##SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA????????OTHER COUNTRIES SEEING THIS WILL RIDICULE US. IT IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA TO SEE OUR POLITICIAN IN SUCH DESPICABLE ACT!!!! HE WAS RIDING IN OVER 150 THOUSAND DOLLAR RANGE ROVER WHILST DISHING OUT THE DOLLARS. WHAT A SHAMEFUL DISPLAY OF OPULENCE BY A POLITICIAN OF SUCH BACKGROUND????? A BOY WHO HAS NEVER WORKED IN HIS LIFE. CAN POLITICS MAKE PEOPLE THAT RICH????
I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SOME GHANAIANS LOST THEIR LIVES FOR HAVING TAKEN JUST 50 CEDIS AS LOAN FROM BANK!! NDC KILLED THEM!!
LOOK AT THE MONIES MAHAMA’S APPOINTEE ADU BOAHEHEN DISHED OUT TO NDC. AABAH??? NDC?????
Point blank!! 7 months ago
Ministers ride on bicycles in Europe and other advanced countries but in poor Ghana the situation is different.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
SACK SAMMY GYAMFI OR FACE MASSIVE DEMONSTRATIONS!!!!!!
Athena- US 7 months ago
Your stupidity is legendary PRINCE KWASI ADADE. You're have refused to take your medication even though you are terribly sick.
Go for your medication immediately.
Your stupidity is legendary PRINCE KWASI ADADE. You're have refused to take your medication even though you are terribly sick.
Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago
@Athena, be generous, insulting Adade does not away Gyamfi,'s case. It shows you are rattled!
Karikakchar 7 months ago
There's nothing to probe. The government must just be seen to be doing something but you know and I know that nothing will happen finally.
He will be handled with delicate kids gloves
There's nothing to probe. The government must just be seen to be doing something but you know and I know that nothing will happen finally.
Common Sense Ghanaian 7 months ago
WE ARE ALL WATCHING HOW THIS TURN OUT TO SEE HOW SERIOUS OR OTHERWISE THE NAHAMA ADMINISTRATION IS. THEY JUST LOST ME
Born again 7 months ago
You more stupid than kwesi added are you happy of what is happening.
Babangida Casagrande 7 months ago
@athena, are you sick or retarded, the world is angry with Sammy Gyamfi and you’re condoning his act, we the grassroots are waiting patiently to see what comes next
sam 7 months ago
Go and sack him yourself. BETTER STILL GO AND ORGANISE YOUR DEMONSTRATION BECUASE HE USED YOUR MONEY TO GIVE THAT WOMAN. YPUR PARTY LOST POTOOOR , GO AND SIT SOMEWHERE AND LET GREAT MAHAMA CLEAN YOUR MESS. I BLAME GAMFI FOR GIVING IDO*TS LIKE YOU CHANCE TO DO PROPAGANDA. GYANFI IS SUCH A FO*L-HIS LACK OF DISCRETION WAS UNBELIEVABLE.
Opoku Amsterdam 7 months ago
,@SamUou are another fool with an inferiority complex
Joko 7 months ago
@opoku idiot, in as much as I am not excusing Sammy ,we all saw Akufo Addo receive bribe in a brown envelope from the former CEO of roads and highway , I didn't read or hear you idiots call for his resignation. At the moment, it will be better if you idiotic NPPigs keep quite because you people did worst that every evil in this world.
Inusah Seidu 7 months ago
So you’re here to do equalization to satisfy your political party. God help Ghana where party interest is more important than national interest
My advice 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi must be sacked. JDM pls save NDC!
moongod 7 months ago
opoku the oyibo toilet you clean in armsterdam airport has polluted your brains . Stupid fool you are . leave sammy gyamfi alone
@SAM, another idiot. The fact you support NDC shouldn't blind you to wrongdoing.
Eric 7 months ago
Oh ok so where did he get money from?no one will shares hard earned money in this way not even Elon Musk only corrupt money he must be sacked we are resetting Ghana
Babangida Casagrande 7 months ago
@sam, another Uncle Tom Sam go suck Sammy Gyamfi’s asses for crumbs
Ama 7 months ago
Who cares? That won't stop ORAL at all. It is your choice.
Queen 7 months ago
Go and demonstrate foool
moongod 7 months ago
stupid, sticky, cockroach useless Adade mind your business and leave Sammy alone. Your useless mother serpent of corruption and his baby serpents looted this country, keep
your smelly mouth shut Adade
stupid, sticky, cockroach useless Adade mind your business and leave Sammy alone. Your useless mother serpent of corruption and his baby serpents looted this country, keep
Kofi Kwatsi 7 months ago
Not necessary.
TrueTrue 7 months ago
GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP....TO LOCK UP ALL CROOKED POLITICIAN & OTHER CRIMINAL BASTARDS, STOP GALAMSEY & RESTORE OUR FORESTS. WE NEED THE COUP LEADER TO BE LIKE TRAORE OF BURKINA FASO & KAGAME OF RWANDA.
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Sammy, be careful of the Jezebels and Delilahs of this world. Your indiscretion must teach you a bitter lesson.
Truth 7 months ago
Please be careful Sammy Gyammfi many eagle eyes are watching you.
If you don’t know I want to tell you that you are such a high level material in the political arena especially within the NDC among many more. They want to pull you down given the chance . You have done a lot by being courageous taking them head on. You exposed them massively along side with the president John Mahama, General Mosquito and all the well meaning Ghanaians who solidly and fearless took them to the cleaners . This is making the opposition and some disgruntled general public to target you.
I am constructively saying you erred by doing what you did. Yes you have admitted this happened but be circumspect not to do that again. I repeat what I have already said above: be careful - many many eagle eyes are watching you even if it is possible for them to watch you while you are in your bedroom with your dear wife. They want to maim your political career. Don’t give them any chance.
Please Sammy we love so stay fit and well in JESUS name to do the work GOD has assigned you to do.
SAMMY GYAMFI HAS ALREADY DESTROYED HIS POLOTICAL CAREER 7 months ago
@Truth, Sammy Gyamfi has already maimed his political career it is not somebody else who will maim his pollical career. We are watching Prez Mahama if the Code of Conduct is real or just a deception. I call this the law of Karma. Sammy Gyamfi was so arrogant and insulting on the ruling NPP government and indeed caught the attention of many unsuspecting Ghanaians who completely forgot that indeed NDC had been in power before and are talking as if they are now Saints. Just 4 months into governance you carry USD (Not even Ghc) in your car and dolling it out in the street. I doubt if he has started receiving his salary yet but is already carrying USD around. Sammy shouldn't even wait for somebody to sack him, if you can speak so harshly about others there shall be no mercy.
Asterisk 7 months ago
@Frankie, the idiot who thinks speaking big grammar is synonymous with being intelligent. Is this all you can say? Why am I not surprised? An idiot who prioritizes party over country. If this had happened under the previous government, you would’ve been here spewing foolishness and tribal hatred. Now you see your life?
Kwasia Kwasia FRANKIE
Yaw. 7 months ago
Do you waste time on that Frankie the inborn hatred and tribal bigots?
Robert Smart 7 months ago
Babies with SHARP TEETH are back in business of bribery and loading their pockets with stolen monies
Or maybe he has Dollar printing machine in the Range Rover he is driving.
Eii Ghana are we going forward or just marking ... read full comment
Babies with SHARP TEETH are back in business of bribery and loading their pockets with stolen monies
Eii Ghana are we going forward or just marking time.
Benny 7 months ago
Only God knows the millions of dollars this thief is hiding under his bed, Ghana can never develop with such dishonest characters parading themselves as leaders.
Athena- US 7 months ago
Please, he's not Cecilia Dapaa okay? Get it together you criminal.
P. Tosh 7 months ago
Oh, yes,
Oh, yes,
hmm 7 months ago
if any govt. official is reading this we govt suppliers hv not been paid for 4 months and counting we r begging u pple in the name of God please pay us wai we are suffering
hmm 7 months ago
Benny 7 months ago
This same arrogant guy was on radio accusing the CJ of stealing State funds for private use.
Ablakwa, Sam George and Sammy are criminals hiding behind politics to amass wealth, Same with NPP.
This same arrogant guy was on radio accusing the CJ of stealing State funds for private use.
Ablakwa, Sam George and Sammy are criminals hiding behind politics to amass wealth, Same with NPP.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Difference
Sammy Gyamfi gave out his own money from his wallet but the CJ stole from state coffers. She acknowledged and promised to pay back
Difference
Sammy Gyamfi gave out his own money from his wallet but the CJ stole from state coffers. She acknowledged and promised to pay back
Trokosi ne ntafiuc nkoaa!! 7 months ago
How do you know the money from his pocket was not stolen miney
Athena- US 7 months ago
It has not been proven yet so you can't make that useless and senseless allegation.
Equalization would not wash.
It has not been proven yet so you can't make that useless and senseless allegation.
Star from the North 7 months ago
Hey, Mr. chief of staff, Sammy must be replaced with immediate effect. We have not voted to bring the party to power to condone nonsense. He is not the only person who can manage that agency. We are all angry with him because he is now walking with dollars and not cedis just four months into office. We can project that his case will be worse than Cecilia dapaah if he stays in that office for long. Elsewhere, he would have resigned hours after the video was played on television.
Karikakchar 7 months ago
Are you a member of the party? If not why ask for his replacement when the appointing authorities agree with his flashy lifestyle.
Jhonny 7 months ago
A guy who didn't have any source of income in opposition, could suddenly be sharing dollars after 4 months in office and you are not worried?. It is your type that make politicians take Ghanaians for granted. Keep glorifying despicable behaviours.
Athena- US 7 months ago
You truly doesn't know Sammy Gyamfi. Learn about him and stop your lies.
Nonsense.
Nonsense.
@Athena Usa .Learn about Sammy Gysmfi?What is so special about him?All what we know is that he is an arrogant thief.
I wasn't expecting you idiotic trokosi onye oye to say anything sensible. Your immature brain is at work again.How do you know that Sammy Gyamfi,s money is personal? What a fool with inferiority complex!
Dan 7 months ago
His own money in dollars! Is he paid in dollars in Ghana? Isn’t dollarisation part of the reason why the Cedi suffers?
sam 7 months ago
idiot as ever
ORAL AND OSP ARE USELESS! THAT'S WHY THIS AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS NPP APPOINTEES STILL HAVE A VOICE. 7 months ago
GHANA HAS NO CREDIBLE CRIMINAL JUSTICE SYSTEM, OTHERWISE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS ELEPHANT-SIZE THIEVING APPOINTEES WOULD BE LANGUISHING IN THE NSAWAM PRISONS BY NOW.
IF GHANA WERE CHINA, ALL THESE CRIMINALS WOULD BE SERVING JAI ... read full comment
GHANA HAS NO CREDIBLE CRIMINAL JUSTICE SYSTEM, OTHERWISE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS ELEPHANT-SIZE THIEVING APPOINTEES WOULD BE LANGUISHING IN THE NSAWAM PRISONS BY NOW.
IF GHANA WERE CHINA, ALL THESE CRIMINALS WOULD BE SERVING JAIL TERMS BY NOW, WITH ALL THEIR PROPERTIES CONFISCATED TO THE STATE.
NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SAME. BANKRUPT GHANA IS FINISHED!
ORDINARY GHANAIANS WILL BE REPAYING FRAUDULENT IMF AND OTHER LOANS TILL THY KINGDOM COME, IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES.
THAT'S WHY A SMALL ARAB GULF PENINSULA STATE LIKE TAX-FREE WEALTHY QATAR IS OVER TEN (10) TIMES RICHER THAN BANKRUPT HEAVILY-TAXED AND INDEBTED HOPELESS GHANA AND OTHER WEST AFRICAN NATIONS COMBINED.
HAVE GHANAIANS EVER HEARD ABOUT OR SEEN A QATARI OR UAE CITIZEN CROSSING THE DANGEROUS SAHARA DESERT AND MEDITERRANEAN SEA TO THE WEST IN SEARCH OF GREENER PASTURES? MEANWHILE, ONLY REFINED CRUDE OIL AND LIQUIFIED PETROLEUM GAS ARE THEIR ONLY NATURAL RESOURCES AND PRIMARY EXPORT PRODUCTS.
Tweaaaaa, why not an ORAL COMMITTEE
REBECCA 7 months ago
Akufo addo must be disgraceful for the destruction he has caused Ghanaian. people are beginning to behave like animals. sammy must resign now or be sack immediately !!!
Joko 7 months ago
I am not excusing Sammy and i wish he is seriously reprimanded however Akufo Addo was caught on camera receiving bribe in a fat brown envelope from the erstwhile CEO of Roads and Highway you idiots did not demonstrate. The last demo you idiots organised what's the outcome. NPP has no moral right to say anything on any matter in this land.
BAWUMIA 7 months ago
John Mahama, Please, to ensure credibility and political maturity....kindly relief sammy gyamfi off his post.
Sagacious shaggy 7 months ago
Just to tell him to hide the money
Kwame Ofori 7 months ago
His appointment needs to be terminated. He is not sensitive to what JM is trying to achieve. If his appointment is not terminated it will send the wrong message to all public officials.
Edward Osei 7 months ago
Julius Debrah must act and act quickly before the action of Sammy Gyamfi has irreparable damage on the NDC or John Mahama. The President must consider his legacy and image more important than shielding any greedy appointee. This must be an inflexion point.
Athena- US 7 months ago
What's his crime that he should be sacked giving money to a fellow human being?
Ah, you guys are simply haters.
Ama 7 months ago
Basic. Money laundering. Ghana is a cedis country why dollars?
Kojo 7 months ago
We haven’t seen any thing yet. How can a reset government official stoop so low?
It is huge disgrace to the Government that will never die.
We haven’t seen any thing yet. How can a reset government official stoop so low?
Kojo 7 months ago
In fact, is this the ethical behavior of someone who in opposition was always speaking to insults the intelligence of adults who are no where his march?
Ghana is in a trouble with these greedy young politicians appropriately ... read full comment
In fact, is this the ethical behavior of someone who in opposition was always speaking to insults the intelligence of adults who are no where his march?
Ghana is in a trouble with these greedy young politicians appropriately described as “Babies with Sharp Teeth.”
I weep for the future of Ghana in the hands of these young self-centered politicians.
Too much 7 months ago
Sammy gyamfi has really dented the momentum with his single act of ignorance. Ghanaians are slowing starting to gain the trust of the ndc after the NPP behavior. Sammy must be reassigned of made to resign as a way to restore credibility. Any delays will send the signal to Ghanaians as business as usual.
Miss Mae 7 months ago
Just sack him and stop this nonsense prove
Nana 7 months ago
He is still an integral part of NDC. He can be a member of board in any of the tertiary institutions as well as a communication officer of NDC. I think it's better that way
oye lita 7 months ago
Bam!Bam!Bam.
These small babies with sharp teeth are again disturbing us.
Mahama, please, please, please, and please, for posterity sake and to protect your good image... kindly, with immediate effect reassigned the gentlem ... read full comment
Bam!Bam!Bam.
Mahama, please, please, please, and please, for posterity sake and to protect your good image... kindly, with immediate effect reassigned the gentleman named SAMMY GYAMFI.
If, you, however, decides not to yield to the demand of the grassroots of the NDC, then its your own cup of tea
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 7 months ago
HE CAN BE A MEMBER OF A BOARD YOU SAY? YOU POLITICIANS DON'T SEEM TO AMAZE GHANAIANS. HOW DIFFERENT IS THAT FROM THE USELESS AKUFFO ADDO'S ADMINISTRATION? THAT GUY SHOULD BE VERY FAR AWAY FROM ANY STATE INSTITUTION. THE NDC PARTY CAN DECIDE TO GIVE HIM THE CHAIRMAN OR WHATEVER, THAT'S NOBODY'S ISSUE BUT THE PARTY'S. MAHAMA CAN NEVER MISS THIS SHOT TO RESTORE CONFIDENCE AND DIGNITY IN WHAT HE HAS STARTED. WE ARE WATCHING!!!
Jerry 7 months ago
Sammy is this what you understand by compassion?
Eric Amponsah 7 months ago
The best thing for Sammy Gyamfi is to resign. To save the current image of the MDC party. If he remains in the party, that is going to be a big obstacle for the AG the prosecute those the oral has got.
Eric Amponsah 7 months ago
The police has to go for that money as soon as possible. That's is a stolen money. That money could help the Mahama care to stand on its feet.
Kortsu 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi's appointment MUST be revoked immediately. A delay may cause JDM's legacy. A resetting government MUST NOT tolerate this kind of nonsense going into forward match. No consideration no matter how. Sammy your political career is finished. Absolutely zero tolerance.
Donatus 7 months ago
Also popularly known as "SIKA GARI".
Atsu 7 months ago
Camouflage NDC mark my words nobody can remove that arrogant Sammy Gyamfi from the Gold board even if he kills someone. He represents John and Ibrahim Mahama stealing for them
Athena- US 7 months ago
We in the NDC don't see his genuine mistake as something that warrants sacking.
Keep bleeding and crying.
Po 7 months ago
He must be sacked. Goldbod is a sensitive agency.
A CAT ASKED TO PROBE ANOTHER CAT WHY IT ATE THE FISHBONE! 7 months ago
Such a crook like Mr. Debrah asked to probe another crook. Mahama is not serious. They have planned to rob Ghana's gold resources reason why they are not serious getting to the bottom of this!
Athena- US 7 months ago
You criminals are funny. Nobody asked him to probe Sammy Gyamfi. The chief of staff is doing his work.
You don't even know what you're talking about.
You criminals are funny. Nobody asked him to probe Sammy Gyamfi. The chief of staff is doing his work.
Co2 7 months ago
NDC are fooling ghanaians most of the ministers are liars, Sammy and ofosu must be sacked they all lied
Zaza 7 months ago
Yo go explore taaya
Kofi Mensah 7 months ago
How to handle the first big scandal will show whether we have another clearing agent or whether he means what he says.
FunnyGhana 7 months ago
What was the amount ? Why was the donation in Dollars. Let the man explain before to understand his logic. Why does he carry around dollars instead of cedi in his pocket. He is a very intelligent and a well spoken person so very sad to see such behaviour from someone who has been fighting and talking about the corruption of the last 8 years.
Eboboba 7 months ago
Where is his intelligence insulting people after rehearsing those stupid words he is only loquacious and cannot use his head most of Ghanaian lawyers are daft and can’t do any scientific analysis and critical thinking
U s ... read full comment
Where is his intelligence insulting people after rehearsing those stupid words he is only loquacious and cannot use his head most of Ghanaian lawyers are daft and can’t do any scientific analysis and critical thinking
U see wat has happened to Sammy dollars ofosu fones Ablakwa lair netted talkative amarmah crocodile tears
Ayine
By the end of the year we will see the real thieves
I blame npp and other politicians for not letting Ghanaians know much abt this but petty infighting
Only ntim fordjour is helping Ghana and npp cause
Kojovi 7 months ago
Our roads are very bad , look at Accra - Kumasi road very very bad, and you are chopping dollars, left and right, 2028 , will judge you paaa,
JACK TORONTO 7 months ago
This shows how disciplined the NDC is as compared to the NPP. Nana ADDO would have brashed the matter under the carpet. We were in Ghana when the then chief of staff FREMA OPARE bribed ADWOA SARFO, according to KENNEDY AGYAPONG with about $250K.
Benny 7 months ago
See your foolishness, it's always about equalization, what is wrong is wrong no matter who's involved .
This asskissing behavior of some you idiots emboldens these crooks in government
See your foolishness, it's always about equalization, what is wrong is wrong no matter who's involved .
This asskissing behavior of some you idiots emboldens these crooks in government
Citizen vugilante 7 months ago
With Sammy Gyamfi at GoldBod, Galamsey will never end. I now understand why he was holding Press Conferences on Galamsey prior to the election, just to gain access to the filthy dollars from the illegal miners. We are not surprised at all bcos JJ described them as Greedy Bastards as well as Babies with Sharp Crooked Teeth. Ghanaians pls let’s rise up and defeyour nation from these parasites called ministers
Kk 7 months ago
Stolen monies are easily and proudly given out and can be described as on compassionate grounds, is Agradaa someone who is poor?... Deal hard with issue, NDC ppl and Ghanaians are hungry and angry
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
COMMUNICATION MINISTER IS THE BEST FOR HIM. WHY WAS HE CHANGED BECAUSE HE IS TOO GOOD.
Blay 7 months ago
Sammy, you've shot yourself in the foot. You simply have to resign to give some credibility to Mahama's policy of resetting the country. Iam disappointed in you.
Toolo 7 months ago
Where is that incompetent Special Prosecuter, he should go after Sammy Gyamfi like the way he went after Cecilia Dapaa.
Jeremiah 7 months ago
They should sack him period.
Aba Sam 7 months ago
Sack him. Nothing more than that.
Amsterdam 7 months ago
Sack him Mr President NDC don’t let him go free
kojo 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi should be brought to books to serve as a warning to other public officials
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Sammy has not done anything wrong. They are after Sammy for along time and want to rope in.now for his own private issue. Mr Debrah don't mind these foolish rogues
Yaw 7 months ago
NDC supporters claim that this occurred even before the elections. Meanwhile, efforts are being made to remove the Chief Justice on a flimsy pretext.
Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago
Hon Victoria Hammah only verbalized a desire which apparently did not resonate with JM about a decade ago. Victoria was fired. Compare Victoria's SIN with that of Sammy Gyamfi - the CEO OF THE NEW GOLDBOD - openly displaying opulence at suc a time as this! Heeeey! How did he get US DOLLARS to splash soooooo much on AGRADAA. Ghana is watching. JM, ANKWANOMA AGYEBENG KISSI, THIS IS JUST A SMALL TEST CASE FOR. WILL YOU PASS?
Napo 7 months ago
What wrong has Sammy done? You people should give us a break
Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago
Napo, your warped mind cannot understand what Sammy Gyamfi has done so you SHUT UP!
Zionism is racism 7 months ago
Sack him!!
Sack him!!
Mosesmm 7 months ago
Nonsense, when did chief of staff became The SP.l? Corrupt and incompetent government.
Mosesmm 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi is a thief. Sack him.
The Truth 7 months ago
Agradaa is a complete fraud and scam Extraordinaire. Why do people go to this woman.
I love Sammy Gyamfi and I will advise him to be careful with these fraudsters parading as Christians.
Agradaa is a complete fraud and scam Extraordinaire. Why do people go to this woman.
I love Sammy Gyamfi and I will advise him to be careful with these fraudsters parading as Christians.
Owuomposuro 7 months ago
I think the best way forward is the OSP to investigate Sammy Gyamfi. Ghanaians are watching JDM.
Issa Ali 7 months ago
This useless guy says president Nana Addo and his people were thieves.Now who's the real thief now.???
SK 7 months ago
Thanks to The Almighty God I don’t support any political party in this country. That means Sammy Gyamfi also have a lot of dollars at home and carry part of it in his car and distributing along. Well, I don’t see much difference between his situation and that of Cecilia Dapaa. The president needs to act very fast on this. The most annoying thing is the the woman saying is only $800. Only $800 you mean ?.
Wal, 7 months ago
Just for the optics, they are already fully rich just after 120 days in office. Have we gone, or have we come?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Was Sammy Gyamfi hypnotized or he was simply foolish? Bulls are trapped by their horns and men by their words. The words of Sammy Gyamfi on the Cecilia Dapaah dollar issue should trap him. Stupid boy!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
If Nana Addo was a clearing agent, John Mahama, what would you be? The eagle and hawk eyes are waiting.
Edward 7 months ago
Private act of compassion? My God. Are my own party people now taking us for fools? If Mahama cannot crack the whip on Sammy Gyamfi, then the whole code of ethics is rubbish and the fight against corruption returns to nought. Any person of such caliber as Gyamfi has exhibited, is totally unfit for high public office. It is a shame that people who were lambasting the previous regime for ostentation now see nothing wrong with this. You keep Gyamfi at post at the peril of Mahama’s goodwill. Ah, was it not this same Gyamfi who was at the center of some dollar expenditure controversy in Miami in 2024? This gentleman has a penchant for misbehavior when unchecked. He is inexperienced for such a responsibility given the exposure his position offers.
ASEIDU NKETSIA 7 months ago
Dog bites dog no news?
anas 7 months ago
Prez Mahama, though this is a sign of good leadership, just pardon Sammy.
Ewiase y3 yen nyinaa de3 7 months ago
Sack the boy with an immediate effect. Code of conduct defaults. Get him out instantly.
Athena- US 7 months ago
What code of conduct has been breached? You crooks are DESPERATELY DESPERATE
Di wo fie ni 7 months ago
Replace him with a mature mind. Let him go asap
Trukaaa ay3 bisi basaaa 7 months ago
He's been sacked already anyway
John Priest 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi agu y3n anim ase
Omama 7 months ago
If it was NPP politician who did this, Sammy Gyamfi will break heaven. Sack him! If Mahama is serious about his code of conduct, this is a test for him.
NN 7 months ago
UP TILL THE TIME THE CHIEF OF STAFF COMPLETES HIS INVESTIGATION MR. SAMMY GYAMFI MUST BE SUSPENDED FROM HOLDING ANY POLITICAL OFFICE. THERE MUST BE A TRANSPARENT INVESTIGATION OF HIS ACQUIRED WEALTH AND IF HE IS UNABLE TO SATISFY THE PUBLIC, HIS ASSETS MUST BE SEIZED AND IF FOUND GUILTY BY A LAW COURT BE THROWN IN JAIL. I AM NOT A LEGAL EXPERT BUT I KEEP ASKING MYSELF WHY ARE THE LAWYERS AND THE MEDIA IN GHANA ARE SO QUIET ABOUT MISBEHAVIOUR OF POLITICAL APPOINTEES AND POLITICIANS. DO WE REALLY WANT ACCOUNTABILITY?
Nana 7 months ago
Sack him to bring respect and integrity. SACK HIM SACK HIM SACH HIM SACK HIM OR DEMOTE HIM.
kukua 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi,he must resign ... let him resign asap
Kk 7 months ago
This attitude must not be entertained. He must be remove from office,to be a lesson to others. He must explain why he's keeping dollars in his car, and why he has exchange cedis into dollars in the first place
Chaii!!! 7 months ago
If regrets and apologies freed somebody, let all suspects in court just apologize and walk home. The whip must be cracked.
Lovelace Kandy 7 months ago
That's l think Mahama is committing himself by talking by heart and dictating to people what to do. Take it easy o Mahama and co, it is too early to dictate to people how they should behave in your government. It will hit you back. People are not fools o, we hear with our ears. Sack Sammy Gyamfi asap.
Xander Bench 7 months ago
Sack the boy
FTT 7 months ago
Sack Sammy Gyamfi now and allow OSP to probe this not the government
Blay 7 months ago
This does not warrant any sort of probing. Gifting someone in dollars is not a big deal if the giver is in the position to do so, but doing so publicly under this harsh economic situation, will be interpreted as conspicuous consumption even if it is not so.
IMF program 7 months ago
Bye bye Sammy Gyamfi
Eric 7 months ago
Head must row the video shows all ,sack him now
Bukhari 7 months ago
He must be sacked
Kay 7 months ago
Am glad dey are holding ndc appointees to the highest standards...if it were to be my 'people'...love letters to defend dem will be the order of day..taiiii npp ..
Agyeman 7 months ago
DON'T MAKE THIS A CLEARING AGENT DECISION ITS STRAIGHT FORWARD. DON'T INVITE HIM TO JUBILEE HOUSE JUST FIRE HIM. THAT SHARP TEETH BOY HAS HURT TOO MANY PERSONS. IT'S NOT HIS FAULT THOUGH BUT THE PRESIDENT'S INDISCRETION FOR HANDING OVER SUCH A SENSITIVE JOB TO SUCH AN IMMATURE AND INEXPERIENCED YOUNG MAN
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 7 months ago
The said dollars are not stolen dollars and there is law that bans giving out a gift. Opposition can go to hell
Horace 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfis appointment MUST be revoked. He should resign by now.
Peace 7 months ago
Just settings it won't go anywhere
wala 7 months ago
ilove Sammy but this is wrong and he needs 3 months suspension. the stakes are now higher bro. Not business as usual.
Nana 7 months ago
I agree. Serious indiscretion on the part of Sammy. Very unfortunate.
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
Why should Sammy do such a thing?Agradaa is an enemy to NDC,why joking with her?
Atswei 7 months ago
Aaye fe Notsɛ! Kai!!
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
For good governance sake Sammy Gyamfi should be sacked now to save the NDC government from ridicule.
That evil, demolic, woman has really coursed Sammy Gyamfi Alot.
For good governance sake Sammy Gyamfi should be sacked now to save the NDC government from ridicule.
BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago
Our reliable partners in Dubai needs people for direct employment factory/warehouse job in Dubai.
Salary 1500aed
($410 per month)
*Visa provided
*Accommodation and transportation will be provided
The processing takes o ... read full comment
Our reliable partners in Dubai needs people for direct employment factory/warehouse job in Dubai.
Salary 1500aed
($410 per month)
*Visa provided
The processing takes only a few weeks
Call/Whatsapp: 0248909267
BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago
Bank Statement available for all your visa applications
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
KingLord 7 months ago
Search
MyNewsGh
MyNewsGh
NewsSammy Gyamfi Bio, Age, Wife, Children, Parents, Siblings, Net Worth, EducationPublished 8 months ago on September 4, 2024By MyNewsGH
Sammy Gyamfi
Sammy Adu Gyamfi is a popular and arguably ... read full comment
Search
MyNewsGh
MyNewsGh
NewsSammy Gyamfi Bio, Age, Wife, Children, Parents, Siblings, Net Worth, EducationPublished 8 months ago on September 4, 2024By MyNewsGH
Sammy Gyamfi
Sammy Adu Gyamfi is a popular and arguably household name in the space of political communication in Ghana, not only for his party.
Sammy Gyamfi can also be described as a Ghanaian lawyer and politician who is the current National Communications Officer for the National Democratic Congress.
A well-known politician in Ghana, Sammy Gyamfi has made a name for himself as a fiery and forthright communicator.
As the opposition National Democratic Congress’s (NDC) national communications officer, Gyamfi has come to represent the party’s platform and tactics.
Gyamfi is a potent force in political discourse because of his keen wit, fast thinking, and ability to explain complicated subjects in a way that is approachable to everyone.
His influence has been further cemented by his proficiency in the English language and his talent for interacting with the public on social media.
Gyamfi’s assured manner and fervent advocacy have won him a devoted following, whether he is engaging in on-screen debates, speaking at demonstrations, or fielding criticism.
In addition to his political career, Gyamfi is renowned for his support of underrepresented communities and dedication to social justice.
He has made use of his position to spread awareness of significant concerns like healthcare, education, and economic empowerment.
Both inside and outside the NDC, Gyamfi is well-liked for his commitment to public service and his unflinching faith in Ghana’s potential.
Sammy Gyamfi
Profile Summary of Sammy Gyamfi
Full Name Sammy Adu Gyamfi.
Date of Birth March 28, 1989.
Parents Nana Kofi Genfi and Mrs. Genfi.
Wife Irene Amankwaa Karikari.
Children Not Available.
Siblings Not Available.
Net Worth $10 Million.
Party National Democratic Congress (NDC).
Education St James Seminary And Senior High School, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology.
Place of Birth Sunyani, Ghana.
KingLord 7 months ago
His father is a business mogul and rich.
In as much as his indiscretion is condemnable, he is already a rich young man.
He has also worked at Exton Cubic as Public Relations Officer.
Exton Cubic belongs to Ibrahim Mahama w ... read full comment
Exton Cubic belongs to Ibrahim Mahama who owns arguably Ghana's richest mining company.
So the source of funds cannot be directly attributed to his GoldBod appointment.
He is already a self-made hard-working RICH YOUNG MAN in Ghana.
The whole incident is very unfortunate and smacks of a trap and he fell for it.
A lesson to all young politicians!
Joe 7 months ago
He must be removed from office now
Yaw 7 months ago
He is going to clear him nothing will happen
ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 7 months ago
He should be sacked by the gentleman of the land he even acting chief executive not even substantive ?what about if he becomes substantive what will he do?
Kk 7 months ago
You those condemning him, are you angels?? Who is above mistakes?? If a woman took an advantage of his kindness and set him up for her party, should we slaughter him?? Allow him to be. Whether sack or not, he has a future that cannot be destroyed. This nnp guys, let me remind you. How many dollars did Cecilia dapah had in her bedroom. A national security minister becoming a doll for a a lady enough to be her daughter. Stop the hypocrisy
Ben 7 months ago
My friend, shut up and stop making excuses for him.
Ibrahim Abdul Jabiru from Kumasi. 7 months ago
Good morning, if Sammy Gyamfi thinks he is helping people he should try to support the woman saved Dr. Kwame Nkrumah in 1964,and she under going severe pain in her legs, Name call Elizabeth. S leader must think critical not just by useless support.
Maame Akosua 7 months ago
Please forgive him, maybe Agradaa used juju on him.
Sammy dont ever ever do this again.
Thank you.
Lolz.
Mad. Agradaa beg on Sammy behalf wai...
Thank you.
Lolz.
FOYOOSIS 7 months ago
No amount of apology or sympathy must save Sammy Gyamfi. His actions tell us that he too cannot be entrusted with the public purse.
Sammy Gyamfi has erred and must be used as a sacrificial lamb. Ghanaians didn't bring NDC ... read full comment
No amount of apology or sympathy must save Sammy Gyamfi. His actions tell us that he too cannot be entrusted with the public purse.
Sammy Gyamfi has erred and must be used as a sacrificial lamb. Ghanaians didn't bring NDC to power for its appointees to be sharing money to people in public when majority of its citizens live in poverty.
It's clear and evident that the money Sammy Gyamfi gave to Agradaa was taken/ stolen from government coffers, therefore, Sammy Gyamfi must resign voluntarily or get the sack from the president. We don't want to see the types of Sammy Gyamfi getting close to government resources.
Sammy Gyamfi must go!
Remy 7 months ago
waste no time.This was what we voted out.Simple, sack him!!!!
Akosat 7 months ago
Mr. Debrah, actually your probing or whatever can never convince Ghanaians about Sammy Gyamfi who claims by his utterances that he's a man of integrity. Where are this fresh notes of 100 dollar notes from, to be shared on the streets? That is telling us that, all directors of your government has same access. All Ghanaians are asking for is to develop Ghana and make us comfortable as much as our resources can. We don't want any childish explanations, to convince us about Sammy Gyamfi and all of you politicians.
Samus 7 months ago
Enkosi Aga
Enkosi Aga
Kudjoe 7 months ago
Please send him back to NDC headquarters. He is imature for his position.
Lopez 7 months ago
This is just a ruse to calm public anger, summoning Sammy Gyamfi to the Jubilee for what? Nothing will come out of this. Asking Gold dealers to re-register was a conduit to make money into their pockets as being displayed by Sammy Gyamfi. Corrupt Ndc has been exposed. If Mahama wants to fight corruption he should start from within and not using his political opponents as scapegoat.
Ben 7 months ago
Let's see what Mahama will do. This will tell us if he is genuine or not. Over to you Mr. President.
Ibrahim Abdul Jabiru from Kumasi. 7 months ago
Good morning, if Sammy Gyamfi thinks he is helping people he should try to support the woman saved Dr. Kwame Nkrumah in 1964,and she under going severe pain in her legs, Name call Elizabeth. S leader must think critical not just by useless support.
His Excellency , John Dramani Mahama, sack Sammy Gyamfi to be able to fight corruption so that other appointees will learn from it.
Truth teller 7 months ago
Ghanaians are watching to see if President Mahama and Chief of staff Julius Debrah words means anything. This is a textbook case both president and the chief of stuff.
MOG 7 months ago
You go dey explain taya! Kama is a B.
WHAT A FRIENDLY PROBE? ORAL IS FOR NPP ONLY 7 months ago
Tweeaaa who are they deceiving? Why not ask OSP to probe, but this friendly probe by Chief of Staff.
T.T 7 months ago
A thief.
A thief.
Boss man 7 months ago
Whether probe or not, the guy must go as we are taking you all by your word in the code of conduct that Mahama himself had said. We don't want no playing up my friend. Sack the man .
Teddy more 7 months ago
Agraada return the money back to him please
Fuduan 7 months ago
This probe is a waste of time k3k3. Get him out ASAP.
Ghana is for Ghanaians 7 months ago
His sacking is overdue. Let him go right now.
Chukuuuu 7 months ago
Sack the man. Use hom ad escape goat to let your word holds merit. No respect for promised anf failed.
Dollars y3 Green 7 months ago
We dey peep wide . Dollars fun p3, ad3n
Ben USA 7 months ago
Very Vulnerable politician.
He needs to grow up.
Please discipline him ASAP !
He needs to grow up.
Eiiii 7 months ago
Public office should not be given to immatured people. Sack him to show how serious you are about your so-called accountability, otherwise, we ghanaians will show ndc pepper more than we did to npp. Mark my words.
Charles 7 months ago
Someone shared his own money too problem, the poverty in Ghana is making us think someway. What of if he decided to all his salary to charity.
Kw1aky 7 months ago
Chief of Staff probe is a 419 scam and will not yield any results.CoS is Head of the looters now in power.
Laughter 7 months ago
Where's the NDC OSP?
He messed up 7 months ago
Sammy should be ashamed of himself with such a loose sense. How can you allow Agraada who is always insulting NDC when they were in opposition to messed up with your political carrier.
Akoko mpe 7 months ago
If l was Sammy Gyamfi, l would have resigned by now. The pub will not respect him if he doesn't resign or leave. There shouldn't to much talk about this. The public wants him out and so no individual can choose over the public wants. I am a public member and l support those who want him out.
Akrante3 Bin y3 d3 7 months ago
Otrom ose me ko deda. Abo y3n pusa.
Frank Talk 7 months ago
What beats my mind is this, if Sammy Gyamfi meets a friend or any Ghanaian for that matter who asks him for petrol money he will give the person dollars?. So does Sammy Gyamfi walk about without cedis in his pockets? Is Sammy Gyamfi our public servant paid in dollars? Is that the way he was dishing out dollars in opposition?Sammy Gyamfi stepped out on the wrong foot big time. Add efie nyansa di book long it will help you.
Dollars fuah, Ad3n 7 months ago
You stopped your convoy to released such money to Agradaa, y3 nua no s3n na aaamen 3333. Sika boundle boundle for free just like that. Agye tweeei.
CYNTHIA 7 months ago
He owns the RANGE ROVER AUTOBIOGRAPHY 2024.WE SHOULD ANSWER OR I WILL ASK JULIUS TO ISSUE HIM QUERRY WHICH WOULD BE PUBLIC
More money more problems !! Lol 7 months ago
...I don't know what they want from me it's like the more money we come across the more problems we see ..!! Lol ! Sammy Gyamfi y3 guy roff !! Lol
Agradaa aatah bo no 7 months ago
Under 6 months post, given dollars like that then when you into the 4 years then you will give pound sterling nyanfubyafu to anyone.
Nu fa nu 7 months ago
The guy is sacked already, period, l rest my case.
Ay3 s3 apio no 7 months ago
Bad boy in a range rover carrying bundles of dollars, what a creepy ghost in town. Show off paa nie.
Me bo tactics with football 7 months ago
RESIGNATION.
Kontofri nkokra 7 months ago
Ofuei wo ho yi, wo bo no abaaa a obu ne paah
Loma 7 months ago
These arrogant young NDC guys must learn a lesson from this. It is God who wants to humble him. Others will have their turn. They are so proud that they will not pick up our calls. They feel too big. God will bring them down. However, I am very sad about the issue.
Jojo 7 months ago
It is a big set up and Sammy being childish fell for it.
You know how stupid that lady is yet you could not distance yourself from her. I would not be surprise he’s sacked to set as an example to others. What’s is so special about akradaa the evil woman?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
This one "diy3" NDC Abedi Pele has scored an own goal, if someone from NPP did this in their time Sammy Gyamfi would have jump on top of every roof shouting thief, thief , thief
Tangobawelu Afful Kyei 7 months ago
SAMMY GYAMFI MUST GO!
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
PROBE for What?....., Kick the guy out and stop beating about the bush. My admiration for this Sammy Gyamfi is gone. Kick him out. You have been brought down by a woman and not any other than A JEZABEL
Kofi Kwatsi 7 months ago
Reprimand and forgive him
Kb 7 months ago
National Security should collect the money from Agradaa, and hand it to monistry of finance.
Kofi Kwatsi 7 months ago
Reprimand and forgive him. He is a young gentleman and at least he has now seen the face of "Delaila", the temptation of the devilish fiend of a woman. He should be guided to know that his position is fraught with various tempting and enticing dangers, Just pardon him, please
Dollars and Pounds are heavy 7 months ago
Nah, he need to be sacked and nothing else. The public have spoken.
Nii 7 months ago
These politicians can't be trusted at all. If this is public only God knows what dey do in secret with our money. Ghana no hope. I am highly disappointed. Npp and NDC they are all the same. We need a party that things about the people.
Coach 7 months ago
Sorry Sam - Seems like you fell for Seduction, gave out Dollars and have fallen flat! JM's gotta suspend you !
Alokoto 7 months ago
Is that your problem when someone dashes money to friends? The devil has now built a castle in Ghana to deceive them about morality.
Reformer 7 months ago
Reset Sammy Gyamfi. He.needs to be sacked or denoted for acting so stupidly and foolishly in.public with no one else but uncouth. Diabolical scammer Agradaa, who insulted JDM a.few.days before the elections. This woman must be dealt with. Receiving a suspicious gift is not a crime, but it is alleged that she murdered several.people at her Sowutuom shrine and was never charged. Her daughter Adom Nhyira also vanished mysteriously and no one has been investigated for the loss of the innocent child. THE LAWS OF THE LAND MUST WORK FOR ALL AND NOT FOR A SELECTED FEW. SAMMY GYAMFI, SHAME ON YOU...
Bob 7 months ago
When we sacrifice our mingle money to train branch executives of our cherished party, no one come to our aid; employment for our people zero, fighting on day and night, even while other’s are sleeping, we walk in dark hours for the good of the party, see what’s you guys are doing!!!!
Kojo 7 months ago
This is an irreparable damage to the NDC
Obroni krom mu sika 7 months ago
Hahaha from dumsor to doomsday. Aaaaba
Kojo 7 months ago
Hmmm, asem!
Hmmm, asem!
VC 7 months ago
This thing was staged to divert the CJ saga amidst the minority demo. Ghanaians must be descerning n not fall for this.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sheheh
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiasem nothing good will come out of this all the politicians are wicked evil criminals
Op 7 months ago
This is Ghana.Those who supervised the elections for him to be whatever ceo have not be paid yet they have money to do showmanship.Resetting at work
Nana Bediako 7 months ago
Correct government has come. NPP Cecilia Dapaah kept millions of dollars under her bed. Akufo-Addo still praised her.
Deacon Smith 7 months ago
She resigned as far as ee know.
Kofi K 7 months ago
Thieves in power
Teddy more 7 months ago
That shouldn't be a problem at all. Having 800 dollars in cedis will be too much to handle. That's why he converted into dollars. People always change their currency into cedis when they were in ghana. Is that a problem.
Teddy more 7 months ago
If that would have been 20 dollars what would you say. I believe this was planned by Agraada herself.
If she needs money for fuel is that the reason to react and videoing for public to see.
Very bad
If that would have been 20 dollars what would you say. I believe this was planned by Agraada herself.
If she needs money for fuel is that the reason to react and videoing for public to see.
Very bad
Tuah 7 months ago
This Guy must sack from office immediately.
Kofi Ghanaba 7 months ago
Sammy Got Amritsar was investigating dollars for n Agradaa’s church.
Yaw. 7 months ago
Nobody should fall for this scam of a probe.The outcome will be no wrongdoing established.
How can a government which came into office and immediately dismissed all cases against their party members now conduct any action o ... read full comment
Nobody should fall for this scam of a probe.The outcome will be no wrongdoing established.
How can a government which came into office and immediately dismissed all cases against their party members now conduct any action of fairness in an incident involving one of them?
T.J Newtown 7 months ago
If you decide to dine with those who do not want your party, that's what will happen to you he hasn't seen anything yet.No NDC person would have approached him for him to doll out $100
Jacob 7 months ago
In less than five months in Mahama and his appointees are too big to cedis unless dollars.Oh God where will I also meet them and also get my share?
Kofi Adams 7 months ago
NDC with cash ? Ablakwa with ghanamustgo full of ghC in his car boot and the Opeemu airlifted dollars to Brazil to pay black star players. A typical money laundering in broad day light on the streets of Accra. Cochineal money or whare from that money
Joy 7 months ago
Sammy gyamfi must be sack on a question that why didn't he gift dollars or any local money during his time of opposition. You see how stupid a talkative sammy gyamfi is. Very shallow minded person with boldness to steal. Shameful thief sammy gyamfi
Chase him out 7 months ago
Bye bye oboi
Future Judge 7 months ago
Let the sleeping dogs lie!! Our brother has apologized following his misstep. He inadvertently made a without looking out above his shoulders or his back. We have accepted his apology. Let no one put fire into the burning flame. Mahama will not do any of the wishes of calling for Sammy's removal. That will not happen. An apology should be enough for something like that. Allow the chief of staff of the Republic to deal with that. No too much Nkonkonsa. The enemy, the ruffians, and the lions have all stepped in to add more fire. We know all. The youngman is a gem and we shall correct him and keep him. We know the works of the enemy,.
We are moving forward!!
Wwwe 7 months ago
Settings nkoooooo fools
Rogue Messiah 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi is a Dollar Politician.
Future Judge 7 months ago
Let the sleeping dogs lie!! Our brother has apologized following his misstep. He inadvertently made a without looking out above his shoulders or his back. We have accepted his apology. Let no one put fire into the burning flame. Mahama will not do any of the wishes of calling for Sammy's removal. That will not happen. An apology should be enough for something like that. Allow the chief of staff of the Republic to deal with that. No more Nkonkonsa. The enemy, the ruffians, and the lions have all stepped in to add more fire. We know all. The youngman is a gem and we shall correct him and keep him. We know the works of the enemy, we shall not permit that. Period!!
We are moving forward!!
Hannan 7 months ago
> Single women are waiting for you on -> Fun4.top
KingLord 7 months ago
Putting aside his salary as Gold Bod CEO, Sammy is a rich young man before this appointment ooo!
1. Good lawyer for almost 7 years
2. Worked with Ibrahim Mahama at Exton Cubic
3. Started entrepreneurship at an early age
4 ... read full comment
Putting aside his salary as Gold Bod CEO, Sammy is a rich young man before this appointment ooo!
4. Has a very rich father who is a business mogul
5. NDC national Communication director
6. Many more I can't write here.
So $800 is peanuts for this hard-working young man to gift to a person.
At worst he can only be sanctioned for his indiscretion as a public servant. Period.
Hands off Sammy. He has not broken any law or code of conduct.
Analyst 7 months ago
The wrong that Sammy Adjei has done in reality, has no name. Concerning the money that Sammy is supposed to have given to Agradaa is definitely not money meant for some national or party project which he diverted and gave to Agradaa. If giving of a gift were a crime then who would not be guilty of committing a crime? Even the manner in which he gave the money in front of a camera and the recipient's explosion of joy violated no law or code of conduct. NPP's display of sensationalism in criticizing Sammy and demanding his sack is well understood. It's obviously their wish and prayers that the president get confused in his resetting agenda. It's important that, JM does not take any hasty action just to please the NPP.
##SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA????????OTHER COUNTRIES SEEING THIS WILL RIDICULE US. IT IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA TO SEE OUR POLITICIAN IN SUCH DESPICABLE ACT!!!! HE WAS RIDING IN OVER 150 THOUSAND ...
Go and sack him yourself. BETTER STILL GO AND ORGANISE YOUR DEMONSTRATION BECUASE HE USED YOUR MONEY TO GIVE THAT WOMAN. YPUR PARTY LOST POTOOOR , GO AND SIT SOMEWHERE AND LET GREAT MAHAMA CLEAN YOUR MESS. I BLAME GAMFI FOR ...
@opoku idiot, in as much as I am not excusing Sammy ,we all saw Akufo Addo receive bribe in a brown envelope from the former CEO of roads and highway , I didn't read or hear you idiots call for his resignation. At the moment, ...
Go and demonstrate foool
Not necessary.
If you don’t know I want to tell you that you are such a high level material in the political arena especially within the NDC among many more. They want to ...
@Truth, Sammy Gyamfi has already maimed his political career it is not somebody else who will maim his pollical career. We are watching Prez Mahama if the Code of Conduct is real or just a deception. I call this the law of Ka ...
@Frankie, the idiot who thinks speaking big grammar is synonymous with being intelligent. Is this all you can say? Why am I not surprised? An idiot who prioritizes party over country. If this had happened under the previous g ...
Eii Ghana are we going forward or just marking ...
Oh, yes,
Difference
Hey, Mr. chief of staff, Sammy must be replaced with immediate effect. We have not voted to bring the party to power to condone nonsense. He is not the only person who can manage that agency. We are all angry with him because ...
A guy who didn't have any source of income in opposition, could suddenly be sharing dollars after 4 months in office and you are not worried?. It is your type that make politicians take Ghanaians for granted. Keep glorifying ...
Nonsense.
idiot as ever
IF GHANA WERE CHINA, ALL THESE CRIMINALS WOULD BE SERVING JAI ...
I am not excusing Sammy and i wish he is seriously reprimanded however Akufo Addo was caught on camera receiving bribe in a fat brown envelope from the erstwhile CEO of Roads and Highway you idiots did not demonstrate. The l ...
Julius Debrah must act and act quickly before the action of Sammy Gyamfi has irreparable damage on the NDC or John Mahama. The President must consider his legacy and image more important than shielding any greedy appointee. T ...
Ghana is in a trouble with these greedy young politicians appropriately ...
Sammy gyamfi has really dented the momentum with his single act of ignorance. Ghanaians are slowing starting to gain the trust of the ndc after the NPP behavior. Sammy must be reassigned of made to resign as a way to restore ...
Bam!Bam!Bam.
Mahama, please, please, please, and please, for posterity sake and to protect your good image... kindly, with immediate effect reassigned the gentlem ...
HE CAN BE A MEMBER OF A BOARD YOU SAY? YOU POLITICIANS DON'T SEEM TO AMAZE GHANAIANS. HOW DIFFERENT IS THAT FROM THE USELESS AKUFFO ADDO'S ADMINISTRATION? THAT GUY SHOULD BE VERY FAR AWAY FROM ANY STATE INSTITUTION. THE NDC P ...
Sammy Gyamfi's appointment MUST be revoked immediately. A delay may cause JDM's legacy. A resetting government MUST NOT tolerate this kind of nonsense going into forward match. No consideration no matter how. Sammy your polit ...
Yo go explore taaya
What was the amount ? Why was the donation in Dollars. Let the man explain before to understand his logic. Why does he carry around dollars instead of cedi in his pocket. He is a very intelligent and a well spoken person so v ...
U s ...
This shows how disciplined the NDC is as compared to the NPP. Nana ADDO would have brashed the matter under the carpet. We were in Ghana when the then chief of staff FREMA OPARE bribed ADWOA SARFO, according to KENNEDY AGYAPO ...
With Sammy Gyamfi at GoldBod, Galamsey will never end. I now understand why he was holding Press Conferences on Galamsey prior to the election, just to gain access to the filthy dollars from the illegal miners. We are not sur ...
Hon Victoria Hammah only verbalized a desire which apparently did not resonate with JM about a decade ago. Victoria was fired. Compare Victoria's SIN with that of Sammy Gyamfi - the CEO OF THE NEW GOLDBOD - openly displaying ...
Sack him!!
Thanks to The Almighty God I don’t support any political party in this country. That means Sammy Gyamfi also have a lot of dollars at home and carry part of it in his car and distributing along. Well, I don’t see much d ...
Private act of compassion? My God. Are my own party people now taking us for fools? If Mahama cannot crack the whip on Sammy Gyamfi, then the whole code of ethics is rubbish and the fight against corruption returns to nought. ...
Dog bites dog no news?
UP TILL THE TIME THE CHIEF OF STAFF COMPLETES HIS INVESTIGATION MR. SAMMY GYAMFI MUST BE SUSPENDED FROM HOLDING ANY POLITICAL OFFICE. THERE MUST BE A TRANSPARENT INVESTIGATION OF HIS ACQUIRED WEALTH AND IF HE IS UNABLE TO SAT ...
That's l think Mahama is committing himself by talking by heart and dictating to people what to do. Take it easy o Mahama and co, it is too early to dictate to people how they should behave in your government. It will hit yo ...
Sack the boy
This does not warrant any sort of probing. Gifting someone in dollars is not a big deal if the giver is in the position to do so, but doing so publicly under this harsh economic situation, will be interpreted as conspicuous c ...
Bye bye Sammy Gyamfi
He must be sacked
DON'T MAKE THIS A CLEARING AGENT DECISION ITS STRAIGHT FORWARD. DON'T INVITE HIM TO JUBILEE HOUSE JUST FIRE HIM. THAT SHARP TEETH BOY HAS HURT TOO MANY PERSONS. IT'S NOT HIS FAULT THOUGH BUT THE PRESIDENT'S INDISCRETION FOR H ...
Aaye fe Notsɛ! Kai!!
Salary 1500aed
($410 per month)
*Visa provided
The processing takes o ...
Search
MyNewsGh
MyNewsGh
Sammy Gyamfi
Sammy Adu Gyamfi is a popular and arguably ...
Exton Cubic belongs to Ibrahim Mahama w ...
You those condemning him, are you angels?? Who is above mistakes?? If a woman took an advantage of his kindness and set him up for her party, should we slaughter him?? Allow him to be. Whether sack or not, he has a future tha ...
Good morning, if Sammy Gyamfi thinks he is helping people he should try to support the woman saved Dr. Kwame Nkrumah in 1964,and she under going severe pain in her legs, Name call Elizabeth. S leader must think critical not j ...
Thank you.
Lolz.
Sammy Gyamfi has erred and must be used as a sacrificial lamb. Ghanaians didn't bring NDC ...
Mr. Debrah, actually your probing or whatever can never convince Ghanaians about Sammy Gyamfi who claims by his utterances that he's a man of integrity. Where are this fresh notes of 100 dollar notes from, to be shared on the ...
Enkosi Aga
This is just a ruse to calm public anger, summoning Sammy Gyamfi to the Jubilee for what? Nothing will come out of this. Asking Gold dealers to re-register was a conduit to make money into their pockets as being displayed by ...
Good morning, if Sammy Gyamfi thinks he is helping people he should try to support the woman saved Dr. Kwame Nkrumah in 1964,and she under going severe pain in her legs, Name call Elizabeth. S leader must think critical not j ...
A thief.
He needs to grow up.
Where's the NDC OSP?
If l was Sammy Gyamfi, l would have resigned by now. The pub will not respect him if he doesn't resign or leave. There shouldn't to much talk about this. The public wants him out and so no individual can choose over the publ ...
What beats my mind is this, if Sammy Gyamfi meets a friend or any Ghanaian for that matter who asks him for petrol money he will give the person dollars?. So does Sammy Gyamfi walk about without cedis in his pockets? Is Sammy ...
RESIGNATION.
These arrogant young NDC guys must learn a lesson from this. It is God who wants to humble him. Others will have their turn. They are so proud that they will not pick up our calls. They feel too big. God will bring them down. ...
You know how stupid that lady is yet you could not distance yourself from her. I would not be surprise he’s sacked to set as an example to others. What’s is so spe ...
SAMMY GYAMFI MUST GO!
Reprimand and forgive him. He is a young gentleman and at least he has now seen the face of "Delaila", the temptation of the devilish fiend of a woman. He should be guided to know that his position is fraught with various tem ...
These politicians can't be trusted at all. If this is public only God knows what dey do in secret with our money. Ghana no hope. I am highly disappointed. Npp and NDC they are all the same. We need a party that things about t ...
Reset Sammy Gyamfi. He.needs to be sacked or denoted for acting so stupidly and foolishly in.public with no one else but uncouth. Diabolical scammer Agradaa, who insulted JDM a.few.days before the elections. This woman must ...
When we sacrifice our mingle money to train branch executives of our cherished party, no one come to our aid; employment for our people zero, fighting on day and night, even while other’s are sleeping, we walk in dark hours ...
Hmmm, asem!
Thieves in power
Very bad
How can a government which came into office and immediately dismissed all cases against their party members now conduct any action o ...
NDC with cash ? Ablakwa with ghanamustgo full of ghC in his car boot and the Opeemu airlifted dollars to Brazil to pay black star players. A typical money laundering in broad day light on the streets of Accra. Cochineal mo ...
Sammy gyamfi must be sack on a question that why didn't he gift dollars or any local money during his time of opposition. You see how stupid a talkative sammy gyamfi is. Very shallow minded person with boldness to steal. Sh ...
Bye bye oboi
Let the sleeping dogs lie!! Our brother has apologized following his misstep. He inadvertently made a without looking out above his shoulders or his back. We have accepted his apology. Let no one put fire into the burning fl ...
Settings nkoooooo fools
Let the sleeping dogs lie!! Our brother has apologized following his misstep. He inadvertently made a without looking out above his shoulders or his back. We have accepted his apology. Let no one put fire into the burning fl ...
4 ...
The wrong that Sammy Adjei has done in reality, has no name. Concerning the money that Sammy is supposed to have given to Agradaa is definitely not money meant for some national or party project which he diverted and gave to ...
I mean Sammy Gyamfi