Foolish man,ashawo noe dey your area or weytin wey ur own daughter wey u dey chop?
Was it for money ritual? 7 months ago
How on earth can you do this to your own daughter? Who will take care of her and the baby?;where is the mother in all this?
Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago
Ah these Asantefo and raping their daughters!
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago
By the way, did Sammy Dollars:
1. declared his dollar account on his assets declaration forms?
2. Was the form made public?
If both questions are answered yes, then we can settled the matter easily.
If any of them is ... read full comment
If any of them is no, then Scammahama, the gonja mafia has failed right at the beginning.
The much talked about assets declaration was adaako daadaa monkey.
Joe Atiso 7 months ago
Typical Trokosi culture that is embraced by these Togolese rejects masquerading as Ghanaians. This incestuous behavior is disgraceful and appalling and must be eradicated by any means necessary. Kwame Nkrumah has done a great disservice to decent and well cultured genuine Ghanaians by allowing these societal misfits to become part of Ghana. What a shame!
Rex 7 months ago
A savage and a fool is who u are,how many times hasnt Ghanaweb reported news on persons from the Ashanti, Eastern region and all other regions in Ghana, sleeping with their mother's and children?Your hatred for the people from volta region just portrays and reveals clearly the miserable ethnocentric racial bastard that you are,this thing happens everywhere accross the world and its not limited to any particular people or persons,in as much as what the man has done is condemnable,ur comment even deserves even a much more condemnation of a higher magnitude.
AYIGBE, AYIGBE, AYIGBE OOOOO NO, NO, NO 7 months ago
Only avuu people engage in this practice. When you hear of incest or defilement it is 90.9 percent that the perpetrator is Efo. Inward looking people not ashamed and will rather use insults
Aboafunu, see how your are rattled. Next time don't cheer if it is non-Ewe. By way Ewe tops all.
Gborlahn 7 months ago
I have always found it difficult to understand how a man would even have an erection around his daughter. It has never made sense to me. But what about if she is not her daughter? Is the court allowed to order a DNA test? The say only mothers know.
In this case it's a 15 year old so other aspects of the law are involved by I have heard of eighteen year olds and above being supposedly being slept with by their dads and I'm wondering how that's possible.
Gborlahn 7 months ago
*his daughter.
Donatus 7 months ago
National embarrassment!
Boye/California 7 months ago
He should get more than 10 years in jail because I heard that my Junior brother did the same thing and when I asked my Senior Sister she confirmed that is true in Koforidua in Eastern Region
Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago
If the baby is born is he his son/daughter or grandchild?What a Lenient sentence by the judge, Attorney General must revoke the sentence and give guidelines how proper sentence must be proscribed to the offender
Kwame 7 months ago
Court jailed father who impregnated his 15 years old daughter.
But is the state going to take care of the women until she delivers, look after him until he reaches 18 years of age.
Then at 18 is the state going to become ... read full comment
But is the state going to take care of the women until she delivers, look after him until he reaches 18 years of age.
Then at 18 is the state going to become the father of the child yet unborn.
The cases of those who murder are in the courts for years, those of defilers, rapists, assornists, among others.
But we are quick to punish fathers who sleep with and impregnate their children quickly.
If this man were to be a murder we will have heard from NGOs calling for clemency.
Kofi Agyeman 7 months ago
Anytime you hear issues like this in the media then it's coming from one particular tribe ? Is it something they've been doing from time immemorial or what's really the case ?
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
The AG must step in to secure enhanced term plus castration in public
TT 7 months ago
This thing is happening everywhere but the difference is that the people from the Volta region do not cover up offenders. Unlike other tribes we expose and shame them.
Hahaha stupid logic. If it is known everywhere how do we know? And how is it different from the Volta.
It's becoming too much 7 months ago
Why there are so many matured women around which you can have more extra martial or side chicks and why your own daughter
If any of them is ...
Typical Trokosi culture that is embraced by these Togolese rejects masquerading as Ghanaians. This incestuous behavior is disgraceful and appalling and must be eradicated by any means necessary. Kwame Nkrumah has done a great ...
A savage and a fool is who u are,how many times hasnt Ghanaweb reported news on persons from the Ashanti, Eastern region and all other regions in Ghana, sleeping with their mother's and children?Your hatred for the people fro ...
I have always found it difficult to understand how a man would even have an erection around his daughter. It has never made sense to me. But what about if she is not her daughter? Is the court allowed to order a DNA test? The ...
*his daughter.
National embarrassment!
Then at 18 is the state going to become ...