Pls don't waste our time. Sammy Gyamfi cannot be removed from Goldbod because it was created for him by Ibrahim Mahama.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
NEVER MESS AROUND WITH AGRADAA!!! AFTER THE MISSION WAS ACCOMPLISHED, AGRADAA CAME LIVE AND ASKED ALL GHANAIANS “Who say woman no dey?” I, KWASI ADADE, SAYS
WOMAN DEY!!! AGRADAA DID A GREAT JOB ON EVIL SAMMY GYAMFI! SHE ... read full comment
NEVER MESS AROUND WITH AGRADAA!!! AFTER THE MISSION WAS ACCOMPLISHED, AGRADAA CAME LIVE AND ASKED ALL GHANAIANS “Who say woman no dey?” I, KWASI ADADE, SAYS
WOMAN DEY!!! AGRADAA DID A GREAT JOB ON EVIL SAMMY GYAMFI! SHE DID A GOOD INTELLIGENCE GATHERING AND MET SAMMY GYAMFI AT THE RIGHT PLACE AT THE RIGHT TIME!!! SHE EMBARKED ON A GREAT DETECTIVE MISSION WHICH BECAME SUCCESSFUL!!
SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA???????? THROWING DOLLARS IN THE AIR LIKE CONFETTI????? OTHER COUNTRIES SEEING THIS WILL RIDICULE US. IT IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA TO SEE OUR POLITICIAN IN SUCH DESPICABLE ACT!!!! HE WAS RIDING IN OVER 150 THOUSAND DOLLAR RANGE ROVER WHILST DISHING OUT THE DOLLARS. WHAT A SHAMEFUL DISPLAY OF OPULENCE BY A POLITICIAN OF SUCH BACKGROUND????? A BOY WHO HAS NEVER WORKED IN HIS LIFE. CAN POLITICS MAKE PEOPLE THAT RICH????
I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SOME GHANAIANS LOST THEIR LIVES FOR HAVING TAKEN JUST 50 CEDIS AS LOAN FROM BANK!! NDC KILLED THEM!!
LOOK AT THE MONIES MAHAMA’S APPOINTEE ADU BOAHEHEN DISHED OUT TO NDC. AABAH??? NDC?????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
THROWING DOLLARS IN THE AIR LIKE CONFETTI ON THE STREETS OF GHANA?????
HEI! HEI!! SAMMY!! DO THE HONORABLE THING! JUST GO!!!!!!!!!!! DO NOT ALLOW US TO CHASE YOU OUT WITH MASSIVE DEMO!!!!!
Bentum 7 months ago
What about Cecilia Dapaah's maid servants? They did a great job. Who says house girls no dey. Kwasea
Wwwe 7 months ago
Lol God is punishing any idiot who was insulted madam CeCe
Karikakchar 7 months ago
Sammy has done no wrong. We only care about the show off and that's why people are complaining but the truth is that the young man had that money to spare. Just sitting in his pocket. He's well to do now a d who doesn't like progress
jesus 7 months ago
WHERE WAS YOUR MASSIVE DEMO WHEN FREMA, AKUFO ADDO'S CHIEF OF STAFF WAS GIVING STATE FUNDS TO AFIA SCHWARTZ FOR HER PRIVATE EVENT? PLEASE SHUT THE HELL UP!
moongod 7 months ago
this useless adade never stops amusing me
Concerned Ghanaian 7 months ago
This incident is regrettable to have witnessed and as many have said, although it was not contravening any laws, the optics were wrong. When I heard the reportage on the matter I thought it was a trivial and infantile matter that NPP were ceasing on to make a mountain out off, that was until I actually saw the footage of the exchange. It smelt of crassness and hypocrisy, it looked vulgar in that it showed him counting from a large sum of USD in his hand, especially when we Ghanaians are still suffering extreme hardship. This man we believed after his utterances in opposition was off a new way in which NDC would govern in government and be more sensitive to needs of the people. The fact is it seems it’s business as usual. Finally with all the debt we the tax payer are expected to pay for reckless spending by government, when then see Gyamfi being driven around in a $150,000 rangerover, why this sheer insensitive vulgarity, we are in debt as a nation, why are government official being chauffeured around in such expensive vehicles, why!!!!!
Wwwe 7 months ago
Don't mind that arrogant Ofosu
We are NPP 7 months ago
We the good people of Ghana would respect any wise decision made by President JDM and stand by our elected president
Susan 7 months ago
THIS CASE IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL. SAMMY HAS NOT COMMITTED ANY CRIME. JUST AN ACT OF KINDNESS. SAMMY IS GOING NOWHERE. HE HAS APOLOGISED.
ONE BABY WITH SHARP TEETH TO ANOTHER 7 months ago
Debra has summoned Gyamfi so we should clap for you or what? So why is Mahama waiting to come to Ghana before getting a full briefing, what stops him from getting that same briefing wherever he is? You people are worse than NPP but because you haven't been caught you pretend to be angels.
A 3 million dollar baby with sharp teeth is telling Ghanaians about another baby with sharp teeth who got caught. We thank whoever shot the video for exposing these corrupt politicians who indulge in such atrocious acts. We need Ibrahim Troare in Ghana!
Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 7 months ago
What has he done? Sammy Gyamfi is an innocent man. He is not a thief like others we knew
Penpinaa 7 months ago
Fire Sammy Gyamfi or we demo. Operation Sammy must go
Akwesi Adams 7 months ago
Hurry. Start now. Your Cecelia dapaa is there you want to demo on Sammy Gyamfi? Useless idiots off nppigd
Wwwe 7 months ago
Kwasiman ofuibiba animal CeCe HV work more than JDM and his brother hmmm
AFriCa 7 months ago
No one is demonstrating, that boy has to be relieved of that post, simple!!! He's just not fit for it..
Sam 7 months ago
Susan when you are in public office in ghana you are bound by rules and certain acts are not right.
Why dollars in the first place.
Do you know some African countries have banned use of dollars
Wake up and face facts inst ... read full comment
Susan when you are in public office in ghana you are bound by rules and certain acts are not right.
Wake up and face facts instead of trying to protect him
K mainoo 7 months ago
Since when do you apologise for an act of kindness? Nansins. Imagine how much of taxpayers money he has started dashing in these few months. He uses the latest range rover. What exactly does he do. Just asking for a friend
Susan 7 months ago
NO ADDITIONAL ACTION IS NECESSARY. NPP STILL REELING FROM THEIR DEFEAT.
John 7 months ago
NDC shd take note Sammy Gyamfi did not apologise to Ghanaians, He only apologised to his Comrades (NDC fans).He's even ignorant and naive to be using COMRADES ,bcoz Russians dont use that word again .Comrades which means fellow Freedom fightes is a deceptive and demeaning word in Russian politics. They now use the word TAVARISH which means Colleagues. Many Ghanaians would have been happy if he had used the word Colleagues instead of Comrades.
Paa Pee 7 months ago
You can dash or spray cedis in Parties or Church but not dollars as people wiull record you for tic tok views. You can also dash money to any lady but not Agrada and her kind like Afia Schwa and co. That is the now social law.
Komkom 7 months ago
AAwww Ignoramus poverty stricken brains in this Ghana democracy. Look.at someone who has not worked before apart politics of propaganda and insults.see who thinks he is clean enough to spearhead a party that thinks they are clean enough to remove a chief justice. And people don't see anything wrong with this dirty display of youthful exuberant motivated by crass stupidity. Just look his at his countenance! poor rural street boy gain popularity
Susan 7 months ago
STOP SPEWING GABBAGE
Kojois 7 months ago
Are you not worst than the NPP. Cheap talk.
BINGO 7 months ago
Poor boy sad if he's dismissed as JDM should do if we want to believe he's up against corruption.
The more sad is to no other person than Agradaa, a hater of NDC, the insults she hurled at Mahama before.
But this opulence l ... read full comment
Poor boy sad if he's dismissed as JDM should do if we want to believe he's up against corruption.
The more sad is to no other person than Agradaa, a hater of NDC, the insults she hurled at Mahama before.
But this opulence lifestyle most stop, Sammy being used to set an example. Mahama you came to power with overwhelming win because of ORAL and this is how it starts
Baby With Sharp Teeth SpinDoctor! 7 months ago
No escape from this mess, abi!!! Now the cardinal sin of Making Yourself Unpopular has been committed!!!
Sammy can and will make a lot of money in the next 3x years, FOR SURE, but you people must know that his political ap ... read full comment
No escape from this mess, abi!!! Now the cardinal sin of Making Yourself Unpopular has been committed!!!
Sammy can and will make a lot of money in the next 3x years, FOR SURE, but you people must know that his political appeal is DEAD!!!
No FOOLSOLDIER of the NDC, let alone floating voters, would take him seriously from now on.....LET SAMMY ENJOY HIS NEW-FOIND bury!!!
Baby With Sharp Teeth SpinDoctor! 7 months ago
* new found booty
James 7 months ago
Ghana is heaven for politicians see how much money this boy spreading Dallas pays a month woow rich resource country like Ghana politicians makes it poor because the resource of the country money is for them alone either country weath is share to the citizens but this animal kingdom like Ghana only politicians
sunyani boy 7 months ago
Sorry is not sufficient consequence for wrongdoing. If it were, prisons would be empty.
If Sammy Gyamfi has any self respect, AND if he really thought he would be held to account, HE WOULD HAVE RESIGNED by now.
In publi ... read full comment
Sorry is not sufficient consequence for wrongdoing. If it were, prisons would be empty.
If Sammy Gyamfi has any self respect, AND if he really thought he would be held to account, HE WOULD HAVE RESIGNED by now.
In public service, optics is everything. That's why in more mature democracies, a leader who institutes lockdown measures but then holds a party is expected to resign. He may not have broken any laws, but he has certainly broken the trust of the public.
Sammy Gyamfi should tender his resignation, It would be a powerful statement that things are really going to be different. Just saying you are sorry is definitely not enough.
One 7 months ago
Sammy Dumfi up a big time! Dude is stealing so much money and doesn’t even know what to do with it! He decided to let the dollars rain on Agradaa, another corrupt woman in Ghana. Now, I suggest to Sammy Dumfi to give it up in peace before Ghanaians make you give it up!!
Kojo 7 months ago
Felix Kwakye Ofosu, your teeth are still as the same as former President Jerry John Rawlings described them. “Baby with Sharp Teeth.”
Can you give us an instance where someone in the NPP behaved like Sammy Gyamfi?
You ... read full comment
Felix Kwakye Ofosu, your teeth are still as the same as former President Jerry John Rawlings described them. “Baby with Sharp Teeth.”
You may earn up making matters worse for your like as Sammy Gyamfi. Your deep hatred for NPP is not a sure for this scandalous behavior of Sammy Gyamfi.
I predict that you Felix will soon the next to fall with your dirty mouth.
Jacob Amponsah 7 months ago
NDC appointees/ supporter's you have seen your smoothness level .
JDM, this a Case study for you to act.
If you are really mean business.NDC supporters who gets opportunity on social media insulting, castigating, shouting here and there.
You claim, you and your appointees are angel,'s this is just a beginning.
Afram 7 months ago
Will Not Be Removed...!! No Crime Here...MOVE ON...!!
KK 7 months ago
Unfortunately I can't see how Sammy Gyamfi survives in that role if this government wants to be taken seriously on anti corruption.
We are told Mahama has even outlawed Birthday parties among his appointees. Presumably to ... read full comment
Unfortunately I can't see how Sammy Gyamfi survives in that role if this government wants to be taken seriously on anti corruption.
We are told Mahama has even outlawed Birthday parties among his appointees. Presumably to avoid any public displays of opulence and largesse. How then can Sammy Gyamfi be allowed to continue in government after this display. Ultimately, Sammy's youth has betrayed him. He showed a stunning lack of judgement. The kind often associated with childishness. How do you allow that stupid fraudster Agradaa to play you like this? He has to go.
Seaman 7 months ago
This is no news , he gifted outfrom his own pocket period, is the state money missing any money???Where are the criminals, cecilia Daparh , Ken ofori Atta ,Napo, Nana Bee, Afenyo markin, Adu Buahin, Gabby , Asante Bediattu,Nss scandal lady,the whole lot of criminals ,sky train 2 million,etc etc
ama 7 months ago
Let's see Sammy Gyamfi's asset declaration. People are saying he hasn't done anything wrong bla bla. Let's see his asset declaration. So we can determine if he was a rich man 4 months ago, to be driving around in a brand new range rover today and dashing out bundles of 100 dollar notes without a care in the world. It's not what he did, it's how he did it. It's the way the whole thing looks.
Justice 7 months ago
Is this a big deal? Are Ghanaians Sammy Gyamfi isn’t worth $800? Doesn’t he have a house, a car etc ? Are we saying he cannot afford some few dollars?
I don’t know what the people are complaining of!
Is this a big deal? Are Ghanaians Sammy Gyamfi isn’t worth $800? Doesn’t he have a house, a car etc ? Are we saying he cannot afford some few dollars?
Francis mccarthy 7 months ago
1,300 missing containers. The money belongs to him and can use it the way he wants. Nana Addo’s $17,000 an hour CHARTERED PLANE. All those critics are fools. Shatta wale and Stonebouy prays money. The NDC should not waste their time on this NO NEWS.
TJ 7 months ago
The main public concern is not about Agradaa and how much money given out. The foreign currency and the amount of money loaded in the briefcase. Any foreign currency transaction especially government should be curry out through central bank. A government official to curry foreign currency in public domain is unlawful and Sammy Gyamfi is liable to face the consequence.
Sense 7 months ago
The foolishness of some Ghanaians is too much what crime has he committed here? He gave away his own money and nobody has complained of missing money so why all these nonsense?
Nsafoah 7 months ago
The foolishness is indeed too much like your mother and father's. The same Ghanaians you're insulting for calling for what is right are the people who helped your useless party to come to power again. Do you think your party deserved to come to power? Useless idiot. You want to repeat the same idiotic actions of Mahama first government shielding Afriyie Ankrah, Kofi Adams, Okudjeto and the rest even now that you're singing a 'reset' mantra? Foolish boy, you rather have to learn sense and teach your parents too cos it is clear they had none to transfer to you. Odwan bi ba for insulting discerning people calling for what is right. Idiot!!!
Obiba JK 7 months ago
Make him a scapegoat
Foolish hypocrite 7 months ago
What else details does he needs before telling his chief of staff over the phone to do the needful. All the evidence are black & white there so why should the president come and spend another precious time to discuss this matter whereas more pressing issues awaiting.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 7 months ago
HAS MAHAMA TRAVELLED OUTSIDE OUR PLANET? DOES IT MEAN WHENEVER THEY TRAVEL THEY ARE NOT AWARE WHAT GOES ON BEHIND THEM? HE WILL SURELY COME BACK AND WE SHALL SEE IF HE IS THE MAN HE SAYS HE IS NOW. WE ARE WAITING FOR WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!
Mansah 7 months ago
Which ever way Karma has caught up with him.That is how the world is he should have a play back on any of his videos The Chief Justice The former President etc Sammy was riding high cos he knows all ego pride insults name it...but Power is Transient.
Just 124 days in office "Angel" Sammy could not hold your angelic posture? You should have been on Probation in any office and here you are.....Karma is real
Proverbs 16:18-19 King James Version (KJV)
Pride goeth before destruction, And an haughty spirit before a fall. Better it is to be of an humble spirit with the lowly
PK 7 months ago
What action has been taken so far apart being summoned by the chief of staff to hear his side of the story before further action when the president returns. Has he been suspended awaiting proper or any other action. We are waiting baby with sharp teeth.
Tato 7 months ago
The NDC must be very careful.Let Sammy go and save your government.You shelf Sammy you loose your grip of this whole Nation.Ghanaians expect high standard.The massive looting by the NPP for eight good years can't be fought if you leave Sammy still in government.Remove him asap and safe this government and country.
The best Dollar ATM in town 7 months ago
This is why some people like Nana Akufo-Odour sorry Addo. He would have cleared Sammy long time!!!
Yaw 7 months ago
Does this mean that you mention NPP's name what we are saying is that he should be sacked
Agondrie S 7 months ago
What action? Please don't follow these stupid npp maggots. They are so desperate and do not know what to do.Sammy committed no crime,leave him alone to continue his good work.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi did nothing wrong. That woman is very evil, and demolic.
All politicians should be careful of such character.
Nii 7 months ago
He did everything wrong. He of all people should have demonstrated a bit of discretion knowing the kind of position he is holding. There is no excuse in retaining him, he has to be fired most especially when Mahama is trying hard to restore confidence in our democracy and public offices.
Nii 7 months ago
Sammy Gyemfu we know will not be poor since his government is in power whether he is sacked or not but Ghanaians deserve decency from state officials and this particular act is indefensible, he should just be removed from that office.
Wwwe 7 months ago
Masa who HV 1.5, million phone nothing will come out from this hmmmm stop Fooling
Kwame Ofori 7 months ago
Where did he get the dollars from?? There must be more where this came from. At such an early stage in this new government? Hmmmmm
Barn 7 months ago
Karma is working. It will catch you all!
Good will 7 months ago
Hey Felix what concerns are you talking about? Forget those stupid fooooools?
MOG 7 months ago
You go dey explain taya.
If you live in a glass house don't throw stones.
You go dey explain taya.
Messilona 7 months ago
Sammy gyamfi should be sack from this goverment.
Doe 7 months ago
Please, Mr President, don’t be distracted by these useless people who do not have an aim. They are not able to manage their party. How can they advise you what to do? Sammy Gyamfi is one of your perfect leaders who can help your government work better. Look at what is happening to the cedi. Please, let him continue his good work.
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago
By the way, did Sammy Dollars:
1. declared his dollar account on his assets declaration forms?
2. Was the form made public?
If both questions are answered yes, then we can settled the matter easily..
If any of them i ... read full comment
If any of them is no, then Scammahama, the gonja mafia has failed right at the beginning.
The much talked about assets declaration was adaako daadaa monkey.
Miss Mae 7 months ago
Felix stop the nonsense talk
WHY ISN'T THE CHIEF OF STAFF REPORTING TO THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT? 7 months ago
The constitution says when both the President and his Vice are not available the Speaker acts as President. Why is the Chief of staff acting and issuing summons in the absence of the two?
Coach 7 months ago
And Minister recall that - Victoria Hammah was fired for speaking about DOLLARS. Will Sammy Gyamfi be protected for doling out DOLLARS?
K Yeboah 7 months ago
What Ghana needs to reset itself is not selective justice but strict discipline. Mr Mahama needs to show Ghanaians that he's a symbol of discipline. Since when did we start distributing dollar as a gift in Ghana? President please do not fail this test. We are all waiting and watching!!!
FOYOOSIS 7 months ago
If Mahama means business, Sammy Gyamfi must go. His attitude is not what Ghanaians are expecting from any politician or public office holder, anymore.
What gives a government appointee power to randomly doll out $800 to s ... read full comment
If Mahama means business, Sammy Gyamfi must go. His attitude is not what Ghanaians are expecting from any politician or public office holder, anymore.
What gives a government appointee power to randomly doll out $800 to someone in public, even if the money is legally sourced from one's salary, this act by a government appointee undermines the fight for corruption that the present government has called for.
Sammy Gyamfi whether erred or not, must not be pardoned to remain in the same position, he must resign voluntarily or be fired to serve as deterrent for future wrongdoers. President Mahama must sack Sammy Gyamfi. He's started too early and thus can no longer be trusted with state funds.
KingLord 7 months ago
Putting aside his salary as Gold Bod CEO, Sammy is a rich young man before this appointment ooo!
1. Good lawyer for almost 7 years
2. Worked with Ibrahim Mahama at Exton Cubic
3. Started entrepreneurship at an early age
4 ... read full comment
Putting aside his salary as Gold Bod CEO, Sammy is a rich young man before this appointment ooo!
4. Has a very rich father who is a business mogul
5. NDC national Communication director
6. Many more I can't write here.
So $800 is peanuts for this hard-working young man to gift to a person.
At worst he can only be sanctioned for his indiscretion as a public servant. Period.
Hands off Sammy. He has not broken any law or code of conduct.
Horace 7 months ago
We know your people are going to clear him and do not deceive Ghanaians.
You butch of Clearing Agents.
Analyst 7 months ago
The wrong that Sammy Gyamfi has done in reality, has no name. Concerning the money that Sammy is supposed to have given to Agradaa is definitely not money meant for some national or party project which he diverted and gave to Agradaa. If giving of a gift were a crime then who would not be guilty of committing a crime? Even the manner in which he gave the money in front of a camera and the recipient's explosion of joy violated no law or code of conduct. NPP's display of sensationalism in criticizing Sammy and demanding his sack is well understood. It's obviously their wish and prayers that the president get confused in his resetting agenda. It's important that, JM does not take any hasty action just to please the NPP.
world 7 months ago
sack sammy gyamfi to safe ndc party and a lesson to all public officers.
bxydy 7 months ago
This chap must refrain from always referring to the previous government.
Pat 7 months ago
No action is needed. Case close for he did.nothing wrong.
JK 7 months ago
They should Call the woman and collect the money. They shouldn't wait
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~> Fun4.top
WOMAN DEY!!! AGRADAA DID A GREAT JOB ON EVIL SAMMY GYAMFI! SHE ...
Sammy has done no wrong. We only care about the show off and that's why people are complaining but the truth is that the young man had that money to spare. Just sitting in his pocket. He's well to do now a d who doesn't like ...
This incident is regrettable to have witnessed and as many have said, although it was not contravening any laws, the optics were wrong. When I heard the reportage on the matter I thought it was a trivial and infantile matter ...
Debra has summoned Gyamfi so we should clap for you or what? So why is Mahama waiting to come to Ghana before getting a full briefing, what stops him from getting that same briefing wherever he is? You people are worse than N ...
Wake up and face facts inst ...
NDC shd take note Sammy Gyamfi did not apologise to Ghanaians, He only apologised to his Comrades (NDC fans).He's even ignorant and naive to be using COMRADES ,bcoz Russians dont use that word again .Comrades which means fell ...
You can dash or spray cedis in Parties or Church but not dollars as people wiull record you for tic tok views. You can also dash money to any lady but not Agrada and her kind like Afia Schwa and co. That is the now social law ...
AAwww Ignoramus poverty stricken brains in this Ghana democracy. Look.at someone who has not worked before apart politics of propaganda and insults.see who thinks he is clean enough to spearhead a party that thinks they are ...
STOP SPEWING GABBAGE
But this opulence l ...
Sammy can and will make a lot of money in the next 3x years, FOR SURE, but you people must know that his political ap ...
* new found booty
Ghana is heaven for politicians see how much money this boy spreading Dallas pays a month woow rich resource country like Ghana politicians makes it poor because the resource of the country money is for them alone either cou ...
In publi ...
Sammy Dumfi up a big time! Dude is stealing so much money and doesn’t even know what to do with it! He decided to let the dollars rain on Agradaa, another corrupt woman in Ghana. Now, I suggest to Sammy Dumfi to give it u ...
You ...
If you are really mean business.NDC supporters who gets opportunity on social media insulting, castigating, shouting h ...
We are told Mahama has even outlawed Birthday parties among his appointees. Presumably to ...
This is no news , he gifted outfrom his own pocket period, is the state money missing any money???Where are the criminals, cecilia Daparh , Ken ofori Atta ,Napo, Nana Bee, Afenyo markin, Adu Buahin, Gabby , Asante Bediattu ...
Let's see Sammy Gyamfi's asset declaration. People are saying he hasn't done anything wrong bla bla. Let's see his asset declaration. So we can determine if he was a rich man 4 months ago, to be driving around in a brand new ...
1,300 missing containers. The money belongs to him and can use it the way he wants. Nana Addo’s $17,000 an hour CHARTERED PLANE. All those critics are fools. Shatta wale and Stonebouy prays money. The NDC should not waste t ...
The main public concern is not about Agradaa and how much money given out. The foreign currency and the amount of money loaded in the briefcase. Any foreign currency transaction especially government should be curry out throu ...
The foolishness is indeed too much like your mother and father's. The same Ghanaians you're insulting for calling for what is right are the people who helped your useless party to come to power again. Do you think your party ...
Make him a scapegoat
What else details does he needs before telling his chief of staff over the phone to do the needful. All the evidence are black & white there so why should the president come and spend another precious time to discuss this ma ...
HAS MAHAMA TRAVELLED OUTSIDE OUR PLANET? DOES IT MEAN WHENEVER THEY TRAVEL THEY ARE NOT AWARE WHAT GOES ON BEHIND THEM? HE WILL SURELY COME BACK AND WE SHALL SEE IF HE IS THE MAN HE SAYS HE IS NOW. WE ARE WAITING FOR WHAT HAP ...
Which ever way Karma has caught up with him.That is how the world is he should have a play back on any of his videos The Chief Justice The former President etc Sammy was riding high cos he knows all ego pride insults name it ...
What action has been taken so far apart being summoned by the chief of staff to hear his side of the story before further action when the president returns. Has he been suspended awaiting proper or any other action. We are wa ...
The NDC must be very careful.Let Sammy go and save your government.You shelf Sammy you loose your grip of this whole Nation.Ghanaians expect high standard.The massive looting by the NPP for eight good years can't be fought if ...
He did everything wrong. He of all people should have demonstrated a bit of discretion knowing the kind of position he is holding. There is no excuse in retaining him, he has to be fired most especially when Mahama is trying ...
Sammy Gyemfu we know will not be poor since his government is in power whether he is sacked or not but Ghanaians deserve decency from state officials and this particular act is indefensible, he should just be removed from tha ...
You go dey explain taya.
Please, Mr President, don’t be distracted by these useless people who do not have an aim. They are not able to manage their party. How can they advise you what to do? Sammy Gyamfi is one of your perfect leaders who can help ...
If any of them i ...
What Ghana needs to reset itself is not selective justice but strict discipline. Mr Mahama needs to show Ghanaians that he's a symbol of discipline. Since when did we start distributing dollar as a gift in Ghana? President p ...
What gives a government appointee power to randomly doll out $800 to s ...
4 ...
The wrong that Sammy Gyamfi has done in reality, has no name. Concerning the money that Sammy is supposed to have given to Agradaa is definitely not money meant for some national or party project which he diverted and gave to ...