We're told you have used them all. Osofo who sniffs coke.
In any case, where's the cocaine and the money you lied about? This boy in a man's body has no shame.
He's a disgrace and disappointment to the clergy and the leg ... read full comment
In any case, where's the cocaine and the money you lied about? This boy in a man's body has no shame.
He's a disgrace and disappointment to the clergy and the legislative arm.
DJ Amocco 7 months ago
Mentally-deranged Osofo! Ntim Fordjuor foolish boy rascal..!!!!! See how the curses from God has turned you all into WANDERING LUNATICS..!!!!! You bloody idiots have been decimated to a tiny bunch of 38.2% animals, and instead of becoming humble to reflect and strategize, all we see you doing on a daily basis is FOOLING. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban! You will stay in opposition until this batch of senseless vagabonds leading your party all die away!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Thank God NDC won and started arresting drug smugglers while resetting Ghana. Under a certain immediate past government, all these would have gone undetected.
Is it really true these form part of NPP consignments that suf ... read full comment
Thank God NDC won and started arresting drug smugglers while resetting Ghana. Under a certain immediate past government, all these would have gone undetected.
Is it really true these form part of NPP consignments that suffered shipment delays? Just asking harmlessly without malice
Kilimanjaro 7 months ago
What is it at all with Osofo Moko and Cocain? This guy should spend some time at counter back. He'll stop sniffing.
Jupiter 7 months ago
These NPP MP's have close links to all those drug dealers, that's why he's so fixated on this cocaine matter. The title he has stolen for himself as "Osofo" is a pure camouflage. It is meant to turn eyes away from him. Osofo Kromfuor Ntim Fordjuor!!
My point 7 months ago
if you allow such men of God to be praying for you, how do you win elections my senior brother Bawumia.
He will never asked intelligent questions..
I think before a law can be used to jail someone,those law makes have to be ... read full comment
if you allow such men of God to be praying for you, how do you win elections my senior brother Bawumia.
I think before a law can be used to jail someone,those law makes have to be examined well.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
If it is cocaine then go and ask your demented perennial weed smoking ape akuffo addo. Gbemelawo.
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
Is he not asking legitimate questions or you are culpable yourself??
Wontumi (London) 7 months ago
Look OB or whatever,! Your diabolical journalism towards the Ndc, is glaring. Some of us had followed and noticed, how dangerous you do your journalism when it comes to interviewing people from Npp, about Ndc. You and that bloated idiot of a journalist, Kwame Asante whom you flog together to always find fault against the Ndc government, is well known. Wait, "you will see what happens, when parliament resume sitting. That quack osofo would have to explain to the whole world, where he is getting all the bullshit informations he's spewing before you.
Mr Bob Jnr 7 months ago
Don’t mind this imbecile, he isn’t smart to be on that committee. Drug dealing investigations takes a larger scoop and does need running commentary but this idiot thinks a Country investigation is like buying Kenkey. Abooooa bi ba NPPIGS.
BANKRUPTCY, DDEP, CORRUPTION, GALAMSEY... 7 months ago
It is with the PDS, SML, Agyapa, ... cabal...
Adjei 7 months ago
A man without character, lying for fame. Time to ignored John Fool.
Blue Pen 7 months ago
It seems Ntim Fordjour's interests have been greatly affected by the Mahama administration unrelenting and uncompromising war against the narcotics business. Does he have interests in the cocaine business? Has his cocaine been arrested?
Ntim, do the Narcotics Control Board usually store in your bedroom? Or do you want authority to do daily inspections on all arrested narcotics? If you think continuous useless loud noises and baseless are what would bring you back to power in 2060, then you people learned nothing from your massive defeat in 2024. Political party with no sound leadership.
Kaya 7 months ago
This Small Boy, called himself a Rev’d Minister of the Gospel keeps on fooling. Where’s is your credibility? I think this Mahama gov’t is too slow and soft to show him the pepper.
Tano 7 months ago
Who voted for this guy? Always making noise , are not shame of yourself?
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
A SIMPLE QUESTION...WHERE IS THE COCAINE?...AND ALL OF YOU NDC ARE RUNNING HELTER SKELTER?....MMMBOI....TWEAA.
Susan 7 months ago
This Reverend ntim fordjour the liar has no shame at all. You have disgraced your fellow pastors. Lie lie man. Shameful. I hope pastor Paul enenche's deliverance has taken effect if not then too bad
THE STRATEGY IS TO MUDDY THE WATERS 7 months ago
PERSONALLY, I THINK THE NDC GOVERNMENT IS TOO SLOW! WE ALL SAW J.A KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT WHEN THERE WAS CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT. THE WHOLE COUNTRY KNEW THERE WAS A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT.
NANA ADDO....SAME
START THE PROSECUTI ... read full comment
PERSONALLY, I THINK THE NDC GOVERNMENT IS TOO SLOW! WE ALL SAW J.A KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT WHEN THERE WAS CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT. THE WHOLE COUNTRY KNEW THERE WAS A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT.
NANA ADDO....SAME
START THE PROSECUTIONS AND YOU WILL SEE CALMNESS IN THE WHOLE COUNTRY. THOSE KEEPING THE DOLLARS WILL START RELEASING THEM....AND THE WHOLE COUNTRY WILL BENEFIT.
they say they say 7 months ago
Agree
Agree
Gbagbladza 7 months ago
Look at this stupid fool
Your face looks like apio man's face.a prostitute woman's husband
Look at this stupid fool
JD 7 months ago
We thought you had intelligence to know where it's gone big head MP.
Test2 7 months ago
FODJOUR GO AND ASK YOUR MOTHER
EMPTY BARREL MAKING THE MOST NOISE
MICRO MINORITY
Keteku 7 months ago
Ha ha ha. This bofloat face man is still talking. You have no shame~!
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago
LOOK AT THIS FOOL!!! NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAA....GO AND ASK UR FATHER, STUPID.
Sul 7 months ago
STUPID REVEREND WHO DOESNT KNOW HIS RIGHT FROM LEFT
Ken 7 months ago
Fake osofo
Fake osofo
Wonder 7 months ago
I agree with him let the investigators come out with their finding so that they can deal with the issues
Solo 7 months ago
Nobody should mind this idiot Ntim.
Crazy idiot
Crazy idiot
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
WHY IS MAHAMA NOT JAILING THIS FOOL?
Concened Citizen 7 months ago
People must go through mental evaluation test before admission into theology school and recognised as reverend due to the psychological impact and brainwashing and manipulation of their church members. People never learnt from the Guyana tragedy the Jim Jones True story. In today's world lot's Fake Pastors are doing business and politics and have lost their relevance in society
Solo 7 months ago
Npp is drugs party..
100 % ot mpp guys are drugs dealers and drugs users including Akufu-Addo.
Party Osorfo Ntiim, should be allowed to come and investigate.
Do the investigation by yourself
Npp is drugs party..
Agyemang 7 months ago
Thank God Ghanaians now know the kind of people who once ruled them.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This pig has no shame. A fake Rev with a loud smelly mouth. Wait your case will soon be at the court for you to open that faggot infested mouth of yours. Aboa
Livng 7 months ago
They have started their foolishness
John 7 months ago
If you need some to smoke you can get some? Aboa
jesus 7 months ago
This son of a bitch was allowed to get away with his previous lies, now that has emboldened him to continue acting the fool. What he needs is a rock to his bloody cantankerous head. And somebody in Ghana ordained this creature as a reverend!
Nii bi Nii 7 months ago
Another man of the devil,this Akan political criminal leader is evil man,demonic blood is all over his body and soul,he is from a reptiles bloodline,greedy evil political leader,shame on this Akan political demonic soul.
Yakubu Alhassan 7 months ago
INSTEAD OF LISTEN TO THE WISE MAN LOOK AT WHAT THE TINY MINDED PEOPLE ARE PUTTING ACROSS, IT'S A QUESTION, NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION OF COCAINE (NDC )
Kankannyame Abuo 7 months ago
Where is your evidence and the source for such empty allegations. The NPP and thier JANDAM operators will be in opposition till perhaps you change your name again, Ghanaian do not want to hear the name NPP, IT'S A NIGHTMARE.
MR BIG MOUTH 7 months ago
THIS MAN PAAA,ARE YOU STILL RANTING. WAIT IF PARLIAMENT RESUME YOU WILL HAVE YOUR SEE YOUR LEVEL
Nii bi Nii 7 months ago
We have fed up with this Demonic evil criminal Akan political leaders,they are criminal greedy,thives,looters and good for nothing Demonic people,period.
Yaw Mensah 7 months ago
IT'S SO SAD LISTENING TO ALL OF YOU OUT HERE WHO A INSULTING THE HONORABLE REVEREND, SIMPLY BECAUSE POLITICS HAS BLINDED YOUR SENSES OF CRITICAL THINKING AND JUDGEMENT!
SUPPORTING ONE POLITICAL PARTY OR THE OTHER SHOULD NOT ... read full comment
IT'S SO SAD LISTENING TO ALL OF YOU OUT HERE WHO A INSULTING THE HONORABLE REVEREND, SIMPLY BECAUSE POLITICS HAS BLINDED YOUR SENSES OF CRITICAL THINKING AND JUDGEMENT!
SUPPORTING ONE POLITICAL PARTY OR THE OTHER SHOULD NOT WARP OUR THINKING TO CLOSE OUR EYES OVER ILLS IN THE SYSTEM!
IS IT NOT TRUE THAT HARD DRUGS WORTH 350 MILLION DOLLARS AND 150 MILLION DOLLARS WERE BUSTED? IF SO, WHY THE INSULTS ON THE HONORABLE REVEREND? THE QUESTION HE'S ASKING IS IMPORTANT TO ENABLE US TO KNOW THE WHAT HAPPENS TO THE DRUGS TO PREVENT IT FROM GETTING ONTO THE STREETS TO CAUSE HAVOC TO OUR SOCIETY!
LET US ALL ACT PATRIOTICALLY AND RESPONSIBLY ON HAPPENINGS IN OUR SOCIETY AND AVOID ENCOURAGING WRONG DOING BY SUPPORTING THEM BECAUSE WE BELONG TO PARTY A OR B!
Fire 7 months ago
Should it be kept in your house?
Koti 7 months ago
In Ghana the law is like a cobweb, it catches the small flies and the big ones go through. Where is the $500 cocaine seized does not call for insults.
Yaw 7 months ago
All of you out there should shut the up and leave the reverend alone, as a Ghanaian he has no right to ask questions when something is wrong what’s that.you think is a joke for the whole world to know that huge amounts of cocaine has been seized in Ghana. Do you know the implications against the state and anyone who will be travelling abroad for business purposes, It must be investigated and bring those involved to face charges because the president has already confirmed such a thing happened.This is not a political matter it a serious matter to all Ghanaians we should put politics aside. When ever there’s an issue that needs to be addressed to save Ghana some brainless idiots will come out to attack and back like dogs no wonder Galamsey has destroyed our rivers body and forests reserves and turned all rivers to muddy water because the fools among us are more than the sensible ones.
Rhoda 7 months ago
Ntim Fordjour is a foolish man with his jaws like Dr. Ishaq of UPSA Law School. Always talking rubbish. Why didn't he go to police headquarters to ask that stupid question
Yaw Mensah 7 months ago
You call the Honorable Reverend's questions foolish?
You betray yourself to be the foolish one!
The Honorable's questions are intelligent and very important!
Francis mccarthy 7 months ago
Nonsense. Have the NPP done with the investigations of the DEATH of John Kuma the former Deputy finance minister who was poisoned and the 15 Thousand Expired Rice used to Fed the school children.? NPP, the Killer’s party
Ebenezer Ayim 7 months ago
As much as I don't like this man deceptions and his way of dragging without evidence,but for this matter Ghanaians deserve to know. Politics should be left to the politicians. Ghanaians deserve to know who are the criminals behind the cocaine? That cash with gold bars in container,we deserve to know the out come,don't let NDC and NPP deceive you. Let's fight for Ghana
Ghana 7 months ago
In npp 8 years, how many cocaine have u busted? Stupid fool, I blame NIB for doing a lazy work in arresting this liar..
KingsKing 7 months ago
You see, it is because this buffoon is not arrested yet, so he is still spewing all the nonsense from his stinking mouth.
I'm getting mad on JDM as how long he wants to take to arrest idiots like Ntim Fordjour and Co!
The ... read full comment
You see, it is because this buffoon is not arrested yet, so he is still spewing all the nonsense from his stinking mouth.
I'm getting mad on JDM as how long he wants to take to arrest idiots like Ntim Fordjour and Co!
The wait should be over by now if these criminals are behind bars.
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
Stop your foolishness and discuss your eight years of misrule, which were characterized by arrogance, state capture, abuse of power, looting, and nepotism that led to your 38% electoral score.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fddff
Kwasi 7 months ago
Papa woyi deè gyimiiii nkoaaa. What again? Because Adu Boahen goofed about allocations made by your hopeless party to national saboteurs parading as political parties, you want to come water down that sensational story? How stupid of you
BOYIIMEN 7 months ago
Ghanaians are blaming the NDC and the security agents for refusing to effect an arrest in this osorfo Ntim Fordjour, that's is why he's still having the vim to be asking President John Dramani Mahama those silly question. I don't understand why Ghanaian laws favor the politicians, rich people and comes after the poor and the innocent people.
Is it really true these form part of NPP consignments that suffered shipment delays? Just asking harmlessly without malice
Mikachi 7 months ago
This dude is seriously forcing himself to be heard by some illiterates. Cos he never makes any sense in his utterances. Sorry I can’t even refer to him as a Rev, cos he is no where near that title.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
This Con Man of God is annoying some of us. NDC should wake up and deal with this silly Man of God.
Who born dog.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
NPP Never again Allah.
This Con Man of God is annoying some of us. NDC should wake up and deal with this silly Man of God.
Who born dog.
NPP Never again Allah.
Kodjo 7 months ago
This fool hasn’t shut up yet?
Kay 7 months ago
Dis osofo is sick in the head...u happened to be the ranking member for defense and u asking dis childish question..u fool to much and u must be seen to be mature in your dealings....for now u are something.....
Kwadwo 7 months ago
How far has his case gone with the NIB. We want to know
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
Is the Rev a true man of God? Is he matured person? The leadership of the NPP is a disgrace.Whilst we behave like kids the NDC is gathering stature disturbed only by noisy Sammy Gyamfi who should communicate less
ADU BOATENG 7 months ago
Is this guy really a pastor?
SON OF GOD. 7 months ago
Please go the Defence committee where you are a member and ask those questions and stop the media propaganda
Jon J 7 months ago
Da $350m or mo cocaine bust is too much fo da kingpin s to be known abi, Ghana is a joke.
Osei mensah bonsu 7 months ago
So this guy has been left the hook so easy like that? Our laws really don't work
GOOD QUESTION. AND ECG CABLES TOO 7 months ago
In as much as we are very happy the NPP lost, we must not allow any political party to fool all of us again. No one is talking about such massive cocaine bust and ECG Cables. Are NDC Big wigs involved? Why is everyone so quite? Why is the government and media quite?
HDondon 7 months ago
Why not talk about national cathedral money looters idey pain them John Mahama is resetting mother Ghana
Kim Grant 7 months ago
This twerp of a priest can't be like Okudzeto Ablakwa or James Agalga.
Steve Kofi 7 months ago
This Ntim Fordjour again.
He must be a Cobain dealer.
Where is his suspected Cobain he Trumpeted to the world.
This are people who are the downfall of Christianity.
I don't know if they feel ashamed of Ghana being like ... read full comment
I don't know if they feel ashamed of Ghana being like this
BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago
Bank Statement available for all your visa applications
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
Dubai needs people for direct employment
Call/Whatsapp: 0248909267
Zargon 7 months ago
I don’t understand. So why is this man allowed to be walking freely without his evidence? I just don’t understand this??????smh
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
Hey Mr Man! Are you not a parliamentarian? Why are you not raising this issue in parliament or present it before the speaker of the house? You don’t need lawyers for this purpose, RTI is RTI. You can request for this right in parliament, because you are one of the law makers. I, as an ordinary citizen may need a lawyer for this purpose if my request is rejected. Yes, we need to know the whereabout of these drugs
OPA 7 months ago
You go ask tire.
Erik 7 months ago
Your gimmicks aren't going to stop you from going to jail. You can make all the noice you can but the law is coming for you.
Namoni moi 7 months ago
Go and demand answers from your old government ok!!!!! you osofo miko at it again???? That you have sold your head and conscience that all you doing and sought to do is play to the gallery??? nothing COGENT comes from you and anytime we moved on to something better then you come with osofo moko commentaries..... Wake up you WOKE...
Truth 7 months ago
Sure he is on drugs some cos he is obsessed! This guy is just fucking dishonest...look for the definition of honesty asshole!
Lord Peppers 7 months ago
This ntim guy needs psychiatric help. She is loosing it gradually
Awal 7 months ago
you are very very stupid and foolish.,, why don’t you ask the person making the allegations to provide better particulars and evidence… You spew nonsense and you want who to investigate???? go call your family members to come investigate…. nonsense and stupidity of useless MP
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
So there are Ghanaians paid to defend cocaine barons and pour dust into the eyes of Ghanaians,Manuel Noriega,President of Panama,a banana republic like Ghana,was extracted from Panama by the US DEA and taken to US for trial and imprisonment for allowing the use of Panama as transit for drugs export to US,so come on this platform to talk trash and insult out of ignorance or stupidity as if you are beneficiaries of the evil trade.
capt opoku 7 months ago
please papa osofo ntim fordjour ,you must be very careful about the manner in which you doing your dirty politics on illicit drugs.common sense should tell you that when arrest is made some form of investigations takes place before proper prosecution takes place so why this useles noise.even yours that you made all sorts of unfounded stupid and hopeless allegations have you provided any useful evidence to support investigations so far.we have so much respect for men of GOD so conduct yourself as such otherwise we shall tell you our mind because you sat there and allow your party to use fifty-nine million and over dollars to dug hole.you said nothing about it.
Asem 7 months ago
Dis guy is desperately finding ways to tanish the imag of Mahama especially and the NDC de evil thing is that he fabricates stories 2, he says things ignorantly
He's a disgrace and disappointment to the clergy and the leg ...
Mentally-deranged Osofo! Ntim Fordjuor foolish boy rascal..!!!!! See how the curses from God has turned you all into WANDERING LUNATICS..!!!!! You bloody idiots have been decimated to a tiny bunch of 38.2% animals, and instea ...
Is it really true these form part of NPP consignments that suf ...
These NPP MP's have close links to all those drug dealers, that's why he's so fixated on this cocaine matter. The title he has stolen for himself as "Osofo" is a pure camouflage. It is meant to turn eyes away from him. Osofo ...
I think before a law can be used to jail someone,those law makes have to be ...
Look OB or whatever,! Your diabolical journalism towards the Ndc, is glaring. Some of us had followed and noticed, how dangerous you do your journalism when it comes to interviewing people from Npp, about Ndc. You and that ...
Don’t mind this imbecile, he isn’t smart to be on that committee. Drug dealing investigations takes a larger scoop and does need running commentary but this idiot thinks a Country investigation is like buying Kenkey. Aboo ...
It seems Ntim Fordjour's interests have been greatly affected by the Mahama administration unrelenting and uncompromising war against the narcotics business. Does he have interests in the cocaine business? Has his cocaine bee ...
NANA ADDO....SAME
START THE PROSECUTI ...
Agree
Look at this stupid fool
MICRO MINORITY
Fake osofo
Crazy idiot
People must go through mental evaluation test before admission into theology school and recognised as reverend due to the psychological impact and brainwashing and manipulation of their church members. People never learnt fro ...
Npp is drugs party..
This son of a bitch was allowed to get away with his previous lies, now that has emboldened him to continue acting the fool. What he needs is a rock to his bloody cantankerous head. And somebody in Ghana ordained this creatur ...
SUPPORTING ONE POLITICAL PARTY OR THE OTHER SHOULD NOT ...
All of you out there should shut the up and leave the reverend alone, as a Ghanaian he has no right to ask questions when something is wrong what’s that.you think is a joke for the whole world to know that huge amounts of ...
As much as I don't like this man deceptions and his way of dragging without evidence,but for this matter Ghanaians deserve to know. Politics should be left to the politicians. Ghanaians deserve to know who are the criminals b ...
The ...
Papa woyi deè gyimiiii nkoaaa. What again? Because Adu Boahen goofed about allocations made by your hopeless party to national saboteurs parading as political parties, you want to come water down that sensational story? How ...
Ghanaians are blaming the NDC and the security agents for refusing to effect an arrest in this osorfo Ntim Fordjour, that's is why he's still having the vim to be asking President John Dramani Mahama those silly question. I d ...
Who born dog.
NPP Never again Allah.
In as much as we are very happy the NPP lost, we must not allow any political party to fool all of us again. No one is talking about such massive cocaine bust and ECG Cables. Are NDC Big wigs involved? Why is everyone so quit ...
I don't know if they feel ashamed of Ghana being like ...
Hey Mr Man! Are you not a parliamentarian? Why are you not raising this issue in parliament or present it before the speaker of the house? You don’t need lawyers for this purpose, RTI is RTI. You can request for this right ...
You go ask tire.
Go and demand answers from your old government ok!!!!! you osofo miko at it again???? That you have sold your head and conscience that all you doing and sought to do is play to the gallery??? nothing COGENT comes from you and ...
you are very very stupid and foolish.,, why don’t you ask the person making the allegations to provide better particulars and evidence… You spew nonsense and you want who to investigate???? go call your family members to ...
So there are Ghanaians paid to defend cocaine barons and pour dust into the eyes of Ghanaians,Manuel Noriega,President of Panama,a banana republic like Ghana,was extracted from Panama by the US DEA and taken to US for trial a ...
please papa osofo ntim fordjour ,you must be very careful about the manner in which you doing your dirty politics on illicit drugs.common sense should tell you that when arrest is made some form of investigations takes place ...