You don’t deserve to be president if Sammy Gyamfi remains at post – Former NPP MP tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Doom 7 months ago

So that you NPP will be going around taking videos of government workers. Cecilia Dapaah koraa is a free woman

• We are NPP 7 months ago

We NPP encouraged and stood solidly behind Akufo Addo to allow Ken Ofori Atta to run down Ghana for 8 years and did not see anything wrong with the government.

My NPP loyals should stop this crocodile tears of politics

• Blue Pen 7 months ago

Suddenly, the disciples of the mother serpent of corruption/clearing agent have become angels.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

#**#NEVER MESS AROUND WITH AGRADAA!!! AFTER THE MISSION WAS ACCOMPLISHED, AGRADAA CAME LIVE AND ASKED ALL GHANAIANS “Who say woman no dey?” I, KWASI ADADE, SAYS
    WOMAN DEY!!! AGRADAA DID A GREAT JOB ON EVIL SAMMY GYAMFI! ...

• YSL 7 months ago

And when has Mahama ever deserved to be president for you bunch of idiots?Sammy Gyamfi is going nowhere,Did your Akufo Addo fire Kweku Agyemang Manu for the Sputnik saga whereby he clearly commited an offense?What wrong has S ...

• Ameedat 7 months ago

Mahama the great

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

@ WE ARE NPP
    Well said-I DO NOT SUPPORT THE NDC or the NPP but I tell the truth.

Ebeneezar Nartey-I can see from your name that you are a Ga. Stupid Ga people. You are an idiot. Imbecile. Why were you silent when Akuffo A ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago

What's wrong with these NPP vampires? D'you know Sammy Gyamfi before he came to Accra from Kumasi? He used to owned one of the most expensive restaurants in Kumasi, sold it and moved to Accra to join the NDC team. That was ar ...

• NDC GOVT IS SCAMMERS PARADISE 7 months ago

WE TOLD YOU MAHAMA IS A SCAMMER AND NO MATTER WHAT HE SAYS HE REMAINS A SCAMMER AND ONLY SCAMMERS ASSOCIATE WITH HIM. DID YOU SEE TONY AIDOO, AHWOY BROTHERS, SPIO GABRAH ETC IN HIS CAMPAIGN? THEY ARE THE MEN OF INTERGRITY OF ...

• Opi London 7 months ago

You are nothing but a party slave, CJ and EC heads will be changed if you like go to the lake and drown

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

Gbeha. But JDM is already the president of Ghana. Go to court.

• Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago

Yeah, but The Mother Serpent of Corruption Akufo-Addo was able to complete his fraudulent two-year term despite PDS, SML, CASH FOR SEAT, AGYAPADE3, PARTY HIA SIKA, Ofori-Atta, Gabby, Bediatuo, Bumpty, the list goes on and o ...

• Then go and be sworn in as president eh! Nonsense 7 months ago

Why didn't you tell Nana Addo this with Cecelia Daaah's case which cannot even be compared to this unless of course,you're a hypocrite !

• My point 7 months ago

Do we mean Sammy was not eating when NDC was in opposition.

• My point 7 months ago

Do you guys mean having a dollar account is a crime? or because it's Sammy.
    Even scammers are free to use dollars and give dollars to people as a gifts.
    Were Ghanaians told Sammy is a poor man or from a poor family and have ...

• Saint 7 months ago

Another idiot, foolish talk. When did doing good became a crime

• Doe 7 months ago

Go and manage your party if you have the ability too. Sammy is not going anywhere. There’s no one like Sammy in your party. Hypocrisy people. When Bawumia was sharing dollars in funerals, what did you say?

• Bengazi 7 months ago

Mahama will be to taken for a laugh if he let this case slip under the drainage. That will be foolish.

• Opanyinbon 7 months ago

Another imbecile! Was Charles Bissue sacked? Was Cecilia Dapaa sacked? How about notorious thief Adu Boahen? Ofui!

• Dwarf 7 months ago

How many of Akuffo Addo's corrupt appointees were dismissed by him? He rather cleared them of any wrongdoings. Anyway, has anybody's dollars gone missing? Buuluu

• Ghanaians say he does 7 months ago

We voted for him, we say he should continue. What haven't we seen under the NPP.

• V6 7 months ago

I did not side with Sammy Gyamfi at all. Sammy Gyamfi should have known better. Bring that money down to the streets and sort out the haustlers that got the party’s back. Agraada campaigned for npp and this is a woman that ...

• Concern 7 months ago

Sometimes I don't get people . Do you have any idea how he does his charity and do you know how many people he has helped in life? Do you expect him to broadcast it like what Kennedy does when he helps even his party?

• Papa 7 months ago

You are foolish to say this.

• Nana 7 months ago

Kwasia man even Cecilia Dapaah walking free, how can someone like you became MP?? Sammy is well to do man before politics

• Jakub 7 months ago

See am. Sammy will not be fired biaaaa

• The best Dollar ATM in town 7 months ago

Hmm Nana Addo completed his term with so many medals around his neck. The Anas ministers, Ceci, senior minister ......

• Nuwaay 7 months ago

Oppositioners dictating for acting President. Your vote went against Mahama, Mr. Jealousy, you don't deserve to be heard. Go sack Ofori Atta.

• Kay 7 months ago

Anything at all coming fr npp stooge ghanaweb will publish it.....what at all is wrong with the editors in dis once noble news outlet.....

• DDT 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong was right when he said NPP members are fools. They are exhibiting it every day. Intellectual party has turned into fools party.

• Concern 7 months ago

Stupid fool . Such an idiot has ever been an NPP . Because of politics educated people are fooli g and talking nonsense. Is Sammy not being paid every month? Even Dapaa was still at post.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

Nana Addo deserved to be president after Cecilia Abena Dapaah, Adu Boahen (former deputy finance minister) and Ken Oforiwa-Atta were stealing Ghana money any time we floated bonds? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormles ...

• Bl3difooool 7 months ago

If Sammy Gyamfi is not dismissed, then this country is an absolute mockery. He was seen, in plain sight, handing out bundles of cash to an individual. The man even stopped his convoy to engage in such behaviour.

Ghana, let ...

• Kelly 7 months ago

You’re just idiot and fool like your name suggests.

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

GO GET A LIFE. SAMMY HAS COMMITTED NO CRIME. CONCENTRATE ON REVIVING YOUR COLLAPSED PARTY. SKIN PAIN. YOU CAN NOT DO SAMMY'S JOB. SKIN PAIN

• Bracket 7 months ago

What he dis is more than armed robbery. Kick his ass

• Mboah 7 months ago

Were you here when Akufo Addo crushed the economy from all angles? What did you tell him?. Stupid man

• Togas 7 months ago

Sack Sammy Gyamfi.

• Young Cullum 7 months ago

Bye bye Sammy Gyamfi, only Ghana this things can happen in a plain sight.

• Yao 7 months ago

Even you were considered so fit to have represented the good people of Ablekuma central constituency... check yourself first before you talk about others...

• Is part of resetting 7 months ago

You are stupid and sensles that's why you lost your site idiot.... Skin pin you will die of envy

• K.B 7 months ago

Don't get us angry if we have forgotten what you people did we will remind you, even million of dollars in someones house you told us not to complain what is 800 dollars.

• FunnyGhana 7 months ago

This coming from an NPP MP.... the most corrupt government ever. What were you doing when for last 8 years your government was stealing stealing like mad men and women. Sammy Gyamfi gave donation of his own money and not stol ...

• Rocky USA 7 months ago

Look at this stupid monkey called Ebenezer nartey just talking empty trash. Is Sammy Gyamfi sharing the the money to everybody on the street free?. It's only useless npp mp will say this. Mother fucker nega like you idiot Ebe ...

• BIP 7 months ago

What is corruption about what sammy gyamfi did

• Kofi 7 months ago

Even Nana Addo was a president presiding over corruption how much more JM

• Opi London 7 months ago

NPP unless minority is behaving like a jobless group, Sammy did nothing wrong but bcs they are jobless they keep running to social media, they will remains in opposition for a very long long time, upon all the evil they did ...

• Cat 7 months ago

Foolish man!what is his crime....thivies like u have the nerves to talk about sammy

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago

By the way, did Sammy Dollars:
    1. declared his dollar account on his assets declaration forms?
    2. Was the form made public?

If both questions are answered yes, then we can settled the matter easily..

If any of them i ...

• Sam. 7 months ago

The double standard of some of these NPP folks is so annoying and nauseating.

Just 4 months out of Gov't they're behaving as if the 8 years we endured under them is not enough for them to give us break and respect our inte ...

• Boye/California 7 months ago

President Mahama don't waste no time to fired this Moron kicked him out of office period don't forget you told us no Corruption in your Office so everyone is watching you to do what you promise to do don't be like Nana Addo w ...

• Peter 7 months ago

I never knew that, this former Mp was such an idiot. Foolish man.

• Sammy Gyamfi Dollars Scandal 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi is a Thief

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

You are a fool to say that.

• Osei 7 months ago

Our people should stop this funny opposition and concentrate on uniting the party for the next election. Is it a crime for a government official to extend his hand to a fellow human being financially? Was Sammy Gyamfi bribing ...

• Koonimo 7 months ago

Who is this one too

• Stupid man 7 months ago

Of the highest order. You should have told that to your dwarf Nana Addo

• Zargon 7 months ago

Fire him for what? Sammy can give his money to anybody his wishes. Has he taken your money? Do you know why he withdrew his dollars from the bank? What if he wanted to exchange it for cedis before it dropped again? Smh

• KingLord 7 months ago

Putting aside his salary as Gold Bod CEO, Sammy is a rich young man before this appointment ooo!
    1. Good lawyer for almost 7 years
    2. Worked with Ibrahim Mahama at Exton Cubic
    3. Started entrepreneurship at an early age
    4 ...

• Ant ywa 7 months ago

Especially from most recent events in the light of lunch of code of conduct the comment associated, pls John act immediately and decisively. If not you loose all goodwill

• BB 7 months ago

Even President Akuffo Addo was president after his "love" letter to Cecilia Dapaah. Nonsensical statement

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

You are a fooool not worthy to be a Ghanaian.. Your head like coconut. Sammy is going no where.Stupid fool.Naniama.

• Kwame Tawiah 7 months ago

YOU CAN GO TO HELL SAMMY GYAMFI WILL STAY AT POST.

• Jkm 7 months ago

You can go to hell. Sammy Gyamfi will not be sacked

• Kila 7 months ago

What sent NPP to opposition shouldn’t be encouraged by the NDC. If NDC equalises their wrong with that of NPP then there was no need for the change. I thought NDC learned something in opposition. Protect and absolve one per ...

• Nii Adzete Din 7 months ago

That is trash. When did showing appreciation to a member of the public become criminal??

• Ujah 7 months ago

Hey hey let's cry our cry u can't try to cry more we do.

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER MAWUYENGAH KOKU ADELADZA PhD 7 months ago

CERTAINLY PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA IS A PREACHER MAN, THAT, MUST PRACTICE WHAT HE PREACH, SHALOM.

• dee 7 months ago

You NPP are funny. Hard currency from Sammy's own pocket, which you can not say for a fact that it is public money, and you want him out already? It was supposed to be a quiet, smooth giving approach but Agradaa spoilt the sh ...

• Yaw Asante 7 months ago

Does NPP think ghana belongs to them or what ? What worst thing didn’t NPP leaders do ? Those who share money to delegates on video kraa we didn’t talk

• Kwame 7 months ago

He who gives money to a priest should not be allowed to work again. Even when he is a farmer his hands must be cut.
    That is what we are hearing.

• Mr Gyamfi pls withdraw ur apology. 7 months ago

NPP is trying to intimidate the president. My contribution is president Mahama not to get involve with this stupid news. NPP intimidation and mislead as usual. The young man has absolute right to spend his money as he wishes. ...

• Namoni moi 7 months ago

Useless commentary from a rubbishy pretender.... Ebenezer must have just returned from PLUTO to be able to say and conjecture all his espousing..... Jokers of our time please no need to be heard

• the Villager 7 months ago

What indeed is Sammy Gyamfi's crime, making a gift in dollars?

• world 7 months ago

the president should sack sammy gyamfi and safe his govt image and ndc party.

• Nana Frempong 7 months ago

Fix your party internal problems and leave NDC and Sammy Gyamfi alone, didn't you guys dig hole with 58 million dollars,firihoko

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

Ebeneezar Nartey-I can see from your name that you are a Ga. Stupid Ga people. You are an idiot. Imbecile. Why were you silent when Akuffo Addo TANI from the Eastern Region of Ghana was DISPLAYING COMPLETE BUSH MAN antics? Ak ...

• Tittan 7 months ago

Foolish foolish fool when akoffo ado was collecting money in public kwasia did u tell him to resign.why some of u are so stupid to the core let that,Sammy is going nowhere u can go and burn the sea,that money belongs to Sammy ...

• Louis 7 months ago

Why is Ghana Web making this story a priority? What crime has the officer committed? Instead of paying more attention to crucial economic and environmental issues, Ghana Web is here chasing fallen heroes and hypocrites to com ...

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Another npp jackal. What law has Sammy broken. Am sure you are too poor to afford your ga kenkey and kpakpo shitor today hence your gibberish

• EKA 7 months ago

Look at this one too kyere s3 NPP de3 gyimie naaa. Ah

• Hypocrite 7 months ago

Did you lend this advise to Nana Addo in the Cicilia Dapah case? Hypocrite you are. Sammy is going nowhere where,you can go and live in Togo if you are not comfortable with it.

• Nii 7 months ago

Everybody want to be heard saying something. What crime has he committed. Hypocrites. Are we talking facts or is pay back time. How can a former MP be talking thrash like that. Hasn't Gyamfi worked and been paid . Can't he ch ...

• Kwesi 7 months ago

Look at another NPP fool.

• Yaw Boakye 7 months ago

Waaa look?! Are even serious as a country? When was it ever wrong to show kindness to another? Smh, is this what you call politics in Ghana? Which code of ethics bans kindness in any form? That we are still politicising this ...

• Benjilo 7 months ago

This guy too dey make noise now oooo. He couldn't even beat jefferson sackey in common npp parliamentary primaries. Apuuuu

• SON OF GOD 7 months ago

Whatever npp does or says about our Dear President Mahama, WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING.
    HE will be President till January 6th 2029. Better adjust yourself and obey him at all times. NPP MILLION PRESS CONFERENCES WILL NOT CHANGE ...

• Yaw Boakye 7 months ago

Waaa look?! Are even serious as a country? When was it ever wrong to show kindness to another? Smh, is this what you call politics in Ghana? Which code of ethics bans kindness in any form? That we are still politicising this ...