President Mahama visits Veep on Mother’s Day, shares update on her health

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 7 months ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• SILAS 7 months ago

What has npp done here?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA????????
    I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SOME GHANAIANS LOST THEIR LIV ...

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

NOW, SAMMY GYAMFI THE DOLLARMAN...TWEAA

• Nauseating Phosphorus Pressure(NPP) .BloodSuckers 7 months ago

@Silas. Npp is now like an atmospheric Nauseating Phosphorus Pressure(npp), blood-sucking everywhere. Floating heat, distaste, dislike and stench all over, like npp-pigs. Silas, this is answer to your question.

• Yaw Mensah 7 months ago

YOU WILL CONTINUE FOCUSING ON THE NPP INSULTING THEM AND THE INTELLIGENCE OF THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS WITHOUT TALKING ABOUT THE ILLS OF THE NDC, UNTIL YOU RETURN TO OPPOSITION IN 2029 BEFORE YOU SEE HOW STUPID YOU WERE, BUT ...

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Do you have petrol in your brain?

• kulbogo 7 months ago

Wish her speedy recovery to enable her return back to work

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 months ago

Please Nana Jane stand down from this position, we applaud your achievements through your illustrious professional life but I believe this illness is a warning your body is telling you. You have done well, enjoy retirement pl ...

• CITIZEN 7 months ago

Good advice that won't be listened to. I'm sometimes afraid for her but I hope she survives the heat. God be with her

• Fiifi 7 months ago

Wishing her Godspeed in her recovery and coming back to help in the reset agenda

• Pp 7 months ago

Happy to her looking more beautiful. Thanks to God

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Happy Mothers Day VP! Wish u speedy recovery.
    Are u back to Ghana or still abroad?

• Lol 7 months ago

They bench am o

• Edward 7 months ago

As for me l want to see the woman back k3k3. We have seen some before. Prez Mills returned from a medical trip like that and Asiedu Nketia and others pushed him to his grave. Let her come back and the rest will follow.

• SILAS 7 months ago

Does she look like she's coming back to continue as what?? Better find new vice president

• Sp 7 months ago

Go and think about your sick mother

• Solomon London 7 months ago

God bless NDC. No more Npp in the Bono Region because of Nana Obiri Boahen and kwame Baffo Abronye, Nana Obiri Boahen is insulting all the people of Bono Region and took all the Bono house of chiefs to court, and he wants is ...

• Otumfoo 7 months ago

Speedy comprehensive recovery Mama Vice President. You are dearly missed. God bless you

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top

• Sammy Dollars Gyamfi 7 months ago

Mr President come home oooo Sammy Gyamfi involve Dollars Scandal.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Aaah may God be praised and hell should be for the doomsayers who had wished her dead. Npp you will suffer a calamity which no one can cure in this country. Foolish ass hole shit maggots

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Concerned Ghanaian surprised that you are.such a big ass. Kindly tell your already gone CJ to resign before tellinhy the vice the stupid message you are sending across

• Kwaku 7 months ago

We all retired from Civil and Public office at 60 years. You rather started work as VIce Pres after 72 years. Please retire and take care of yourself otherwise, you will be buried soon. Take a cue from your recent illness.

• Onipanua 7 months ago

I am 75 years old,a ghanaian and still working in london. What is better than this? 60 years and you are retired in Ghana to live in poverty until you die.

• Yellow man 7 months ago

At 72 if you had led a good life you should have been enjoying the fruits or your labour. Some of your colleagues are enjoying their retirement here in ghana and visit the UK once a year. You will drop dead at work and lose y ...

• Kayjash 6 months ago

Very stupid comment you think people work only because of money. Lots of old people work because they want to remain active and socialize. There are a lot of wealthy old people who will rather be greeters or baggers in a groc ...

• J S Addo 7 months ago

Mahama is 66 years then he must also retire

• AM 7 months ago

Wish her happy mothers day and God's blessings

• Ghanani 7 months ago

What mothers day? Is mothers day our culture?.Africans always copying blindly from the whiteman. We are never originators. Always copying.

• First Degree Adongo 7 months ago

Is writing on the internet our culture? Why are you writing on the net?

• I know 7 months ago

So who is in charge of the country now that parliament is on recess do the CJ too is on suspension. Was this journey necessary at all abi. Just to visit the grandma on mother's day ahbaah.

• Kwame Prah 7 months ago

If parliament is on recess, does that mean the speaker ceases to be speaker and cannot act as President? If there is an acting CJ does the law likit him or her from performing certain responsibilities of a substantive CJ?Can ...

• First Degree Adongo 7 months ago

Does the constitution say when a person is out of the country, someone must be appointed to act? I am not sure. In this day of electronic communications, when a person is out of the country, it doesn't mean the person can n ...

• Kobby 7 months ago

Where is the veep accr or where

• HDondon 7 months ago

Mummy happy mother's day Ghanaian wish you speedy recovery.

• EKOW 7 months ago

We thank God for His faithfulness.

We are very happy to hearing this

Thanks for the update, Mr. President

• Oklibone Accrar 7 months ago

Corruption is padding untruths,telling lies, engaging in lies, n partakening in lies,The woman is sick n you are telling us she is well?.

• FTT 7 months ago

Why is Sammy Gyamfi still at post

• AAA+ 7 months ago

From Sammy deliberate play to this VP visit are all drama to put the fool to the blindside; NB: time only tells it well

• Joy 7 months ago

Ahhhhhhhhh Ghana

• Chittoq 7 months ago

Speedy recovery and happy mother's day Mama Jane, her excellency

• Fox leg 7 months ago

Mahama we will investigate your travel abroad at the expense of Ghana and this is not official visit.

• Born again 7 months ago

Is she pregnant, i dont see her well, take a rest and avoid these scavengers who have started sharing dollars from goldbod which is just 4months old, come home and play with your grannies, hope you won't be forced to play amp ...

• Holy Smoke. 7 months ago

We continue to pray.

• Kwame 7 months ago

Welcome Dada Jane.

• Drinking Alcohol Policy 6 months ago

Time tells and reveals!!