Eiiii ksm, it's no more JDM but rather Traore . Hmmmm. You are HYPOCRITE and disgrace to ........
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
DON’T BUY INTO THAT SHIT!! THIS FOOLISH BOY IS NOT TAKING BURKINA FASO ANYWHERE. YOU CAN’T FIGHT THE WEST AND WIN. WHEN DEALING WITH THE WEST, YOU NEED TO USE YOUR BRAIN. SADAM HUSAIN USED TO SMOKE CIGAR WITH THEN AMERICA DEFENSE MINISTER, DONALD RUMSFELD. WHERE IS SADAM NOW????? HE REBELLED AGAINST THE WEST. WHERE IS HE NOW???? WHERE IS GADAFI?????
I’M TELLING YOU DO NOT BUY INTO THE HYPE. NOTHING IS HAPPENING IN BURKINA FASO. PROPAGANDIST ARE USING ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE TO PAINT A NICE PICTURE THAT SOMETHING GOOD IS HAPPENING IN BURKINA. IT IS JUST A MATTER OF TIME AND WE WILL ALL SEE THE WRONG CALCULATIONS OF THIS BURKINA FASO MILITARY JUNTA!!
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
Even JJ Rawlings, Gaddafi, Sankara etc had their moments without any lasting impact, then Traore? this too shall pass..
Johnny 7 months ago
Pls exclude JJ Rawlings he was a failed Revolutionary. Check his history.How many factories did Rawlings build in his 11yrs ?Traore has built 6 factories in his 3rd Yr and plans to add more.He has signed an agreement with ROSATOM of Russia to build a nuclear plant that will produce 4,000 megawatts of power in future.The pace at which Capt Ibrahim Traore is moving is incomparable.
Paf 7 months ago
Na lie
Na lie
The Spear 7 months ago
I will remind you of a few things: First, Ghanaians are very different from Burkinabés and other French-speaking countries in that we're very uncultured, irresponsible and undisciplined.
Secondly, all of those former French ... read full comment
I will remind you of a few things: First, Ghanaians are very different from Burkinabés and other French-speaking countries in that we're very uncultured, irresponsible and undisciplined.
Secondly, all of those former French colonies didn't inherit as much factories as Ghana did and never had their management and workers stealing EVERYTHING from those factories like Ghanaians did and still doing, which was one of the reasons Rawlings gave for the privatization he undertook.
Jerry, in 1983 lamented about how he had to invest vainly the scanty foreign exchange in the factories instead of buying requisite medicine for hospital when the management and workers of the factories were pillaging everything to the detriment of the country. Didn't Ken Agyapong say the same thing about wicked Ghanaians stealing at work very recently?
Pelicles. 7 months ago
The average Ghanaian feeling happy about a foreign leader. How many factories were established under NPP government, and before that, how many factories did Nkrumah establish?
Nana Addo's policy saw the private sector esta ... read full comment
The average Ghanaian feeling happy about a foreign leader. How many factories were established under NPP government, and before that, how many factories did Nkrumah establish?
Nana Addo's policy saw the private sector establishing over 200 factories, yes, that is the truth, but you are gloating over 6 factories established by Traore, right, and do you think the six factories have absorbed all Burkinabes making that country economy fully employed?
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY 4 U - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago
True...Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......09.0rg8
KO 7 months ago
Courage? Honesty is the answer and not intimidation of civilians.
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Ghana don't.need a Coup Detat but we have to go in for a leader who's pragmatic. How many factories has Ghana built since 1992?How are we using our Public Works Dept(PWD) and Ghana Highway?Burkina is using similar institutions to build houses and roads at affordable cost to the state,while in Ghana we have been using private companies (both foreign and local) at inflated cost.Our democracy is not helping us but rather producing Thieves.
Blay 7 months ago
KSM, You've hit the nail on the head. I can imagine how the process of African unification could be, if this young but dynamic guy, was contemporaneous to leaders like Kwame Nkrumah, Lumumba, Amilca Cabral, Modibo Keita, and Sekou Toure and Gaddafi. Long live African unity.
Ruthan 7 months ago
We will one day throw our hands in the Air and cry bitterly for the type of democracy we are practicing. There is no future for us if we don't change.Ibrahim Traore has been in power for just 3yrs ,give him another 7yrs.By which time Ghana will be 38yrs in our 4th Republic Constitution and we will blame ourselves.
HENRY 7 months ago
KSM, you lost your relevance and reputation engaging in politics. I don't know why you hail a coup maker. He's running a one man show by intimidating the people of Burkina faso into silence. Afterall, he's still dinning with part of the worst which shows clearly his interest in safeguarding his life and his illegal regime. Time will tell and it will end to nothing.
Osei Kofi 7 months ago
I can't stand this KSM guy
Akora 7 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Mosesmm 7 months ago
Mr KSM you can relocate to BFso. But let me alert ifvyou carry the mouth mouth you do here in Ghana there you will vanishe within a week.
Nana Kwaku 7 months ago
Ghana don't need a Coup Detat to develop but we shd be concerned at the pace at which Burkina Faso is developing. We will regret one day if we don't change the way we are practicing out Democracy.
Nauseating Phosphorus Party(npp). Blood-Sucker Bandits 7 months ago
Nobody seeks a Coup dé Étas. The call and cry is about substance in leadership. As was gravely deficient in akufo-addo and his gang of akyem-mafia crooks. Causing great korshiorkor in infants and adults alike. But change is in
npp-Donkomi Shoulder Star Generals. In Drones 7 months ago
Whereas Traore envisions deep, the well-being of his Peoples, the lots here in Ghana condoned the exploitations of us, by selfish akyemmafia Akufo-Addo. Singing silly praises, in pursuit of unreservedly earned Donkomi Stars
Nyameba 7 months ago
Prince Adade so you want the west to keep killing our leaders and steal our resources, they can only do that because we African’s are not patriotic.Look what Trump is doing to the world economy but he still have a support from his people so if Ibrahim Traoe get killed,he will remember as one of African’s great leader. Instead for you to support him you are lambasting him.Libyans are crying so as Iraqis and others. I rest my case with you Adade,please use your head and stop the nonsense against Bukinabes
@Nyameba.
THAT IS WHY I AM SAYING, WHEN DEALING WITH THEM, USE YOUR BRAIN. CHINA DID THAT AND GOT MASSIVE INVESTMENTS FROM THE WEST.
@Nyameba.
THAT IS WHY I AM SAYING, WHEN DEALING WITH THEM, USE YOUR BRAIN. CHINA DID THAT AND GOT MASSIVE INVESTMENTS FROM THE WEST.
A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY LIKE BURKINA MUST NOT APPEAR AS FIGHTING THE WEST. OUR ELDERS SAY, THE MOUSE CAN BITE THE SOLE OF YOUR FOOT IN THE NIGHT BUT YOU WOULD’NT FEEL ANY PAIN BECAUSE IT DOES SO WHILST BLOWING AIR TO COOL THE VERY SPOT DOWN. THAT IS HOW YOU DEAL WITH THE WEST. YOU CAN’T CHALLENGE THE WEST ON ROOFTOP/LOUD AND SURVIVE.
Fox leg 7 months ago
What about your useless visionless imbecile president who prioritized sanitary pads than mechanized agriculture.You praise sanitary pad president and insult the introduction of free SHS and DRIp
Nauseating Phosphorus Party(npp). Blood-Sucker Bandits 7 months ago
Ha ha ha! Truly Fox-Legged indeed! Go and seek npp-pig legs to meal on. In your npp created Agric mechanazied plantations and food baskets. A brainless stinking hyena you are.
Fox leg 7 months ago
You stinking moron.Have you forgotten NPP created plant for food and job.Instead of you imbecile president to import agricultural machinery to do agriculture rather imports sanitary pads.This KSM who mesmerized a fool like you to for vote brainless Mahama to bring dumsor and import sanitary pads. You are a waste spermatozoa.moron.
Fox-Legged 7 months ago
I can't laugh. It is the arsenal npp has in stock? Which animal bears the Stupid semblance of this npp hyena? The smelly wofa of the mouse. Called npp-mole. Whuum!
Talk is Cheap. 7 months ago
Cheap talk is npp expertise. Merchanized agriculture? In their 8 years (mis)rule? Where is the evidence? Except for npp agric minister in open plantain sales in the Ministry's Makola Compound. Oh Cheap npp, sweet Talk is Cheap
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago
By the way, did Sammy Dollars:
1. declared his dollar account on his assets declaration forms?
2. Was the form made public?
If both questions are answered yes, then we can settled the matter easily..
If any of them i ... read full comment
If any of them is no, then Scammahama, the gonja mafia has failed right at the beginning.
The much talked about assets declaration was adaako daadaa monkey.
Sammy Dollars is a thief. Period.
Ha ha ha 7 months ago
Ha ha.Wontumi luminary Engish vocabulary on full display
anas 7 months ago
We praised Rawlings in like manner but it ended in tears
Blay 7 months ago
Rawlings comes no where near Ttraore of Bourkina Faso. If he'd shown dedication and commitment as this young man is doing, Ghana will not be where it is now in terms of development.
Bansim 7 months ago
Coup is the way to go we need a way we have no fear of favor..Who needs no bodies money to do campaign.so that do one can stand one his say is he was to do any development..or no one can beg if he go wrong.If it was a coup leader neither cecelia dapaah or samy gyamfi.But because of politics mhamas hands are tied.Even if he want to punish samy some party members may not agree.Some may beg..But with a coup leader how dare you want to soil his government he will punish u.Only a coup leader can reset Ghana.Political parties are now gang of thieves that come together to loot the money.Their aim is loot but make sure you don’t get caught.They are all looting us.Npp ndc.in the name of I campaign for you.I invested in your campaign..
Bansim 7 months ago
Coup is the way to go we need a leader who have no fear of favor..Who needs no bodies money to do campaign.so that no one can stand on his way if he was to do any project ..or no one can beg if he go wrong.If it was a coup leader neither cecelia dapaah or samy gyamfi will be walking free.But because of politics mahamas hands are tied.Even if he want to punish samy some party members may not agree.Some may beg..But with a coup leader how dare you want to soil his government he will punish u without seeking permission from any chief of staff or party secretary or party members.Only a coup leader can reset Ghana.Political parties are now gang of thieves that come together to loot the country .Their aim is loot but make sure you don’t get caught.They are all looting us.Npp ndc.in the name of I campaign for you.I invested in your campaign..A coup leader don’t need campaign.Any person who genuinely loves Ghana will seek for coup because all the democratic governments have failed us and continue to fail
Ras fi lyf 7 months ago
Kwasea man why did u not voice put when Akuffo addo was fooling with ghana's resources
Jim 7 months ago
Most African leaders are intentionally diabolical and refuse to do the right things. Akkufo-Addo for example is well educated to have known the right thing to do. Unfortunately, he got greedy, corrupt and incompetent for his own selfish needs.
DON’T BUY INTO THAT SHIT!! THIS FOOLISH BOY IS NOT TAKING BURKINA FASO ANYWHERE. YOU CAN’T FIGHT THE WEST AND WIN. WHEN DEALING WITH THE WEST, YOU NEED TO USE YOUR BRAIN. SADAM HUSAIN USED TO SMOKE CIGAR WITH THEN AMERIC ...
Pls exclude JJ Rawlings he was a failed Revolutionary. Check his history.How many factories did Rawlings build in his 11yrs ?Traore has built 6 factories in his 3rd Yr and plans to add more.He has signed an agreement with ROS ...
Na lie
Secondly, all of those former French ...
Nana Addo's policy saw the private sector esta ...
True...Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thr ...
Ghana don't.need a Coup Detat but we have to go in for a leader who's pragmatic. How many factories has Ghana built since 1992?How are we using our Public Works Dept(PWD) and Ghana Highway?Burkina is using similar institution ...
KSM, You've hit the nail on the head. I can imagine how the process of African unification could be, if this young but dynamic guy, was contemporaneous to leaders like Kwame Nkrumah, Lumumba, Amilca Cabral, Modibo Keita, and ...
We will one day throw our hands in the Air and cry bitterly for the type of democracy we are practicing. There is no future for us if we don't change.Ibrahim Traore has been in power for just 3yrs ,give him another 7yrs.By wh ...
KSM, you lost your relevance and reputation engaging in politics. I don't know why you hail a coup maker. He's running a one man show by intimidating the people of Burkina faso into silence. Afterall, he's still dinning with ...
Nonsense
Nobody seeks a Coup dé Étas. The call and cry is about substance in leadership. As was gravely deficient in akufo-addo and his gang of akyem-mafia crooks. Causing great korshiorkor in infants and adults alike. But change i ...
Prince Adade so you want the west to keep killing our leaders and steal our resources, they can only do that because we African’s are not patriotic.Look what Trump is doing to the world economy but he still have a support f ...
@Nyameba.
A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY LIKE BURKINA MUST NOT APPEAR AS FIGHTING THE WEST. OUR ELDERS SAY, THE MOUSE CAN BITE THE SOLE OF YOUR FOOT IN THE NIGHT BUT YOU WOULD’NT FEEL ANY PAIN BECAUSE IT DOES SO WHILST BLOWING AIR TO COOL THE ...
You stinking moron.Have you forgotten NPP created plant for food and job.Instead of you imbecile president to import agricultural machinery to do agriculture rather imports sanitary pads.This KSM who mesmerized a fool like yo ...
Cheap talk is npp expertise. Merchanized agriculture? In their 8 years (mis)rule? Where is the evidence? Except for npp agric minister in open plantain sales in the Ministry's Makola Compound. Oh Cheap npp, sweet Talk is Ch ...
If any of them i ...
Coup is the way to go we need a way we have no fear of favor..Who needs no bodies money to do campaign.so that do one can stand one his say is he was to do any development..or no one can beg if he go wrong.If it was a coup le ...
Coup is the way to go we need a leader who have no fear of favor..Who needs no bodies money to do campaign.so that no one can stand on his way if he was to do any project ..or no one can beg if he go wrong.If it was a coup le ...
Most African leaders are intentionally diabolical and refuse to do the right things. Akkufo-Addo for example is well educated to have known the right thing to do. Unfortunately, he got greedy, corrupt and incompetent for his ...