Government sets up committee to oversee rollout of second Gas Processing Plant

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Hannan 7 months ago

;)))) Single women are waiting for you on -> Fun4.top

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY 4 U - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...

• Opposition belongs to NPP 7 months ago

We now have a sensible president but 4 years is too short for him

• Cambodia88 7 months ago

This is another great NDC initiative. Keep it up..
    Shall we ask the NPP what did they do with all our oil monies for eight good years, what did they do with them.?
    Answer: they plundered plundered and plundered more of our ...

• John 7 months ago

I think this government means business. A second gas plant will go a long way to help sustain Ghansa's dependability on gas for the country's thermal plants.

• Cambodia88 7 months ago

This is another great NDC initiative. Keep it up..
    Shall we ask the NPP what did they do with all our oil monies for eight good years, what did they do with them.?
    Answer: they plundered plundered and plundered more of our ...

• Bitter truth 7 months ago

Charlie this second coming of prez Mahama dieer, no jokes..Mahama means business paa..honestly Prez Mahama is not joking koraa thjs time around..if Mahama is able to fufil all his promises, Ndc might retain power for long..Nd ...

• BIYIE ELIA 6 months ago

school fees