Watch as Sammy Gyamfi doles out dollars to Agradaa

Read Comments Comments (231)

• Sethoo 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi has done nothing wrong.He's only thanking Agradaa for helping him fight the USA Dollar with his magic GOLDBOD. Sheeege Sammy Gyamfi and Agradaa have empowered the Weak Ghana Cedi.

• Mawutor 7 months ago

Agradaa the giant Killer!
    How can Sammy Gyamfi share dollars in Ghana?
    Who gave him that dollars?
    Does he receive salary in dollars?
    CEO of GOLDBOD indeed!
    Ghana is RESET indeed! Boys sharing gold money on the street!!

• Joey 7 months ago

Your mom gave him the dollars! Enemies of progress!

• Rex 7 months ago

I thought that guy was smart.

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

Well, the president's code of conduct is being put to the test

• Yaw 7 months ago

Are you stupid? Was the sammy in power in 2024??

• First Degree Adongo 7 months ago

Does Sammy Gyamfi have to be in power before his behaviour can be scrutinised?

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Ofuibiba who told U this video was 2024 animals

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SOME GHANAIANS LOST THEIR LIVES FOR HAVING TAKEN JUST 50 CEDIS AS LOAN FROM BANK!! NDC KILLED T ...

• CAMBIASSO 7 months ago

Indeed, wonders shall never end! Amanfuor... you see, whenever I tell you that most educated Ghanaians are nothing but RAW FOOLS, I know what I am saying! Just look at this simple test that Ghanaweb has ran on their brains. T ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago

What is way back time. Stop defending stupidity.

• Aba Sam 7 months ago

Whether it's an old incident or not, baby Sammy Gyamfi is sharing U.S.A. Dollars. How many retired Ghanaian teachers, including those in the Universities have ever seen dollar in their life time? Hhhmmm!!!

• Quattro 7 months ago

Aaaoooo.... @Aba Sam gyimifuor kromfuor bi ba! So when even househelps and their boyfriends are looting millions of EUROS, POUNDS STERLINGS, and US DOLLARS, and buying properties from monies stolen from Cecilia Abena Dapaah's ...

• Very Silly PhD news. 7 months ago

What is the substance on your Lecture? I don't get it.

• Don 7 months ago

How will you get. You hypocrite.

• Wwwe 7 months ago

U are very stupid paaa U think we are fools which old video animals with lower IQ

• AM 7 months ago

I second you. Why should he associate with such people as agradaa and bempah - and share dollars? Sammy is power already making you intoxicated? Mahama/asiedu nketia please quickly bring him back to his senses. I . He is stil ...

• jesus 7 months ago

SAME HERE. NEVER THOUGHT HE COULD BE SO CALLOUS AND DUMB! WELL, THIS IS GHANA, MAHAMA AND ASIEDU NKETIAH BETTER WATCH THEIR BUTT. STUPID SON OF A BITCH!

• MUMU FOOLSOLDIERS 7 months ago

Look at how stupid you are!!

• Opoku Amsterdam7 7 months ago

@Joey.You are another fool.Is giving tax payers money to another person a progress?You are a too gullible and shallow minded

• Kofi 7 months ago

OH! How there you did.
    I thought you are sufficiently prepared confidentially and maturely.

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Lol ofuibiba animals will defend the stupidity of that stupid guy Sammy hmmm

• YSL 7 months ago

We are watching u keenly with our eyes wide open,sharing dollars to Agradaa?Is it that every black person becomes mentally retarded when handed power or what?

• CAMBIASSO 7 months ago

Woooowww..!!!!! Amanfuor... you see, whenever I tell you that most educated Ghanaians are nothing but RAW FOOLS, I know what I am saying! Just look at this simple test that Ghanaweb has ran on their brains. They have all read ...

• Simeon London 7 months ago

@cambiasso you need Free SHS

Go and read again! It is not 2024 video biaa! Lol!

We are quietly watching them. They should go ahead and share the dollars

Aboa CAMBIANO, stop defending this ill-timed stupidity

• Akwasi 7 months ago

The story says 2024 video, that was when Nana Addo legalised dollar for our transactions, Sammy you are fully covered, don’t mind them

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Ofuibiba new video not old fool

• A 7 months ago

A "BABY WITH SHARP TEETH" IN CHARGE OF GHANA'S GOLD BULLIONS EXPORTS! WHAT DO GHANAIANS EXPECT? NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SAME.
    BANKRUPT HIGHLY TAXED AND INDEBTED GHANA, WE'RE DEAD!

A "BABY WITH SHARP TEETH" IN CHARG ...

• NDC AT IT AGAIN 7 months ago

NDC AT IT AGAIN
    A repeated thief in Ghana Politics is dangerous than active thief at Asafo market.
    Mr President you have talked a lot now is the action time. What you are going to do to this evil man. All eyes are watchin ...

No News??!

Even Ablakwa had 200,000 Ghs stolen from his car boot at a washing bay on Sunday.. Rawlings told us how a baby with sharp teeth bought two houses at East Legon for 3,000,000 dollars cash. By this time de3 Kwaku ...

• Kramai 7 months ago

this happened years ago when Ndc was in opposition,even you cleaning elderly people in london can afford a similar amount during your wedding, what makes you think Sammy Gyamfi cant

It happened yesterday you can go ask Agradaa. Yes elderly people in London are cleaners and are happy with it. Tell us what Sammy has done before!

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Animal ofuibiba kwasiman the man HV come and apologise and U said old video are stupid and and stupid just yesterday and U are here talking

• Samus 7 months ago

So you think it is better to steal from the state than to have a cleaning job. Fools like you that is the reason. why we will never prosper in Africa

• The Spear 7 months ago

Morons, it was 20000 Cedis at a time Ablakwa was paid 9000 Cedis/month.

• James 7 months ago

Sam George... You are fucking delaying bringing down this Stupid NPP GHANAWEB DOWN...they try as much to JANDAM and misinform Readers...you are delaying too much.

• CAMBIASSO 7 months ago

Hahahaha... you see, whenever I tell you that most educated Ghanaians are nothing but RAW FOOLS, I know what I am saying! Just look at this simple test that Ghanaweb has ran on their brains. They have all read the article to ...

• hmm 7 months ago

we govt suppliers have not been paid for the past 4months we r in the 5th month n u r here sharing dollars. plz all that we saying is we need our money we need our money to pay workers,we need our money to pay our bills, plz ...

• hmm 7 months ago

we govt suppliers have not been paid for the past 4months we r in the 5th month n u r here sharing dollars. plz all that we saying is we need our money we need our money to pay workers,we need our money to pay our bills, plz ...

• Very Silly PhD news. 7 months ago

AkyemMafia silly news! Elephant Pull-Him-Downs (PhDs). Go and recall the Westminster oral English expert and Prempeh College Luninary, Amafro Wontumi, to redisplay his Gold bars on CNN via Adom

NDC's Ghanaweb herd mentality will praise Gyamfi.

• KWAKU 7 months ago

I’m more interested in which hills that were . Does anyone see the notes well?

• Opoku Amsterdam7 7 months ago

@Sethoo.You gullible Ndc follower always defend the indefensible.You have become blind and deaf so you don't see or hear any evil as far your devilish party is concerned.Open your eyes and ears and and speak to the truth.

• Okyere 7 months ago

This is why NDC shouldn’t dine close associates of npp. They couldn’t set-him-up on the compound so they forced themselves onto his car with a camera to tag him with names.

• Batuta 7 months ago

This is no set-up. Money makes some people foolish more so dollars. Look at Kennedy Agyapong and you will understand what I am saying. Agradaa was not expecting the amount of dollars she got. Nobody should defend this proflig ...

• Give Us Barabas 7 months ago

Check the difference between Ntafoɔ and Akanfoɔ; while Ntafoɔ are throwing dippers into the air, Akanfoɔ are sharing US Dollars.

Next time Opana Tani Mahama will be sharing chamber pot (kruwaba); while Sammy Gyamfi w ...

• A "BABY WITH SHARP TEETH" IM CHARGE OF HJANA'S GOLD BULLIONS EXPORTS! WHAT DO GHANAIANS EXPECT? THIS AKAN GUY HAS BEEN A CROMINAL FROM DAY 1 IN GHANA'S CORRUPT POLITICS. NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SAME. 7 months ago

AKANS IN THE NPP AND NDC ARE NO DIFFERENT. THEY'RE ALL CRIMINALS IN GHANA POLITICS JUST LOOKING FOR AN OPPORTUNITY TO LOOT THE STATE.

SAMMY GYAMFI HAS BEEN IN GHANA POLITICS FOR LESS THAN 10 YEARS BUT THE WEALTH HE HAS AMA ...

• A "BABY WITH SHARP TEETH" IN CHARGE OF GHANA'S GOLD BULLIONS EXPORTS! WHAT DO GHANAIANS EXPECT? THE VALUE IS THE SAME..BANKRUPT HIGHLY TAXED AND INDEBTED GHANA, WE'RE DEAD! 7 months ago

A "BABY WITH SHARP TEETH" IM CHARGE OF GHANA'S GOLD BULLIONS EXPORTS! WHAT DO GHANAIANS EXPECT? THIS AKAN GUY HAS BEEN A CRIMINAL FROM DAY 1 IN GHANA'S CORRUPT POLITICS. NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SAME.

AKANS IN THE NPP ...

• TJ 7 months ago

Sethoo, that’s a good joke from you.

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY 4 U - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Make your weekend count. Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more ex ...

• Nene Nannor 7 months ago

You will forever be hungry and poor if your common sense cannot help you think. They are eating bread and you are hungry.

• EFO KOKU 7 months ago

S3 PRRRRR S3 PRRRRR
    Now where are the whistle blowers? You guys used the small energy in you to be blowing whistle. Now you see how the game is being played. You’ll stay in your hunger forever. Mmoa!

• Possibility 7 months ago

You can't be serious......

• Alex 7 months ago

Fake news

• hhk 7 months ago

still if Npp comes to power in the near future that means ghanaians are foolish people who deserve to suffer more

• Mac 7 months ago

NPP desperations

• hhk 7 months ago

if npp comes to power again any time soon means we ghanaians are third world foolish monkeys

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Animal based on lower IQ members

• kusie 7 months ago

Ndc is far better than tyrant npp,even in vatican city they find corruption all the time,so if corruption is what npp thinks they can use to win power it would not work,the highest food price in africa whiles akufo addo was b ...

• KK 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi has never held any proper job. Doesn't have any business to speak of. How in the world does he drive a range rover and in a position to dash out bundles of dollars.

Ghana people...when are you going to wake up ...

• Koranteng 7 months ago

What??Sammy,this is ill advised.

• darko 7 months ago

The fooling has started oo.

• Historical Alatani 7 months ago

So what is the difference between ND(shit) and NP(pigs)? Because of politics Mahama and his brother are opulently rich; Now Sammy gyimifuo has assess to more dollars than Obama? Hmmmmm Ghana?!!!!

• Kortsu 7 months ago

Ahh!! What is this?. I'm sad. Sammy Gyamfi? Oh my God. Sammy should be fired without questioning before Gertrude Torkornu and Jean Mensah and co. Which work fetches dollars for Sammy Gyamfi that he will be doling dollars on a ...

• Sammy needs to be cautious 7 months ago

Sammy should be very careful with this kind of social media money. This kind of behaviors sent NPP to opposition, NDC should avoid this stupid attitude of social media money laundry

• Apau 7 months ago

Do NDC learnt nothing from NPP defeat yoo 2028 is around the corner

• hhk 7 months ago

you mean wicked npp will come to power again are you normal ???

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Animal even idiot who HV allowed parents paid BECE registration 500gh and gv them pad cost 15gh is not wicked lol

• Tj 7 months ago

Such monies and dashings should not be brought into the public space. He could have quietly put them in an envelope and given to her in a secrete without making any noise

• Asakrami no hi Drtoga 7 months ago

So Sammy Gyamfi can't have his private life. These NPP pigs are really foolish. They have started their lies and not ashamed of them Sammy prosecute the defamation suit to its conclusion. Stupid untrained do called Journalist ...

• Boy 7 months ago

I did not know such goons like you still exists. Every bad thing is NPP. Can't you see the pictures. Is this one too fake. Your parents should have aborted you. You have no relevance on this earth. Sheeeege

• Yaw Manu 7 months ago

Old video. Old case. Nothing to see here.

• Hmmm 7 months ago

Saamy got carried away but he has to be removed as CEO of Goldbod. How can you even think of giving dollars to Agradaa. Have you forgotten how this lady described JM as a slay queen president? It’s very annoying that Sammy ...

• Omega south Africa 7 months ago

Gold Board CEO yooo Ghanaians are fools now your dashing dollars like Nigerian naira. 2028 just at conner you will explain taya to Ghanaians.

• Po 7 months ago

Who even advised for Sammy Gyamfi to be included in this government? President must be careful....this boy will embarass him. Someone who has no work experience is given Goldboard to manage.

• HOW SAMMY WAS APPOINTED CEO OF GHANA'S STRATEGIC GOLD BOARD IS A WONDER TO ALL DISCERNING AND CONCERNED GHANAIANS. WHAT'S WRONG EITH MAHAMA? 7 months ago

THIS SAMMY GYAMFI GUY WAS JETTISONED INTO GHANA POLITICS STRAIGHT AFTER SCHOOL. NO SOLID WORK RELEVANT MANAGEMENT EXPERIENCE WHATSOEVER, THEN BAM!, CEO OF GHANA'S GOLD BOARD, A CRITICALLY STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNIT OF GHANA PLC ...

• Ei NPP 7 months ago

I am highly disappointed in Ghana politics and more so this video. Why dollars not even Cedis. Infront of all Ghanaians. Shame. At the time school feeders are struggling, the economy is on its knees, job is had to come by, wh ...

• Mj 7 months ago

No no no Sammy why

• John 7 months ago

People still dont know that politicians ans leaders work hand in hand to brainwash and deceive the masses. In fact, religion was created by politicans because at some point they could not control people so they brought religi ...

• Kululu 7 months ago

The looting has started

• Deception 7 months ago

Ghanaweb if you don't stop deceiving us with old and fake stories we would stop coming here.
    This foolishness must stop.

• Gabriel 7 months ago

Trust politicians at your own peril

• KOK 7 months ago

If this is really true then Ghana is dead. Small boys in politics now dashing out dollars.

• GH8 7 months ago

Wow. I hope this video is doctored. Why should this guy even associate himself with that fraud of a woman? Such a greedy Agraada. So after conning so many fools in Ghana both as a fetist priestess and REV Minister, she is sti ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

DESPERATE NPP. ALL THESE FAKE NEWS WILL NOT HELP NPP. JEAN MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE WILL BE SACKED SOON AND NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR MANY YEARS TO COME

• Kwasi 7 months ago

How did you know the money was dollars?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 months ago

Ei, ewiase!!!! The so-called "holy" people talking about ORAL. Oyiwa.

• Tanko 7 months ago

So this is what Ghanaians went to queue in the sun to vote for? You are stupid if you voted for these crooks. Young men who have never worked in their lives are sharing dollars like sand.

• Ghanaman 7 months ago

This news is not fake
    No well meaning NDC member will condone this .Sammy goofed big time the optics on this is shambolic.yet this is his first so he is forgiven.
    The breakdown is agradaa pestered him for money
    Next time ...

• kusie 7 months ago

its ndc money not ghana's money it happened after 7 years in opposition with no access to the public purse

• Lovatto 7 months ago

Oh, quick-tempered @Ghanaman! You see how completely gullible you have become yourself?? You are just behaving like those stupid NPP fool soldiers who always swallow anything that their leaders throw at them without scrutiniz ...

• Part of the Signals Money! 7 months ago

Msyve it could be part of the stolen National Signals money from the NPP crook Adu- Boahene given to the NDC.

• Kay 7 months ago

President code of conduct is really coming fast....

• Abrefa 7 months ago

In Ghana apart from KSM of the KSM show no one comes out with intelligent discussions on how to uplift the country out of poverty. The media discussions are always about someone stealing from the state. The country is corrupt ...

• Kwaku. 7 months ago

I do not believe the nonsense that has been written here. However, Mr. Gyamfi must be careful as he seems to begin to attract negative forces to himself and the party. Watch what you attract. You are a major asset to the part ...

• Jakub 7 months ago

Too early for unnecessary and useless scandals. Make una start dey fool and dey erode the goodwill you dey enjoy from Ghanaians

• Emmanuel Quaicoe 7 months ago

2024? You are losing it, Ghana Web. Why should this make any headlines?
    Does the Ghana web not have any good stories happening in Ghana and Africa?

Don't allow your esteemed platform to be used for Politics. Too bad you m ...

• Pee 7 months ago

NDC committing NPP mistakes. Be careful ooooo hmmmmm

• Lovatto 7 months ago

Kwasia @Pee! So you want to say you didn't see the year 2024 indicated when you were reading the article......???? Oh, no! Please, do you have a head over your body??

• AN OLD VIDEO 7 months ago

This is an OLD VIDEO. PLEASE READ TO THE END

• Ovambo 7 months ago

Wooowww! Ghanaweb just exposed the stupidity in our people. I can't believe ooo. Imagine if they had been incited to go and slaughter some innocent "enemies." Gottcha......

• Joe 7 months ago

Mischievous Ghanaweb 2024 news.. Dr Ayew Afrirye your editors are really lowering standards. Be mindful of your reportage. Else most readers will brand this portal as an NPP propaganda platform.

• Tittan 7 months ago

Sammy if the is really true then am seriously disappointed in u .and will never like u till the end of my life,pls this lady is insulting ndc doing stupid thugs in this country and Sammy very respectful person in this country ...

• Wenceslas 7 months ago

There goes another mumu. Now that I've realized how stupid some of you people can be so gullible, I will hatch a clever plot to bring financial damages to all you such animals

• Anane 7 months ago

This is an old news which was taken far back July, 2024 but Ghana found it politically convenient to do their usual jamdam.

• Pure Ashanti 7 months ago

If it’s true Sammy should be sacked ASAP

• Quattro 7 months ago

@Pure Ashanti, so even when people have severally exposed the fakery in the matter you are commenting on here, you are STILL not able to heed the caution. You are a dead man walking wae!

• Ghanaians and ahooyaa 7 months ago

Let him chop some of the money for he has suffered big wai. Has he chopped your money?

• Part of the Signals Money! 7 months ago

How old is he and how has he suffered. Has he suffered more than teachers and nurses pensioners worked over 40yrs of their lives for the country and are on 1000GHC pension a month?

• Kk 7 months ago

Sammy has to go. Fool how can stope so low with Agrada. Jm please fire him

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Is this not stupid and evil? why will you publish an old video today. What is the reason for doing this. Ghanaweb handlers are foolish and idiots.

• Tamale North Boy 7 months ago

CODE OF CONDUCT means nothing to the 'favourite ' son of JM

• Aba Sam 7 months ago

The road to OPPOSITION has started. What is Chairman Asiedu Nketsia, Chief of Staff, Julius Debrah and president Mahama doing about this? Eeeiii Ghana!!!!!

• Quattro 7 months ago

The confirmation of your 40-year stay in opposition is here! Senseless beast... even in the light of clear alerts being given about the article, this @Aba Sam junkie is still oblivious to the open alerts being thrown at him, ...

• Sense 7 months ago

What is your problem with someone’s private life, in 2024 he wasn’t in power so what is the problem?

• Kwame 7 months ago

2024, 2024, 2024, 2024 people will not read.

• nick 7 months ago

Ndc people never learn….fools…very disappointing and disgusting…You prefer to give money to foolish people and ignore your suffering base…Kwaasia….

• kami 7 months ago

the countdown to 2028 has just begun…..you Ndc might not even get a micro minority……foolish party full
    with heart breaking rascals…..

• Truth 7 months ago

They are all crooks! them all! And they will come out with bullshit excuses. Corrupt people!

• Bongo 7 months ago

Nkruases3m sein aaaa. Wht are Africans so stupid like that? Gyimie de3. Your cup will run over , keep doing your foolish entertainment. One day your souls will be taken out of you. Mmmmoa doma

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NPP is just a criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers. Sammy Gyamfi is Lawyer for God's sake. He can work for that cash nonsense.

• Erik 7 months ago

If this story is even true what's the essence now. This happened in 2024 when the NDC wasn't in power so why bring this up in 2025. If not for the no good for nothing GhanaWeb . Useless post.

• Bongo 7 months ago

1 USD = 15.31 GHS as of 10 May 2025, 23:39 UTC.

I just looked up the exchange rate, and I see people celebrating it. But why are we, as Africans, always so backward in our thinking? We continue to use another nation's curr ...

• Justice 7 months ago

Oh bro, why this woman. You got to be focus!!!

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

I saw the video yesterday and my heart was beating, i say waaat!! Because i have never seen it before so Sammy Gyamfi should come out and explain to Ghanaians.

• Br3g3d3 7 months ago

When will Africans wake up and think straight about these foolish people called politicians in our country playing with our mindset? 1 ball of Kenley is still 7 cedis and you are happy talking about dollar. A single plantain ...

• KingLord 7 months ago

People don't know that Sammy was a full-time management executive of Engineers and Planners as well as a lawyer and also ndc communication director long before his political appointment at GoldBod.
    Ghanaweb be careful with y ...

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Animal ofuibiba kwasiman animal after this tell us madam dapaa and husband works ofuibiba

• Billy 7 months ago

But I thought this video was from 2024, why now. The NPP is behaving like a boy who's girlfriend just left him showing her nudity to friends. Shame

• Ku 7 months ago

Go to the market and see how prices are soaring like a rocket every day. The country is in a dire economic state, yet people are going on about the exchange rate with the dollar. Come on, mate. Just look at how school fees ar ...

• Steel 7 months ago

Karma is waiting to judge every body, whether good or bad.

• I B 7 months ago

Sammy must be shown the out as was done to Victoria Hammer. What was this harlots contribution to the victory of NDC to be given such huge amount of dollars.

• Yaa Bi 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi chopped Agradaa and l can tell how Agradaa told Sammy Gyamfi that " ne kote swa" Sammy Gyamfi kote y3 kete kete te s3 akoko nkete nkete"

• Trinity 7 months ago

Can’t believe this actually happened someone wake me up is it a dream

• Jon J 7 months ago

Wats da meanin of this, why shud he even allow such a ting to be recorded? hes da same guy who ran to owusu bempah thankin him fo his blessin s when ndc won. Bak then I thot he was smart

• IT IS NDC SO NO PROBLEM BUT IF ITS NPP THEN ITS A PROBLEM 7 months ago

You elect hyenas to take care of your goats and when the goats are consumed you ask yourself why.

EVIL NPP GYANKROMAH DROSS. WHAT SHOWS THE MONEY WAS IN DOLLARS?.

WAS THIS VIDEO TAKEN BEFORE THE ELECTIONS OR AFTER?. NPP WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR DONKEY YEARS TO COME

• Kofi Sam 7 months ago

FAKE!!!

• Cedi tokwese 7 months ago

Na true o, l was there paaaa. ganigani

• Kk 7 months ago

I think the Army should start warming up cos enough of this two stupid parties.

• Kofi Seaman. 7 months ago

Really,where is Ghana headed for?
    Like, because of politics you see many people living large on the country's coffers. No wonder the country is not going anywhere. When will there ever be people wirh a good heart and intent ...

KOFI SEAMAN, IF YOU GOING TO BELIEVE EVERYTHING NPP GHANAWEB PUT UP THERE, YOU WILL END UP WASHING GYANKROMAH’S DROSS

• Kwadjo 7 months ago

They have started the opposition agenda.
    Sammy gyamfi should be punished, he is immature and responsible. Black man position and reasoning is antiparallel

• GhanaWeb JANDAM. 7 months ago

Ghanaians must be very careful with Ghanaweb because they use the name Ghana to decieve many Ghanaian but is actually NPP WEB.This video is an old video when Sammy gyemfi got married but you see how they're doing JANDAM with ...

• Wind 7 months ago

Ghana politic is too much evil and tanish people image. Sammy did nothing wrong. People are trying day and night to see wrongdoing in this administration. Please guys be careful.
    # let Ghana move forward. # let Npp and NDC ...

• Kru nii 7 months ago

@wind, Sammy Gyamfi is brainless man who seem not understand politics. He is in it but don't understand it at all. He is a nutter. He is a dickhead

• Brakatu 7 months ago

I believe in everything here.

• Loyalist 7 months ago

Sammy, we the youth in NDC saw you as our future president, however, you have disappointed us big time. How could you forget so easily that you are public figure now? I won't defend this, I condemn this act. It was highly ina ...

• DONGOBE 7 months ago

Sammy Gemfi must ne sacked

• Akwasi 7 months ago

Sammy Gyanfi, you have done well, kudos…..don’t mind enemies of progress

• Charles Acheampongand water bodies but 7 months ago

If the video is verified and turns out to be true that Sammy Gyamfi shared or gave dollars to Agradaa then Mahama should sanction Sammy. Really ? I am really disappointed in Sammy Gyamfi who I admire so much even though I am ...

• Nana Owusu 7 months ago

Old video

• Taiow 7 months ago

The boy is full of shit and thinks he had arrived to fool himself in front of Ghanaians. Gyimie de3

• La Pleasure man 7 months ago

I always said this loudmouth Gyamfi will be the downfall of the NDC.. I hope I was wrong.. unreal that this unreliable man can have a high position in NDC.. sack him before he spoils the NDC..

• Tweeei y3 fr3 no tah 7 months ago

Even if there deemed it as old video, it happened, and so he holds accountability. He still did it anyway. That's why this stupid so called pastors don't respect our politicians.

• Samuel 7 months ago

I am waiting for the day You and I regardless of party affiliation realise that NPP & NDC are the bane of the progress of the country. These politicians are fooling us fellow Ghanaians. We vote for them but they care about on ...

• KingLord 7 months ago

Why publish a 2024 video NOW if not for mischief? In any case Sammy is
    1. Former management staff of Engineers and Planners which is the biggest local mining firm in Ghana
    2. A lawyer
    3. Former communication director of ...

• Otumfoo 7 months ago

It looks like this video was deliberately put out by Agradaa. She carried through her blackmail. The woman is evil.

• Agyekum 7 months ago

Ghanaweb this is the kind of journalism you are practicing? How can you stood low. How can Sammy do that in view of code of conduct President JM has put in place last week. You think this kind of lies will help your party com ...

• Apostles of Jandam 7 months ago

GhanaWeb is the apostle of Jandam

• Ghabay NY. 7 months ago

Unbelievable ! Really?Somebody please wake me up from this dream..

• Teacher wayooo 7 months ago

Hahaha, they are afraid. Kick their ass to nsawam and chain them in the abyss.

• Pee 7 months ago

Sammy is an asset to NDC but with this single act t think he must be fired immediately

• Cheddar Is the real deal 7 months ago

You boy have to be fired before he go on wasting cash.Mr.Mahama this boy is not fit to control the Goldbod.He is cheap and a village boy

• Tosh 7 months ago

Immature for once, and unnecessary controversy. There is too much work to be done to start slacking so early.

• NPP FOOLS 7 months ago

Where were you when Asante Bedietuo packing your money to Nigeria? This old video and are writing nonsense.No Wonder Kennedy Agyapong said NPP members are fools and is true . Take a good look at any NPP members and you can se ...

• NDC thieves 7 months ago

Ghanaians have regretted voting Mahama and his gang of NDC thieves back to power. Where and how did Sammy Gyamfi who has never worked in any meaningful job apart from engaging in filthy NDC propaganda politics get the dollars ...

• Amos 7 months ago

Your Nana Addo and Bawumia record is there for everyone to see - the worst government ever!

• FTT 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi has become rich overnight

• Yaw KK 7 months ago

The public display of opulence has just started in just four months into office. Let us wise up as Ghanaians. These two main political parties are only taking advantage of us.

• Mr Ibu 7 months ago

Know who you dine with. That lady is a snake

• Amos 7 months ago

Collect the money for defamation and collapse their 'foolish' stations!

• Obuobisa 7 months ago

Eeeeeeeiiiiiii eeeeeeeeiiiii eeeeeiiiiiiii. Where did he get all this dollars? Is it kick backs from Gold deals?

• Efo Bible 7 months ago

Hope he have given some dollars to we the ndc supporters also ? Hmmmm lol

• Asabu 7 months ago

It doesn't matter when this video was taken.
    When public officials flaunt unexplained wealth, we must all be concerned and demand appropriate explanations from them.

• Fisco 7 months ago

This is a real test for the president code of ethics, whether he will act or dance to the tune of the music

• Bill 7 months ago

Am really upset ,annoyed and disappointed for Sammy Gyamfi to have dished out money in plain sight like this,somehow,I feel insulted by this act of Sammy Gyamfi,I also feel betrayed ‼️
    For Sammy Gyamfi has criticised the ...

• I-Witness 7 months ago

NDC corruption exposed!
    No difference between NDC and NPP!
    Both honour Africa’s most evil traitor, Kotoka,
    Both involve Ghana in AFRICOM.
    Both loot state coffers and then run to indebt us to the IMF and World Bank!

• ROGUE LAWZER 7 months ago

he has failed the test of jdm restting agenda,
    NDC and president mahama should sack him

• Karma 7 months ago

They live in Ghana but spend dollars instead of Cedis how can such a leader tell to patronize Ghanaian goods and love your country?

• Slow 7 months ago

Stupidity. I just wish the president will reprimand man publicly and face severe sanction. They don't think. The country is struggling to fight this same dollar and the idiot is showing off with the dollar at a stupid birthda ...

• Jay in London 7 months ago

SAMMY GYAMFI HAS SINGLE-HANDEDLY brought down THE ENTIRE NDC BY HIS FOLLY ACT.

WHERE DID HE GET THE MONEY FROM?

HOW MANY KIND GESTURES DID HE MAKE WHILE IN OPPOSITION?

WHAT OTHER KIND GESTURES HAVE HE MADE IN PRIVATE ...

• paddy 7 months ago

Sammy, you better resign for sake of our predident. This doesn't goes well at all.
    RESIGN NOW ! RESIGN NOW!!

• I didn't see any mistake 7 months ago

Sammy, I didn't see any breach of the law here. Only Agraada, who displayed the money to the public. You must know the people you deal with.

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Kwasiman ofuibiba animal defending stupidity if not politics who is this idiot

• Karma 7 months ago

He might have good intentions but it doesn't set a good example to others but rather invite arm robbers to him and put his life in danger.
    Ghana leaders, is that what you are doing while other people are struggling to pay t ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

But you say you are a law by profession, your integrity and reputation is now at stake. Unbelievable, shame on you, idiot!

• Loudmouth thieves 7 months ago

Can Sammy Gyamfi tell the world where he got the money to buy that vehicle in the first place.

• Nii Joromi 7 months ago

The NDC criminals have also started looting ans stashing dollars in their cars and under their beds. This stupid man should be fired!!
    Where is ORAL?

• this is a joke 7 months ago

sammy this is realy bad I bet you man see this sda girl who was shirt in the eye needed help uiu need not it was mr ibrahim who did support her and there a lot of orople in hospitals who need help you did not go there r ...

• Boateng 7 months ago

Mr President
    Please when a senior citizen like me sacrificed our last blood campaigned for your party

When we prayed for God to use you to save us, your boys went splashing dollars on demonic fake and useless people

• Ghana 7 months ago

Same agradaa that was prophesying npp will win, mean while there are people who sacrifice for NDC to come to power but there are not getting d recognition

• Awuradebasa 7 months ago

All these people are in charge of our nation ?

• Sycamore 7 months ago

Mahama sack this idiot and don't let him tarnish your image and that of the image of the ndc. No i am beginning to suspect that the ndc and npp are two sides of the same coin,they're made up of hardened greedy crooks. Did agr ...

• Charles 7 months ago

@Sycamore. I cannot agree with you more. Sammy Gyamfi doesn't look trustworthy. Mahama should keep a close eyes on him. The guy is a bit immature.

• Kwamina 7 months ago

This guy is certainly corrupt. Mahama should get rid of him from his Government. He has become a liability and not an asset. This is not the first time he has committed a blunder. I remembered immediately after the election h ...

• UK boy 7 months ago

Arm robbers are back to power ndc eiiiiiiiiiii

• kwaku-t 7 months ago

We are awaiting the action of the OSP, CHRAJ, and ORAL

• UK boy 7 months ago

Mahama himself is corrupt

• Robert Juah 7 months ago

Very Very pathetic

• Yaw poku 7 months ago

Eiiiii mother ghana, Sammy Gyamfi and NDC are sharing dollars in ghana

• Azure 7 months ago

I have no problem helping others but why dollars? To show what? Don't you no longer spend cedis? I can't think far.

• Kaybenn Jones 7 months ago

He should resign or be FIRED,but not before explaining HOW he came by that large sum of money!

• Kwame Prah 7 months ago

Woaw, politics is the way to make it in life. Ghanaians must demand massive money before voting for anyone to come to power.

• NDC AT IT AGAIN 7 months ago

A repented criminal in Ghana is dangerous than an active thief at Asafo market.
    All they are in for is there stomach.
    Please Mr. President this is your first test. We are all watching your first action against this evil m ...

• Solomon London 7 months ago

No more Npp in the Bono Region because of Otumfuor. Nana Obiri Boahen and kwame Baffo Abronye, Npp will lose more in 2028, Asantes party Tweaaa,

• Kaya 7 months ago

This is not any news, but being a public figure, Discretion is the key. Sammy be smart. Give money to those around you but not those you don’t know much about them.

• Randy 7 months ago

Rawlings 20yrs+Kuffour 8yrs+ Mills-Mahama 8yrs+ Nana Addo 8yrs=44yrs each government taken loans to construct Motorway 1 from the capital, Accra to 2nd capital, Kumasi, but the M1 is still at Amasaman.
    This proves to eve ...

• Paul essel 7 months ago

l need to be sack now

• Me 7 months ago

If you had used that money to buy provisions for old women in your area as "Mother's Day gifts" , it would have been better than giving the money to that wolf.
    So you are now above the cedi after just a few months into offi ...

• King 7 months ago

Very annoying ahhh Sammy.... This stupid woman

• Kweku Sam 7 months ago

I thought Sammy was a wise man. This evil woman just got you. I guess others will learn from your mistake. I know JM will surely sacrifice you

• Cross roads 7 months ago

Wonders shall never end. Sammy will never be the same after this poor judgment

• Sammy Gyamfi Resigns. 7 months ago

Resignation and Prosecution.

• Kwasi 7 months ago

This guy Sammy Gyamfi to be sacked from the goldbod office immediately, this guy cannot not work in Ghana goldbod

• Hannan 7 months ago

! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top

• FOYOOSIS 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi must resign voluntarily, failure to do so, president Mahama must sack him otherwise it'll go against the NDC party in the next election

• ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 7 months ago

He should be sack .

• Owusu 7 months ago

You see what is happening now. Politians they are all the same. Just 120 days you are sharing Dollars. Eii NDC these people started disgracing Mahama. Your days has started numbering now. Sammy Gyanfi following Wumtumi steps. ...

• Opesaw 7 months ago

NDC,THE THIEVES PARTY WILL BE WORSE THAN THE NPP.
    GHANA IS IN SUCH A POOR STATE BECAUSE OF NDC

• Cecilia 7 months ago

Hahahah look at the pot calling the kettle black. If NDC are thieves then NPP are super armed robbers. No comparison so stop the noise.

• Osaberima mensah 7 months ago

Herr Sammy Gyamfi, is this how you are? Some of us never thought you are such a stupid fool. What we are asking from you is that, you have to dole out cash to us all and in (dollars) either than that, you are out.

• Obi 7 months ago

NDC IS THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA

• Bob 7 months ago

Children are being taught under trees and yet our so call leaders are spreading money left and right. IF Sammy Gyamfi would have worked hard like we don in the snowy weather. I don't think he will be doing such a thing. GOd ...

• No no! 7 months ago

Relief him of his post immediately!!!

• Citizen vugilante 7 months ago

Sammy is only good at insults, no wisdom and work experience. I hope they were brought on board to steal state money and display publicly. What is his salary for the past 4 months ? Maybe he is Minister of Galamsey. They di ...

• Truth teller 7 months ago

President Mahama should set Sammy Gyamfi as an example. Of his so call (CODE OF CONDUCT ) means anything. Ghanaians are watching what the President will do this issue. Pure thieving from Sammy Gyamfi. MAHAMA ACT NOW.

• Seth A 7 months ago

Men this is serious, how come he allow himself to be set up this way. I will wait to see how things unfold. We need to understand what actually happened. The source of the money.

• Brofo 7 months ago

Immaturity