THIEVES!! THIEVES!! THEY ARE BACK!!!!
SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA????????OTHER COUNTRIES SEEING THIS WILL RIDICULE US. IT IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA TO SEE OUR POLITICIAN IN SUCH DESPICABLE ACT!!!! HE WAS RIDING IN OVER 150 THOUSAND DOLLAR RANGE ROVER WHILST DISHING OUT THE DOLLARS. WHAT A SHAMEFUL DISPLAY OF OPULENCE BY A POLITICIAN OF SUCH BACKGROUND????? A BOY WHO HAS NEVER WORKED IN HIS LIFE. CAN POLITICS MAKE PEOPLE THAT RICH????
I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SOME GHANAIANS LOST THEIR LIVES FOR HAVING TAKEN JUST 50 CEDIS AS LOAN FROM BANK!! NDC KILLED THEM!!
LOOK AT THE MONIES MAHAMA’S APPOINTEE ADU BOAHEHEN DISHED OUT TO NDC. AABAH??? NDC?????
KIGALI 7 months ago
HUUUUUUU... NPP MURDERERS..!!!! MURDERERS... & ARMED ROBBERS...!!!!! YOU HAVE BEEN BRUTALLY ASSASSINATED & BANISHED INTO YOUR 40-YEAR OPPOSITION IN SIBERIA. YOU CAN USE THE $1.3 MILLION DOLLARS FOUND UNDER CECILIA ABENA DAPAAH'S BED TO MANAGE YOUR HUNGER IN OPPOSITION. YOU CAN ALSO ADD THE $40,000.00 SEALED UP IN THAT BROWN ENVELOPE SECRETLY GIVEN TO AKUFFO ADDO AT THE JULORBI HOUSE. NPP AKROMFUOR NKWASIAFUOR ABAN.... ONYAME B3TUA MÓ NYINAAA KA WAE...!!!!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Why is Listowell too much antagonistic in his approaches like Kennedy Agyapong?
Besides he has not proven beyond reasonable doubts he qualifies more than being an NDC member. Beyond that, is the only contract for the remaining 3 and half years? Nonsense
Crentsil 7 months ago
Waoooww, this animal there called Listowell. Just see the way he's even talking. As if that contract was his birth right. So, what about if my constituency NDC people also go to Cocobod to bid for a contract? Does that mean that it should be an automatic deal?? Mugabe Maase has been parading some hot-headed ignoramuses on his show. He must know how to handle them when they are straying. Supporting a party doesn't bring automatic benefits. Nobody forces anybody to support a party. You all do it at your wish. Simple!
Dzifa Ayayee 7 months ago
Who’s this loud mouth called Listowell? Is this how to govern a country? You supported NDC so contracts must be given to you without due process? Saaaa. Akwa Wei y3 Gyimifuo paa. GYIMIEBA LISTOWEL GO BACK TO SCHOOL. BOTH YOU AND RANDY ARE NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE. Ghana na ay3 fo nti na nka mo di3 mo y3 nkwaseafuo bi. NS3M fooo
JDM 7 months ago
@Kigali!! stop the foolishness. When are you fools going to change the narrative? 40 years 50 years 100 years in opposition and so what? you fools should come out with some new message. The ndc has been in government 5 months now in case you have forgotten! nfui
Abronomaa 7 months ago
@JDM, are you not ashamed to be borrowing the name of our good & visionary leader when you belong to that matemeho party called the NPP?? Anyway, your 40-year sentence to opposition is non-negotiable! It is your thievery and criminality that has taken you there, so shut up kraaaa.
Dzifa Ayayee 7 months ago
Hmmmmmm. Come and see the poverty in the Volta and Oti regions. Look at parents being asked to pay PTA FEES. Eiiiiiiii Sammy Gyamfi splashing US DOLLARS LIKE SIKA GARI to unsavory characters like Agraada. Where are all the media people and pastors who supported NDC AND MAHAMA? Eiiii Ghana paaana ay3 sei. Plain thievery, gyimie and nonsense.
King Karlos 7 months ago
Listowell, please don't talk like A DUMBO. Randy Abbey doesn't award contracts! There's PPA, and there are Entity Boards or Committees set up by every procurement department to handle contract awards. These are some of the ways you undermine good systems in place to check corruption
You are not in this country 7 months ago
CEOs have a say in contracts all the time. I don't know this idiot called listowel but when it comes to contract ts CEOs are the decision makers. Forget about tender committees, PPA and all that crab. Backroom maneuvers work my guy. At the end looks like you need to join npp or ndc to win contracts. You need to be a polician to be ceo of any government entity. Why is the motivation for the young girl or guy in coco cocobod to work wmhard and climb to the top if a journalist is brought in the become ceo. And you tell the youth to take degrees in agric? Either you become a politician or probably a pastor.
Rostov 7 months ago
Stop your wild, dangerous & speculative generalizations! When issues are being discussed, you don't come in with what you think or believe to fill the space of facts! Are you sure that, if you are called today to show [HOW] Randy Abbey came in as the sole decider of the contract being talked about here, you can provide any shred of proof..??? Your sentiments are all PEDESTRIAN & CONJECTURAL, and they hold no power in any sensible argument. We all have our views and perceptions, but does it mean all those perceptions may be right at the same time? Try to be a little academic, please.
Wasteman 7 months ago
3SONO ÖKWASIA NA 3SONO ONYANSANII
Scandalous contract sharing 7 months ago
Only 4 months and there are scandals all over
Francis 7 months ago
Poverty is a Sin
Koti 7 months ago
No intelligent person would publicly talk like this! We have such characters leading Ghana as politicians, no wonder we are never progressing. He is not talking about the ability to do the job; he's talking about who helped the president to come to power. He's talking about Create, Loot and Share. Very disgraceful.
Kay Adu 7 months ago
Hmmmm. Masa, as3moooo. And he's the leader of Good Governance....
They are awarded contracts not based on merit, but will later tell us success is about hard work. Come Lord Jesus, come!
LISTOWELL IS THIS COTRACT THING ABOUT PARTY AFFILIATION OR COMPETENCE? 7 months ago
In defense of Randy, how competent is Listowell to fulfil the contract? Listowell are you sure you were not denoed because you do not have the competence to deliver? Nowhere in your complaint did you state how competent you were. Is this all about chopchop or developing the nation?
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
SO NPP IS STILL STRONG IN OPPOSITION?. WHAT IS THIS?
Nkwaseas3m kwa 7 months ago
What animal is this?
Kofi Mensah 7 months ago
The greatest problem the president should expect to face is to be surrounded by people who do not share in his ideals of probity and accountability.
Ben 7 months ago
Interesting! Listowell claims he is more deserving just because he supported the NDC but not on the basis of competence. Oh mother Ghana!
Yaw 7 months ago
You see their selfish interests
kk 7 months ago
charlatan!!!!!!!!
Lopez 7 months ago
They make noise just to be noticed and gain big government contracts to enrich their pockets. Ndc has no shame, all they know is state capture which they're noted for. Time will tell.
DEEVINITY 7 months ago
Our problem is BIG!!! Nobody cares for collective progress based on the enforcement of tested rules and regulations. Everyone is looking for a short-cut to the gold.
Joko 7 months ago
I trust Randy, if you are not qualified,you will not get the contract .If you are NPP and you are most qualified, you will get it. Mahama awarded road contracts to known NPP members in his first term so he is not gonna listen to this nonsense.
Is Mr Forson not a Ghanaian? Stop your foolishness leave Dr Randy alone. Don't we have foreign contractors in Ghana and what have you done about that. Let's stop 7 months ago
Is Mr Forson not a Ghanaian? Stop your foolishness and leave Dr Randy alone.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Kofi Mensah,tell Ghanaians John Mahama’s ideals that you know,I don’t know any.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This Prince Adade should be arrested by the IGP for being an alarmist spreading false and wicked messages causing fear and panic. His npp upbringing is just like the separatist Baffour Akoto the founder of the Matimihu party NLM of the now npp
Randy Abbey is a crook !! 7 months ago
Randy Abbey is a crook! He has always been a crook ! If u dont agree go and ask people within the black stars circus! Influences player call ups by charging foreign based players to pay before they can play for the black stars ! Easily rakes in $100,000 as charinan of the black stars management committee without ever kicking football! No wonder he has carried the same mentality to the cocobod ! But there, he will fail big time !!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dhevvv
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiaa man you all are Ghana problem stomach politicians criminals kwasiaafo
TrueTrue 7 months ago
GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP....TO LOCK UP ALL CROOKED POLITICIAN & OTHER CRIMINAL BASTARDS, STOP GALAMSEY & RESTORE OUR FORESTS. WE NEED THE COUP LEADER TO BE LIKE TRAORE OF BURKINA FASO & KAGAME OF RWANDA.
Asem 7 months ago
So politics in Ghana has turn into money making machines not service to the nation.
ADOM 7 months ago
OYE ONYE KWASI ATTA, YOU ARE A MORON. WHY SHOULD YOU MENTION KENNEDY AGYAPONG, ,S NAME. EVEN TANNI ABOA MAHAMA YOU RESPECT HIM. NDC IS A PARTY FOR THE STUPID AND IDIOTIC ETHNIC GROUPS IN GHANA. THE THREE NORTHERN REGIONS, UPPER EAST AND WEST, VOLTA REGION. THAT STUPID AND IDIOT KWAME NKRUMAH HAD TO EVEN GIVE NORTHERNERS FREE EDUCATION. I SEE PARTS OF THE COUNTRY THAT SUPPORT NDC AS PARTS WHERE EVEN WORMS ARE MORE INTELLIGENT THAN. FOOLS WHO CANNOT LIVE IN THEIR REGIONS. OYE ONYE ATTA ,KENNEDY AGYAPONG, S PARENTS PAID HIS SCHOOL FEES. IF KEN WERE YOUR FAMILY MEMBER YOU WOULD HAVE LOVED IT. I WILL NEVER RECOGNISE AN EWE OR NORTHERNER AS MY COUNTRYMAN. YOU ARE ANIMALS. ITS THROUGH POLITICS THAT YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS WERE ABLE TO OWN EVEN A BICYCLE FOR THE FIRST TIME. FOOLS AND MORONS. AND GHANAWEB, YOU ALLOW THESE SMELLING AND STINKING ANIMALS TO INSULT OTHERS AND ONCE WE RESPOND, YOU REFRESH AND CLEAR EVERYTHING. LET OTHERS GET TO KNOW WHO THESE ANIMALS ARE
Ghana man , 7 months ago
This guy such an idiot, this same guy went on and on attacking Dr Adam Bona all because it pained him Dr Adam has been appointed and he has not been appointed , disappointed old fool like Listowel , look for a job to do instead of just attacking people who are better than you by far , Dr Abbey is better than , you are Simply not qualified to be given any contract in this country, any agency or appointee who gives Listowel a contract will regret it , he’s just bitter , he feels entitled, when did Listowel join the NDC , such an idiot wanting an attention.
SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA????????OTHER COUNTRIES SEEING THIS WILL RIDICULE US. IT IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA TO SEE OUR POLITICIAN IN SUCH DESPICABLE ACT!! ...
HUUUUUUU... NPP MURDERERS..!!!! MURDERERS... & ARMED ROBBERS...!!!!! YOU HAVE BEEN BRUTALLY ASSASSINATED & BANISHED INTO YOUR 40-YEAR OPPOSITION IN SIBERIA. YOU CAN USE THE $1.3 MILLION DOLLARS FOUND UNDER CECILIA ABENA DAPAA ...
Besides he has not proven beyond reasonable doubts he qualifies more than being an NDC member. Beyond that, is the only contract for the remai ...
Waoooww, this animal there called Listowell. Just see the way he's even talking. As if that contract was his birth right. So, what about if my constituency NDC people also go to Cocobod to bid for a contract? Does that mean t ...
Who’s this loud mouth called Listowell? Is this how to govern a country? You supported NDC so contracts must be given to you without due process? Saaaa. Akwa Wei y3 Gyimifuo paa. GYIMIEBA LISTOWEL GO BACK TO SCHOOL. BOTH YO ...
@Kigali!! stop the foolishness. When are you fools going to change the narrative? 40 years 50 years 100 years in opposition and so what? you fools should come out with some new message. The ndc has been in government 5 months ...
@JDM, are you not ashamed to be borrowing the name of our good & visionary leader when you belong to that matemeho party called the NPP?? Anyway, your 40-year sentence to opposition is non-negotiable! It is your thievery and ...
Hmmmmmm. Come and see the poverty in the Volta and Oti regions. Look at parents being asked to pay PTA FEES. Eiiiiiiii Sammy Gyamfi splashing US DOLLARS LIKE SIKA GARI to unsavory characters like Agraada. Where are all the me ...
Listowell, please don't talk like A DUMBO. Randy Abbey doesn't award contracts! There's PPA, and there are Entity Boards or Committees set up by every procurement department to handle contract awards. These are some of the wa ...
CEOs have a say in contracts all the time. I don't know this idiot called listowel but when it comes to contract ts CEOs are the decision makers. Forget about tender committees, PPA and all that crab. Backroom maneuvers work ...
Stop your wild, dangerous & speculative generalizations! When issues are being discussed, you don't come in with what you think or believe to fill the space of facts! Are you sure that, if you are called today to show [HOW] R ...
Poverty is a Sin
No intelligent person would publicly talk like this! We have such characters leading Ghana as politicians, no wonder we are never progressing. He is not talking about the ability to do the job; he's talking about who helped t ...
In defense of Randy, how competent is Listowell to fulfil the contract? Listowell are you sure you were not denoed because you do not have the competence to deliver? Nowhere in your complaint did you state how competent you w ...
What animal is this?
charlatan!!!!!!!!
I trust Randy, if you are not qualified,you will not get the contract .If you are NPP and you are most qualified, you will get it. Mahama awarded road contracts to known NPP members in his first term so he is not gonna liste ...
This Prince Adade should be arrested by the IGP for being an alarmist spreading false and wicked messages causing fear and panic. His npp upbringing is just like the separatist Baffour Akoto the founder of the Matimihu party ...
Randy Abbey is a crook! He has always been a crook ! If u dont agree go and ask people within the black stars circus! Influences player call ups by charging foreign based players to pay before they can play for the black sta ...
OYE ONYE KWASI ATTA, YOU ARE A MORON. WHY SHOULD YOU MENTION KENNEDY AGYAPONG, ,S NAME. EVEN TANNI ABOA MAHAMA YOU RESPECT HIM. NDC IS A PARTY FOR THE STUPID AND IDIOTIC ETHNIC GROUPS IN GHANA. THE THREE NORTHERN REGIONS, UPP ...
This guy such an idiot, this same guy went on and on attacking Dr Adam Bona all because it pained him Dr Adam has been appointed and he has not been appointed , disappointed old fool like Listowel , look for a job to do inste ...