The Jezebels and Delilahs of this world are there in their numbers prowling for preys. Sammy Gyamfi, don't be a simp. Stay Putinized. That was a serious indiscretion on your part. Don't do that again next time.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
###**#GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!
SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA????????OTHER COUNTRIES SEEING THIS WILL RIDICULE US. IT IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA TO SEE OUR POLITICIAN IN SUCH DESPICABLE ACT!!!! HE WAS RIDING IN OVER 150 THOUSAND DOLLAR RANGE ROVER WHILST DISHING OUT THE DOLLARS. WHAT A SHAMEFUL DISPLAY OF OPULENCE BY A POLITICIAN OF SUCH BACKGROUND????? A BOY WHO HAS NEVER WORKED IN HIS LIFE. CAN POLITICS MAKE PEOPLE THAT RICH????
I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SOME GHANAIANS LOST THEIR LIVES FOR HAVING TAKEN JUST 50 CEDIS AS LOAN FROM BANK!! NDC KILLED THEM!!
LOOK AT THE MONIES MAHAMA’S APPOINTEE ADU BOAHEHEN DISHED OUT TO NDC. AABAH??? NDC?????
Common Sense Ghanaian 7 months ago
This is stupidity to the millionth degree. Nkwaseas3m saa then Ghana is down the drain again. If Mahama wants to show that he means business this guy must be fired or reassigned immediately!
Fontomfrom 7 months ago
@Common Sense Ghanaian Animal >>>> Go and tell your stupid ashawo mother that I said, Mahama will not sack Sammy Gyamfi today or tomorrow! Your 40-year opposition sentence in Siberia will still stand. If you don't understand, go and shit in the female KVIP toilet in your village.
REBECCA 7 months ago
Akufo addo must be disgraceful for allowing that Fulani desert woman to use our tax money on expensive bleaching cosmetic chemical. we allow such a fulani foreigner to spend our money like that while ghanaian pregnant mothers riding in wheelbarrow to hospitals. it is really shameful.
AMELE NSAKYIR 7 months ago
KHARMA IS REAL. THIS IS ONLY THE BEGINNING. A SMALL BOY FROM THE BUSH WHO DOESN’T KNOW THE MEANING OF RESPECT AND HUMILITY WILL PAY DEARLY AND SUFFER NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS. INSULTING ELDERS IS HIS BREAKFAST. WE ARE IN THIS WORLD FOR SOME TIME AND WE ALL LIVE TO SEE. GOD IS NOT AN NDC PERSON NOR AN UNGRATEFUL GOD. GOD IS A FAITHFUL GOD. AMEN
TIMAROMA 7 months ago
Hey, @Amele the RESTLESS TROGLODYTE..!!!! Did you say Sammy Gyamfi is from the bush...???? Whooaa! You must be some lowly semi-mammal hiding among fully-developed human beings somewhere in this country! Are you aware that at his young age, Sammy Gyamfi is academically-sophisticated, and professionally savvy enough to take on the most educated person in your entire clan, together with Akuffo Addo, and teach them all to be able to write exams and pass..???? If you like, go and ask Akuffo Addo what he knows about Sammy Gyamfi, and he will tell you to just forget every matter. Yes, Akuffo Addo is fully aware of the mental acumen of Sammy Gyamfi, so don't fvck around..!!!!!
Official One 7 months ago
He will not be sacked. Him and Ablakwa are conduits for the siphoning of gold for the powers that be outside Ghana
Don Valentino 7 months ago
@Official One... Alistair Mathias (the self-professed gold smuggler), boldly challenged your stupid Akuffo Addo to take action on him if he thinks he has slandered him by calling him A GOLD SMUGGLER ON ALJAZEERA! Ever since that shameful public exchanges, our Kyebi lunatic baboon has quietly recoiled into his Kyebi jungle. NPP akromfuor said they were running something called "GOLD-FOR-OIL" but ever since that fraudulent scheme was launched, all we saw was massive gold smuggling, organized by Akuffo Addo criminals at the Jubilee House from our shores to Europe and the United Arab Emirates. Very soon, we shall see all the nasty things that went on during the Mafia reign of Akuffo Addo and his criminal cabal that plundered Ghana to the bones.
Ben 7 months ago
We all know nothing will happen to him.
Napo 7 months ago
What sin has he committed? He's done no wrong, you people should give us a break
kulbogu 7 months ago
He must resign or be fired period, he lost such a golden opportunity. and his political ambition is as wel gone forever, he was a promising young politician who could be considered as a potential president or vice president in future, bt he has allowed dis crook fetish priest to ruin all dat, fr grace to grass, wat a lost glory,
Lance 7 months ago
What job. Has stolen your money?
Even adu boahen who stole money is even stolen millions is in custody sleeping and eating free
Mr. Ibu 7 months ago
When has gifting money to people become sin in our country? We are a giving society. What about Bawumia who is going round dishing money to his party secretariat. What Business is the former vice president doing? If the money Sammy gave was in cedis, the reaction would have been different. The idea that it is dollars is making this go viral. That woman too is a witch. People have to becareful with her. The way she showed the money indicates a sinister motive. She should have quickly put it in her purse but she held the money and showed to people taking pictures and videos
Jacob 7 months ago
The woman says 800 dollars is nothing or what? God save Ghana.Even if it is 800 dollars that is 10400ghana cedis at a rate of 13 Ghana cedis to a dollar and this woman is saying it is nothing no problem.
Konkomba Warrior 7 months ago
Chicken-brained @Jacob.... Please, kindly do the calculation also for Cecilia Dapaah's $1.3 million dollars that were hiding under her beds, wardrobes and suitcases. Remember that there were other currencies in their millions that were found as well. Satanic NPP hypocrites..............
Susan 7 months ago
SAMMY IS GOING NOWHERE. NANA ADDO THE CLEARING AGENT LEFT HIS CORRUPT APPOINTEES TO LOOT WITHOUT ANY SANCTIONS
Saint 7 months ago
When did giving money to somebody for fuel becomes a crime, or is it illegal to carry dollars on you, idiots.
HDondon 7 months ago
NDC should be careful about those prophet and prophetess ooooo some are dangerous
Jigsaw 7 months ago
That idiot call sammyliar gyamfi should be sacked.
Martin Kreisler 7 months ago
Mr. Gyamfi's conduct is such a monumental dissapointment.
He seemed to be one of the brightest rising political 'stars' from the youth, until this unfortunate (and probably unpardonable) incident occured.
Martin Kreisler 7 months ago
The incident is so absurd that one is tempted to see it as a set-up.
FTT 7 months ago
Infact this guy has disappointed President Mahama big time. If Cecilia Dapaah resigned why is Sammy Gyamfi still at post
Kwame 7 months ago
Does Sammy Gyamfi get money from his practice and other activities before he became a government official.
Is there any law in Ghana that forbid government officials from giving alms?
Or its an issue of the woman who must ... read full comment
Does Sammy Gyamfi get money from his practice and other activities before he became a government official.
Or its an issue of the woman who must be punished because she was formerly a leader of a traditional religious sect.
JSO 7 months ago
You too ask oo, what at all is this cacophony about nothing? What has Sammy Gyamfi done? What is wrong with doling out a currency that is rapidly losing value in Ghana and elsewhere to help someone out? Can't any Ghanaian obtain dollars from any city, town and village where there is a forex bureau in exchange for Cedis? And why is a handful of that sinking currency being compared to the 'tons' of leftover dollars (left over after no one knows how much was stolen) found under Cecilia Dapaah's bed? Haven't Ghanaians realized yet that currently it is more prudent to give out dollars (which are are currently being offloaded) as gifts than Cedis which continue to gain strength?
If helping someone out is a crime, why has no one condemned (let alone prosecute) the Humble Lion, his brother Ibrahim and Julius Debrah, for sometimes helping political opponents out of serious jams, including life threatening health issues?
I respectfully ask: "When will Ghanaians stop spending valuable time raving over non issues"?
Nii 7 months ago
Agradaa is prbably using witchcraft to bring the county down again
Sansambila 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi did no wrong. It is only jealous people who are crying.
Farakhan 7 months ago
Nkwasia analysis.
Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 7 months ago
Massa sack the boy. That's what Ghanaians want.
Louis 7 months ago
Stop this nonsense, Ghana Web. Can you quote any clause in the constitution to support your argument? Does it lie in your mouth to discuss such stupidity?
godfather 7 months ago
This young man stays. We all give out monies to others.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
He will not be sack today or tomorrow.
Jingo 7 months ago
Good morning to TV3 and the viewers. Under npp government they did worse than this and but yet they were unpunished ' politicians give more than what Sammy Gyamfi gave to Agradaa but it was just wrong time and wrong place. Agradaa is toxic period.
Cat 7 months ago
Stop the jokes.nothing will happen. To Sammy. I am going to get my share as a footsoldier
Osei Abebrese 7 months ago
Mahama is the chief corruption officer and will never fire Sammy Gyamfi. He intentionally appointed him to do his dirty work for him and his brother. If he gets this in his car ask yourself how much mahama gets. This ndc government will collapse Ghana before they leave
Koo Nimo 7 months ago
People should be weary of this fetish woman. Trouble follows whoever associate with her. You remember Rev. Isaac Owusu Bempah went to jail because of this fetish woman?
People should be wiser!
People should be weary of this fetish woman. Trouble follows whoever associate with her. You remember Rev. Isaac Owusu Bempah went to jail because of this fetish woman?
People should be wiser!
Jingo 7 months ago
Under npp government they did worse than this and but yet they were unpunished ' politicians give more than what Sammy Gyamfi gave to Agradaa but it was just wrong time and wrong place. Agradaa is toxic period. Jimmy from Suhum.
Kg 7 months ago
This fool all can get chance if nt something fool like this too we get something
Ghanaians should just chill 7 months ago
Ah who said the money he had was a gift. The guy receives $2000 per day in per diem when he travels abroad so who is to say he didn’t get the money from his numerous travels in running this gold bod gig.
OSAFO KANTANKA. 7 months ago
The president should fire this guy immediately. He’s too careless to hold such a high position.
Ashley 7 months ago
Sammy is sharing g some of the "Galamsey" bribe money!
Ashley 7 months ago
Sammy 8s receiving punishment from all the insults he rained on his Elders over the years. God has exposed him big time!!!
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!! Single women are waiting for you on -> Fun4.top
Obi 7 months ago
NDC IS THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA, A PARTY AND A GOVERNMENT FULL OF THIEVES
Breaking News 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi Resign
Kofi Adams 7 months ago
In any democracy this dog would have long resigned and be behind the bars. No clearing agent can save this boy , he should go to jail
KWASI IN EUROPE 7 months ago
Finding loopholes to exonerate Sammy Gyamfi. Akai.
Mansah 7 months ago
Arrogance arrogance insulting Elders etc
Ephesians 6:1-4 American Standard Version (ASV)
Honor thy father and mother (which is the first commandment with promise), that it may be well with thee, and thou mayest live long on the earth. And, ye fathers, provoke not your children to wrath: but nurture them in the chastening and admonition of the Lord.
Vodushi 7 months ago
Sammy Gyemfi committed NO sin. FOOLS. Which law prohibited what he did??? Absolutely no laws. Ethically he may be wrong but that too is subjective because it is his money, unless proven that the money in question isn't his money then there is case for him, but if it is his own money then I urge all these ass.holes to stay away from this guy because he committed no crime. Ethics are desirable but can never be enforced in any court because its subjective nature. Ethics is not law. Mahama must be very careful NOT to commit any blunder by subjecting the poor boy to any punishment as his enemies wish him to do. MAHAMA Sammy gyemfi committed no crime, Julius Debrah I know you're a honorable man please don't listen to crowd whose majority are your enemy. Sammy Gyemfi is a very important asset who we the ndc cherish so much and the enemies don't like it.
NPP 7 months ago
Please, Mr president and chief of staff, forgive this young man. He just did something out of love. That’s politics and our brothers out there want to use that to destroy this young man's political journey.
Gray Johnson 7 months ago
He must to be fired although he's very intelligent but too young for that post
Nkonim 7 months ago
@LANCE. Modeɛ gyimii saa
Amanoquestion 7 months ago
That bad luck demon has destroyed Sammy gya5
Joy 7 months ago
Sammy gyamfi is a bad guy. If mahama fail to sack him trust me I will vote against ndc .
Mahama is another thief 7 months ago
NDC imbeciles are annoying. These NDC idiots should tell us what they said about Mad. Cecilia Dapaah
KingLord 7 months ago
Putting aside his salary as Gold Bod CEO, Sammy is a rich young man before this appointment ooo!
1. Good lawyer for almost 7 years
2. Worked with Ibrahim Mahama at Exton Cubic
3. Started entrepreneurship at an early age
4 ... read full comment
Putting aside his salary as Gold Bod CEO, Sammy is a rich young man before this appointment ooo!
4. Has a very rich father who is a business mogul
5. NDC national Communication director
6. Many more I can't write here.
So $800 is peanuts for this hard-working young man to gift to a person.
At worst he can only be sanctioned for his indiscretion as a public servant. Period.
Hands off Sammy. He has not broken any law or code of conduct.
Tsotsoo 7 months ago
Aba. Sammy Gyamfi assisted someone who needed help. That's all. Thank you.
SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA????????OTHER COUNTRIES SEEING THIS WILL RIDICULE US. IT IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA TO SEE OUR POLITICIAN IN SUCH DESPICABLE ACT!!! ...
@Common Sense Ghanaian Animal >>>> Go and tell your stupid ashawo mother that I said, Mahama will not sack Sammy Gyamfi today or tomorrow! Your 40-year opposition sentence in Siberia will still stand. If you don't understand, ...
Akufo addo must be disgraceful for allowing that Fulani desert woman to use our tax money on expensive bleaching cosmetic chemical. we allow such a fulani foreigner to spend our money like that while ghanaian pregnant mothers ...
KHARMA IS REAL. THIS IS ONLY THE BEGINNING. A SMALL BOY FROM THE BUSH WHO DOESN’T KNOW THE MEANING OF RESPECT AND HUMILITY WILL PAY DEARLY AND SUFFER NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS. INSULTING ELDERS IS HIS BREAKFAST. WE ARE IN THIS ...
Hey, @Amele the RESTLESS TROGLODYTE..!!!! Did you say Sammy Gyamfi is from the bush...???? Whooaa! You must be some lowly semi-mammal hiding among fully-developed human beings somewhere in this country! Are you aware that at ...
@Official One... Alistair Mathias (the self-professed gold smuggler), boldly challenged your stupid Akuffo Addo to take action on him if he thinks he has slandered him by calling him A GOLD SMUGGLER ON ALJAZEERA! Ever since t ...
He must resign or be fired period, he lost such a golden opportunity. and his political ambition is as wel gone forever, he was a promising young politician who could be considered as a potential president or vice president i ...
When has gifting money to people become sin in our country? We are a giving society. What about Bawumia who is going round dishing money to his party secretariat. What Business is the former vice president doing? If the money ...
Chicken-brained @Jacob.... Please, kindly do the calculation also for Cecilia Dapaah's $1.3 million dollars that were hiding under her beds, wardrobes and suitcases. Remember that there were other currencies in their millions ...
Or its an issue of the woman who must ...
You too ask oo, what at all is this cacophony about nothing? What has Sammy Gyamfi done? What is wrong with doling out a currency that is rapidly losing value in Ghana and elsewhere to help someone out? Can't any Ghanaian obt ...
Nkwasia analysis.
Good morning to TV3 and the viewers. Under npp government they did worse than this and but yet they were unpunished ' politicians give more than what Sammy Gyamfi gave to Agradaa but it was just wrong time and wrong plac ...
Mahama is the chief corruption officer and will never fire Sammy Gyamfi. He intentionally appointed him to do his dirty work for him and his brother. If he gets this in his car ask yourself how much mahama gets. This ndc gove ...
People should be wiser!
Under npp government they did worse than this and but yet they were unpunished ' politicians give more than what Sammy Gyamfi gave to Agradaa but it was just wrong time and wrong place. Agradaa is toxic period. Jimmy from ...
Sammy Gyamfi Resign
Honor thy father and mother (which is the first commandment with promise), that it may be well with thee, and thou mayest live long ...
Sammy Gyemfi committed NO sin. FOOLS. Which law prohibited what he did??? Absolutely no laws. Ethically he may be wrong but that too is subjective because it is his money, unless proven that the money in question isn't his ...
@LANCE. Modeɛ gyimii saa
4 ...