Look at John Boadu who lost his position because of alleged over ogoglo drunkeness too spewing rubbish.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago
While accepting your advice in good faith, extend same to your disgraced, now uselessly useless NPP to rejuvenate to the attractiveness during Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong era
Ama 8 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi said on Asempa Fm 2 weeks ago that CJ Madam Torkonu was very Corrupt and a Disgraceful Thief for using Govt monies for her private travels. Today you see the Disgrace Mahama will suffer the same.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA????????OTHER COUNTRIES SEEING THIS WILL RIDICULE US. IT IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA TO SEE OUR POLITICIAN IN SUCH DESPICABLE ACT!!!! HE WAS RIDING IN OVER 150 THOUSAND DOLLAR RANGE ROVER WHILST DISHING OUT THE DOLLARS. WHAT A SHAMEFUL DISPLAY OF OPULENCE BY A POLITICIAN OF SUCH BACKGROUND????? A BOY WHO HAS NEVER WORKED IN HIS LIFE. CAN POLITICS MAKE PEOPLE THAT RICH????
I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SOME GHANAIANS LOST THEIR LIVES FOR HAVING TAKEN JUST 50 CEDIS AS LOAN FROM BANK!! NDC KILLED THEM!!
LOOK AT THE MONIES MAHAMA’S APPOINTEE ADU BOAHEHEN DISHED OUT TO NDC. AABAH??? NDC?????
YSL@ Ama 8 months ago
You are a girl and so i will be lenient on you,but wat correlation does someone who has bn caught red handed using Ghana's money to sponsor her family illegally got with a person dashing his own money to someone?Or u have any evidence that the money Sammy was dashing out belongs to your uncle?If so,u are at liberty to prosecute him about it,otherwise stop the rubbish comparison,WhenBawumia was dashing money to Owusu Bempah and co,did anyone accuse him of causing any offense to Ghana?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 months ago
@YSL .
NDC PEOPLE AND STUPIDITY ARE LIKE BREAD AND BUTTER!
DOES SAMMY GYAMFI GETS PAID IN DOLLARS?
SO WHERE DID HE GET THE GREEN BILLS?
NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
Hey you! Where did Sammy Gyamfi get the dollars he dolled out ... read full comment
@YSL .
NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
Hey you! Where did Sammy Gyamfi get the dollars he dolled out? Why didn’t he do that “show off” when he in opposition? Anyway I don’t blame him since he now controls the entire Ghana’s Gold deposits, so dolling out dollars has become his way of displaying his wealth and flamboyance! NDCfuo AKROMFUO!
If John Cribo Mahama, aka John Bentua Mahama, aka Papano, aka NKOMFEM business honcho, aka John Ford Expedition Mahama, aka Papano, aka Dead Goat, aka AIRBUS Kingpin, wants to remove Araba Torkonoo because of her traveling allowances , he should first remove Alan Osman Bagbin, “the Chinese Furniture Purveyor”, because Alan Bagbin spent ten times what Justice Gertrude Araba Torkonoo has allegedly spent on her vacations. After all isn’t the Chief Justice a head of the third arm of the government just as Alan Bagbin is also the head of the legislature ( the second arm) ?
YSL @ Stephen Slave Donkor 8 months ago
Stephen Slave the forever gyiminii,your mother wate,werent you this same special person,the one defending Cecelia Dapaah here about owning dollars in her bedroom?Kwasia does it takes to be paid in dollars before one can own dollars there in Ghana?Is dollars no more for sale there? Dont business persons and individuals buy dollars day in and out with their cedis for their personal transactions there?Wo y3 kwasiampanyin paa wate?such a low IQ individual coming to rather insult me,stupid Slave following incompetent losers.Even your presidential staffer lost her purse and claimed she had 3000 dollars and some Euros in it and u fool was here supporting her,kwasia today de3 imbecile like u knows people are not paid in dollars in Ghana,odwan ba.
Korvi 7 months ago
You have all this knowledge for the past 8yrs but could not advise Akufo Addo. You helped him to loot the national resources. The only asset left for Ghana is DDEP/ DEP till 2028 & the $58m pit.
Korvi 8 months ago
LOOK AT WHO'S TALKING. The noise making NPP sharks have found their voices. Are they principled or opportunistic after their disgrace. They should go & reorganize their failed "THANK YOU TOUR". Shameful, conscienceless sakawa group.
Rex@Opoku gyimini 8 months ago
Sometimes i feel like puking when some of these thieves just spew out such trashy utterances from their unguarded mouth,even u an imbecilic jerk of this magnitude called John Boadu or whatever,thinks u have head to reason,come and stupidly criticize Mahama,how much more Mahama,that you think cant reason to take decisions on his own,but has to be misled by parrots or whatever?Your Npp chief justice dug her own grave when she began to use the courts to do Akufo Addo's and your Npp bidding,over turning Bagbin's ruling with impunity to favour her pay masters,but an amphibean animal as she is,is now talking about separation of powers,jesters and clowns
Kwaku Tee 8 months ago
2nd Terms are always dangerous even Kufour had some challenges in his 2nd Term.Akuffo Addo's problems started in his 2nd Term.Mahama failed miserably in his 1st Term and shd not have attempted 2nd Term.
KOKKINAIDOS 8 months ago
Hey, drug addict @Kwaku Tee, so why was your NPP party brutally & historically MASSACRED by Mahama into opposition if you think he shouldn't have even contested at alk..?? You see, I have always told you that YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A MAD DOG, because of those warped and senseless comments you have been making daily out of your frustrations in opposition
Stone 8 months ago
Foolish man, what is your business with Mahama?
K Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
Hey, hey, hey-what didn't Akuffo Addo TANI from Akyem Abuakwa in the Eastern Region of Ghana do? Akuffo Addo PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY FIRST ABOVE MOTHER GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Where were you then? Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby Octhere Darko were calling the shots. Akuffo Addo sidelined us the Ashantis who VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. Akuffo Addo forgot about the electorate. This is because-in 2012 elections- after the 8 years of good governance of ex-President Kuffour, the NPP and the NDC went to a RE-RUN between President Attan Mills and Akuffo Addo. But in 2024-with Ghana petrol dollars for the first time-after the 8 years of ARROGANT, Family and friends bad governance of Akuffo Addo- STEALING, LOOTINg, CREATE and LOOT and LOOT, the Ghana electorate decided the issue one touch- NDC-57% and the NPP- 43%, there was NO RE-RUN. ABA. TANI-FANTI smelly woman-SHUT THE UP- FANTIS are always fools. You are suffering from mental Health Psychosis-ASHAWO.
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest as hallucinations (seeing or hearing things that aren't there) or delusions (false beliefs that are not based on reality). It's a set of symptoms that can occur in various mental health conditions, including schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, and major depressive disorder. .
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES-SAY IT AS IT IS. ENOUGH OF THE PAMPERING OF THE NORTHERNERS-NORTHING PART OF GHANA DO NOT VOTE FOR THE NPP, EVEN WITH BAWUMIA AT THE HELM AS THE NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS TAKEN THE NORTHERNERS SLOT. PLEASE, PLEASE, NPP DO NOT ALLOW ANOTHER NORTHERNER TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF US. TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA USED US THE ASHANTIS. AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY BORROWED AND LOOTED AND LOOTED BUT HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE KINGMAKER IN THE NPP. ASHANTIS FIRST- BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO COULD NOT COMPLETE THE PREMPEH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT WHICH THE PHASE TWO-2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY PRESIDENT MAHAMA IN 2015-16 NDC TIME. AKUFFO ADDO USED US THE ASHANTIS FOR FREE. TANI AKUFFO ADDO IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS. IT IS THE TURN OF ALAN KYEREMATEN AND DR ADUTWUM. BLOODY HELL.
1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSIN WHO WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANCE MINISTER.
2. KEN OFORI ATTA BOROWED OVER £13 BILLION AND THE AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, ATTA KYEA etc etc-LOOTED AND LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY.
3. MOTHER GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS INTERNATIONAL DEBTS- FAILED TO PAY OUR LOANS AND INTEREST PAYMENTS TO OUR INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS.
4. 98 NPP MPs WENT TO SEE BLOOD UGLY, SHORT LILIPUT AKUFFO ADDO TO REASON WITH HIM TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA BUT POWER DRUNK DICTATOR AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO EVEN MEET THEM.
5. AKUFFO ADDO PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY ABOVE MOTHER GHANA INTEREST- OUR NATIONAL INTEREST.
6. BLOODY STEPHEN DONKOR- I ASK YOU BLOODY SMELLY SON OF A BITCH-WHICH PEOPLE VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER AS PRESIDENT? IT IS US THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS AND AKUAPIMS-WHO ALWAYS VOTES FOR THE NDC. THE AKYEMS ARE A TINY POPULATION OF GHANA-SHOOT ABOVE THEIR WEIGHTED POPULATION NATIONALLY-THEY TAG THEMSELVES TO US ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER.
7. PRESIDENT KUFFOUR SACKED OSARFO MARFO WHEN HE WAS FINANCE MINISTER AND WAS UNDER PERFORMING AND REPLACED HIM WITH THE DECEASED BAAH.
8. WHAT PROJECT DID AKUFFO ADDO COMPLETE IN THE ASHANTI REGION?
9.DO YOU SEE HOW MANY MINISTERIAL POSITIONS PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE EWES IN THE VOLTA REGION. BLOODY YOUR MOTHER SMELLY ARSEHOLE. YOU DEAD.
10. NPP LOST BECAUSE OF OUR FAILED ECONOMIC POLICIES. STEALING AND CORRUPTION BY MINISTERS AND NPP APOINTEES-CECILIA DAPAAH, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, GABBY ETC ETC.
11. THE MASSES WERE HUNGRY, ANGRY AND SUFFERING AND THAT WAS WHAT HAPPENED AT THE POLLS- ASHANTIS REFUSED TO VOTE. ARE YOU MAD OR BLIND?
12. CALL A SPADE A SPADE- AKUFFO ADDO IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US THE ASHANTIS. BLOODY IT WAS THE TURN OF ALAN KYEREMATEN.
13. WHO WILL GO AND VOTE ON EMPTY BELLIES WHEN GABBY, EDWARD WERE CALLING THE SHOTS. ARE YOU MAD.
14. THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS-TRAITORS CAUSED THE NPP DEFEAT. DO NOT SEEK SCAPEGOATS.
15. OFF_ALUTA CONTINUA-HAIL, HAIL, HAIL- DEATH UNTO AKUFFO ADDO THE TRAITOR.
16. WHAT DID HE DO FOR THE ASHANTIS?
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-DDEP
AKUFFO ADDO WAS AROOGANT. HE FORGOT THAT IT WAS THE ELECTORATE WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER.
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
AWO 8 months ago
HMMMMM KARMA IS SO SO REAL
Cecilia 7 months ago
Akpeteshie Eleven say wetin? Give us a break
BBB 8 months ago
Look at this drunkard talking nonsense.
THE TRUTH 8 months ago
The Truth Hurts. Hawks are like violent Wee smokers they lack wisdom.
Odjame 8 months ago
Onaapo. Idiot
Agyeman 8 months ago
JOHN PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. THE MAN MAHAMA KNOWS HE'S A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME THIS TIME AROUND. INSTEAD OF ENSURING EXECUTION OF IDEAS HE'S BUSY CHASING OPPONENTS. ITS 43 MONTHS FOR HIM TO GO AND THAT'S JUST TOMORROW.
K. Kusi 8 months ago
This can only come from an Agyeman
@ KK Kusi: Kwaseato:
I warned Ghanaians about giving John Cribo Mahama another chance. Ghanaians would soon start biting their tongues because of Mahama’s wanton corruption. The guy is a crook. I mean Ghanaians forget too quick. And most of them are too ungrateful. Otherwise why would you allow the guy who put you into total darkness for five consecutive years come and deceive you into voting for him again?
Anna 8 months ago
Npp agu
Npp agu
James 8 months ago
Which position is Hon. John Boadu now campaigning for? Party Gen. Secretary again or Chairman? Hahaha!
ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 8 months ago
I wish you could have able to speak this way during Akuffo addo era where were you when he was appointing well knowned person to the position which supposed to neutral?they will all go but unanimous f c and coral draw woman.
King deed 8 months ago
All of a sudden, John Boadu has found his lost voice!! Heheheheeeee... in any case is that not what you and your party want??
Kosi 8 months ago
We don’t need your useless talk. We love Mahama and the NDC who’re doing much much much better
Thank you bum
We don’t need your useless talk. We love Mahama and the NDC who’re doing much much much better
Thank you bum
Odjame 8 months ago
If this is your believe , the the hawks have done very very . She must go. How can you rule in favour of passport against birth cert
It beats common sense
If this is your believe , the the hawks have done very very . She must go. How can you rule in favour of passport against birth cert
It beats common sense
Steve 8 months ago
Madness Stupidity go and look for your lost position
jesus 8 months ago
HA HA HA, JOHN BOADU MUST HAVE FINALLY RAN OUT OF BOOZ! THE CHANEL TO FREE FLOWING STATE FUNDS HAVE BEEN CELLED. RUNNING A STATE IS NOT AN AA MEETING!
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 8 months ago
JOHN BOADU THE AKPETESHIE DRUNKARD. TORKENOO IS A GONNER
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago
Where did rats like you lead Nana Addo to? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Bolt 8 months ago
John Boadu thinks it’s alchohol they are drinking
Akwadaa Nyame 8 months ago
Foolish man you didn't see anything wrong with Akufo Addo and NPP removing EC boss in 2017, neither the massive dismissal of Mahama appointees. He's even too slow for the general public liking in firing the NPP stooges still at post. And you will not see NPP in government for the rest of your lifespan remaining on earth.
Kk 8 months ago
Shut up.
Shut up.
Straooo 8 months ago
Did you passed the same advice to former President William Kweku Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo, when he was removing Madam Charlot Osei from office as the EC chair, Masa you better keep quite and die slowly.
For sure, the n ... read full comment
Did you passed the same advice to former President William Kweku Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo, when he was removing Madam Charlot Osei from office as the EC chair, Masa you better keep quite and die slowly.
For sure, the next group of people to remove is the EC chair, Jean Mensa and his two deputies.
Don't worry, come what may, they will be definitely be removed.
What has become of the constituency which their results have not been declared.
Look at what happened to the people of SALL, for the whole four (4) years, they were denied representative in Parliament. Do you think, it is fair, meanwhile by-elections was been held all over the country, example are Assin North, Kumawu etc, just to mention but a few.
As for the CJ, she will definitely be uprooted come what may.
It should also be advice to NPP that, no condition is permanent. They thought, they will be in power forever. NDC is bent to remove the CJ and EC chair, so NPP should lace their shoes in preparedness whenever they come to power to remove whoever they can think of, the trend will continue, because they started.
However, they shouldn't cry over a split milk.
Woe to Ghanaians 8 months ago
Mahama himself have deceived us as a nation, so far we don't see anything tangible happening from his government other than always running from osofo t9 osofo thinking that they can give him wisdom to become a good government. Ghanaians had now realised that Mahama cannot be good to us. Gyimie de3.
My afro hair 8 months ago
Mahama was incompetent and Mahama is still incompetent. We are seeing him as a deceiver. A very bad government
Asofo dribblers 8 months ago
Stagnant to Ghana progress. Promised and fail Mahama.
Fairman 8 months ago
"Hawks" in political settings don't just spring up but are evolved from latent and apparent developments over a period. It is only a dim-witted leader political who will ignore the deep seated thinking of the hierarchy and base of the party.
Who told John Boadu that the Ndc and by extention Ghanaians, are oblivious to the nation wrecking contrievances designs initiated by the previous Npp Government headed by Nana Akufo Addo and these contrievances unashamedly, and in connivance with the predecessor of Mad. Torkornoo, Mr Anim Yeboah and she Mad. Torkornoo virtually consolidating these costly designs by her actions and inactions?
Is like watching a child holding a sharp pointed stick close to your eyes and hoping the unthinkable will not happen.
That is the lesson John Boadu's definition of so called " Hawks" in the Ndc have learnt and will not use an opportunity to address.
Though the Ndc loved Atta Mills of blessed memory, they never out of hindsight forgive him for his father for all approach which was never reciprocated by the Npp under Nana Akufo Addo who in the last 8 years did everything to decimate the existence of the Ndc but for the forward thinking Ghanaians who virtually decimated the Npp representation in Parliament for a good measure in the last 2024 elections.
President Mahama is too smart to buy into the idea of being Mr Nice man and allowing a serious national aberrations to occur. He will be deemed selfish and unpatriotic if he allows an opportunity to rectify the deep seated aberrations in our Judiciary. After all, all surveys have indicated that the Judiciary of Ghana is poorly and badly rated therefore Mr Mahama has no option than to do the needful.
Uneasy wears the crown so said Julius Caesar.
Majority of Ghanaians who were witnesses to these machinations by Nana Akufo Addo and the Judiciary are with you and therefore fear not ; If Madam Torkornoo got to go she got to go!
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 8 months ago
Mahama 3tah bon
Nauseating Phosphorus Pressure(NPP)~BloodSuckers 8 months ago
Stupid John Boadu. Look at his face! Over that disgraceful dress. Ghana High Blood Pressure, caused by npp blood suckers and bandits. Shame on you!!
Forlifive 8 months ago
Didn't mahama voiced his displeasure about the past cj ?? So he's acting on promise and must must be accepted in good faith. The woman hates ndc and must be made to pay in equal measure
NPP DESTROYED THE DEMOCRACY. 8 months ago
The NPP is just mesmerised by defeat suffered in the 2024 elections. John Buadu, in particular never speaks sense. Maybe he thinks Ghanaians are stupid. I advice NPP to quickly put themselves together. Otherwise the party will disintegrate.
Slow 8 months ago
We like what the president. He will remove all npp fanatics who have decided to do the bidding of their party than pursue what should be in the interest of the nation from the courts to the electoral commission. Reset
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 8 months ago
THESE NPP THIEVES THINK MAHAMA IS SOFT SO THEY CAN BLOW THEIR HORNS ANYHOW. THEY WERE QUIET WHO AKUFFO ADDO WAS AWARDING CONTRACTS TO HIS DAUGHTERS
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 8 months ago
WHEN
WHEN
Kwame 8 months ago
Moron, and I am shocked that Ghanaweb is refering to this hopeless imbecile as a "experienced" politician. In your arrogant and corrupt government did you tell that overly arrogant but profoundly misguided President to tone down? Some of you make Ghanaians angry
Vincent Nkornu 8 months ago
If you have tangible advise ,give to your nation wrecker party.
What locus do you have,when your party sent the country to abyss of borrowing spree without capital projects to show.
Ghanaian 8 months ago
Look at this idiot too. NPP tokonu will go. Simple
BIP 8 months ago
Fa wo gyimi no kɔ nohoa
Kofi Mensah 8 months ago
The first action the President should take is to exersice his discretion and SUSPEND Sammy Gyamfi whilst inquiries are being done.
K. Kusi 8 months ago
At leat not stealing. You, your bunch and Akufo Addo led thieves into stealing everything Ghana and left us bankrupt. He is demanding accountability. If you have a case, go to court.
Nana wee Akufo Addo Danquah 8 months ago
Why too much backwards inwards nkwasiafour nkurasefour awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish liars zombies Mmoah Nfui in NPP like that. Mmoah Nfui NPPS
Nana wee Akufo Addo. 8 months ago
Why too many backwards inwards looking nkwasiafour nkurasefour awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish liars zombies Mmoah Nfui in NPP like that. Mmoah Nfui NPPS. Nppfour moagyimi too much.
BB 8 months ago
Useless and senseless statement. Go give your fallen party an advise on how to regroup and revitalize your base. Making unfounded assertions about the President won't make you relevant Massaaa
Sul 8 months ago
LIKE YOU LEAD NPP TO THE PATH OF DISGRACE......ABOOA
Gogo 8 months ago
Coming from a drunkard is no surprise. This is as a result the previous day’s hangover, Ghanaians pardon him
James 8 months ago
This time not NDC NPP but Ghana aur County in the hands of babies with sharp teeth
Lance 8 months ago
You yourself you know that you are telling lies. You know that the woman there to just let you run from the law. You have stolen a lot and he Mahama knows that.
Mawuli 8 months ago
YOU MEAN HIS EXCELLENCY PREZ MAHAMA CANNOT THINK FOR HIMSELF?
USELESS DRUNKARD GETTING OVER YESTERDAY'S DRINK.
Gaza man 8 months ago
Mahama himself had deceived the whole country. We cannot trust Mahama. IMF program is here to sign.
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Boadu ONYAYEY SOOORMLI.
See ur drunken face 8 months ago
Advise ur self . Wen u giving cars to those young girls u think we didn’t know . Why didn’t u advice akuffo Addo wen he was misusing the power . Even ur Ken Dapaah said it . How u guys are abusing power is not fair
Sanku 8 months ago
Mahama is never good as a leader, he's not good enough.
Citizen 8 months ago
Think about Nana Addo, Bawumia and leave others to handle JDM. Under you Nana Addo was misled into errors, left, right, centre
Major 8 months ago
Nonsense. We must ensure that the Egyptians are no more:Exodus 14:13. All the corrupt and wicked NPP nation wreckers must follow the Akyem Grand Master out.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
John Buadu shut up with that your Ogogoro face. Nonsense. When Akuffo Addo was fooling around for 8 years where were you?
NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Al ... read full comment
John Buadu shut up with that your Ogogoro face. Nonsense. When Akuffo Addo was fooling around for 8 years where were you?
NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
Vivian 8 months ago
Helloo. Who is this one too?
John 8 months ago
Please I respect you don’t talk like a fool go and demonstrate.You are in country when Akuffo Addo was doing stupid things by removing Madam Charlotte Osei did you talk
Igp 8 months ago
John Boadu, you know Akufo Addgue, the man who set a number of bad acst as president of Ghana, he is to blame, and not Mahama. Npp is not coming back. Forget about Npp ever coming back with thieving and state looting.
Queen 8 months ago
And who is this imbecile?
Ama 8 months ago
How many tots did you take this morning?
ALI Seaman 8 months ago
Jm is not like the stooge Akuffo-Addo Who allowed himself to be remote contolled by Bediatuo and Gabby to unleashed too much suffering on ghanaians during his time as president.
Sumaa 8 months ago
Nonsense! Was Charlotte Osei a man before her removal from office?
Ei NPP 8 months ago
He speech is even slurred clearly indicating he is under the influence of so altered consciousness. Is Charlotte Osei male? Stop the nonsense sense. When JDM was in power the first term did.he change anyone? Ofui talks
Who is more alcoholic than Mahama? I mean John Atrope Mahama!
S A 8 months ago
shut up agbaa man,your gallamsey issue is in the pipeline.
K Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
Hey-what didn't Akuffo Addo TANI from Akyem Abuakwa in the Eastern Region of Ghana do? Akuffo Addo PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY FIRST ABOVE MOTHER GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Where were you then? Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby Octhere Darko were calling the shots. Akuffo Addo sidelined us the Ashantis who VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT. Akuffo Addo forgot about the electorate. This is because-in 2012 elections- after the 8 years of good governance of ex-President Kuffour, the NPP and the NDC went to a RE-RUN between President Attan Mills and Akuffo Addo. But in 2024-with Ghana petrol dollars for the first time-after the 8 years of ARROGANT, Family and friends bad governance of Akuffo Addo- STEALING, LOOTINg, CREATE and LOOT and LOOT, the Ghana electorate decided the issue one touch- NDC-57% and the NPP- 43%, there was NO RE-RUN. ABA. TANI-FANTI smelly woman-SHUT THE UP- FANTIS are always fools. You are suffering from mental Health Psychosis-ASHAWO.
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest as hallucinations (seeing or hearing things that aren't there) or delusions (false beliefs that are not based on reality). It's a set of symptoms that can occur in various mental health conditions, including schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, and major depressive disorder. .
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES-SAY IT AS IT IS. ENOUGH OF THE PAMPERING OF THE NORTHERNERS-NORTHING PART OF GHANA DO NOT VOTE FOR THE NPP, EVEN WITH BAWUMIA AT THE HELM AS THE NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS TAKEN THE NORTHERNERS SLOT. PLEASE, PLEASE, NPP DO NOT ALLOW ANOTHER NORTHERNER TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF US. TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA USED US THE ASHANTIS. AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY BORROWED AND LOOTED AND LOOTED BUT HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE KINGMAKER IN THE NPP. ASHANTIS FIRST- BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO COULD NOT COMPLETE THE PREMPEH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT WHICH THE PHASE TWO-2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY PRESIDENT MAHAMA IN 2015-16 NDC TIME. AKUFFO ADDO USED US THE ASHANTIS FOR FREE. TANI AKUFFO ADDO IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS. IT IS THE TURN OF ALAN KYEREMATEN AND DR ADUTWUM. BLOODY HELL.
1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSIN WHO WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANCE MINISTER.
2. KEN OFORI ATTA BOROWED OVER £13 BILLION AND THE AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, ATTA KYEA etc etc-LOOTED AND LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY.
3. MOTHER GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS INTERNATIONAL DEBTS- FAILED TO PAY OUR LOANS AND INTEREST PAYMENTS TO OUR INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS.
4. 98 NPP MPs WENT TO SEE BLOOD UGLY, SHORT LILIPUT AKUFFO ADDO TO REASON WITH HIM TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA BUT POWER DRUNK DICTATOR AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO EVEN MEET THEM.
5. AKUFFO ADDO PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY ABOVE MOTHER GHANA INTEREST- OUR NATIONAL INTEREST.
6. BLOODY STEPHEN DONKOR- I ASK YOU BLOODY SMELLY SON OF A BITCH-WHICH PEOPLE VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER AS PRESIDENT? IT IS US THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS AND AKUAPIMS-WHO ALWAYS VOTES FOR THE NDC. THE AKYEMS ARE A TINY POPULATION OF GHANA-SHOOT ABOVE THEIR WEIGHTED POPULATION NATIONALLY-THEY TAG THEMSELVES TO US ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER.
7. PRESIDENT KUFFOUR SACKED OSARFO MARFO WHEN HE WAS FINANCE MINISTER AND WAS UNDER PERFORMING AND REPLACED HIM WITH THE DECEASED BAAH.
8. WHAT PROJECT DID AKUFFO ADDO COMPLETE IN THE ASHANTI REGION?
9.DO YOU SEE HOW MANY MINISTERIAL POSITIONS PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE EWES IN THE VOLTA REGION. BLOODY YOUR MOTHER SMELLY ARSEHOLE. YOU DEAD.
10. NPP LOST BECAUSE OF OUR FAILED ECONOMIC POLICIES. STEALING AND CORRUPTION BY MINISTERS AND NPP APOINTEES-CECILIA DAPAAH, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, GABBY ETC ETC.
11. THE MASSES WERE HUNGRY, ANGRY AND SUFFERING AND THAT WAS WHAT HAPPENED AT THE POLLS- ASHANTIS REFUSED TO VOTE. ARE YOU MAD OR BLIND?
12. CALL A SPADE A SPADE- AKUFFO ADDO IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US THE ASHANTIS. BLOODY IT WAS THE TURN OF ALAN KYEREMATEN.
13. WHO WILL GO AND VOTE ON EMPTY BELLIES WHEN GABBY, EDWARD WERE CALLING THE SHOTS. ARE YOU MAD.
14. THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS-TRAITORS CAUSED THE NPP DEFEAT. DO NOT SEEK SCAPEGOATS.
15. OFF_ALUTA CONTINUA-HAIL, HAIL, HAIL- DEATH UNTO AKUFFO ADDO THE TRAITOR.
16. WHAT DID HE DO FOR THE ASHANTIS?
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-DDEP
AKUFFO ADDO WAS AROOGANT. HE FORGOT THAT IT WAS THE ELECTORATE WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER.
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Asakramitoga 8 months ago
What is this stupid drunkard talking about. We need same people to advice the president but you a hollow npp pig like you
Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 8 months ago
See this Akpeteshe drunkard called John Boadu who sat in Akufo Addo govt saw the rot and mess and now advising Mahama. Shut up if you are still being intoxicated by a dsy before reminants. It was your time that NDC parliamentary seats appreciated to 137-137. Very clueless
SIMON 8 months ago
When you were sharing Dollars with Freddie Blay and your many side chicks you kept quiet
gh.citizen 8 months ago
Where were you when your failed President NANA ADDO removed the then EC chair, a woman?
Give us a break.
Where were you when your failed President NANA ADDO removed the then EC chair, a woman?
Give us a break.
TT 8 months ago
See drunkard wey come find ein voice. You wey even your own party rejected you. Masa commot for there
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ihvcc
Kwaku 8 months ago
You were in the thick of affairs when Charlotte Osei was removed from office right?
Patty 8 months ago
Look at this drunkard talking? I'm surprised NPP has the audacity to talk. Those thieves? Twea kai
AWO 8 months ago
YES IT IS SAD AND HISTORY IS ABOUT TO REPEAT, HE HAS A CHANGE HEART AND HAS GOOD INTESIONS FOR THE COUNTRY BUT THE PEOPLE AROUND HIM WILL NOT HELP . THIS THE SAME STORY LINE NPP AND NDC HMMM
SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA????????OTHER COUNTRIES SEEING THIS WILL RIDICULE US. IT IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA TO SEE OUR POLITICIAN IN SUCH DESPICABLE ACT!!!! HE WAS RIDING IN OVER 150 THOUSAND D ...
You are a girl and so i will be lenient on you,but wat correlation does someone who has bn caught red handed using Ghana's money to sponsor her family illegally got with a person dashing his own money to someone?Or u have any ...
@YSL .
NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
Hey you! Where did Sammy Gyamfi get the dollars he dolled out ...
Stephen Slave the forever gyiminii,your mother wate,werent you this same special person,the one defending Cecelia Dapaah here about owning dollars in her bedroom?Kwasia does it takes to be paid in dollars before one can own d ...
LOOK AT WHO'S TALKING. The noise making NPP sharks have found their voices. Are they principled or opportunistic after their disgrace. They should go & reorganize their failed "THANK YOU TOUR". Shameful, conscienceless sakawa ...
Sometimes i feel like puking when some of these thieves just spew out such trashy utterances from their unguarded mouth,even u an imbecilic jerk of this magnitude called John Boadu or whatever,thinks u have head to reason,com ...
Hey, drug addict @Kwaku Tee, so why was your NPP party brutally & historically MASSACRED by Mahama into opposition if you think he shouldn't have even contested at alk..?? You see, I have always told you that YOU ARE NOTHING ...
Hey, hey, hey-what didn't Akuffo Addo TANI from Akyem Abuakwa in the Eastern Region of Ghana do? Akuffo Addo PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY FIRST ABOVE MOTHER GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Where were you then? Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo ...
Onaapo. Idiot
I warned Ghanaians about giving John Cribo Mahama another chance. Ghanaians would soon start biting their tongues because of Mahama’s wanton corruption. The guy is a crook. I mean Ghanaians forget too ...
Npp agu
Thank you bum
It beats common sense
Foolish man you didn't see anything wrong with Akufo Addo and NPP removing EC boss in 2017, neither the massive dismissal of Mahama appointees. He's even too slow for the general public liking in firing the NPP stooges still ...
Shut up.
For sure, the n ...
Mahama himself have deceived us as a nation, so far we don't see anything tangible happening from his government other than always running from osofo t9 osofo thinking that they can give him wisdom to become a good governmen ...
"Hawks" in political settings don't just spring up but are evolved from latent and apparent developments over a period. It is only a dim-witted leader political who will ignore the deep seated thinking of the hierarchy and ba ...
Mahama 3tah bon
The NPP is just mesmerised by defeat suffered in the 2024 elections. John Buadu, in particular never speaks sense. Maybe he thinks Ghanaians are stupid. I advice NPP to quickly put themselves together. Otherwise the party wil ...
WHEN
Moron, and I am shocked that Ghanaweb is refering to this hopeless imbecile as a "experienced" politician. In your arrogant and corrupt government did you tell that overly arrogant but profoundly misguided President to tone ...
Fa wo gyimi no kɔ nohoa
Why too many backwards inwards looking nkwasiafour nkurasefour awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish liars zombies Mmoah Nfui in NPP like that. Mmoah Nfui NPPS ...
Boadu ONYAYEY SOOORMLI.
NPP never again Al ...
Hey-what didn't Akuffo Addo TANI from Akyem Abuakwa in the Eastern Region of Ghana do? Akuffo Addo PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY FIRST ABOVE MOTHER GHANA NATIONAL INTEREST. Where were you then? Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and ...
See this Akpeteshe drunkard called John Boadu who sat in Akufo Addo govt saw the rot and mess and now advising Mahama. Shut up if you are still being intoxicated by a dsy before reminants. It was your time that NDC parliament ...
Give us a break.