Yes low hanging fruits they may be and you don't think that should be our starting point? What kind of weird thinking is this? What is this man lecturing at UPSA? This lecturer is not serious. Attention seeker!
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
John Dramani Mahama hasn't got what it takes to be a good leader.He is Visionless and lacks the mental capacity to do any good thing for Ghana.Give him 80yrs in power the Results will be the same.Just a waste of time and space.
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Another legendary NPP buffoon. Have you not seen the strengthening of the cedi, the best performing currency in the world against the dollar? Is that also a low hanging fruit? You call yourself an academic. Do you know what we call "incubation period"? Assuming without admitting that all those achievements were low hanging fruits, were you expecting him to start picking the "high hanging fruits" first? Have you also not seen the drop in fuel prices to under ¢60? Your useless and clueless NPP took it to ¢80. Kwashia buuluu!
HAS THIS MAN GOT ANY BRAINS AT ALL? HOW COULD SUCH ABYMAL THINKER TEACH AT UPSA. STUDENTS MUST ARISE AGAINST SUCH DUMP HEADS 7 months ago
It is unbelievable that such a person teaches at a University in Ghana. it is not surprising because such people just bought their PhD certificates from the Certificate mill and lack any thinking abilities
Karikakchar 7 months ago
Whichever way you look at it Mahama has a four year mandate as for the 120 days target that's his own and so whatever grade he gives himself should not be debated after all he set the exam for himself!
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
@ FRANKIE
The Tunisian Dinar,Moroccan Dirham,Botswana Pula and even the Nigerian Naira are all doing well against the USA Dollar. Are they all the handiwork of John Mahama/NDC?Ayigbennyo Buluuuuuuu LIAR and Propagandist
@ FRANKIE
The Tunisian Dinar,Moroccan Dirham,Botswana Pula and even the Nigerian Naira are all doing well against the USA Dollar. Are they all the handiwork of John Mahama/NDC?Ayigbennyo Buluuuuuuu LIAR and Propagandist
NPP MUST BE DUCATE THEMSELVES….DotCom 7 months ago
“….A currency's strength is determined by the interaction of a variety of local and international factors such as the demand and supply in the foreign exchange markets; the interest rates of the central bank; the inflation and growth in the domestic economy; and the country's balance of trade”….
Those fools who wouldn’t see anything good in Mahama should educate themselves about how currencies gain value. This is why it is said that lack of education is very dangerous.
Ei NPP 7 months ago
Kwaku Tee or trumu, mutumbasa, if it's easy, NPP would have done it, ofui barawo. The dollar was yo-yo few months ago and inflation was allover the place. Today haircut is gone, better IMF negotiation completed, e levy, COVID tax is gone and that is not beautiful then you have cement in your head, oh I forgot you are NPP ofui, kwasiafuo name. You can burn the sea, it's still John and NDC not small Thief NPP anymore. Shame for not acknowledging the good things happening in Ghana.now
Ebenezer Ayim 7 months ago
But NPP I heard was also waisted of time and thievery. So now what do we do, because we can't trust Ghana into NPP hand again. The arrogance and stealing should not happen again. So if Mahama is not doing well as you said,who again can do better than this. Maybe we call Chedar
REDONDO 7 months ago
You see, that evil party called the NPP did not only commit ORDINARY SINS against the masses...!!!! They committed GRIEVOUS ABOMINATIONS in the very sight of God...!!!!! They wickedly stole from the poor masses, and then they extended their WILD THIEVERY to the holy precincts of God The Almighty!! How can you justify the misappropriation of $58 million dollars belonging to the poor masses, and use that gargantuan amount just to dig that EMPTY HOLE...???? That criminal Osofo (Kusi Boateng Kromfuor), with two different names, two different mothers, and two different dates of birth would be the one that God will punish the most..!!!!!! He would be followed by Maame Joyce Aryee & Ntim Fordjuor! That depraved Joyce Aryee woman doesn't fear God at all... because she constantly & vehemently kept defending all that open thievery that went on, because of the monthly largesse that she was enjoying by courtesy of STUPID MAN Akuffo Addo! As for Gabby, God has already made it loud and clear to him that he will SURELY GO TO HELL, and he has sorrowfully agreed to that sentencing. Such a filthy abomination from a government that was filled with all manner of GAY ANIMALS. Look, NPP... you idiots will stay in opposition until the day you all go and wash your filthy selves in the Red Sea!
Jupiter 7 months ago
Okay, Mahama can be a struggling student at UPSA, but don't forget that Akuffo Addo CANNOT be there at all, because he can never pass even the entrance exams!
Nana 7 months ago
...and our Akuffo Addo in 8 years did not achieve half of what Mahama has done in just 4 months. Open you eyes. Use your time and strength to fix the NPP party
..... 7 months ago
As for u this Kwaku Tee or whatever u call urself upon all your foolish party's policies and so called achievements u had 38.2%. Massa get out..idiotic fool!!!
Good will 7 months ago
And your akufo Addo is what? Hmmm
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Even the perceived wisest people in post Akufo Addo era NPP become idiotically idiots. Otherwise how on earth didn't this stupidity show earlier but manifesting since 2008 when Akufo Addo became party leader and hijacked everything?
Stone 7 months ago
I pray for the students of this lecturer.
My point 7 months ago
Your Nana Addo couldn't even see those fruits on the ground not to talk of low-hanging .
I can forgive him because of his height.
Your Nana Addo couldn't even see those fruits on the ground not to talk of low-hanging .
Otumfoo 7 months ago
Oh Richard Ahiagbah!!!! Akufo Addo could not even pick the low hanging fruits let alone do the heavy lifting. Akufo Addo's horrible performance left us with haircuts we didn't sit in barbers' chairs for.
You are one of a k ... read full comment
Oh Richard Ahiagbah!!!! Akufo Addo could not even pick the low hanging fruits let alone do the heavy lifting. Akufo Addo's horrible performance left us with haircuts we didn't sit in barbers' chairs for.
You are one of a kind. You have no shame and no honour.
Ghana 7 months ago
I blame John mahama for not locking a lot of these stupid npp fools up n they still have mouth to be running anyhow
Citizen8 7 months ago
@Ghana, there must be something seriously wrong with your way of thinking. Are you expecting John Mahama to lock up all those who don't belong to his party just because he won elections? Do you think we're in a jungle? Please if you care to know we're in a democratic society and we follow the rule of law not the rule of personal hatred. People are only jailed when they're found guilty of a crime by a court of competent jurisdiction. It's important for you to remember that it's this same rule of law upheld in a democratic society that made it possible for Mahama to become President of Ghana. Perhaps in the absence of democracy, nobody outside Bole might have even heard about him. Learn to respect the views of other people no matter how offensive they may be to yours - that's the beauty of democracy and a free society.
Nana 7 months ago
That mindset is coming from Ayigbe NDC Supporters. That is how Eyadema family are ruling Togo for the past 58yrs.They have just declared Faure Eyadema President for life in Togo.May be Ayigbes expect JDM to the same.
If only 7 months ago
If ONLY you will believe in Jesus, the Messiah, eternal life will be yours.
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 7 months ago
HAVE DONE THAT?????
My goodness! What subject is this NPP "no sabi English" lecturer teaching at UPSA? Such a bloviating ignoramus can be called an academician, only in Ghana. How on earth can you say the government or the p ... read full comment
HAVE DONE THAT?????
My goodness! What subject is this NPP "no sabi English" lecturer teaching at UPSA? Such a bloviating ignoramus can be called an academician, only in Ghana. How on earth can you say the government or the president "have done that" and claim you are an academic? The government/president is not plural and as such should have been addressed properly. Mr. lecturer, the better thing to say is, " the government "has" done that. These are some of the hiccups in the JSS and free SHS education. NPP has the men of course.
Boat 7 months ago
IMANI and Joy Fm are not the standard rating agents in Ghana. They have their own objective they are pursuing. Didn't Kennedy Agyapong told us how the owner of Joy fm, Kwesi Twum was furious about the NPP and Akuffo Addo government of not giving his boys money for the work they are doing for the NPP? Most Ghanaians are wide awake these days. No more jandam....
Stone 7 months ago
This npp Lecturer should stop wasting our time
Ernest Acheampong 7 months ago
I think this man don't know what he is saying ok
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fdddh
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
Every NPPig is a fool no matter his academic level.
Ernest Acheampong 7 months ago
Know we not praise mahama anywhere we know he for he only does by the way John mahama can't do us anything or good at all.
Kwasi 7 months ago
So only NPP persons speak these days in Ghana with the exception of official government communication. I am sure on the reported programme the only or all the empanelled members were NPP persons. Ghanaweb is such a low IQ media outlet, shit.
Kojo 7 months ago
How did this lecturer managed to be in UPSA? Senseless lecturer
Name William 7 months ago
Hater
Hater
Prof 7 months ago
We need to elevate conversation about country governance. We reduce the bar and compare governance to all manner of situations. You rather sound like a struggling Lecturer. In any serious university, you will not qualify for promotion, rather you may be assigned a mentor for 6months coaching.
Kay 7 months ago
In ur 8 yrs in govt we didn't even see the low handing fruits much more to discribe it .....ofui.....
SON OF GOD. 7 months ago
SO EVEN THE LEARNED IN NPP SPEAK THE SAME LANGUAGE ASTHIER FOOT SOLDIERS?. NO WONDER THEY LOST THE LAST GENERAL ELECTIONS MISERABLY. THIER CHARACTER IS THE SAME EVEN AMONG THE SO CALLED INTERLECTURALS
Gbagbladza 7 months ago
Am sorry my son is in that school because of this stupid asshole lecturer
Mane 7 months ago
How does superficial thinkers like this one become lecturers? UPSA must be a cyto university to employ these kind of idiots as teachers
Kwame 7 months ago
But loook at this moron. Who goes to that low quality school? Who goes there to study. And where is this fraud coming from ? I googled scholar, and was shocked that such an imbecile is in acadene. Shocking. This is a hopeless village moron
Kwadwo 7 months ago
These idiots are disturbing our eyes. For NPP the more you attack JDM , the easier you get an appointment in their party. Useless people
Ghana 7 months ago
Mr Lecturer with no certificate, we don't eat the same thing you had been eating either we wearing things you are been wearing, you don't need to praise his excellence president JM, but we do .
Josh 7 months ago
What kind of warped thinking is this? A previous Govt could not even identify the so-called low-hanging fruits.
Some people simply want to be heard in the press; even when they have no substance to share
What kind of warped thinking is this? A previous Govt could not even identify the so-called low-hanging fruits.
Some people simply want to be heard in the press; even when they have no substance to share
Nanaba 7 months ago
Ndc will always insult when people speak their minds. Sir keep on educating such students to learn hard and not to be complacent for that is why people fail.
Thanks for the education
Ndc will always insult when people speak their minds. Sir keep on educating such students to learn hard and not to be complacent for that is why people fail.
Thanks for the education
Mboah 7 months ago
That country called Ghana huh! It's made of evil and ungrateful people. Listen to the stupid things this lecturer is saying. Mboah nkoaaa
Jaman 7 months ago
You are a foolish man. Why did NPP Government failed to harvest the low hanging fruits? Because it take skills to find them. Common sense they say it’s not common. You may be a Professor but you lacked @common sense “
Kom 7 months ago
Useless talk, you call it a low hanging fruit yet the previous president couldn't pluck even a single one of those fruits.
Evil talkers.
Useless talk, you call it a low hanging fruit yet the previous president couldn't pluck even a single one of those fruits.
Evil talkers.
CITIZEN 7 months ago
Perfect description from this lecturer but let's wait to see new things I hope he will do that will be high hinging fruits then we praise him well.
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 7 months ago
Idiots have invaded our academic institutions destroying our human resources.
mmd 7 months ago
And did Mahama ask Ghanaians to praise him? He only told Ghanaians what he has done as far as his 120 days promises are concern. You people are always out to stoke confusion and division in the country. Imagine if he had failed to achieve anything within the said period, you same hypocrites would come attacking him, calling him incompetent. Shame on you
HDondon 7 months ago
Oh that's your wish for Ghanaian.npp will forever stay in opposition for 30 years. Rejected party. John Mahama is not build national cathedral
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Just another Silly boy deserve some sound beatings.
Nana 7 months ago
Why did he say they were low hanging when the social contract were first published? We have all kinds of mad people these days teaching our kids
Pee 7 months ago
These are the enemies of progress. Ignore them . What is this guy lecturing? What kind of students is he producing? Twaaaaaaa
Nana 7 months ago
Why didn't he say they were low hanging when the social contract were first published? We have all kinds of mad people these days teaching our kids
The man 7 months ago
What did your Akuffo Addo do within his first 120 days and throughout the 8yrs? Ofui! You yourself, how do you rank in UPSA? You don’t think about the nation, aboa!!!
Steve Kofi 7 months ago
Ghana may continue to suffer simply because our so called academicians are of a very low mentality.
Very myopic to understand hence motivate people with little achievements to achieve more.
Politics is the breath and they c ... read full comment
Ghana may continue to suffer simply because our so called academicians are of a very low mentality.
Very myopic to understand hence motivate people with little achievements to achieve more.
Politics is the breath and they cannot positively think of anything better .
Ghana is for all of us, and all must work towards making the country better.
Nene Sackitey 7 months ago
So this lecturer is suggesting that you leave the low hanging fruits to waste as to reach out for the unseen ones high in the sky on empty belly. What kind of rational scholarly thinking is that? And this is a lecturer who is passing on knowledge?
BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago
Bank Statement available for all your visa applications
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
Dubai needs people for direct employment
Call/Whatsapp: 0248909267
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Who shouldn't applaud? Do you feed the people who decided to applaud? Wo mam3 tw3!!!
Kofi Akuffo 7 months ago
This is an NPP idiot calling himself a lecturer
EXPENSIVE BOYZ 7 months ago
He's a disappointed NPP parliamentary candidate from the Walewale constituency
Koo Boire 7 months ago
These days university lecturers are the first to comment on political issues hoping to get appointment if there is a change in government. They better concentrate on their job.
Bk man 7 months ago
All these people are lecturers
What is lecturing, the so called
educated one's are the problem
They don't see and they don't even
Know good things. Foolish northerner
Because his party is not in power. Look
@ the ... read full comment
@ the damage akuffo addo ,Bawumia ,
Ken ofori atta etc and the npp did to the
People of ghana and you sit down there talking nonsense. You fool****
Unobjective lecturers 7 months ago
Now adays these so call intellectuals especially these african breed are not objective and that is why all they are teaching does not help the continent. Just copy and paste lecturers. See what is inside his brains by his utterances, can never appreciate anything. Shame on the likes of them.
Disgraceful 7 months ago
You are disgracing yourself in front of your students.
They now know they have an unqualified fool wasting their time.
Kido 7 months ago
What an idiot for a lecturer! How did you obtain your qualifications if you reason this way?
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Look at this npp foolish lecturer. What was the record of his fragmented npp during their eight years in office. A really big baboon
SON OF GOD 7 months ago
I wonder what this man teaches his students. He is just defending NPP without looking at things objectively. He sees nothing good al these times he appears on television
Kojois 7 months ago
I will give him 25%.
Kwame 7 months ago
IDIOT , what do you expect him to do extraordinary in 4 months ?
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
The falsehood and insults peddlers here,your goodies have arrived,your budget of GHC78.8million is being shared at GHC15,000 apiece ,you don’t need to do any productive work.It will help solve your Dumsor challenges which your hard working president failed to mention in his 120 day ‘achievements’
NDC 7 months ago
Intelligent lecturer. So joy news scored john Mahama 52% and imani 50% hmmmm
Good will 7 months ago
What is the percentage rate of becoming a president? Kwasiaaaa gyemiiii people
Integrity, 7 months ago
Wicked characters! Enemies of progress.
JM go succeed in Jesus Name
Elhaj 7 months ago
IDDIIOOTT
IDDIIOOTT
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 7 months ago
If fruits are low hanging, are they not fruits?? If you want those at the top better come with your own ladder, lazy lecturers
Another fool 7 months ago
Another fool is bringing the dollar down a low hanging fruit?
John Dramani Mahama hasn't got what it takes to be a good leader.He is Visionless and lacks the mental capacity to do any good thing for Ghana.Give him 80yrs in power the Results will be the same.Just a waste of time and spac ...
Another legendary NPP buffoon. Have you not seen the strengthening of the cedi, the best performing currency in the world against the dollar? Is that also a low hanging fruit? You call yourself an academic. Do you know what w ...
@ FRANKIE
“….A currency's strength is determined by the interaction of a variety of local and international factors such as the demand and supply in the foreign exchange markets; the interest rates of the central bank; the inflatio ...
Kwaku Tee or trumu, mutumbasa, if it's easy, NPP would have done it, ofui barawo. The dollar was yo-yo few months ago and inflation was allover the place. Today haircut is gone, better IMF negotiation completed, e levy, COVID ...
But NPP I heard was also waisted of time and thievery. So now what do we do, because we can't trust Ghana into NPP hand again. The arrogance and stealing should not happen again. So if Mahama is not doing well as you said,who ...
You see, that evil party called the NPP did not only commit ORDINARY SINS against the masses...!!!! They committed GRIEVOUS ABOMINATIONS in the very sight of God...!!!!! They wickedly stole from the poor masses, and then they ...
Even the perceived wisest people in post Akufo Addo era NPP become idiotically idiots. Otherwise how on earth didn't this stupidity show earlier but manifesting since 2008 when Akufo Addo became party leader and hijacked ever ...
You are one of a k ...
@Ghana, there must be something seriously wrong with your way of thinking. Are you expecting John Mahama to lock up all those who don't belong to his party just because he won elections? Do you think we're in a jungle? Please ...
HAVE DONE THAT?????
My goodness! What subject is this NPP "no sabi English" lecturer teaching at UPSA? Such a bloviating ignoramus can be called an academician, only in Ghana. How on earth can you say the government or the p ...
IMANI and Joy Fm are not the standard rating agents in Ghana. They have their own objective they are pursuing. Didn't Kennedy Agyapong told us how the owner of Joy fm, Kwesi Twum was furious about the NPP and Akuffo Addo gove ...
So only NPP persons speak these days in Ghana with the exception of official government communication. I am sure on the reported programme the only or all the empanelled members were NPP persons. Ghanaweb is such a low IQ med ...
Hater
We need to elevate conversation about country governance. We reduce the bar and compare governance to all manner of situations. You rather sound like a struggling Lecturer. In any serious university, you will not qualify for ...
But loook at this moron. Who goes to that low quality school? Who goes there to study. And where is this fraud coming from ? I googled scholar, and was shocked that such an imbecile is in acadene. Shocking. This is a hopeless ...
Thanks for the education
Evil talkers.
And did Mahama ask Ghanaians to praise him? He only told Ghanaians what he has done as far as his 120 days promises are concern. You people are always out to stoke confusion and division in the country. Imagine if he had fail ...
Politics is the breath and they c ...
So this lecturer is suggesting that you leave the low hanging fruits to waste as to reach out for the unseen ones high in the sky on empty belly. What kind of rational scholarly thinking is that? And this is a lecturer who ...
@ the ...
Now adays these so call intellectuals especially these african breed are not objective and that is why all they are teaching does not help the continent. Just copy and paste lecturers. See what is inside his brains by his utt ...
I will give him 25%.
The falsehood and insults peddlers here,your goodies have arrived,your budget of GHC78.8million is being shared at GHC15,000 apiece ,you don’t need to do any productive work.It will help solve your Dumsor challenges which y ...
IDDIIOOTT