NPP must show humility in criticising Mahama’s government – Dr Kennedy

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Kwam 7 months ago

Dr Kennedy, honestly l like the way you speak the truth to your party members. You will be a good President of only your party will allow will elect you to stand. We need Honest, open minded, Fair and firm people like you to ...

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming so repent now

• DotCom 7 months ago

I have tried to find the appropriate words to describe the actions and behaviour of the NPP since they lost the elections, thank you Dr. Kennedy, the missing word is humility. Their arrogance and behaviour has made the govern ...

• Vaenusg with your demonic face 7 months ago

Are you a member of NPP. Even though NPP has lost power and your criticism can no longer work you are following them into opposition to give them advice. Keep your evil advice to your wife and children.

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

@ KWAM
    You have hit the nail right on its head-AMEN. NPP need rehabilitation from its mental health psychosis.
    SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES-SAY IT AS IT IS
    1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMP ...

@ KWAM
    You have hit the nail right on its head-AMEN. NPP need rehabilitation from its mental health psychosis.
    SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES-SAY IT AS IT IS
    1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMP ...

• Akua pokuaa 7 months ago

Kwam or what ever your name is you call this man honestly? Wow wonders shall never end the man who is soo bitter for the NPP you call this man honestly man, this man is always against NPP party when was the last time this ma ...

• Osei 7 months ago

He no get money. NPP is so corrupt and he so need millions to buy all the delegates which he no get. That's why I hate that walewale Banku seller. He thought he could buy everyone with stolen money from his vc position

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

Sick brain. A fool who sees himself as "Above all and sundry". It is really true that when a fool becomes a leader, idiots jubilate.

Dr Kennedy should walk across the length and breadth of Ghana and tell us where he can se ...

• Raymond 7 months ago

Pellicle, you're are a fool. We voted Mahama out in 2016 bcos he didn't perform but even that poor performance was way better than Akuffo Addo's. Just by way if reminder
    1. Unprecedented DDEP
    2. Spending $58 million to dig ...

• Fofie 7 months ago

Another hopeless imbecile who does not even understand what his highly respected man is saying. Some of you have IQs far below that of old village donkeys. You do not get what Kennedy is saying or the slimy politics has smash ...

• Ruben 7 months ago

A moron

• Steve Kofi 7 months ago

Now I can confidently say there people in NNP party with sense.
    Kennedy may God bless you for seeing the truth and speaking the truth

• Matete 7 months ago

Arrogance have destroyed the NPP PARTY. They have not come to terms with the 38% lose yet. Look at the infighting ,the needless demonstrations . NPP SHOULD BE CAREFUL ELSE THE PARTY WILL CEASE TO EXIST BY THE END OF 2026.

• Kofi 7 months ago

Are you a stranger in Ghana?
    Tell me, when did ghana's problems start?

• Omama 7 months ago

It's something the NDC has forgotten. They should be reminded that their so called godfather brought all these mess to Ghana when he said the then government was corrupt. Rather, he and his cronies came to sell all the good t ...

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

Ghana's problems started the very day the useless old ugly ofui perennial weed smoking ape akuffo addo was born. Gbemelawo.

• Major 7 months ago

NPP ASANTEMAN FOOLS have no business in Ghana. They should focus on their bush Ashanti Region and enjoy licking the ass of their so-called King Solomon. This Otumfuo really believes he is King Solomon which confirms that the ...

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

And your stupid Mahama had approached him to solve help the Bawku conflict?

• ATHUR KENNEDY IS ON NDC PAY LIST AND SPEAKS FOR NDC.ITS FUNNY HE'S ALWAYS SYMPATHIZING MAHAMA AND NDC.NEVER TRUST ANY BULSHIT HE BRINGS OUT THERE 7 months ago

ATHUR KENNEDY AND GYAMPO ARE NDC SERIAL CALLERS AND SYMPATHETIZERS. STOMACH POLITICIANS EVER THAT SHOULD NEVER BE TRUSTED.

• Kojois 7 months ago

Stupid comment. On what bases. Dead goat is always a dead goat. Just shut up.

• Kofi BA 7 months ago

Arthur Kennedy, the NPP don't need your advice. Just stay in your corner. After all, you're no longer a party member

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sccccx

• Truth 7 months ago

Agreed! They should stop the patapa and stupid antics they are using. It makes me more angry. You can't run a country down like this and still behave that it's not your fault. What stupidity and gyimie arrogance is that..only ...

• Charles Acheampongand water bodies but 7 months ago

Dr . Arthur Kennedy, I like your honesty and fortrightness! I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for H. E John Mahama in the 2024 general elections because of Akuffo Addo's ineptitude, mismanagement, galamsey ga ...

• Fofie 7 months ago

This man is full of wisdom and I wondered the party simply dumped him? Why do you leave out someone like this man?? He exudes to much wisdom, unlike that highly arrogant but profoundly misguided man called Nana Addo who does ...

YES, YES- I AGREE WITH DR KENNEDY ARTHUR. YOU ARE A MAN OF INTEGRITY, KNOWLEDGE AND HUMILITY THAT THE ARROGANT, UGLY, SHORT, UNGRATEFUL TANI AKUFFO ADDO MUST ANSWER WHY HE SACKED THE DEMOCRATICALLY LEADERS OF THE NPP- PAUL AF ...

• Bro 7 months ago

NPP communicators are just immature and dishonest. They fail to realize that Ghanaians can read between the lines

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> Fun4.top

• Nyame 7 months ago

Arthur Kennedy is a very bitter person for whatever reason. There's too much bitterness and hatred in his heart so he can't reason properly. Somebody should tell him that he who harbours hatred in his heart begins a process o ...

• Big joe 7 months ago

This is sensible person and matured indeed
    God bless you for measurable analysis

• Akua pokuaa 7 months ago

Kennedy please concentrate on your bodys and leave NPP alone because you looks like someone who's drink more alcoholic ' look at your face kwasia painn gyemiii fo) you're no more NPP member and you can't advise the party,giv ...

• Citizen vigilante 7 months ago

Who is this big nose buffoon

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

Well spoken but if only the NPP will take your advice, the elderly in the NPP are not talking living the party for the small small boys which is not the best, Bawumia cannot handle the party, the NPP must form an interim com ...

• Fox leg 7 months ago

NPP members should not take this imbecile seeking attention

• Kojo 7 months ago

Please shut up wherever you are....bitter person!

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

Arthur K you’re long past your sell by date, why are you still worrying yourself,make a beeline to the nearest NDC office and take a membership card.