. He is not going to be sacked or resign. Enemies of progress. Go get a life. Jealous woman
Cecilia Dapaah
Do not be stupid. Sammy Gyamfi committed no crime. Just an act of kindness. He is not going to be sacked or resign. Enemies of progress. Go get a life. Jealous woman
IF I AM STUPID, I PRESUME IT WILL NOT BE ANYWHERE CLOSE THE STUPIDITY OF YOUR PARENTS. YOU DESERVE TO HAVE BEEN ABORTED, AT LEAST THE COUNTRY WOULD HAVE BEEN RID OF A USELESS HUNGRY PARTY ANIMAL WHO ONLY KNOWS TO DEFEND BECAUSE OF AFFILIATION. STOP BEING AN IMBECILE WHO CAN'T THINK OUTSIDE PARTY DICTATIONS. YOU'RE RATHER RUINING YOURSELF AND YOUR DIGNITY AS A COMPLETE HUMAN BEING WITH NO BRAIN DEFICIENCY.
UNCLE PEE 7 months ago
Adu Boahene is being prosecuted so tell me whether Sammy Gyamfi should also be prosecuted and for what crime. Even Cecilia Dapaah is still walking free. Where lies our sense of fairness?
Why Do Some of You Hate Sammy Dollars that much!! 7 months ago
Adu-Boahene did not have his own private money to be transferring into his private accounts from public coffers. That is why he is being prosecuted.
Neither do i know the private company Sammy Gyamfi owes to be taking the ... read full comment
Adu-Boahene did not have his own private money to be transferring into his private accounts from public coffers. That is why he is being prosecuted.
Neither do i know the private company Sammy Gyamfi owes to be taking the companys money and donating it to the "poor".
Would you like Sammy Gyamfi to grow to the age of Adu-Boahene to be arrested 6 times to answer questions on where he got money to be donating to the "poor".
Do you hate the youngman that much you want him to be roomate one day with Adu-Boahene at the Nsawam Hilton?
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 7 months ago
If we all agree to say no to any form of corruption, ghana will be the absolute winner. Bawumia must be arrested immediately for the PDS scandal, the pwalugu dam, and Kennedy Agyapong must also be arrested for the rot at cocobod, afenyo markin aka m3ka, must also be arrested for the rot at ghana water and ECG.
Ekow C 7 months ago
I wish NPP will go on demonstration every other week since it appears they have great appetite for it after their great humpy dumpty fall at the last election.
KKK 7 months ago
This guy will run away if granted bail.
Hahaha
One of them is hiding in USA after the court convicted her.
The laws are meant for non political class and the poor.
Hahaha
Mahama 7 months ago
Mass dis will not stop us from talking Abt Brother Sammy Dollar Gymfie. He can rot in jail we dnt care. Sammy's matter is de leading trend now.
THEY SHOULD FAST-TRACK THIS THIEFS CASE. HE SHOULD BE WAKING UP IN JAIL EVERY MORNING ALREADY. NATION WRECKERS!!
Bro 7 months ago
It is the attorney general who is delaying. He has up to May 25 present his case. It is too far. I hope he will do a good job, We don't want the case to travel 8 years like Opuni or Atto Forson. Fast track
Donatus 7 months ago
This guy is talking about opening a corporate account on his boss's instructions alone? NO meeting, no resolution? One man show?
National Security not Run Like Corporate 7 months ago
You want a resolution to open an account for operations of National Security? Or a meeting ? Eii ma guy. Looks like this Boahene chop someone's wife and the person wants to get at him at all cost. I pity our systems
Shameful 7 months ago
We don’t care this is to cover Sammy Gtamfi sin
Kwabena 7 months ago
You and your client are all criminals
Donald T 7 months ago
Let’s be serious about this Adu-Boahene case. We need all the $7million back to government chest and it should be quick
How Do We Stop the Sammy Dollars Getting Hold of Our Dollars!! 7 months ago
And how do we stop govt appointees like Sammy Gyamfi getting their hands on the returned $7m and donating it to "poor"people like Agradaa!
Does it answer the point of getting our monies 7 months ago
Lets not be fools here.. We have to get the money back for adu boaheme.. Check must be done on Sammy too.. Either way let's not play politics.. This is the countries money
NDC and NPP Laughing at You! 7 months ago
Yes, answers the question of why the politicians both NPP and NDC will get your BP up high whilst they laugh at your back!
Kofi Akuffo 7 months ago
Everyone in NPP is so bathed with these kinds of corruption and so should be arrested including Nana Addo
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
NDC is weak,why are you wasting time on these man to put him into prison, and go for for the rest.Why are you people wasting time
NDC and NPP Fooling the Electorate! 7 months ago
Its the strategy of the politicians. That was the sane reason NPP wasted time prosecuting Ato Forson in the Trotro Ambulance case, Collins Dauda in the $200m Saglemi Case, Opuni and Adongo in the $60m Cocobod case because they NPP were cooking their criminal deeds like this one and were not really interested in retrieving mo ey from NDC crooks.
Its the same here. NDC will pretend to be prosecuting but in reality " shwiee ni kitre yen". Because line Sanny Gyamfi has started they will all be cooking their criminal acts. And when they are bellyful, like atheletes changing batons they will handover to the NPP to start their own round of stealing!
Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 7 months ago
Wow.... they were singing "Nyame ahyira yen, na ashe w)))mu"
Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 7 months ago
Pepenyi Mfantse 7 months ago
Proper pen criminals
Pat 7 months ago
This is the thief not Sammy Gyamfi.
Ghanawatch 7 months ago
What about those with foreign accounts ? These people they have bled Ghana dry. Kwame described them as NATION WRECKERS and truly they are.THIEVES!!!
FunnyGhana 7 months ago
This Adu Boahene looks like a serial thief who is clearly addicted to stealing. What a sick bunch of people who have only focused on stealing for the last 8 years instead of developing Ghana. Really greedy corrupt animal
CHIMPANZEE ADDO 7 months ago
WHAT IS EMBATTLED? SAY THE CRIMINAL
Freedom and Justice 7 months ago
Greedy thief with no mercy for the ordinary Ghanaian; there are some people in Ghana who go to bed hungry because they cant afford to buy food to eat!
Shamo 7 months ago
when you appointed a useless AG who is under pressure to prosecute without evidence this is what he does,arrest , rearrest and ask for time to investigate. A lecture at law school so useless and stupid that he is confused as what to do .Ayine take your time and get an evidence and charge the guy well and stop this nonsense.Dont be a robot to be manipulated by your paid masters ,this is an indication that you will loose the case.You are a disgrace to the legal proffesion.
Justice 7 months ago
Why was Acheampong n co shot and killed whilst this son of a bitch is alive?
He should be shot on sight!!!
HDondon 7 months ago
No wonder you have the men
Kwabena 7 months ago
I am just surprised. So did he really think no would find out
Ambijoe Kulbogo 7 months ago
Dis ugly guy indeed is a big crook, jst look at his ugly face,jesus christ
inercycl 7 months ago
just throw him jail.
Kwabena 7 months ago
Shamo 7 months ago
Stop crucifying Adu Boahen he is innocent until court proof he is guilty. But I can assure you the next court schedule the AG will change the charge sheet because his modus operandi is manifesting that he has no evidence to prosecute.This Ayine when he was deputy attorney could not prosecute any NPP member till NDC was voted out .
Nsafoah 7 months ago
Shamo the pocket lawyer, you're here again with your usual 'distin'..? hehehe
Bro 7 months ago
For NPP, anything that has to do with security implications means Akuffo Addo. You see he went straight to say Mahama's aid but left the other side close. He should bare it all, if only he is being truthful
Ibrahim 7 months ago
Afenyo markin is smelling around it he has a special aroma for corruption
Diversion of Sammy Gyamfi's saga 7 months ago
They are doing this to divert Sammy Gyamfi's saga but we won't allow ourselves to be tricked anymore
ghboy 7 months ago
and these people are speaking about 800$ gift?
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
Send these fool to prison and tarcle Gifty Oware, Afenyo Markins, Nana B,Napo, Bawumia the Pawlugu Dam,etc
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Joy 7 months ago
Ugly thief. All these people are in Ghana. Now sammy gyamfi has shown his thiefy/ corrupt acts. Thieves
Nii Joromi 7 months ago
This so called church deacon is a notorious criminal. Crucify him! Crucify him! No wonder some of us walk far away from churches these days.
Daakyehene 7 months ago
Ndc can't jail in previous appointee,even Ofori Atta is walking free
Daakyehene 7 months ago
Any*
Any*
Kwaku 7 months ago
I don't know but I was obsessed with their wigs. Why can't someone with sense brings an order to this and say. No more British wigs and gowns.
Frederick kofi Tawiah 7 months ago
Eco don't have enough evidence. We arrested doesn't have pure mind to this man. This man was with you, you couldn't question him about the new case. This case look like Jesus Christ before the pontius Palace. Ghana and the trusted institutions should be careful which government in power.strong institutions not strong men by Obama
God bless our homeland Ghana
kukua 7 months ago
this guy is greedy paaa eeieiii
Klitobas 7 months ago
I thank God the ANIMAL was re-arrested. Put the IDIOT in remand.
May 7 months ago
What are they waiting for? Jail the man.
Kofi Seaman. 7 months ago
Get to the bottom of all the transactions and if found culpable, he must be made to pay back every research and jailed in addition..
Awuradebasa 7 months ago
This is a death penalty crime in Chana
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago
he is a crime scene. him and his wife
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Sreepry srope. Mmmm. Continew
Hannan 7 months ago
Welcome to the best adult dating site ~> Fun4.top
Hahah! 7 months ago
Massa AG, do your work well and stop embarrassing JM!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt
Perio 7 months ago
Mr president Ghanaians gave all the power to rule only one or two things u can not do with this kind of power ghana gave u. no ghana president ever got this percentage u have from Ghanaians voters before this time God want u to bring a change.u are becoming dull for my likeness why use ur executive powers.Bro don’t depend on ur appointees ooo they disappoint u big time they are all there for their stomach if u think they are coming to help to achieve anything then forget . Ghanaians gave u all the powers use it forget this parliament use executive powers Ghanaians gave it to u change ghana for better Ghanaians are suffering too much that why they gave u all powers u are supreme leader oo I don’t know wether u know that. Don’t mind parliament and rest oo do what is good for Ghana. Try build one inter great aluminum smelter company one in ghana and u solve millions of unemployment in Ghana this are type of company ghana need for youth this type company no youth think going any country to go do any foolish job. Is very well pay job.all the Gulf countries have it. most of workers in there Saudi Arabia smelter company are Ghanaian.Mr president this one consultation free when give it your appointees they should go work on it right now they only go chop the money they won’t bring u any results.Nana talk about it since came to power eight years he was not able to do it .Mr president do consultation urself go to gulf they help u build one in Ghana If want any idea on it too u can contact me.
Eddie Lamptey 4 months ago
Greed is an evil condition. Greedy people are evil people.
This Adu Boahene and his lawyers wanted Ghanaians to believe that the Government official bank account could not be trusted and therefore he acted in t ...
Stop fooling na w'anyini. Let's say it's Mahama that appointed him as the Director-General of NSB. Are you saying he should not be prosecuted for his wrong-doings? Get wise, bro. Mahama is delivering on his promises.. Thank y ...
Ohhhh
@Geeman
To me the way Sammy Gyamfi dished out those dollars no one can convince me he ...
Sammy Gyamfi has no case, the only thing which is not criminal committed is that, he should’ve known better as a brilliant young politician. This Agradaa woman too should be silenced once and for all in the Ghanaian public ...
No wonder you belong to the ndc,and think mahama is delivering. Because they know the ndc base is full of low class minded people who can't reason and ask questions, and that's why they are against the free shs, because they ...
It won't wash! Send Jakpa to Sammy Gyamfi's house to go search for dollars. He definitely has more dollars than Auntie Cecelia Dapaah. You had the guts to discharge Collins Dauda on the sti ...
Kwasea...
He is a village thief
My commen ...
This is not an NPP issue
SAMMY GYAMFI'S CASE IS NOT A PROTEST. IF MAHAMA IS REALLY SERIOUS ABOUT FIGHTING CORRUPTION AND SANITIZING OIR STATE INSTITUTIONS LIKE HE SAYS HE IS, THIS SHOULDN'T BE AN ISSUE TO THINK TWICE ABOUT, THE GUY HAS TO VACATE THE ...
Cecilia Dapaah
IF I AM STUPID, I PRESUME IT WILL NOT BE ANYWHERE CLOSE THE STUPIDITY OF YOUR PARENTS. YOU DESERVE TO HAVE BEEN ABORTED, AT LEAST THE COUNTRY WOULD HAVE BEEN RID OF A USELESS HUNGRY PARTY ANIMAL WHO ONLY KNOWS TO DEFEND BECAU ...
Neither do i know the private company Sammy Gyamfi owes to be taking the ...
If we all agree to say no to any form of corruption, ghana will be the absolute winner. Bawumia must be arrested immediately for the PDS scandal, the pwalugu dam, and Kennedy Agyapong must also be arrested for the rot at coco ...
Hahaha
Its the strategy of the politicians. That was the sane reason NPP wasted time prosecuting Ato Forson in the Trotro Ambulance case, Collins Dauda in the $200m Saglemi Case, Opuni and Adongo in the $60m Cocobod case because th ...
Proper pen criminals
when you appointed a useless AG who is under pressure to prosecute without evidence this is what he does,arrest , rearrest and ask for time to investigate. A lecture at law school so useless and stupid that he is confused as ...
just throw him jail.
Stop crucifying Adu Boahen he is innocent until court proof he is guilty. But I can assure you the next court schedule the AG will change the charge sheet because his modus operandi is manifesting that he has no evidence to p ...
Bank ...
Any*
Eco don't have enough evidence. We arrested doesn't have pure mind to this man. This man was with you, you couldn't question him about the new case. This case look like Jesus Christ before the pontius Palace. Ghana and the tr ...
Bank ...
Mr president Ghanaians gave all the power to rule only one or two things u can not do with this kind of power ghana gave u. no ghana president ever got this percentage u have from Ghanaians voters before this time God want u ...