He has started his stupidity. Ghana will certainly qualify for the World Cup but Ghana cannot win the World Cup so stop your rubbish.
GH2025 7 months ago
Ghana cannot won because you are God and you won't allow that to happen or what?
Massa, go and park somewhere and allow to daydream!
Ghana cannot won because you are God and you won't allow that to happen or what?
GH2025 7 months ago
Cannot win
Cannot win
Yaw Manu 7 months ago
It is the wish of every Ghanaian for the Black Stars to qualify for the world cup. So is my wish too a prophecy.
Please papa Osofo spare us your wishes turned into a prophecy.
It is the wish of every Ghanaian for the Black Stars to qualify for the world cup. So is my wish too a prophecy.
My is tasco 7 months ago
Why
Why
Oooooooo 7 months ago
Odiyifo) how many Ghanaians will qualify to go to heaven? Kejetia akor)mfo) se w) y3 prophets.
GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago
THESE THINGS DON'T HELP AT ALL.THE COUNTRY NEEDS HELP IN SOO MANY AREAS.
MAY GOD GUIDE US ALL
Kojo 7 months ago
Gyae gyimie no wate
James 7 months ago
WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH THE SALVATION OF YOUR FLOCK OR CONGREGATION??
MAY GOD SAVE SOME OF THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR FLOCK MOSTLY OUR MOTHERS.
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
most of them have confused abosom som with christianity.
Ben 7 months ago
Oh now the Black Stars can choose to play anyhow because their qualification and progress to the finals of the World Cup are sealed! Very laughable!
Kwakusika 7 months ago
Another rubbish from another charlatan.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Eiiiieee, yooooooooo. We hear you ooh. Amen for now.
May God help Ghana to reach the final of the coming world cup that Ghana is yet to qualify Amen again with big faith.hmmmmm. Let every Ghanaian shout I BELIEVE Amen.
Asem 7 months ago
Eeeeeiiii let's pray for it to come to pass ooo
Born again 7 months ago
What is the difference between a lotto forecaster and this man, the difference is lotto forecaster sits in their red gold green cubicle and under trees while these ones stand on pulpits and efforts their prey.
Nana 7 months ago
Give us names of our group matches and which country will black star beat ...comic people
Kofi 7 months ago
He said clearly 2 goals ahead can be 2-0,3-1,4-2,5-3'
etc.........
Report well
etc.........
Report well
Osika 7 months ago
Now the black star is performing,so-called prophet has started prophesying about them, the time that they were not performing no pastor or prophet or malam prophesying to them
Slimmart1 7 months ago
They have started their nonsense again, right?
Focus on preaching the gospel and winning souls for Christ rather than "prophesying" about Black Stars winning World Cup matches.
Stev 7 months ago
Shifting people’s attention
Joe Nyame Mensa.. 7 months ago
Please, please, don't bring confusion here,concentrate on your area,there is a lot to teach,and preach about in the GOOD NEWS.....
Only fake Ghana pastors see things 7 months ago
They are all stomach plasters after having drunk and go bed dreamt fakes prophecies
Yaw Anibre 7 months ago
Apart from one political party winning an election, a prominent person passing on, and a football team qualifying and/or winning a competition, what other prophecies are there for Ghana? The economy and environment are humbly waiting.
Charlatans 7 months ago
Is this gospel? Are you on weed or what? How old is this man? Wa gyimi sen 3tw3 a 3wo no.
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiasem nkoaa if you have nothing doing pls read the Bible and stop that nonsense
Wow, the world is advancing 7 months ago
Wow the world is advancing, AI has been introduced. Primary school children in some countries are learning coding. In Ghana the comics from some men of God are so dumbfounding to say the least. This so called prophecy may only be fulfilled after 200 years. So absurd.
Rey 7 months ago
Yes they are back again with nkɔmhyɛ we are tired with your gambling
Stop doing God. 7 months ago
Here we go again. Ghanaweb Stop the foolishness.
truth 7 months ago
Apprentice charlatan
With Which players 7 months ago
With which players? You are starting your nonsense again.
Kenzack 7 months ago
For qualifying, it’s obvious but to play the final game? it’s a big gamble. You could have said the first one and give yourself a window to escape on the second one. Nigel again, he has already prepared his answers
Hannan 7 months ago
:)))) Single women are waiting for you on -> Fun4.top
Kordzovi Ganya 7 months ago
Lol...black stars winning the world Cup de3 haabaah!..keep dreaming
Fire for fire 7 months ago
HER WE GO AGAIN!! LISTEN TO THIS FOOL TOO O .WE ARE FED UP WITH ALL SUCH IDIOTIC AND NONSENSICAL PROPHESIES. THESE "QUACK AND HAVE- NOTHING- TO -DO SYCOPHANTIC PROPHETS.
THEY ARE VERY MUCH ANNOYING. INSTEAD OF GETTING A PIER ... read full comment
HER WE GO AGAIN!! LISTEN TO THIS FOOL TOO O .WE ARE FED UP WITH ALL SUCH IDIOTIC AND NONSENSICAL PROPHESIES. THESE "QUACK AND HAVE- NOTHING- TO -DO SYCOPHANTIC PROPHETS.
THEY ARE VERY MUCH ANNOYING. INSTEAD OF GETTING A PIERCE OF LAND AND FARM TO INCREASE FOOD PRODUCTIVITY THEY ARE PUTTING ON STINKING ROBES AND GOING ABAOUT PROCLAIMING THEMSELVES AS "NYAME NYIMPA" AND ALL KINDS OF FOOLISHNESS
Abrahams benjamin 7 months ago
Amen
Amen
Emmanuel Fua-Yaw Martey 7 months ago
Be careful..... football has disgraced many pastors and prophets recently. Focus on preaching the word of God, stay away from football betting and Don't falls victim.
Ja 7 months ago
This stupidity must STOP now.
Some of these men need brain settings.Let us help them to reset their thinking memory.God has better things to do.Preach about the Salvation & stop been a Chump.
Kontihene 7 months ago
Ɛkɔm ɛɛya! ɔsɔfo pɛ sɛ yɛ te ne nka. Aboa nobody will mind you . Azaa man!
Homeboy 7 months ago
Stains in ur heard
Kojo 7 months ago
One of the false prophets in Ghana. Check their backgrounds. They always try to associate themselves to BIG men to be popular. President Mahama, please stop dealing with this so called Frauster calling himself a prophet.
Samurai 7 months ago
you start again o. Yooo
BIP 7 months ago
If you can prophesy on the qualification of the black stars, why could you not mention the ne t pope. Awam prophets in Ghana
Derick 7 months ago
Who still listens to this guy
Train 7 months ago
Ghanaweb should not publish such idiotic prophecy, it helps only to deepen the woes of those who are spiritually vulnerable in the soceity.
Stop doing God. 7 months ago
When stupidity is allowed to be the norm delusional fables will persist. Education is paramount cos in the absence of knowlege everything can be believed. It is inexplicale to me that the new generation continue to get sucked i to this religious fallacy A question of psychology is involved here.
Kojo b 7 months ago
This is Joke.Who does not know that black stars have almost qualified for the upcoming world cup.
Do we need a soothsayer to tell us this?
These Charlatans should give us a break.
This is Joke.Who does not know that black stars have almost qualified for the upcoming world cup.
Aduanaba 7 months ago
Such buffoonery still being entertained? Ghanaweb, please STOP publicizing such unfounded propositions. Any fool at all can't predict that we will qualify for the world cup. Will all such predictions be revelations from God?
A bait! 7 months ago
The next question will be if you want this to happen come and seen me and perform some spiritual activities.
Please go back to sleep!
The next question will be if you want this to happen come and seen me and perform some spiritual activities.
Please go back to sleep!
Pepenyi Mfantse 7 months ago
Eiiiii finals? Ay3jooo
My is tasco 7 months ago
Write your comment this,year Ghana wil not win because of postel
Fireman 7 months ago
You people have started your nonsense predictions again
Martin 7 months ago
It is true
It is true
Fire for fire 7 months ago
Nigel "the twat" Gaisie!. Nigel "the lunatic" Gaisie!! Nigel "the sycophant" Gaisie
Stupid fool
Cannot win
Why
MAY GOD GUIDE US ALL
Gyae gyimie no wate
etc.........
Report well
Apart from one political party winning an election, a prominent person passing on, and a football team qualifying and/or winning a competition, what other prophecies are there for Ghana? The economy and environment are humbly ...
Wow the world is advancing, AI has been introduced. Primary school children in some countries are learning coding. In Ghana the comics from some men of God are so dumbfounding to say the least. This so called prophecy may onl ...
Apprentice charlatan
THEY ARE VERY MUCH ANNOYING. INSTEAD OF GETTING A PIER ...
Amen
Stains in ur heard
you start again o. Yooo
When stupidity is allowed to be the norm delusional fables will persist. Education is paramount cos in the absence of knowlege everything can be believed. It is inexplicale to me that the new generation continue to get sucked ...
Please go back to sleep!
Eiiiii finals? Ay3jooo
It is true