Them go talk true one by one.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Rex 7 months ago
Nobody gives a about his concession,his lies can never change the reality.
YSL 7 months ago
Idiots who still wont take responsibility for their incompetence and ineptitude,even after losing power embarassingly,who cares about what they think?
Nana 7 months ago
YSL an Ayigbe always an Ayigbe with Insults. Only a BIG FOOL like NDC Lunatics would believe that 4mths can be used to fight the Dollar to drop.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
So sad how Eves have arrested your mental freedom. Even when we are asleep, you forest people are tormented. Inferiority complex is not good for you. Get some class act into your thinking. Eblume yakame.
Nana 7 months ago
Miracle Aboagye is far intelligent than ALL Ayigbes supporting NDC to have said that.It is a BIG LIE for NDC to claim Miracle Aboagye is praising them for the fall of the Dollar..Miracle understands Economics to foolishly say that.
YSL @ both of u fools 7 months ago
Gyimigimii,wo maame ne wo papa nkwasiapafoc no aa cmo awo anoda kwasiampanin tes3 wo no na cmo adwene 3nny3,stupid boy,are you bunch of lunatics not idiots?What is a person who dont take respobsibility for his or her shortfalls but always tries to blame his deficiencies on others?A big idiot?If you are not idiots,like will you be fighting over leadership now instead of fighting for a united front in order to enable you wrestle power from ur opponent?Bawumia is indirectly fighting Ken Agyapong through Abronye because u are fools,And what is a savage who still hates on a particular tribe in this age and year?An idiot right? Kwasia,am from Kokofu and Foase kokoben but u decided to insult Ewes who havent wronged u in anyway becos u are a jerk aka an idiotic barbarian bastards.
Kay 7 months ago
@ YSL & Ewvevi
These Two individuals are All Ayigbes whose brains are not well developed. They have to go back to Togo to worship The Eyadema .family
@ YSL & Ewvevi
These Two individuals are All Ayigbes whose brains are not well developed. They have to go back to Togo to worship The Eyadema .family
DotCom 7 months ago
“… Strong currencies are often backed by stable economies, high foreign reserves, and strong trade…” xe.com.
Those who are not giving credit to Mahama and the NDC government must educate themselves because good po ... read full comment
“… Strong currencies are often backed by stable economies, high foreign reserves, and strong trade…” xe.com.
Those who are not giving credit to Mahama and the NDC government must educate themselves because good policies result in economic stability, which in turn leads to currency stabilisation. How foolish can we be that we give credit to Trump when he rather wants your money but not give credit to our own government for its policies.
Kay 7 months ago
@ DotCom
DotCom can you educate us with the role that Tiwiiii Incompetent John Mahama played for the Dollar to fall.?Can you also tell us when the USA Dollar started to drop.
@ DotCom
DotCom can you educate us with the role that Tiwiiii Incompetent John Mahama played for the Dollar to fall.?Can you also tell us when the USA Dollar started to drop.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Why don't you rather go and ask your useless fada who never raised you? Or better still, why don't you go ask yua morda the villager from the forest who prostituted herself to cater for you in the absence of yua useless fada? Eblume gbemela.
Nana 7 months ago
@ Ewvevi
Agbelimaa and Keta School Boys is destroy the brains of Ayigbes/Ewes.. I thougt with NDC in power they would improve their Diet. An Animalistic Tribe unfortunately who are part of Ghana.
@ Ewvevi
Agbelimaa and Keta School Boys is destroy the brains of Ayigbes/Ewes.. I thougt with NDC in power they would improve their Diet. An Animalistic Tribe unfortunately who are part of Ghana.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Agbelimor and Keta school boys is more nutritious than the shit of antelope and boiled cocoyam. Eblume gbemela. Primates from the grotesque forest.
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY 4 U - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......09.qg8
Don-KingNanaAddo's SuperGeneral's Weight Crown 7 months ago
AkyemMafia Don-King of Abuakwa . To Float a Fratricidal Azerbaijani-SuperGeneral's Weight Boxing Amoured Car Crown. Venue: The-Square, an $88m-AzerbaijanTropyhy afloat,? Three(3)☆☆☆Star? Or Bokasa Four(4) ☆☆☆☆Star to win?
Yaw 7 months ago
F**k OFF!! We’re tired of you and your face!! Leave the system to heal!!
Don-KingNanaAddo's SuperGeneral's Weight Crown 7 months ago
Aboagye is an irritating kindergarten starving squirrel, poaching with shrill voice for red palm fruits for food. Needs just a catapult to silence it((him))! No bullet to waste. Serpents even ignore him for meal.NPP Idiot.
Yanks 7 months ago
What exactly has the government done to make the cedi stronger? Most currencies pegged to the dollar are strong because the dollar is weak due to Trump's unpredictable measures such as arbitrary applying tariffs!
Yaw 7 months ago
Damn fool!! Expenditure cuts and prudent management by the BOG is responsible for the Cedi strength!! Why was the cedi not strong in the times past when the dollar slipped??!! Use your brain!!
John,Tema 7 months ago
The NDC govt has basically done nothing to force the Dollar to drop.What is happening is the reactions of the international Big Market forces. China & USA are causing this.Why can't JDM get Cheap Dollars to fuel the Electricity Plants ?
Sp 7 months ago
Black pig who doesn’t like good things… you are a big fool
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
You're a big stupid fool.They say Ghana cedi is the best performing against all the international currencies.You didn't go to school?
NPP 38. 2% 7 months ago
Enemies of Ghana progress, u guys wont appreciate any good things in Ghana, even this junky Aboagye guy have seen good things in president mahama government
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
The Tunisian Dinar,Moroccan Dirham,Nigerian Naira etc have all gained some strength against the USA Dollar.Are we saying John Mahama & NDC played a role in All these currencies ?
Tobby 7 months ago
Na lie. The Naira has been depreciating since February 2025. Get your facts right.
Donatus 7 months ago
Hehehehehehehe, jealousy will kill some people. Which US tariffs?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info Iiehh
Kwame 7 months ago
Hide dollars in your room at your own peril. It’s predicted to come to single digits.
Nii bi Nii 7 months ago
look at this Demonic evil Akan political criminal face,are you not ashamed of your fail Demonic evil ideas,can't this evil people see that Ghana is moving forward,they will be ashame with their evil spirit that their dirty work is not working for them,looters thives greedy criminals political evil NPP leaders.
You are the Blood-Thirsty Evil “June 4th TERRORIST” Sub-Human ANIMAL You are Evil and Sub-Human Blood-Thirsty to Asante Human-Beings you hate. 7 months ago
You are the Blood-Thirsty Evil “June 4th TERRORIST” Sub-Human ANIMAL You are Evil and Sub-Human Blood-Thirsty to AKAN Human-Beings you hate.
Wasteman 7 months ago
THIS BOY?!!…DONT BETRAY YOUR BOSS BAWU BUULU BUULU OO…ABI YOU KNOW HOW HE FEELS ABOUT THE CEDI AND ECONOMY ALREADY?!!
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This stupid comedian and ass shit is still talking. In infact the looting npp has got the men. The already demiracled fool
Kwame 7 months ago
These are the reasons of Cedis Dolar depreciation: (1) BRICS influence (2) Trumps ruling inflence (3) Oil for God influence (4) pOST ELECTION ENFLENCE (50 New Government inflence
Dr Abraham Tetteh 7 months ago
This guy does not talk sense. DMB pls stop using him. He is a liability to DMB.
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
There is a sharp distinction between light and darkness. Darkness is falsehood, while light is truth. And wherever there is light, darkness disappears. Therefore, wherever there is truth, falsehood surrenders or vanishes. And that is what's happening to Miracle Aboagye.
Chas 7 months ago
The cedis value is high because the dollar has fallen due to the trade war. Is time for the government to take advantage of the current dollar market situation.
UNCLE PEE 7 months ago
What about the pound sterling and the euro that are also falling? In any case, the Nigerian naira continues to depreciate. Can you explain that?
Pelicles. 7 months ago
So, name some of the "Potent monetary measures" Mahama had put in place within four months to shore up the cedi. Name the measures. Some of you debate as if you have no brains in your head.
Abandon 7 months ago
Bentil is still finding reasons that do not exist
Boss 7 months ago
Ɔbanyansani yɛbu no bɛ, yɛnnka n'asɛm.
Charles oppong 7 months ago
You will always go back to your vommit like a dog.KWASIA boy.some of you are the reason for our "NPP" defeat...
Truth 7 months ago
This ought to be with political rivals: to be constructive in their political criticism and commentaries.
This in a way is an engine of recipe for progress and development. It should be appreciating reality on the ground and ... read full comment
This ought to be with political rivals: to be constructive in their political criticism and commentaries.
This in a way is an engine of recipe for progress and development. It should be appreciating reality on the ground and giving a good and discerning contribution.
Keep it up Miracle Aboakye. We are a nation made of many colours- the beauty God has given us.
now 7 months ago
lets wait for three months and see if the gains can be sustain and after we will come back here to argue
Pelicles. 7 months ago
When NDC came into office after Kufuor's exit, what did we see about the "Cedi/Dollar" relationship? The same scenario happened till NDC real governance set in. Folks, let's wait because as we speak, what measures monetary measure have NDC put in place to shore up the cedi?
These fools were insulting Bawumia about the gold initiatives and they are trying vainly to adopt so, who born dog? Ghana's gold reserves were up to 30.53% if I am right, and how many has NDC added to impact the cedi's appreciation?
The US dollar is very weak on the international market due to Trump's tariffs nonsense and NDC should not take credit for something have no hands in it.
Somebody should ask Ato Forson, Asiamah etc their roles in the cedi's appreciations, and listen to what they will tell if they can be truthful.
Amos 7 months ago
Give praise where it is due, Mahama has done well!
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Tell Ghanaians what Mahama did to shore up the cedi.
matthew 7 months ago
there are certain things who simply cannot argue about. Ghanaians are more sophisticated now. they know what`s what. even our mothers in the markets understand the economy more than we give them credit for.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
This fool looks like a Billy goat bleating. Just look at his dirty maaf in the picture. Kwasea.
Nii Adjei 7 months ago
You are not knowledgeable idiot. Who told you NDC did anything.
Hannan 7 months ago
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> Fun4.top
Look at Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
Nonsense!!!! Some of us credit Dr Bawumiah for this through his gold to boost reserves initiative. Mahama and his useless NDC are brain dead to come up with any meaningful innovative solutions to our problems.
Miracle Aboagye is far intelligent than ALL Ayigbes supporting NDC to have said that.It is a BIG LIE for NDC to claim Miracle Aboagye is praising them for the fall of the Dollar..Miracle understands Economics to foolishly say ...
Gyimigimii,wo maame ne wo papa nkwasiapafoc no aa cmo awo anoda kwasiampanin tes3 wo no na cmo adwene 3nny3,stupid boy,are you bunch of lunatics not idiots?What is a person who dont take respobsibility for his or her shortfal ...
@ YSL & Ewvevi
Those who are not giving credit to Mahama and the NDC government must educate themselves because good po ...
@ DotCom
Why don't you rather go and ask your useless fada who never raised you? Or better still, why don't you go ask yua morda the villager from the forest who prostituted herself to cater for you in the absence of yua useless fada? ...
@ Ewvevi
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
AkyemMafia Don-King of Abuakwa . To Float a Fratricidal Azerbaijani-SuperGeneral's Weight Boxing Amoured Car Crown. Venue: The-Square, an $88m-AzerbaijanTropyhy afloat,? Three(3)☆☆☆Star? Or Bokasa Four(4) ☆☆☆☆ ...
Aboagye is an irritating kindergarten starving squirrel, poaching with shrill voice for red palm fruits for food. Needs just a catapult to silence it((him))! No bullet to waste. Serpents even ignore him for meal.NPP Id ...
The NDC govt has basically done nothing to force the Dollar to drop.What is happening is the reactions of the international Big Market forces. China & USA are causing this.Why can't JDM get Cheap Dollars to fuel the Electrici ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
look at this Demonic evil Akan political criminal face,are you not ashamed of your fail Demonic evil ideas,can't this evil people see that Ghana is moving forward,they will be ashame with their evil spirit that their dirty wo ...
There is a sharp distinction between light and darkness. Darkness is falsehood, while light is truth. And wherever there is light, darkness disappears. Therefore, wherever there is truth, falsehood surrenders or vanishes. And ...
This in a way is an engine of recipe for progress and development. It should be appreciating reality on the ground and ...
When NDC came into office after Kufuor's exit, what did we see about the "Cedi/Dollar" relationship? The same scenario happened till NDC real governance set in. Folks, let's wait because as we speak, what measures monetary me ...
You go to banks, you cannot get it at that rate