OH SO AFTER ALL THE MONIES YOUR NPP CORRUPT GOVERNMENT STOLE , YOU SOLD GHANA TOO! WHO DID YOU SELL IT TO ?
Orion Consult 7 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA ..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Office: 0302 948484
Mobile 0533146347
WhatsApp 050 295 7458
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Take your Canada. It's too cold out there. Liars.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Freewill 7 months ago
Why is dis dog called nana B still walking freely and talking trash after stealing via de nss ghosts? The government should look sharp and put dis dog behind bars.
Kofi 7 months ago
Look at this greedy and selfish man , you contributed to NPP lost
Godxtym 7 months ago
Kwasia nana b
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Ghanaians are very excited with the reset agenda.its only your useless party members that have issues with whatever JDM does. Idiot
Korbla 7 months ago
We gave him 2/3 majority in Parliament so we have sold Ghana to Mahama all because of your bad governance. We have reduced you people (Npp) to noise makers. Ofui!. Continue shouting
Akwasi Addai 7 months ago
Is Nana B still at Ankarful or he has run away? Has he forgotten that Akufo Addo and co. almost shared the country among themselves? If he is too stupid to forget so soon, he should go to TDC, Tema, and check that every space of land had been taken over by Ofori Atta and his relatives. Didn't Nana B. get a plot in the Achimota Forest? Which part of the country was left to be sold to Mahama? Kwasea Nana B. ORAL will come after you soon.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
How I wish National Security picks this fool for the loot sat the NSS. Gbemela.
Yes we sold Ghana to him 7 months ago
Criminals like you must be in jail by now.You stole our money to buy mansion in Ghana and abroad for your prostitute girl friends.You fly them in first class and telling us nonsense.Gyimi.
Nana B is frustrated and is confused now. 7 months ago
I support Dr. Nyahu that unless this corrupt NPP executives and communicators are taken off, NPP will not attract anybody again. Professional liars like Nana B, Abronya, Miracle etc.
Edward 7 months ago
See who is talking. True we did not sell Ghana to Prez Mahama. We have offered gh to him free of charge!!
We love Jdm
See who is talking. True we did not sell Ghana to Prez Mahama. We have offered gh to him free of charge!!
We love Jdm
Opanyinbon 7 months ago
Another useless braggart!
Kay 7 months ago
just look at dis man ooooo....he will nt think of himself...his case is coming over soon.
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
Don't know when you too became relevant in Ghanaian politics. Mahama said he will arrest you when he comes to power but I guess you are very insignificant hence he's ignored u
Namoni moi 7 months ago
Rubbish from rubbishy man
Beautiful Nonsense 7 months ago
Continue to talk nonsense, you will soon regret!
Beautiful Nonsense 7 months ago
Continue to talk nonsense, you will soon regret! Obese!!
Teye 7 months ago
One of the irritating fool from the fools camp called NPP
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
If Akuffo Addo handled Ghana the way Mahama is handling Ghana now Ghana would have been a better place to live, thieves you will not keep quite to learn how to rule
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago
WHY IS NANA B NOT IN PRISON?
Evans 7 months ago
Listen to the goon talking; which Ghanaians came out for the demo, are they not NPP and it's sympathisers. I was not there and so were many others. Was Ghana sold to Nana Addo in 2016.In 2020 he stole the elections which the NDC clearly won. No wonder Ghanaians showed the NPP the exit with a whopping 57% victory for the NDC in 2024
Jojo 7 months ago
Shut up for Mahama to fix the mess Akuffo Addo created.I blame the Eoco for not arresting you,by the way the case is still pending cos the intelligence gathered is that they are gathering more evidence for your arrest so be there and be spewing garbage.Never Again NPP
Steve Kofi 7 months ago
Definitely the thousands that voted for the NNP would come out for the senseless demonstration.
Till now no NNP member could point to the law that Mahama has violated in the removal of the CJ.
All that NNP is doing is lame ... read full comment
Definitely the thousands that voted for the NNP would come out for the senseless demonstration.
Till now no NNP member could point to the law that Mahama has violated in the removal of the CJ.
All that NNP is doing is lamentations.
Baby, don't cry, it's already over.
NPP is really a hardened criminal party that lacks the vitamins of truth and sense of facts
KofSam 7 months ago
When people like Nana B who should have been facing an investigation by ORAL or EOCO are still out there blowing their horns , it signifies the weakness of Mahama and the NDC party. People like Nana B, Owusu Bempah (of the Gas company ) Afenyo Markin , Miracles Aboagye , Abronye , Ntim Fordjour, Asenso Boakye, Paul Adom Otchere , Dr Addison should have been under investigation by now and this will have made them silent but instead they are rather throwing meaningless challenges to the government . The NDC is all about empty words but no action .
Lucky Boy 7 months ago
This Nana B is seriously sick in the head. NIB is coming for you for what you have done at NSA.
Kobby 7 months ago
Ignore Drunkard Nana B, who led us into opposition and still has the gut to be talking rubbish
Ujah 7 months ago
Yes it is true that people came out, but you should not forget that that number is just a handful of the uncivilized unable to distinguish bad from good Ghanaians who voted for ur party. You know, no normal civilized Ghanaian have time to even hear that CJ thing.
godfather 7 months ago
Your prosecution jacket will be ready in 2 weeks time
Boateng 7 months ago
Have we sold Ghana to NPP?
Let's have some peace please
Kojois 7 months ago
Tell him that dead goat
BIP 7 months ago
Nkwasea keka saa
npp did sell Ghana 7 months ago
Thieves. You sold everything and tried to sell saglemi last minute through that clown. Ghana was and has been a crime scene for 8 solid years. You made NDC criminals look like poppers you brazen 419 looters. Clear off before you vex us some more. Ghana is being reset and the data is already showing your bad governance for 8 solid years of demise. We will never ever, I repeat, Ghana will never ever make that mistake of bringing the looting brigade back to the helm. The sooner you are disbursed to your local nsawam quarters the better for us all to have peace from your useless noise. Criminals.
npp did sell Ghana 7 months ago
Paupers
Paupers
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAA...npp CRIMINAL!!!
Sul 7 months ago
KWASIA BOY, IS GHANA FOR YOU TO DECIDE ON THAT
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
This buffoon is still spewing nonsense!!!
Fire 7 months ago
Look at who is talking about selling Ghana.
Your time, nobody speak about selling Ghana to Nana Addo and you're now complaining.
King Deed 7 months ago
Hwɛ barima anim! Asɛ Ɔdi bini!! Its not your call to make.Ghanaians will decide for themselves
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Vgggg
Frederick cynic Agbenyegah 7 months ago
Who is speaking? This useless and dumb with criminal background should give our ears break. This kind of arrogant posture doesn't have a place in this democracy dispensation.
Odeifour 7 months ago
Hw3 ne gyimiii bi. Kwasiaaa kwa
Saly 7 months ago
STUPID FOOL how much did the criminal Akufo Addo bought Ghana from Ghanaians?
ADOM 7 months ago
STUPID FOOL. YOU AND WHO. DO YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO NPP. YOU HAD YOUR CHANCE AND MADE LIFE AND LIVING CONDITIONS SO DIFFICULT FOR GHANAIANS. UNTIL A COMPASSIONATE PERSON AS YOUR CANDIDATE, NEVER AGAIN NPP. YOUR PARTY IS DEAD.
KofSam 6 months ago
When people like Nana B who should have been facing an investigation by ORAL or EOCO are still out there blowing their horns , it signifies the weakness of Mahama and the NDC party. People like Nana B, Owusu Bempah (of the Gas company ) Afenyo Markin , Miracles Aboagye , Abronye , Ntim Fordjour, Asenso Boakye, Paul Adom Otchere , Dr Addison should have been under investigation by now and this will have made them silent but instead they are rather throwing meaningless challenges to the government . The NDC is all about empty words but no action .
TEACH IN CANADA ..
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
Kwasia nana b
Is Nana B still at Ankarful or he has run away? Has he forgotten that Akufo Addo and co. almost shared the country among themselves? If he is too stupid to forget so soon, he should go to TDC, Tema, and check that every spac ...
We love Jdm
Listen to the goon talking; which Ghanaians came out for the demo, are they not NPP and it's sympathisers. I was not there and so were many others. Was Ghana sold to Nana Addo in 2016.In 2020 he stole the elections which the ...
Shut up for Mahama to fix the mess Akuffo Addo created.I blame the Eoco for not arresting you,by the way the case is still pending cos the intelligence gathered is that they are gathering more evidence for your arrest so be t ...
All that NNP is doing is lame ...
When people like Nana B who should have been facing an investigation by ORAL or EOCO are still out there blowing their horns , it signifies the weakness of Mahama and the NDC party. People like Nana B, Owusu Bempah (of the Ga ...
Yes it is true that people came out, but you should not forget that that number is just a handful of the uncivilized unable to distinguish bad from good Ghanaians who voted for ur party. You know, no normal civilized Ghanaian ...
Tell him that dead goat
Nkwasea keka saa
Thieves. You sold everything and tried to sell saglemi last minute through that clown. Ghana was and has been a crime scene for 8 solid years. You made NDC criminals look like poppers you brazen 419 looters. Clear off before ...
Paupers
STUPID FOOL. YOU AND WHO. DO YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO NPP. YOU HAD YOUR CHANCE AND MADE LIFE AND LIVING CONDITIONS SO DIFFICULT FOR GHANAIANS. UNTIL A COMPASSIONATE PERSON AS YOUR CANDIDATE, NEVER AGAIN NPP. YOUR PARTY IS ...
When people like Nana B who should have been facing an investigation by ORAL or EOCO are still out there blowing their horns , it signifies the weakness of Mahama and the NDC party. People like Nana B, Owusu Bempah (of the Ga ...