Stupid guy animal arrogant guy ofuibiba kwasiman when Ur party told histo declare state of emergency animal u support that stupidity kwasiman U and that stop Sam Ofuibiba George
Yaa 7 months ago
Kwakye Ofosu is more sensible than Bawumia
EFO KOKU 7 months ago
TODDLER
This Ofosu Kwakye guy never grows. He’s been an idiot from day one. Talks and acts anyhow. No wonder he was caught red handed in another man’s room.
TODDLER
This Ofosu Kwakye guy never grows. He’s been an idiot from day one. Talks and acts anyhow. No wonder he was caught red handed in another man’s room.
Esa 7 months ago
Ofosu Kwakye gyae gyimii no. Tell Mahama to declare state of emergency.
paa mills 7 months ago
This guy is not serious at all . The most guy in the presidency .Leadership has cone to the dogs espercially kwakye Ofosu
paa mills 7 months ago
This guy is not serious at all . The most useless guy in the presidency .Leadership has cone to the dogs especially kwakye Ofosu
Nana yaw 7 months ago
FAILURE of a government is easily Seen when that government starts blaming a past government. This NDC government has started failing in a very swiftly manner and am worried.
Jack 7 months ago
Are you still blaming NPP in opposition? Mind you this galamesay saga didn't only start 8 years ago. Your first administration did nothing about that. In opposition you campaigned against NPP on this that as soon as you win power, people should go into galamesay. You are now in power so why are blaming NPP os your inability to deal with the issue?
NDC 7 months ago
None of NDC People has a cheerful look. They look ugly with coward faces. And drunkard statements.
Kwaky 7 months ago
Another thief of a "Minister.No more "declaration of state of emergency "championed by your fellow sex offender, the sex for grade man.?
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
Perfect! So what is the next step? Is the president going to put a ban on GALAMSEY? Any decision other than putting a ban on GALAMSEY will be meaningless and stupid. It’s sad as a Ghanaian to hear this gentleman saying that the previous government could not revoke mining licenses. Our water bodies are destroyed and this guy is talking about mining license. Nobody should play politics with nature. Nature is unique, and we are part of it. When we destroy it, then we will also be gone. I want to survive for a while as a citizen of Ghana. Whether NPP, DPD, CLP, NDC or whatever, Ghanaians want to survive and live in a heathy environment, not political party’s environment.
Peace 7 months ago
We are not safe under this useless NDC government
Koti 7 months ago
The talking is too much. The NPP is no longer in government, stop the menace! As usual with Ghanaian politicians, they only talk about problems and engage in unnecessary blame game. Before you realize, their time is up and they haven't done anything.
Truth 7 months ago
There is nothing wrong with blaming Akufo Addo. It is a FACT that he was a complete failure and a disaster of a President. Under his administration, greedy corrupt people with party connections acquired licenses, and used excavators to rampage through our forests, destroying our environment. Using chanfangs and mercury to our water bodies. They recklessly destroyed cocoa farms and cut down thousands of mature trees which take hundreds of years to grow. President Mahama, we voted you in to stop the destruction and rescue Ghana. The country is watching you very closely. You have a unique opportunity to stop the evil and lead us to a much much better healthy, clean and environmentally prosperous Ghana. Do not disappoint us !!
Nyameba 7 months ago
Yaa you’re a bitch okay.Ofosu Kwakye is also a fool,idiot and stupid man
TODDLER
Are you still blaming NPP in opposition? Mind you this galamesay saga didn't only start 8 years ago. Your first administration did nothing about that. In opposition you campaigned against NPP on this that as soon as you win p ...
Perfect! So what is the next step? Is the president going to put a ban on GALAMSEY? Any decision other than putting a ban on GALAMSEY will be meaningless and stupid. It’s sad as a Ghanaian to hear this gentleman saying that ...
The talking is too much. The NPP is no longer in government, stop the menace! As usual with Ghanaian politicians, they only talk about problems and engage in unnecessary blame game. Before you realize, their time is up and th ...
There is nothing wrong with blaming Akufo Addo. It is a FACT that he was a complete failure and a disaster of a President. Under his administration, greedy corrupt people with party connections acquired licenses, and used exc ...