In the heat of the 2024 electioneering campaigns, we all heard the NDC chastising the NPP for letting Aisha Huang off the hook as a Chinese national engaged in high-time galamsey. So, all along, the NDC knew that such a sanction on the Chinese would harm our relations with them and bring negative economic results. Yet, to score cheap points, they drummed home that narrative that they did not believe in. Now that the NDC is in power, you see the about-turn? That is not all. Have you ever heard about LGBTQ again?? Similarly, the Education minister is now asking for "informed opinion" of experts to determine whether he should abolish the licensure examinations or not. This and many more...Trust the NDC at your own peril.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info Dhevvvh
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
Prosecuting Chinese means prosecuting corrupt politicians! I’m saying that the GALAMSEYers are the politicians and chiefs of the country. Who brought these foreigners into the country, into the forests and gave them protection? Is it expressly enshrined in our constitution that criminal Chinese citizens and other foreign GALAMSEYers are not allowed to go to prison if they have committed offences? What a shameful thing to do! Only the citizens can fight against GALAMSEY if empowered. The chiefs should come together and declare a state of emergency within their jurisprudences. Once this is declared, the citizens will then control their environments by reporting any GALAMSEY issue to constituted authorities, period. No government is ready to declare any state of emergency in this regard because, it is a source of income for the parties and chiefs.
Mj 7 months ago
Massa bring out the zooml tapes
EKOW 7 months ago
I agree with you 100%.
Why should citizens surfer the consequences of the law and otherwise for foreigners?
Are foreigners rather the princes and Princesses of the kingdom Ghana?
We have become slaves in our country. ... read full comment
I agree with you 100%.
Why should citizens surfer the consequences of the law and otherwise for foreigners?
We have become slaves in our country.
JM is marking the beginning of our disappointment.
Deporting The Chinese 7 months ago
Go check the records how many Chinese arranged before court were convicted? The Chinese know we are corrupt and they bribe our police assembly men and judges for evidence to disappear. Remember the government cannot control what the judges do.
Muha 7 months ago
Those who were quite for 8 years find their voice in 5 months eiiiiiiii Ghana
DDT 7 months ago
För NDC government deciding not to prosecute Chinese galamsayers after the noise they made in opposition shows that, they are the ones doing the galamsay. Their actions and utterances show that, the black man is inferior and stupid human being because no Ghanaian can go to china and cut even one tree without being punished. Our leaders and their actions are the reason why blacks are not respected all over the world.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Yes all arrested galamsayers should be prosecuted and jail with foreigners deported after serving their sentences
ObuasiMan 7 months ago
Why is Mahama afraid to jail Chinese criminals? Mahama is acting very soft on Galamsey - no different from Nana Addo.
Hannan 7 months ago
> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> Fun4.top
KofSam 7 months ago
Does the government think a foreigner can break the law in China and will just be deported without being incarcerated if found guilty? How could the government justify the incarceration of its own citizens but free Chinese who are guilty of the crime. Are we fools ? Let those foreigners involved in galamsey be out in jail as their Ghanaian counterparts and deported after serving their sentences. That is the law . Ghanaians will demonstrate if foreigners guilty of galamsey are just deported without incarceration.
Ochee-Do-Chee 7 months ago
WHAT PREVENTS HIM FROM TAKING THEM TO COURT?
Because the judiciary in corroboration with the police is corrupted and they consistently release this criminal on the basis of some legal technicalities
Deportation was the last resort because it is more effective , The arrested foreigners often got released by either the police or acquitted by our corrupt judiciary. The Chinese in particular are adept at bribing both the judiciary and the polo police force. Go check the records and you will agree with the new government strategy
Yaw 7 months ago
What kind of a stupid law is that, Ghanaians should go to prison and the Chinese get deported without going to prison for the same offence. Which country on earth will do such a thing it’s only a big village like Ghana would implement such a law. Go to china and destroy their environment and see what will happen to you Ghanaians deserve better not this.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
Eiii where is Osafo Marfo another wicked thief ? This allegation reminds me of Aisha Yang, is she in prison or where is she ? Eiii Ghana hmmmmmm
Fox leg 7 months ago
Debating and opinions expressed that Mahama sponsored the Chinese to destroy Ghana ecosystems and go without punishment.
In the heat of the 2024 electioneering campaigns, we all heard the NDC chastising the NPP for letting Aisha Huang off the hook as a Chinese national engaged in high-time galamsey. So, all along, the NDC knew that such a sanct ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Prosecuting Chinese means prosecuting corrupt politicians! I’m saying that the GALAMSEYers are the politicians and chiefs of the country. Who brought these foreigners into the country, into the forests and gave them protect ...
I agree with you 100%.
We have become slaves in our country. ...
Go check the records how many Chinese arranged before court were convicted? The Chinese know we are corrupt and they bribe our police assembly men and judges for evidence to disappear. Remember the government cannot control w ...
För NDC government deciding not to prosecute Chinese galamsayers after the noise they made in opposition shows that, they are the ones doing the galamsay. Their actions and utterances show that, the black man is inferior and ...
Does the government think a foreigner can break the law in China and will just be deported without being incarcerated if found guilty? How could the government justify the incarceration of its own citizens but free Chinese wh ...
Deportation was the last resort because it is more effective , The arrested foreigners often got released by either the police or acquitted by our corrupt judiciary. The Chinese in particular are adept at bribing both the jud ...
What kind of a stupid law is that, Ghanaians should go to prison and the Chinese get deported without going to prison for the same offence. Which country on earth will do such a thing it’s only a big village like Ghana woul ...
I agree with you on this.