Lol and who told u in GH we used $ to fuel car lol
Nyameke Buah 7 months ago
Well captured Wwwe. At least there are still some sensible and objective people in Ghana. Well done.
Dom 7 months ago
10,000 dollars for fuel?
Vornyovie 7 months ago
It's good for people like this Agradaa or whatever she calls herself to be quite in matters like these. Whether she requested for the money or not is irrelevant. What matters is that Sammy Gyamfi who has no record of working anywhere apart from insulting on behalf of the NDC had that amount of cash on him to just part away at the time JM is launching a code of ethics.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SOME GHANAIANS LOST THEIR LIVES FOR HAVING TAKEN JUST 50 CEDIS AS LOAN FROM BANK!! NDC KILLED THEM!!
LOOK AT THE MONIES MAHAMA’S APPOINTEE ADU BOAHEHEN DISHED OUT TO NDC. AABAH??? NDC?????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
WHY DO YOU ASK SAMMY GYAMFI FOR MONEY?????
Fadikafuta 7 months ago
61000 powerful US DOLLARS for sika Gari from Sammy Gyamfi to Agradaa the scammer
Resetting 7 months ago
Stupid fool they have started again who told you is 10000 I don't blame you other stupid boy Sammy as disappointed many of us
The Spear 7 months ago
Why's no one stating the real amount he gave Agradaa? She mentioned $800! Of course I am very disappointed in Sammy's gesture of gifting money in public instead of in privacy. I thought he was smart. This is an action he would live to regret.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi failed to listen to biblical quotation on avoid evil temptations. 1st offence. You are forgiven but lessons learnt by all appointees
Hospital Blanket 7 months ago
Who told you that? Forgiveness from where? He should suffer for it.
GH8 7 months ago
And a scammer like you, you don't have money to buy fuel. Shame on you shameless scum.
hmm 7 months ago
imagine if npp were in govt nan npp official committed this act like Monday morning we will c n hear Sammy on tv n radio throwing bombs.This is the biggest test for the dead goat he must sack this boy now or from now onwards anything he says abt corruption will be like a fart in the air. hashtag Sammy must resign, just 4 to 5 months n u all this dollars in ur car Eoco must go into his house now check under his bed n wardrobe the money we will find there will be more than that npp woman.Just 5 months let's imagine after 4yrs the kind of money he will be sharing pounds n heaven currency. Thief if Mahama no take action then it means corruption is corruption when u r not involved.
hmm 7 months ago
imagine if npp were in govt nan npp official committed this act like Monday morning we will c n hear Sammy on tv n radio throwing bombs.This is the biggest test for the dead goat he must sack this boy now or from now onwards anything he says abt corruption will be like a fart in the air. hashtag Sammy must resign, just 4 to 5 months n u all this dollars in ur car Eoco must go into his house now check under his bed n wardrobe the money we will find there will be more than that npp woman.Just 5 months let's imagine after 4yrs the kind of money he will be sharing pounds n heaven currency. Thief if Mahama no take action then it means corruption is corruption when u r not involved.
Broni Panayoti 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi must be sacked from the gold board. He's tarnishing the image of the party. How can't he be benevolent to ordinary Ghanaians - sick in the hospitals, mothers detained in hospital unable to pay their bills after giving births etc? But to this fraudulent woman, calling herself a woman of God! You see politicians!!! Agitating me moreover is the American dollars he dashed her. Sack him immediately before the fortunes of my dearest NDC party start fading away.
Nyameke Buah 7 months ago
Yes fuel in Ghana is sold in US DOLLARS. NONSENSE. You guys think it’s a joke. People who don’t understand why others should even eat breakfast are now sharing US DOLLARS in full view of Ghanaians. And idiots are supporting this hypocrisy? Hmmm. Where is Prof Gyampo, Prof Lord Mensah, TV3 Johnny Hughes, Joyfm hosts, Kwesi Pratt and all the neutrals against the previous administration? As for the rest they have no decorum nor conscience so I won’t even mention them at all. Eiii Ghana paaaa nie? Yooo. One day we will do assessments and reckoning. God is wide awake.
Dzifa Ayayee 7 months ago
Hmmm. Is the Special Prosecutor Retired, on leave, dozing, asleep or simply inept? Talk about pampering some Ghanaians and hounding and hunting others like rats. Animal farm is now happening right here in Ghana. WE ARE EXPERIENCING HYPOCRISY AND DISHONESTY AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL. WHO WOULD HAVE BELIEVED THIS. AND IT’S ONLY THE BEGINNING MPO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kwame 7 months ago
Do we spend dollars for petrol in Ghana ? We know Agradaa is a fraudster so just appearing and doling dollars to her means you, Sammy Gyamfi , an official of the government are giving her a stamp of approval. She will use this to scam many people. For this indiscretion Sammy Gyamfi must be sacked,
Kk 7 months ago
Foolish woman witch
Donatus 7 months ago
Is he your boyfriend or husband? Why video that nasty thing scene.
Hanyevi 7 months ago
Sammy bewitched? Heady days ahead! Impossible.
Kk 7 months ago
Hmm
Hmm
Ghanaian 7 months ago
Foolish sammy Gyamfi. Your lack of discretion has shocked me. I thought you were more intelligent than this. Mahama needs to act as this is Not what I believe Mahama is about. You are such a fool Gyamfi- don’t let this small power get into your head.
Agyeman 7 months ago
FUEL SIKA MPO NI? THIS GYAMFI BOY IS SUDDENLY RICH NO WONDER THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH ARE BLOATING IN JUST 4 MONTHS
NDC thieves 7 months ago
Where are the so called’ angels’ in Ghana who demonized the previous government for corruption. I am talking about Okudzeto Ablakwa, Franklin Cudjoe, Gyampoh,Lord Mensah etc. Have they suddenly become dumb and useless?
Nii 7 months ago
So she is a begger after all. Not all that glitters is gold.
Wasteman 7 months ago
HAHAHA ALL THAT MONEY FOR FUEL ?!!…WHY, IS YOUR CAR A JUMBO JET ?!!
Kwaky 7 months ago
We buy petrol in dollars in Ghana
Justice 7 months ago
God punish you greedy pastors and dubious politicians. You NDC guys have started misbehaving after just 4 months in office. God is watching you.
John 7 months ago
What ever happened to her court case evil woman she is just one big Scammer
Fox leg 7 months ago
These soo called Christians,men and women of God,Prophets and prophetess are disgracing God and his only begotten son.These folks are full of lies and they mouth don’t tell the truth.Ghanaians have you noticed both Agradaa and Sammy Gyamfi are lying.What a shame.
Kaybenn Jones 7 months ago
He should resign or be FIRED, but not before explaining HOW he came by that large sum of money on his salary.
He is a disgrace to the NDC and not befitting of his role!!
He should resign or be FIRED, but not before explaining HOW he came by that large sum of money on his salary.
jesus 7 months ago
I AM WITH YOU ON THAT. NOBODY VOTED FOR MAHAMA TO SEE SHIT LIKE THIS PROPAGATED. EXECUTIVES IN GHANA NOW JUST DRIVE AROUND WITH PHYSICAL CASH LOADED ON THEIR CAR SEATS? WHERE DOES THAT MONEY COME FROM? WE KNOW IT IS NOT HIS TAKE HOME SALARY BECAUSE WHATEVER HE GAVE HER WAS MORE THAN THE GOVT PAYS ITS EXECUTIVES A MONTH. AND WHY WOULD ANYBODY BE WASTING THEIR TIME IN GOVT OFFICE FOR PEANUTS IF YOU CAN AFFORD SO MUCH MONEY FOR AGRADAA'S FUEL. SAMMY GYAMFI MESSED UP BIG TIME! HE IS AN IMMATURE LITTLE PRICK!!
Dom 7 months ago
Ghanaians now purchase fuel with US dollar note. Posterity will judge us all
kulbogo 7 months ago
Nonsense u tink everybody is stupid like u, u can nt fool us ok, sammy Gyamfi must jst resign period, weather u were de one who asked for de money or nt dat is nt de issue, de issue is where did he get such huge amount of money fr within dis short period in office, Dis sammy Gyamfi guy if allow to remain in office would do more harm to de state, john mahama must fire him wid immediately effect to serve as deterrent to other appointees.
Asembebadabi 7 months ago
Hoooo Hoooo do we use dollars to buy for petrol in Ghana where is the church offering and weekly Tithes being paid every Sunday. Agradaa and Sammy Gyamfi,shame on to Hoooo Hoooo
Wwwe 7 months ago
Lol and this stupid arrogant guy Sammy Gyamfi is walking with dollars wooooooo
Medusa 7 months ago
Who cares about why he gave you money!
Kanawu 7 months ago
I remember NPP former majority leader Osei kyei Mensah bonsu warned NDC to be very careful about given the Gold board to inexperience people. Less than 5 months this is the result.
ASEMPA 7 months ago
Am shocked Sammy Gyamfi is not afraid of this Jezebel Charishika.
Barko osae twum 7 months ago
Agradaa was recruited by the galamsey kingpins to bait sammy gyamfi. They know he is very good hearted, so agraasaa was roped in to act as osofo dadzie asking for cash. And sadly sammy fell for her bait. The issue is why fall for agraadaa . I hope its a lesson to all ndc appointees. Npp will bait them all to tanish JMs leadership.
Samus 7 months ago
Why bring NPP into this? KWASIA.
I need dollars for my Okada 7 months ago
Where can i meet Sammy so i also get my dollars to biy fuel for my Okada. Just 4 of the dollar notes will do for me
jesus 7 months ago
THE BITCH SHOULD SHUT THE HELL UP. THAT WASN'T MONEY FOR FUEL. WHAT THE BLOODY HELL DOES SHE DRIVE, AN F-35 OR SPACECRAFT? SAMMY GYAMFI SHOULD BE IN MAHAMA'S OFFICE ANSWERING QUESTIONS, IF MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE SERIOUS ABOUT RESETTING GHANA.
Mike G 7 months ago
Could this be Adam and Eve? Eve trapping Adam? And Adam falling flat?. Small boys are young..... Simple trap and easily caught in the snare. Hmmmm...... THERE IS GOD OOOOOOOOOO. Is this Karma? Eeeeiiiiì "èwiase". No respect for elders. Don't play with God. "Agradaa Part 1"
Yakubu Alhassan 7 months ago
APART FROM THE MONEY LOOK AT THE CAR HE'S DRIVING, 2025 RANGE ROVER , DO U KNOW HOW MUCH IT COST AND HE WAS ABLE AFFORD IT WITHIN 4 MONTHS IN POLITICS, WE SHALL SEE.
See the pig 7 months ago
U see ur foolishness. Everything u wil post. I dont why the NDC are giving the npp people money whiles the grass root are suffering. He was supposed to resign.
Silver platers 7 months ago
Liar, so all those dollars will buy you only fuel? Sammy Gyamfi shouldn't carry cash on him like that in dollars. He hasn't been in position for even 6 months and he's flaunting dollars around before a woman. He should go. Sack the man. He's an idiot with no common sense. That's why you don't allow someone immature into politics.
School prefect 7 months ago
Mo matter what you say, the man Sammy Gyamfi must be sacked. The guy is a foolish man. He should leave his post now.
Sweet Bad. 7 months ago
Agradaa is a liar, so with all the bragging from this woman, she doesn't even have money rather than getting it from a politician knowing that Sammy Gyamfi is an easy target with a soft brain.
jesus 7 months ago
I don't know what this bitch thinks of Ghanaians! If an organization, be it a political party or not, uses your facility for an event, you send them a bill. Asiedu Nketiah is the NDC Chairman and Fifi Kwetey is the Secretary. Sammy Gyamfi is just the Communicator, not the Accountant responsible for settling their debts. Why should he be giving her money out of his car? And why wasn't a receipt issued to indicate the amount was in settlement of the NDC using her facility? Sammy Gyamfi is a typical stupid Ghanaian political who thinks popularity, competence and efficiency is dependent on how much State Funds you dish out to LOUD MOUTH CONS and FRAUDS! The very things his boss Mahama set out to change. Whether he understands the memo or not, this is not the time for BABY SITTING. He should either get with the program or get the HELL OUT!
Build more prisons. The NPP thieves are too many. 7 months ago
And he urinated dollars over you to buy fuel? Jet A fuel doe not need that much
Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi must resign o. We don't need him anymore. He is unwise and not mature. Let see if the NDC are mature enough to sack him.
Zach pilato 7 months ago
Sack Sammy Gyamfi now.
Kweku Sam 7 months ago
I know JM will surely sacrifice Sammy Gyamfi. It pains me that Sammy allowed this evil woman to expose him.
Sammy Goldbod Thief Gyamfi 7 months ago
Agradaa the giant Killer!
How can Sammy Gyamfi share dollars in Ghana?
Who gave him that dollars?
Does he receive salary in dollars?
CEO of GOLDBOD indeed!
Ghana is RESET indeed! Boys sharing gold money on the street!!
CEO of GOLDBOD indeed!
OH SAMMY, FA NINYINARA MA ME. GIVE ME THE WHOLE BUNDLE, CRIED AGRADAA 7 months ago
And Agradaa cried, O Sammy fa ninyinara ma me. Give me the whole bundle. And stingy Sammy counted only a tidy sum of US Dollars to Agradaa. Sammy you could have given her the whole bundle? Why this armstrong eh! Afterall are you not sitting on gold. Haabaaa...
Hannan 7 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top
FOYOOSIS 7 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi must tender his resignation letter immediately. Failure to do so, president Mahama must sack him to save his image and that of the NDC party.
Should Sammy Gyamfi be kept at post, it'll affect the NDC party's ... read full comment
Sammy Gyamfi must tender his resignation letter immediately. Failure to do so, president Mahama must sack him to save his image and that of the NDC party.
Should Sammy Gyamfi be kept at post, it'll affect the NDC party's success in the next election
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
And where did he get those bundles of dollars to dole out to you for fuel. That is the multi million question
Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago
Agradaa,no matter what explanation you give to the public,you have already brought shame on Sammy Gyamfi and public ridicule to his political opponents especially the NPP which is fighting NDC with teeth and nails to bring the good works President Mahama and his government is doing
Jack 7 months ago
Do we use dollars to buy fuel in Ghana?
Sam T 7 months ago
When did this happen?
Asabee 7 months ago
Madam for fuel and he gave you US dollars.
Why not cedis as fuel is sold in cedis.
The Ag. CEO made a sad mistake.
DOOBIA Sam 7 months ago
Even if $800, that's over GhC10,000.00 for just fuel? That's more than the monthly salaries of most directors in Ghana. When most of your communication officers have no job yet?
CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago
The Special Prosecutor is asleep because Sammy Gyamfi is more human than Cecilia Dapaah
P 7 months ago
People take Ghanaians for fools!
I know 7 months ago
So who is in charge of the country now that parliament is on recess do the CJ too is on suspension. Was this journey necessary at all abi. Just to visit the grandma on mother's day ahbaah.
faruk1997 7 months ago
she want buy the filling station?
Sk 7 months ago
You are a frustrater, we know you
Agradaa 7 months ago
Agradaa the doer. One lightening bolt and sammy gyimiefuor is history. You do all.
Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 7 months ago
Whether you asked Sammy Gyamfibor not we don't spend dollars in Ghana Ann codebof ofnethics was presented to them only last week.Sammybwhat has Agradaa done for you and the NDC party and need such help when your grass roots who brought to power are in dire need. They set a trap for you and went inside. Pride and egotism has landed you into this which Mahama always earn you people but still would not listen. You are foregone to open the eyes of others
If all people will let Mahama down not you Sammy Gyamfi. Childish.behaviour
Dr Abraham Tetteh 7 months ago
Sad. Dollars to buy petrol in Ghana. This was a trap. This rich woman can’t buy fuel. She again. I don’t get it. This is shameful. U need to answer some questions from Ghanaians and JDM.
Billy Bones 7 months ago
Cock and Bull story
Citizen vigilante 7 months ago
See this stupid woman,you can't defend what can't be defended,and he did nit give tiu cedis
Qwerty 7 months ago
So Sammy wont call this woman to stop speaking onnthe issue?
She’s making the matter worse with each article on the web
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
The currency of Ghana is the Cedi. Agradaa asked for money. Why did Sammy Gyamfi give USA dollars to Agradaa? Currency trafficking. Sammy Gyamfi ought to resign.
Don't mind me 7 months ago
Madam Agraada we are not against the gift oo but the money involved. Why should he give out dollars when you requested for money to buy fuel ? You did no wrong but Sammy Gyamfi displayed arrogance on that occasion.
10,000 dollars for fuel?
It's good for people like this Agradaa or whatever she calls herself to be quite in matters like these. Whether she requested for the money or not is irrelevant. What matters is that Sammy Gyamfi who has no record of working ...
I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SOME GHANAIANS LOST THEIR LIVES FOR HAVING TAKEN JUST 50 CEDIS AS LOAN FROM BANK!! NDC KILLED T ...
Why's no one stating the real amount he gave Agradaa? She mentioned $800! Of course I am very disappointed in Sammy's gesture of gifting money in public instead of in privacy. I thought he was smart. This is an action he woul ...
imagine if npp were in govt nan npp official committed this act like Monday morning we will c n hear Sammy on tv n radio throwing bombs.This is the biggest test for the dead goat he must sack this boy now or from now onwards ...
Sammy Gyamfi must be sacked from the gold board. He's tarnishing the image of the party. How can't he be benevolent to ordinary Ghanaians - sick in the hospitals, mothers detained in hospital unable to pay their bills after g ...
Yes fuel in Ghana is sold in US DOLLARS. NONSENSE. You guys think it’s a joke. People who don’t understand why others should even eat breakfast are now sharing US DOLLARS in full view of Ghanaians. And idiots are supporti ...
Hmmm. Is the Special Prosecutor Retired, on leave, dozing, asleep or simply inept? Talk about pampering some Ghanaians and hounding and hunting others like rats. Animal farm is now happening right here in Ghana. WE ARE EXPERI ...
Do we spend dollars for petrol in Ghana ? We know Agradaa is a fraudster so just appearing and doling dollars to her means you, Sammy Gyamfi , an official of the government are giving her a stamp of approval. She will use thi ...
Foolish woman witch
Hmm
Foolish sammy Gyamfi. Your lack of discretion has shocked me. I thought you were more intelligent than this. Mahama needs to act as this is Not what I believe Mahama is about. You are such a fool Gyamfi- don’t let this smal ...
These soo called Christians,men and women of God,Prophets and prophetess are disgracing God and his only begotten son.These folks are full of lies and they mouth don’t tell the truth.Ghanaians have you noticed both Agradaa ...
I AM WITH YOU ON THAT. NOBODY VOTED FOR MAHAMA TO SEE SHIT LIKE THIS PROPAGATED. EXECUTIVES IN GHANA NOW JUST DRIVE AROUND WITH PHYSICAL CASH LOADED ON THEIR CAR SEATS? WHERE DOES THAT MONEY COME FROM? WE KNOW IT IS NOT HIS ...
Nonsense u tink everybody is stupid like u, u can nt fool us ok, sammy Gyamfi must jst resign period, weather u were de one who asked for de money or nt dat is nt de issue, de issue is where did he get such huge amount of ...
Agradaa was recruited by the galamsey kingpins to bait sammy gyamfi. They know he is very good hearted, so agraasaa was roped in to act as osofo dadzie asking for cash. And sadly sammy fell for her bait. The issue is why fal ...
THE BITCH SHOULD SHUT THE HELL UP. THAT WASN'T MONEY FOR FUEL. WHAT THE BLOODY HELL DOES SHE DRIVE, AN F-35 OR SPACECRAFT? SAMMY GYAMFI SHOULD BE IN MAHAMA'S OFFICE ANSWERING QUESTIONS, IF MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE SERIOUS ABOUT ...
Could this be Adam and Eve? Eve trapping Adam? And Adam falling flat?. Small boys are young..... Simple trap and easily caught in the snare. Hmmmm...... THERE IS GOD OOOOOOOOOO. Is this Karma? Eeeeiiiiì "èwiase". No respect ...
Liar, so all those dollars will buy you only fuel? Sammy Gyamfi shouldn't carry cash on him like that in dollars. He hasn't been in position for even 6 months and he's flaunting dollars around before a woman. He should go. S ...
I don't know what this bitch thinks of Ghanaians! If an organization, be it a political party or not, uses your facility for an event, you send them a bill. Asiedu Nketiah is the NDC Chairman and Fifi Kwetey is the Secretary. ...
Sack Sammy Gyamfi now.
CEO of GOLDBOD indeed!
And Agradaa cried, O Sammy fa ninyinara ma me. Give me the whole bundle. And stingy Sammy counted only a tidy sum of US Dollars to Agradaa. Sammy you could have given her the whole bundle? Why this armstrong eh! Afterall are ...
Should Sammy Gyamfi be kept at post, it'll affect the NDC party's ...
Agradaa,no matter what explanation you give to the public,you have already brought shame on Sammy Gyamfi and public ridicule to his political opponents especially the NPP which is fighting NDC with teeth and nails to bring th ...
When did this happen?
Whether you asked Sammy Gyamfibor not we don't spend dollars in Ghana Ann codebof ofnethics was presented to them only last week.Sammybwhat has Agradaa done for you and the NDC party and need such help when your grass roots w ...
Cock and Bull story