'You worked, they are chopping' – Ntim Fordjour charges NDC supporters to demand accountability

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

Infectious stupidity destroying NPP

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT & THEY SHARE IT NICELY. A JUDGE ONCE DESCRIBED THE CRIMINAL NDC!!!!!
    GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!
    SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA????????OTHER COUNTRIES SEEING THIS WILL RIDI ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

The NDC will not accept any lectures on accountability from the corrupt NPP. The NDC created accountability and it is a demand being used to hold the NPP accountable for their crimes. Certainly, the NDC doesn’t take any adv ...

• DOES THE NPP SHARE WEED AMONG THESE GUYS? NO, SERIOUSLY. DO THEY HAVE LIKE A DAILY SUPPLY OF MUSHROOMS OR SOMETHING? THIS IS NO LONGER A JOKE. THESE FOLKS SEEM ALWAYS HIGH ON SOMETHING. 7 months ago

IT'S EITHER THAT, OR THEY DON'T KNOW THE YOUTH HAS EVOLVED. EVERYTHING THEY DO OR SAY SOUNDS LIKE THEY TAKE US FOR A LUMP OF DOGS OR SOMETHING. AND THIS ONE SAYS HE IS A PASTOR TOO. EEII

• Mr Bob 7 months ago

Mad cow In NPPIGS

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY 4 U - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...

• We are NPP 7 months ago

Why are there so many IDIOTS in my party NPP?

We NPP encouraged and stood solidly behind Akufo Addo to allow Ken Ofori Atta to run down Ghana for 8 years and did not see anything wrong with the government.

My NPP loyal ...

• Mr Pounds Man 7 months ago

Content creator, abooooa bi ba sofo moko.
    Where did you get Money to build that house????. An imbecile puppet

• Okofo 7 months ago

Please concentrate on building yourself and your party because Sammy is not moving an inch. You guys can go to hell or burn the sea

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. And you call yourself a Reverend? Wo mam3 tw3!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Goodman 7 months ago

STUPID IDIOT LIKE NANA ADDO AND ABRONYE COMBINED CALLING YOUR STUPID SELF A REVEREND. NPP NKWAASIAFUO

• Benny 7 months ago

You asskissers ,criminals worshippers will always be used and dumped by this NDC government because you're so stupid beyond comprehension.

• AHIMADU 7 months ago

Nonsense. Go out and see how pathetic your members are. Nonsense

• Osofo moko 7 months ago

Shameless thing , think about building your party

• Vivian 7 months ago

Go and sleep oga

• Nuumo 7 months ago

The most deceitful pastor that pastor prefix his name.

• Isaak 7 months ago

Innocent people work, stupid monkeys chop.

• Kobus 7 months ago

I always get disappointed anytime this man whom we told belongs to the Clergy speaks and I don't know what his followers also see him.

• Yaw Mensah 7 months ago

THE REVEREND IS TALKING FACTS! TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT!!
    WHERE DID HE GET THE DOLLARS FROM?
    HE IS NOT PAID IN DOLLARS, NEITHER HAS HE A BUSINESS WHICH BRINGS IN CASH IN DOLLARS!!!
    OR IS IT THE DOLLARS THE NATIONAL SECURITY UN ...

• Truth 7 months ago

Ah, are dollars not sold in forex bureau?

• Dee 7 months ago

Even I’m not a politician but I have both dollar account and cedis account, it’s not necessary to be paid in dollar or cedis , you can save cedis into your dollar account , simple , when ever you need dollar all you need ...

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Foolish pastor. An imposter calling himself man of God

• Game Changer 7 months ago

This charlatan won't disappoint on his usual stupidity. The difference of the situation is, NDC members have called out Sammy's action publicly and the youn man has apologised. Unlike the NPP, the whole party would all rally ...

• Kk 7 months ago

Gerrout

• Opanyinbon 7 months ago

How much did Queen mother of thieves Cecilia Dapaa, Agyenim Boateng and notorious thief Agyenim Boateng gave to NPP footsoldiers when they stole too much from us. And you Osofo Moko what have you done fro your constituents af ...

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

You are a stupid mp.Foolish man you are.Why not concentrate on building your disintegrated npp party.Look at your bogus brofot jaws. Gbemela.

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

This is one of the julorbi house thief akuffo addo's men he has. Gbemelawo.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago

YOUR PARTY NPP DID WORSE THATS WHY THEY GOT 38%. THIS IDIOT WANTS NPP TO APPOINT HIM AS LEADER OF THE PARTY. NDC SHOULD JAIL THIS IDIOT

YOU ARE ALL MISSING THE POINT, BECAUSE YOU WANT TO PROTECT YOUR PARTY FOLK!
    YOU ARE ALL HERE, TRYING TO COMPARE THE GRAVITY OF ONE EVIL TO THE OTHER!??
    THE REVEREND IS TALKING FACTS! TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT!!
    WHERE DID HE GET ...

• Opanyinbon 7 months ago

What fact! Another maron! Didn't you people defended Cecilia Dapaa when her issue came up? Be baabi fa!

LOOK AT SOMEONE WHO CAN'T EVEN WRITE NOR SPEAK SIMPLE ENGLISH REFERRING TO SOMEONE AS A MORON!
    YOU HEAR SOMEONE MENTION A WORD AND YOU COPY TO USE WITH SUCH POOR ENGLISH AND YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED!!
    IF I WERE YOU, I WOULD AVOI ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

COMPARE AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND STEALING £900 MILLION OF GHANA MONEY.
    This is because-in 2012 elections- after the 8 years of good governance of ex-President Kuffour, the NPP and the NDC went to a RE-RUN between President ...

• Me - Me 7 months ago

Why is this man instigating radicalism among the NDC grassroots. They will not list n to you. You must learn to be wise and shun the negative political life you have adopted to since going opposition. You are a disgrace pasto ...

• Sycamore 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi through his recklessness has given the useless micro minority some arms to fire at our revered president

• Ojah 7 months ago

FOR EIGHT YEARS, THE NPP EXECUTIVES WEREN'T CHOPPING WHILST SUPPORTERS WORKED. THAT IS WHY THEY WERE VOTED OUT OF OFFICE. STUPID LITTLE BRAINS MAKE STUPID STATEMENTS!

• Kay 7 months ago

Buulubuulu osofo mokoo and his stupid talks as always....who was chopping Ghana money more than ur wicked govt.....pls stop fooling.

• Koonimo 7 months ago

Look at the so called Rev who has lost his bible.

• M.F.Nketsiah 7 months ago

Stupid talk from a loose talker

• Truth 7 months ago

You told this to npp supporters when Cecilia dapaah got herself in shit?
    Hypocrites! Osofo mugu!

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Stop the tomfoolery. You are gradually becoming a nuisance

• Populist 7 months ago

Hypocrites. Wolf in sheep clothing hiding the the cross and had looted the country. Refer to your repugnant record. Who don't know you guys.Go and account to your electorates.

• Abena 7 months ago

Listen to the fool again. Is that your problem. Were all NPP followers chopping like you in the last 8 yrs?

• Arafat Husain. 7 months ago

Stupid fools Fordjour what accountability did you and Akufo addo gave us idiotic and shameless man

• Jkmee 7 months ago

When you were chopping did you share it with the npp supporters foolish man

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on -> Fun4.top

• Obi 7 months ago

NDC IS THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA, A PARTY AND A GOVERNMENT FULL OF THIEVES

• JD 7 months ago

Just look at this big head fool.

• Kwabena 7 months ago

Foolish man,who are you to dictate for us

• Kooo 7 months ago

Have never seen a stupid n a foolish man like this before. Where were u when Akufo Addo n the Kyebi mafias n npp as a whole were looting massive Ghana money.. NPP THIEVES.

• Humble lion 7 months ago

I would like to dedicate "soma obi" for you Sammy. Regardless you still the nightmare of those who think they talk anyhow.

• Sofoline 7 months ago

YOU AGAIN?

• Amanoquestion 7 months ago

Look at another bush fool who babarically walk out a a live talk show

• Kobby Mens 7 months ago

The way this liar, Ntim Fordjour guy irritates me eeehhh!! They just left power after causing a massive destruction to every facet of the Ghanaian society and all of a sudden; just four months after leaving power, he now know ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago

FUCKING FRAUDSTER!!! GO AND ACCOUNTFOR THE MONEY U EXTORTED FROM ALEX AGYEN.

• Stone 7 months ago

What about your npp supporters: you can't even pay your staff at your headquarters just three months after loosing power. What are a corrupt party in opposition.

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

This Soo called man of God is a Criminal. Defrauding people. His cause is with the police.npp is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.

• Kaya 7 months ago

If you want unintelligent pastor, this guy tops them all.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago

Did you say same thing when you were given a ministerial appointment by Akufo Addo?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 months ago

Did you say same thing when you were given a ministerial appointment by Akufo Addo Rev. Ball float face.

• Ghana Army 7 months ago

Look at the stupid idiot pastor

• Nauseating Phosphorus Party(npp). Blood-Sucker Bandits 7 months ago

NtimFordjour, Go and preach to pigs in their blue-red-white colour coded piggeries. Not Humans. Npp-pig like you.

• Osei mensah bonsu 7 months ago

This idiot ntim fordjour stole from tarkwa mines at the time he worked there and was sacked. Check his history there.

• Lord Lugard 7 months ago

And he calls himself a man of God

• Kay 7 months ago

As for dis man and stupidity......it is like ....

• Anna 7 months ago

Npp supporters worked only to be knived

• GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago

OSOFO MEKO TRYING TO INSIGHT.

• Bugbaba 7 months ago

Di wo fiye asem

• Bugbaba 7 months ago

Di wo fiye asem.

• Kwabena 7 months ago

Let your LIGHT so shine before MEN,
    That they may see your GOOD WORKS and Glorify your FATHER who is in HEAVEN

Your days are numbered

• EKA 7 months ago

You fordjour I want waste my breath on you wo agyimi k3k3. Just denigrating the image of a Reverend.

• Ras fi lyf 7 months ago

Chopping ur useless moda on the guttters

• Eli 6 months ago

Say that to npp supporters wai