Sammy Gyamfi wo maame tw.3 you think just being remorseful would make us forgive you. You have to be sacked apologise to every elder in Ghana you have insulted and then NDC take the backseat for Bawumia to lead us. Kwasia kwa
Power to the People 7 months ago
What sort of evil people are you!!! So people don't make mistakes?? He has apologised and as usual you want to destroy him why?? He is our fellow party member and you are prepared to turn against him is a second and it's very sad.. if I were sammy I will never trust anyone again not even my closest aides as when you get into trouble everybody seems to turn on you. SMH
Kunta 7 months ago
So Cecilia Dapaah also didn't make mistakes, true or false? Stop this your double standards. Hypocrite like you
Bebeto 7 months ago
You are a big fool. Did Cecilia or whatever she called dash or gifted money to someone or she keep millions of foreign currencies in her house after they claimed house helps stole from. Them. You see it's about time wbhave end this immature way of doing politics. Let's all remember we would one day this earth and account for everything thing we did here.
Susan Djan 7 months ago
Dancas, why insult Sammy's mum? Are you crazy. He has not stolen any money. You have a wicked heart. Go get a life and leave Sammy alone. Nonsense
obaatanpa 7 months ago
Sammy I don't know you but I am praying for you. Be careful!! some enemies are out there to trap you. The warning is enough for you to be careful and firm from now on. "He who is without sin among you, let him be the first to throw a stone" John (John 8:7). At times your generosity may land you into trouble. This is a warning for all. You will be ok Sammy. get on with the hard work and do it well. Your hope should be in God in order to escape such traps of the enemy in future. Thanks for reading.
Napo 7 months ago
I feel for Sammy Gyamfi, you allowed yourself to be set up by this woman. Asked yourself who authorised the videoing and also the comment from Agradaa after receiving the money. This woman was all over the place insulting JM and NDC whilst praising Bawumia, is this the woman to be friends with? You forget your humble beginnings from Sunyani, neglected your mate's from St James to now muscle with Accra people. You see your level now. Your party foot soldiers are mad at you for neglecting them and giving money to this conned woman. I pray that JM and Ghanaians forgive you and you will learn from your mistakes. Don't ever forget where you came from in your life.
Kunta 7 months ago
Cecilia Dapaah didn't deserve forgiveness, true or false? Hypocrite
The Spear 7 months ago
What set up?
Why would you give money in public even if it's gift? Especially, to Agradaa who offends people as often as she breathes? And why in dollars, knowing how much people talk in this country?
What set up?
Why would you give money in public even if it's gift? Especially, to Agradaa who offends people as often as she breathes? And why in dollars, knowing how much people talk in this country?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info Shegevv
godfather 7 months ago
What crime did he commit?
Mr Chief of staff,do not fall for the diabolic machinations of the opposition. Me I have never met him in life but people attest to his generosity. A person who has good salary can help or give out money to a person of his choice. Madam Agrada is indeed a jinx.
Opoku Amsterdam 7 months ago
Godfather,where did he get the money from?Remember he has only been in his job for about two months. Tell me the source of his wealth?
Kunta 7 months ago
According to them they are paying him GHC 125,000 whereas on the same government payroll people earn less than GHC 1,000.
What an unfair system.
According to them they are paying him GHC 125,000 whereas on the same government payroll people earn less than GHC 1,000.
What an unfair system.
oRiGiNaL 7 months ago
She asked for fuel money and was given an amount of $800(debatable) for”FUEL”. We were all complaining the economy was in shambles and things were hard in the country and he is appointed to a sensitive institution like GoldBod and all of a sudden can afford to give this kind of amount for fuel to a person who claims they have never met before? Is that how much will he give or used to give to the party supporters who also asked for fuel as they typically do? He is right that he exercised his discretion wrongly and in an era where we want to hold our politicians accountable, there must be consequences unfortunately and lessons to be learned by all in these early stages to set the tone of the new government
Kunta 7 months ago
Stop deceiving us the amount was $ 10,000 and not 800 as you want us to believe.
Hypocrite and a liar. Didn't you watch the video?
Stop deceiving us the amount was $ 10,000 and not 800 as you want us to believe.
wala 7 months ago
Upon further reflection, i think the young man deserves another chance since he had realised his mistake and offered apology for same. A misstep that can characterize the journey of any man. Its was an act of generosity that was done probably in a wrong way. He deserves mercy just us all MEN have fallen from God's glory and had to be pardoned. Let he who have not sin cast the first stone...God's got your back bro!
stefano 7 months ago
Well said but you should know that Agradaa isn't a person to be shown any generosity. The woman is a fraudster who acquired so much wealth from her frauds. Her home is a paradise and so she is no person in need. A responsible government official cannot engage in such behaviour. It's very insulting and disappointing to those who are receiving insults daily in defence of his party, especially when that fraudster Agradaa openly proved her hatred for the ndc. How do you swim in the mud with such a character?
Kwame 7 months ago
@Wala, this can not be an act of generosity. If Sammy Gyamfi wants to exhibit generosity why Agradaa of all people, it would have been more acceptable if he gave the money to the Kaya girls (porters) at the market. What dealings has Sammy with Agradaa the con artist. You see she has disgraced him portor.
Kunta 7 months ago
So Cecilia Dapaah didn't deserve a second chance eh!
Sammy has blood flowing in his veins but Dapaah has water flowing in her's eh?
Stop this hypocrisy and double standards.
Wasn't it this same guy condemning the Chi ... read full comment
Wasn't it this same guy condemning the Chief Justice about this same money matters and even refused the fact that it was in her conditions of service?
True he didn't commit so why your so called "he should be forgiven and given a second chance"? The chief Justice because she isn't in your good books has committed a "crime" and your ignorant self put it so she doesn't deserve a second chance by your standards.
Kunta 7 months ago
Vains I mean
Lasisi 7 months ago
Why you taken this matter too personal like it will solve all your problems. Massa stop that. If you don’t have anything to do with your time I’ll suggest you join the buzstop boys in their activities.
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
Cevilia Dapaah's dollars was not showcased in public like this but Ghanains demanded she resigned and the president heeded. Sammy must resign honourably.
K Yeboah 7 months ago
Given the opportunity, there will be no one in prison or no one will ever face punishment, because everyone will be remorseful or apologise. No ifs and no buts. The pump stations in Ghana don't trade in Dollars!. Please sack him, Mr President. Thank you.
Koo Nimo 7 months ago
People should be weary of this fetish woman. Trouble follows whoever associate with her. You remember Rev. Isaac Owusu Bempah went to jail because of this fetish woman?
People should be wiser!
People should be weary of this fetish woman. Trouble follows whoever associate with her. You remember Rev. Isaac Owusu Bempah went to jail because of this fetish woman?
People should be wiser!
Louis 7 months ago
What is happening is the creation of this tiny micro group and their affiliates. So far, the so-called acclaimed lawyers have not quoted any law that Sammy Gyamfi breached. Why won't they shut up and prepare for the onslaught of "operation recover all the loot?"
Victor A. Young 7 months ago
The fact is that John Mahama is afraid of sacking Sammy Gyamfi because he is Ibrahim Mahama's boy. He will treat this criminal act with kid's gloves. Just mark it on the wall..!! They can't do without Sammy Gyamfi at the gold board. It's sad to note, but that's the gospel truth. Nothing will come out of the meeting with Julius Debrah
Power to the People 7 months ago
I agree very much he is an asset to that office and right now no other person can handle that position
.mr amin 7 months ago
Sammy why
Sammy why
Jakub 7 months ago
Pls give the young man another chance.
Jakub 7 months ago
Pa kasut 7 months ago
I think it was a church donation so no problem
JM, we wait for your action 7 months ago
JM, pull his ears and nose like a stubborn school
Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago
Just leave Sammy Gyamfi alone to continue his work, his move to gold board has brought in to the country over $3 billion, he is a good assert to the country economically,just leave him alone
LINCOLN 7 months ago
Sammy may end up not doing good again oooo
Jeff 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi has to be fired he has derailed NDC popularity and this could bring down the party ratings he has to go immediately without any concession big disgrace to NDC JM please sack the man without any regrets ok it is the right thing to do. How much dollars Samm Gyamfi uses a day dashing people very stupid act
Coach 7 months ago
Sam, you were seduced, you dropped your guard, splashed dollars and ultimately embarrassed the NDC. Being asked to step aside for sometime is certainly not the end of the road. JM, suspend SAM!!
Kunta 7 months ago
Double standards in Ghana, politicians are chopping dollars and they ask the rest of us to chop cedis eh?
You as nobody subscribe to this true or false?
Double standards in Ghana, politicians are chopping dollars and they ask the rest of us to chop cedis eh?
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on -> Fun4.top
Donatus 7 months ago
Hehehehehehe, koti ye aboa!!
Ato Amaniampong 7 months ago
At least the NPP has won over Sammy Gyamfi this time. More episodes to follow up with NDC appointees soon.
This is Sad 7 months ago
What he has done does not speak well of a government that is trying to appeal to the public to be modest because they are modest. The worse part is the personality involved. Why should Sammy give money to someone like Agradaa? Even 1,000 cedis to Agradaa should not happen? Such a personality who has play tricks and continues to play tricks on people to take away their money? Sammy should be pardon and asked to go and sin no more.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi hasn't seen anything yet?
This boy so arrogant and disrespectful is yet to incur the wrath of God...he could speak soo arrogant about Nana Addo and the CJ..does this boy know how long it takes to climb the seat of becoming a CJ?
Time will tell
Kk 7 months ago
trending a debt situationon borrowing while you politicians are stuffing our moneys in your homes and car boots, from Okudzeto to Dapaah to Sammy Gyamfi... The west must not listen to Ghana
Ojam 7 months ago
Agrada set Sammy up. She invited a man behind her to come and record the donation. Just watch the donation carefully and see her left hand. She was out to destroy Sammy for her party, npp
Kofi Adams 7 months ago
Childish, go and eat grass. Victoria Hamma was looking for 1million dollars to quit politics which she didn't find .Her appointment was terminated .You have it and give to to harlots. God will punish you for that
NPP 7 months ago
The opposition party wants to use this to damage or destroy this young man’s reputation and political career. Please, Mr Chief of staff, forgive him for his mistakes because he did that out of love without knowing it would be videotaped.
Barn 7 months ago
As human we do make mistake, but naturally this Sammy Gyamfi guy is a topical lier. The most annoying part is for him to say “I’m helping the needy as I always do”. Nonsense! This fetish priest is a needy person???
Ghanaians should just chill 7 months ago
Enough of this story already. Is that the only thing we have going on on Ghana today?
Asomani 7 months ago
There's no need to sack Sammy Gyamfi over this .
Kunta 7 months ago
Was it not this same gentleman who lambasted the Chief Justice on social media for travelling business class with her family?
We should be cautious the way we go about things. It didn't take even two months now he is in de ... read full comment
Was it not this same gentleman who lambasted the Chief Justice on social media for travelling business class with her family?
We should be cautious the way we go about things. It didn't take even two months now he is in deep trouble himself.
Will you guys stop deceiving us that the amount involved is us$ 800? The recipient says it was us$ 10,000 and she actually displayed the money on social media.
The amount the gentleman counted and gave to the lady was much in excess of $ 800 so stop deceiving us as we are not kids
Odenehu 7 months ago
MOST GHANAIAN BUSINESSES COLLAPSED DURING NANA ADDO REGIME INCLUDING MYSELF SOME US CAMPAIGN VOLUNTEERING AND INDIVIDUALLY WITHOUT BEING RECOGNIZED AND BY GOD'S GRACE THE N D C IS IN POWER WITH JUST FEW MONTHS IN POWER YOU START DOING THE VERY THINGS YOU STAND AGAINST WHEN YOU WERE IN OPPOSITION REMEMBER IS THIS KIND OF BEHAVIOR THAT LEAD THE NPP INTO OPPOSITION
Nsempeeee 7 months ago
Sammy acted as toddler. Was it money show off.
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
Just as Cecilia Dapaah resigned, Sammy must not be confirmed as substantive C.E.O. Simple
AWO 7 months ago
THE NEEDY ONES ARE THOSE CHILDREN SITTING UNDER TREES TO STUDY AND THE NURSING MOTHERS WHO CAN NOT PAY THEIR HOSPITAL BILLS ,HELLOOOOOOO
Ivory Mensah 7 months ago
3 signs of opposition beckoning.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Parliament should consider enacting a law to make hypocrisy a criminal offence.
Justice for Vicky Hamma
Dollar man 7 months ago
The Temale Teaching Hospital CEO was fired immediately
AG 7 months ago
The Code of conduct for all Presidential appointees has opened a door for the enemy to hunt them and they should all learn a lesson from what happened to Sammy. Worse things happened under the previous government but nothing happened. The ORAL has brought a lot of vigilance in the country and all must sit up.
Christopher Azu 7 months ago
Needing people are standing on the streets of Accra how many of them you Samy Gymfi help?
kay 7 months ago
what crime has Sammy Gyamfi committed...?... the only issue is he was nt discrete on dat day , dats all....
K.B 7 months ago
Leave the guy alone the money is his own he decide who to give money to.
Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 7 months ago
Kumasihene laundered dollars , cash into his Ghana International Bank Account in Moorgate , London. He got an employee sacked and hasn't apologized since
Agyemang 7 months ago
When did dollar become the legal tender of Ghana? this is exactly why the cedi almost died under the NPP, now that demand for dollar has decreased as a result of change of government, has the cedi not started rising? Sammy Gyamfi is about to drag Ghana back to the dark days,why didn't he give cedi? he should cease and desist
ROGUE LAWYER 7 months ago
as far as I like him, as a vibrant NDC member who did his best even for the victory of NDC to come in power,
his action and staying in office would not speak very well for a government who want to fight corruption vigorously ... read full comment
as far as I like him, as a vibrant NDC member who did his best even for the victory of NDC to come in power,
his action and staying in office would not speak very well for a government who want to fight corruption vigorously .
if the money was in cedis it would have been different.
Sammy gyamfi must be relegated from the public eye to signal any appointee to be mindful about everything they do.
mahatma has told you that NDC led government which started 2025 January is not going to be a business as usuals.
allowing this to be flipped under the carpet would be difficult for this idc regime to fight the cancer of corruption, and improper behaviour from the government appointees
Tibaa 7 months ago
I really admire this guy, but he has become a victim of childhood boyism, which is fueled by proto-infantile neuroticism.
JK 7 months ago
Hi, Tibaa, chat me privately
Sageman 7 months ago
Now, I understand why people sell their houses to either buy influence to become DCEs, government appointees or become MPs. Just about 4 months in office you have bundles of dollars in the back seat of your car to be given as gifts to “needy people”
If Agradaa is a needy person then you need to visit my village to see the real needy people. You those calling for forgiveness should think twice because if we do not infuse financial sanity into our government by demanding it, these party wigs from both isle with fool us forever.
Mischief 7 months ago
You are making mistake by comparing Cecilia Dapaa to Sammy Gyamfi. The former was hiding a stolen cash and got angry when it was also stolen. In this case no one has discovered a hidden cash, rather he was being generous. Can't people give out gift?
JK 7 months ago
I think, NIB, EOCO, GRA, or any state agent responsible should Call Agradaa and collect the money. They should no wait and allow the money to go free. They should collect the money back.
Toro 7 months ago
Wheb the High Court of Ghana orderd OSP to return all the dollars and other foreign currecies seized to Cecilia Dapaah all the NPP lawyers kept quiet but when Sammy Gyamfi gave 800 dollars to Agrada they are making noise what a hypocrecy is it
Living 7 months ago
Pls.just get rid of this thing Julius
So sad. 7 months ago
So Agrada is now a needy person, there are children and patients in the hospitals who need help. Just imagine that male student who could not pay for something in the school and went home to farm and make money to go and pay and fell from a tree and got paralyzed. they are the people who need help not people like Patricia. What a same.
TonyB 7 months ago
We as a people should stop asking politicians for money We corrupt them and turn round to accuse them
Miss Mae 7 months ago
Honestly can Julius Debrah say anything sensible to Sammy Gyamfi,all what he will him is be quiet and this too shall pass
NANA BONSU 7 months ago
I WAS SO DISGUSTED BY THAT VULGAR DISPLAY THAT I AM WONDERING IF AFRICANS ARE INDEED PART OF THE HUMAN RACE. THESE ACTS ARE THE SAME THAT TURNED OFF EVEN SOME NPP FOLLOWERS TO STAY HOME OR VOTE FOR NDC ON ELECTION DAY.
CAN ... read full comment
I WAS SO DISGUSTED BY THAT VULGAR DISPLAY THAT I AM WONDERING IF AFRICANS ARE INDEED PART OF THE HUMAN RACE. THESE ACTS ARE THE SAME THAT TURNED OFF EVEN SOME NPP FOLLOWERS TO STAY HOME OR VOTE FOR NDC ON ELECTION DAY.
CANT WE EXERCISE RESTRAINT WHEN WE HAVE ACCESS TO GOVT MONEY? THIS SENDS A MESSAGE THE SAME WANTON MESS IS GOING ON. IT NEGATES A LOT OF THE GOOD THE GOVT IS TRYING TO ACHIEVE. WE ARE WISHING THAT GALAMSEY AND DUMSOR GOES AWAY FOR GOOD, IT IS WHERE EFFORTS SHOULD BE DIRECTED NOT FLASHING GIFT FOR JEZEBEL. DID I WASTE MY VOTE BY SWITCHING?
Kofi Ghanaba 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi gave the Osofo Agradaa the dollars to announce the the NDC is back again.
What sort of evil people are you!!! So people don't make mistakes?? He has apologised and as usual you want to destroy him why?? He is our fellow party member and you are prepared to turn against him is a second and it's very ...
You are a big fool. Did Cecilia or whatever she called dash or gifted money to someone or she keep millions of foreign currencies in her house after they claimed house helps stole from. Them. You see it's about time wbhave en ...
Sammy I don't know you but I am praying for you. Be careful!! some enemies are out there to trap you. The warning is enough for you to be careful and firm from now on. "He who is without sin among you, let him be the first ...
I feel for Sammy Gyamfi, you allowed yourself to be set up by this woman. Asked yourself who authorised the videoing and also the comment from Agradaa after receiving the money. This woman was all over the place insulting JM ...
What set up?
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Mr Chief of staff,do not fall for the diabolic machinations of the opposition. Me I have never met him in life but people attest to his generosity. A person who has good salary can help or give o ...
What an unfair system.
She asked for fuel money and was given an amount of $800(debatable) for”FUEL”. We were all complaining the economy was in shambles and things were hard in the country and he is appointed to a sensitive institution like Go ...
Upon further reflection, i think the young man deserves another chance since he had realised his mistake and offered apology for same. A misstep that can characterize the journey of any man. Its was an act of generosity that ...
Well said but you should know that Agradaa isn't a person to be shown any generosity. The woman is a fraudster who acquired so much wealth from her frauds. Her home is a paradise and so she is no person in need. A responsible ...
@Wala, this can not be an act of generosity. If Sammy Gyamfi wants to exhibit generosity why Agradaa of all people, it would have been more acceptable if he gave the money to the Kaya girls (porters) at the market. What deali ...
Wasn't it this same guy condemning the Chi ...
Vains I mean
Given the opportunity, there will be no one in prison or no one will ever face punishment, because everyone will be remorseful or apologise. No ifs and no buts. The pump stations in Ghana don't trade in Dollars!. Please sack ...
People should be wiser!
What is happening is the creation of this tiny micro group and their affiliates. So far, the so-called acclaimed lawyers have not quoted any law that Sammy Gyamfi breached. Why won't they shut up and prepare for the onslaught ...
The fact is that John Mahama is afraid of sacking Sammy Gyamfi because he is Ibrahim Mahama's boy. He will treat this criminal act with kid's gloves. Just mark it on the wall..!! They can't do without Sammy Gyamfi at the gold ...
Sammy why
Sammy Gyamfi has to be fired he has derailed NDC popularity and this could bring down the party ratings he has to go immediately without any concession big disgrace to NDC JM please sack the man without any regrets ok it is t ...
What he has done does not speak well of a government that is trying to appeal to the public to be modest because they are modest. The worse part is the personality involved. Why should Sammy give money to someone like Agradaa ...
This boy so arrogant and disrespectful is yet to incur the wrath of God...he could speak soo arrogant about Nana Addo and the CJ..does this boy know how long it takes to climb the seat ...
The opposition party wants to use this to damage or destroy this young man’s reputation and political career. Please, Mr Chief of staff, forgive him for his mistakes because he did that out of love without knowing it would ...
We should be cautious the way we go about things. It didn't take even two months now he is in de ...
MOST GHANAIAN BUSINESSES COLLAPSED DURING NANA ADDO REGIME INCLUDING MYSELF SOME US CAMPAIGN VOLUNTEERING AND INDIVIDUALLY WITHOUT BEING RECOGNIZED AND BY GOD'S GRACE THE N D C IS IN POWER WITH JUST FEW MONTHS IN POWER YOU S ...
Justice for Vicky Hamma
The Code of conduct for all Presidential appointees has opened a door for the enemy to hunt them and they should all learn a lesson from what happened to Sammy. Worse things happened under the previous government but nothing ...
When did dollar become the legal tender of Ghana? this is exactly why the cedi almost died under the NPP, now that demand for dollar has decreased as a result of change of government, has the cedi not started rising? Sammy G ...
his action and staying in office would not speak very well for a government who want to fight corruption vigorously ...
Now, I understand why people sell their houses to either buy influence to become DCEs, government appointees or become MPs. Just about 4 months in office you have bundles of dollars in the back seat of your car to be given as ...
You are making mistake by comparing Cecilia Dapaa to Sammy Gyamfi. The former was hiding a stolen cash and got angry when it was also stolen. In this case no one has discovered a hidden cash, rather he was being generous. Can ...
Wheb the High Court of Ghana orderd OSP to return all the dollars and other foreign currecies seized to Cecilia Dapaah all the NPP lawyers kept quiet but when Sammy Gyamfi gave 800 dollars to Agrada they are making noise wh ...
So Agrada is now a needy person, there are children and patients in the hospitals who need help. Just imagine that male student who could not pay for something in the school and went home to farm and make money to go and pay ...
CAN ...