God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 7 months ago
A Ghanaian named Uche? From where?
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
NIB shd quickly arrest this pastor and deport him to the Vatican for punishment. He's a threat to the Roman Church and also a threat to Christianity in Ghana.
Mental charter 7 months ago
I love that
I love that
Karikakchar 7 months ago
If he's a prophet what role does he have in determining the leader of the Vatican, a political organisation
ABROAD OPPORTUNITY 7 months ago
NURSES & CO NEEDED IN EUROPE
IRELAND(UK) & BELGIUM need
Nurses
Hospital Assistants
Laboratory Assistants
For immediate employment and they are paying for the cost Including Medicals, Working Visa Fee, Plane T ... read full comment
Nurses
Hospital Assistants
Laboratory Assistants
For immediate employment and they are paying for the cost Including Medicals, Working Visa Fee, Plane Tickets and Accommodation.
Study Part Time whilst working
No Deposit No Charges No Connection ,
But 10% will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 18months.
For Details,
Contact/ WhatsApp:050 295 7458
hh 7 months ago
it's Boahen-Uche
Zamata 7 months ago
Probably a Nigerian using a Ghanaian passport
Jupiter 7 months ago
You show yourselves to be real animals on this continent, and then you expect the white man to select one of yours as the Pope..???? Keep dreaming!
My point 7 months ago
God is laughing at fools claiming they're his children.
Was this idiot able to tell when he will die.
Maame 7 months ago
He's a Nigerian
Broni Panayoti 7 months ago
I'll not waste my time to comment on this fake useless prophet who only see death coming people's way. Others had already condemned him on my behalf. Thanks.
Yaw Manu 7 months ago
If his mother is a Ghanaian then he is a Ghanaian because "Motherhood is absolute. Fatherhood is a belief" - Source withheld.
If one of his parents is a Ghanaian then he is a Ghanaian.
If his mother is a Ghanaian then he is a Ghanaian because "Motherhood is absolute. Fatherhood is a belief" - Source withheld.
Hospital Blanket 7 months ago
Don't worry my brother, the man has signed his own 4 year death warrant.
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY 4 U - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......09.5qg
Kingsley 7 months ago
Do pastor Uche knows that the current pope is a black man or a molato.
Amos 7 months ago
Whether black Pope or white Pope oo, all Pope na lie. In the Bible, there is no Easter no Christianity no Pope no Bible no Christmas no Trinity aaaba! Yes, Jesus existed and he is true but Christianity is a lie. Jesus did not know anything about Christianity. It was established after he ascended to heaven.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
Does he love the Catholic church?
John,Tema 7 months ago
Is this scammer call a pastor aware he can be arrested and handed over to the Italian police for prosecution for threatening the life of the new Pope?Where was it written that it is the turn of a black man to be a Pope?
God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 7 months ago
Every 69 year old has a probability of dying within the next three years.
Okyere J. 7 months ago
Everybody has the probability of dying today not the next 3 to 4 years. Each and everyone of us can die today. They should leave the Pope alone.
Co2 7 months ago
So this prophets can not see anything better for Africa apart from wishing people death, why? Where from this one too. Our politicians are stealing big big money they can't see it in the spiritual realm rather spreading nonsense all over the place
Kojofojour 7 months ago
Why all this happening in Africa? It is illiterate or stupidity or just or just show ? but this boy must be prosecuted because threatening someone's life
Samus 7 months ago
It is STUPIDITY, my friend. It's as simply as that.
Reformer 7 months ago
Another one of those buffoons and self conceited idiots masquerading as a man of God. What true priest will wish death on a fellow man of God? This charlatan called Uche has huge sign boards of himself all over Accra. What exactly is he advertising? Himself or the word of God? We need some sanity in Ghana. These churches must be cleaned up and shut down PERIOD. Fake pastors and politicians are the causes for the downfall of Ghanaians and Africa as a whole. WE NEED CHANGE.
Quabina Apontua Yeboah, California-USA. 7 months ago
Totally agree.
You hit the nail on its head.
Totally agree.
wiseman 7 months ago
Good one Bro
Obey 7 months ago
What a foolish prophet! Heard this idiot has been bonking most of the women in his church
Akosat 7 months ago
This so called prophet is funny, from your physical appearance as a young man compared to the pope who's 79 years , no exercising, filled proportions of your abdomen and chest,( is likely if not already ) prone to hypertension...So please think and take care of yourself. Maybe you could have prophesy that The pope will be like Dangote in 2 years, to confuse the whole world rather.
Samurai 7 months ago
He'd have been more popular if he could have predicted who becomes Pope before the conclave ended.
Ananse System 7 months ago
It seems all that these so called men of God see is negativity. If he were closer to me I would have given him a very dirty slap in his fucking face
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fdfggg
Do you have to advertise here for free of charge?
That’s incredible.
God's time 7 months ago
When has Ghanaians become Uche ?. Our hospitality is leading us to attaining a bad names. This is none Ghanaian.
Maguy 7 months ago
Such an IDIOT!
Lucky Boy 7 months ago
This is an idol worshiper, not a prophet.
Prof 7 months ago
Ghana should not allow these young people seeking attention to create problems for the country. I thought IGP Dampare brought sw sanity in that space, or he's gone so the flood gates are wide open. The painful thing is highly educated people will sit before such guys parrading as prophets and give them big offerings. They are in business and wouldn't mind the extent of recklessness because people will follow them regardless
Kwesi 7 months ago
White man prepare a huge bomb which can illuminate all Africans from the planet, because we are world problematic.
Gaskia 7 months ago
This brand of "Prophets" and death. It's instructive that none of them saw, in the "spiritual realm", the Cedi's rapid appreciation against the USD. It shows these ones operate with satanic spirits that come only to kill, to steal, and to destroy.
Kwaw 7 months ago
The current must go by the name Petrus which means Peter in order to fullfil the prophecies of Pope malaki. So maybe Pope leo is not the one thats why he said he wil die
Alobye 7 months ago
Who told you Uche that, you gonna live beyond 2028 ?? Get yourself organize and ready for your days are closing inn.
Akosat 7 months ago
"Selfaquired" acquired demons pretending they know everything
Sam 7 months ago
What is all these, we're disgracing ourselves as ghanaians we should stop these things it doesn't speak well of us
Fiifi 7 months ago
The new Pope has black ancestry through his maternal grandparents. So if Barak Obama is black, the new Pope can be called black.
So you see, this noisy so-called prophet has his prediction come true but he is soiling himse ... read full comment
The new Pope has black ancestry through his maternal grandparents. So if Barak Obama is black, the new Pope can be called black.
So you see, this noisy so-called prophet has his prediction come true but he is soiling himself because of ignorance.This is a clear sign that the so-called prophecy was just pure lottery
Concened Citizen 7 months ago
Shame on this Prophet of doom typical attitude of most Fake prophet.
He who declare death on someone will sure die first. Where is TB Joshua today.
African fake prophets use bad prophecy to cause panic and fear but this time
Bazz 7 months ago
U are lucky to be Ghana like by now are wallowing in Prison, dem dey like these things too much
HDondon 7 months ago
Are you normal what of your self.
Ghanabi Kofi 7 months ago
Who told Boahen-Uche he will live to see the death of the Pope? Dont mess with the Catholic Church ooo yoo. They have been killing people since AD1500.
Uche pls watch out..the Italians hit squad might already in the country. ... read full comment
Who told Boahen-Uche he will live to see the death of the Pope? Dont mess with the Catholic Church ooo yoo. They have been killing people since AD1500.
Uche pls watch out..the Italians hit squad might already in the country.
This is a threat to the Pope not prediction
Jon J 7 months ago
Hes a liar n a fool, luckily this pope is quite young hes gonna live beyond dat hopefully. Viva il papa- Long live da pope
Donatus 7 months ago
Trump will ensure this guy does not enter USA.
Chicago 7 months ago
We must go the Rwawanda way
Build more prisons. The NPP thieves are too many. 7 months ago
This is an abnormal question
@Godisking 7 months ago
Imbecile. If there is a law that could be enforced to jail these charlatans then this stupidity would stop. When a prophecy failed you are sent to court, go through trial and when found guilty, 5 yrs jail term.
Alidu 7 months ago
He will die before the 4 years, I don't blame him, l rather blame the high sense of illiteracy in Ghanaian society where fake pastors are manipulating mangy Ghanaian into believing fake prophecies
BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago
Bank Statement available for all your visa applications
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
Dubai needs people for direct employment
Call/Whatsapp: 0248909267
Nico 7 months ago
He is not a Ghanain, attention seeker
In my humble opinion, every one man church in Ghana should be ban like what President Kigali did it in Rwanda.
Nkwasea sɛm ɛne nsɛm hunu nkoaa, aaba!
In my humble opinion, every one man church in Ghana should be ban like what President Kigali did it in Rwanda.
Samus 7 months ago
Can this fake prophet tell us the number of his church members who will the next 4 years?
Koo Boire 7 months ago
What is this. This guy is disgracing Ghana and something must be done about it. National security must arrest him immediately. This nonsense must stop.
Korankye 7 months ago
If reasonable people can sit down to listen to this fraudster and the media too makes this news for people to read and I make a comment on this. Then Trump is very charitable to describe this place as a shithole. The other time he said a third world hell hole.
Zargon 7 months ago
Idiot… during covid.. all you pastors were in hiding.. when it comes to loose talks dea you guys are champions
ideology uk 7 months ago
why give space to these economic pastors.
Akos 7 months ago
Lazy man who wants a short cut to succeed in life, is being a pope an African thing..
Zamata 7 months ago
Oddly enough he never saw who was going to be elected but he could prophesy to his death. Quarks and charlatans
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
So Africa presidents can't ban this nonsense of prophecy?These stupidity is freedom of speech?By the way what right has this idiot to put his dirty mouth in Catholic doctrine.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
You are a big fool. You are not.a Catholic and as an ass meddling in our Catholic affairs. Go to your deity and plead for mercy and forgiveness hence you will smell pepper. A boffun
Mad dog 7 months ago
the pope will die in four years....all the dead popes are in hell because they are doing ungodly things behind closed doors... catholic church is not a church but an idol worshipping institution in disguise...why erect statues of Mary and jesus and bow down to them.nuns sleeping with bishops etc...
Karma 7 months ago
Evil people with evil mind sets....... They have NOT "predicted" anything good about Ghana let alone the world, now it is on the Pope.
It's always death and so on...
Lord Have Mercy on the so-called men of God.!!!
Evil people with evil mind sets....... They have NOT "predicted" anything good about Ghana let alone the world, now it is on the Pope.
aboa papo 7 months ago
"Mosaa nkrofuoyi,saa bosiremukafuoyi, saa azaaa prophetfuoyi,daabi daabi daabi mo duweebo dodo!
Kofi 7 months ago
If you don't mind your business you will go first because you are not God and you are not spiritual than the pope kwasi man
What business does one man church have in Pope's selection 7 months ago
In any case, such so-called pastors attract attention only amongst low IQ worshippers & quack media personnel
NN 7 months ago
Why should GhanaWeb give such idiots a platform at all? Be serious GhanaWeb.
Hospital Blanket 7 months ago
He has signed his own 4year death warrant.
Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago
Ehi! This one too, is he a Nigerian?Uche the name is a Nigerian connection I don't believe he is a Ghanaian
Anaba 7 months ago
An igbo criminal mix with an Ashanti blood. What would you guys expect from him
Tosh 7 months ago
That's the problem with charismatism.Any idiot, can just wake up any day, and assume a title, and claim to be whatever.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Errrm, honestly, can it be put into the constitution that every soldier in the military has the right to give 100 slaps to any fake pastor in Ghana especially those ones with names like boahen, osei, owusu, bempah, frimpong, appiah, twumasi, asibey, bonsu, etc?
Asem because dabi 7 months ago
Look at this fake duplicate ghanaian.which God spite this nonsense through you ,"Aboa bi ba".
Kk 7 months ago
This is why Dr. OTABIL was concerned the other day. Sych a buffoon masquerading as a prophet.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Is this fool of a prophet Nigerian or a Ghanaian?
Mensa 7 months ago
Stop the nonsense,you demon! Look at you,all dressed up in European clothes crying over African Pope.
Ghana man 7 months ago
This type of pastor's,why didn't you mention the one who's is going elect name before it's come out, but after they finish then lying to Ghanians, this type of prophecy they will kill him, but the Romans are stronger than your prophecy.. always thinking negative to people why?????
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> Fun4.top
Osei 7 months ago
Small boy talking big and bad about American pope. You will die before him
FUCK NIGERIA 7 months ago
GHANAIANS NOW THESE FOOLS FROM THE ZOO ARE USING GHANAIAN IDENTITY TO TARNISH OUR IMAGE....DEPORT ALL NIGERIANS BEFORE ITS TOO LATE
I love that
Nurses
Hospital Assistants
Laboratory Assistants
For immediate employment and they are paying for the cost Including Medicals, Working Visa Fee, Plane T ...
it's Boahen-Uche
He's a Nigerian
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
Whether black Pope or white Pope oo, all Pope na lie. In the Bible, there is no Easter no Christianity no Pope no Bible no Christmas no Trinity aaaba! Yes, Jesus existed and he is true but Christianity is a lie. Jesus did not ...
So this prophets can not see anything better for Africa apart from wishing people death, why? Where from this one too. Our politicians are stealing big big money they can't see it in the spiritual realm rather spreading nonse ...
Another one of those buffoons and self conceited idiots masquerading as a man of God. What true priest will wish death on a fellow man of God? This charlatan called Uche has huge sign boards of himself all over Accra. What ...
Totally agree.
Good one Bro
This so called prophet is funny, from your physical appearance as a young man compared to the pope who's 79 years , no exercising, filled proportions of your abdomen and chest,( is likely if not already ) prone to hypertens ...
That’s incredible.
Such an IDIOT!
Ghana should not allow these young people seeking attention to create problems for the country. I thought IGP Dampare brought sw sanity in that space, or he's gone so the flood gates are wide open. The painful thing is highly ...
This brand of "Prophets" and death. It's instructive that none of them saw, in the "spiritual realm", the Cedi's rapid appreciation against the USD. It shows these ones operate with satanic spirits that come only to kill, to ...
So you see, this noisy so-called prophet has his prediction come true but he is soiling himse ...
African fake prophets use bad prophecy to cause panic and fear but thi ...
Uche pls watch out..the Italians hit squad might already in the country. ...
If reasonable people can sit down to listen to this fraudster and the media too makes this news for people to read and I make a comment on this. Then Trump is very charitable to describe this place as a shithole. The other t ...
the pope will die in four years....all the dead popes are in hell because they are doing ungodly things behind closed doors... catholic church is not a church but an idol worshipping institution in disguise...why erect statue ...
Errrm, honestly, can it be put into the constitution that every soldier in the military has the right to give 100 slaps to any fake pastor in Ghana especially those ones with names like boahen, osei, owusu, bempah, frimpong, ...
This type of pastor's,why didn't you mention the one who's is going elect name before it's come out, but after they finish then lying to Ghanians, this type of prophecy they will kill him, but the Romans are stronger than you ...