CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY 4 U - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 8 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......09.5g8
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
It looks like no one dies a natural death in GH
Korvi 8 months ago
Events surrounding his death & prior to his death raise suspicions especially, the AG who disrespected him becoming his friend suddenly?
My point 8 months ago
He let himself down by going close to NPP at the time.
We Knew Something Happened 8 months ago
One of the main reason was to silence him from talking against 2020 election that NPP will steal(rigged). Did NPP do anything good? Only Kuffour won fair election for NPP
Seth 8 months ago
Since 92 construction and elections NPP has never won genenew elections except the second team of Kuffour
Divine Ninja of America 8 months ago
As a genuine prophet with divine gifts and ability to get revelations, I got a revelation that J. J. Rawlings did not die a natural death but was killed by conspiracies suspected to involve John Mahama and a few others in NDC who felt J. J. Rawlings could be hinderance in Mahama's chances of winning the 2024 elections. By divine revelations, John Mahama would do anything at all for power, whether it is good or evil and that is how dangerous He is. I suspect he got Mark Woyongo (Hos former interior minister) dead by stroke from Directed Energy Weapons, because when I reported Directed Energy Weapons of Atrocities to the ministry of interior in 2016, Mark Woyongo made attempts to help me investigate the abusive use of Directed Energy Weapons to people in Ghana by criminal CIA and foreign security. My name is Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (aka Divine Ninja of America)
By divine revelations, John Mahama does not care to end others life for money and power; Atta Mills, Amissah Arthur, J. J. Rawlings and Mark Woyongo etc. If he tries to end Jane Naana, then it would be for his greedy plots to vie for a third term which may be the reason for trying to remove the chief justice Torkornoo. If most Ghanaians are not stupid, they would be smart enough to see or reason with me, especially, when I discuss that political appointment is the real threat to the development of Ghana, African nations and poor nations.
The only sure way Ghana can develop to free Ghanaians from slavery is to end political appointments. Democracy is great but political appointment is a threat that destroys democracy and risk lives by being the main source of corruption, conspiracies, slavery, tribalism, wars, poverty, division, injustice, incompetence and global insecurity. Political appointment is not democracy but a partially deceptive practice disguised under democracy for atrocities and global insecurity or national issues in most nations.
It is very dangerous to try protecting fools or ignorant person and since Ghana is over 50% of fools, nothing better can be done to rescue them. This why Kwame Nkrumah died a foolish death for making effort to protect the people of Ghana and it is the reason why almost all subsequent politicians chose to pursue their pockets rather than solving societal issues in Ghana. The real effect of ignorance is biblical as in Hosea 4:6 that says "For lack of knowledge, my people perish"
THE WHOLESALE "FREE-FOR-ALL" LOOTING OF GHANA GAINED ANOTHER MOMENTUM SHORTLY AFTER JJ'S PASSING BECAUSE HE WAS A STUMBLING BLOCK. 8 months ago
THE GRADUAL LIGHTENING OF JJ RAWLINGS' SKIN TONE CLEARLY HAD ALL THE HALLMARKS AND REACTION OF DEADLY SLOW-POISONING OF A RADIOACTIVE NERVE AGENTS. JJ'S SKIN TONE BEFORE HIS PASSING BORE UNCANNY RESEMBLANCE TO WHAT HAPPENED TO AN EX-RUSSIAN DISSIDENT (A MAN) WHO FLED TO THE UK AND WAS POISONED WITH A SINGLE DOSE OF A DEADLY RADIOACTIVE NERVE AGENT CALLED NOVICHOK IN A LONDON RESTAURANT. THE RUSSIAN ASSASIN(S) QUICKLY DISAPPEARED FROM THE UK SHORTLY AFTER POISONING THE DISSIDENT'S DRINK IN A LONDON RESTAURANT. IT WAS REPORTED IN SEVERAL NEWSPAPERS AND ONLINE.
JJ'S PREMATURE DEATH IS HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS, AND CALLS FOR AN INDEPENDENT FORENSIC PATHOLOGY REPORT ON WHAT KILLED HIM. ALL THE NURSES WHO DISAPPEARED FROM GHANA MUST BE EXTRADITED AND INVESTIGATED. THOSE RESPONSIBLE MUST FACE CAPITAL PUNISHMENT.
THE WHOLESALE "FREE-FOR-ALL" LOOTING OF GHANA GAINED ANOTHER MOMENTUM SHORTLY AFTER JJ'S PASSING BECAUSE HE WAS A STUMBLING BLOCK.
Kwame 8 months ago
Question Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and her daughter Zenator who deceived him and led him to the slaughter house at the so called frequenting of Akuffo Addo at the Jubille House for chichinga
Kofi Yoke 8 months ago
Dr Tamakloe after you lost your credibility now want to be relevant? Why your nephew Mahama as a president dis respected JJ Rawlings what did you do or say? Hypocrite.
Aba Sam 8 months ago
President Mahama is not a blood relative of Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe but rather its Ibrahim Mahama who is related to Nyaho. Ibrahim Mahama's mother comes from the VOLTA REGION and is related to Togbe whereas JDM's mother comes from the Savanna Regional town of Bole. Ibrahim and JDM comes from one father who was a Minister in Kwame Nkrumah's government.
Abega 8 months ago
Thanks. Learned something today.
Aludu Zamarama 8 months ago
Dr Tamakloe are playing the tribal card? Why only Rawlings why did you not include Atta Mills if you want to sound genuine?
BITTER TRUTH 8 months ago
His death was suspicious!
they say they say 8 months ago
I admired him until he turned his own back against his party and wine and dined with the devil
Sycamore 8 months ago
Exactly! That's why we must be very careful about the women we marry. Nana Konadu Agyamang Rawlings, that bitter and reckless woman led her husband Jerry to the slaughter and what amazes me is how an ewe man was able to loose his guards for an Asante woman he calls a wife to mislead him and finally kill him.
Jones Kumi Larbi 8 months ago
The Asante woman should rather have not married an Ewe. The Asante and Ewe culture have zero in common. All tribes should learn to stick to endogamy...marry strictly within themselves for ethnic cohesion and integrity. I am not saying any tribe is superior to the other, but we were made different for a reason.
Gogi mazu 8 months ago
Sycamore when Rawlings slaughtered other people out of jealousy and envy was it Nana Konadu or the Dzelekope mafia make of Kojo Tsikata, Tsatsu Tsikata and Kofi Awonor who were controlling him?
@ Winsida, be truthful, how many abortions were you involved in?
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Yua MORDA is the only one he didn't "murder". Gbemela.
@ Ewvevi, I fork your moda twice and the second one resulted in your pregnancy but I denied it.
Azui, Gbevu, Yakameh
@ Ewvevi, I fork your moda twice and the second one resulted in your pregnancy but I denied it.
Azui, Gbevu, Yakameh
Lori 8 months ago
Rawlings was a semi mass murderer. Nyayo was acting as his medical consultant and was dismissed.
jesus 8 months ago
@Winsida. Please Go Screw Your Mama. Your family won't be able to tell the difference!
Amos 8 months ago
Did the hyenas chopped him when he started flirting with them?
TOFFEE TOFFEE 8 months ago
Mhhh!
TORGBI, indeed your question is heavily pregnant!
Alas! The dead bear no tales of their demise but rather it's the living who narate how they died. NOTHING lies hidden forever; only time would tell. Hmm, the dead ... read full comment
Mhhh!
Alas! The dead bear no tales of their demise but rather it's the living who narate how they died. NOTHING lies hidden forever; only time would tell. Hmm, the dead can't talk but people can always talk on their behalf.
The future is pregnant with tales ...
Isaac Kusi, Bronx, NY. 8 months ago
Something smells fishy. In an interview, Rawlings said his book was coming out. We've not heard anything about it since his death.
Daakyehene 8 months ago
Akufo Addo's friend
Abotsi 8 months ago
This man and his wild dreams, conspiracies will get him nowhere. Always ready to throw in untruths, and fabrications, presenting them as ‘Divine gospel’.
Miss Mae 8 months ago
Why do Ghanaians like to surround every politician death to be mysterious,are they not human beings
kk 8 months ago
because they know themselves.
Miss Mae 8 months ago
OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 8 months ago
WELL SAID Miss Mae
Gilly 8 months ago
The only one I heard no conspiracies about was VP Amissah-Arthur.
KB 8 months ago
Ask the NDC people.
jesus 8 months ago
@KB. So Nyaho is now NDC? How about DC Abronye and Wontumi?
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
Are u done with Attah Mills hypocrite.
KB 8 months ago
It is due to their bad deeds
Ama 8 months ago
Akuffo-Addo will easily sanction that just as Kuffuor tried and failed.
NPP is known for killing civilians they see as a threat even within their party.
Pelicles. 8 months ago
Who killed Mills?
ATTA MILLS DEATH WAS A MYSTERY, RAWLIBGS DEATH A MYSTERY, !!! 8 months ago
If i were the Vice President Naana whatever sickness i have i would do Usain Bolt from any NDC person coming near me. Otherwise next year by this time another mystery from the NDC camp will be under investigation!
@Manny 8 months ago
Atta Mills death wasn't a mystery. Many Ghanaians knew that he had been ill for a long time until he passed away. The NPP chose to make it a mystery and policize it to this day. The NPP couldn't place ONE successful corruption charge against Mahama, so they use Pres. Mills' death against him, but no reasonable person is convinced. What a shame?
Hagoa Lovely 8 months ago
An animal has bitten the snake. His death should be investigated? What about those who died under his watch during the revolution time.Well if you ask his family they will tell you they suspect no foul play.Now that you have written your memoir I hope you will find peace now and enjoy your life. Also try to forgive yourself and those you think have hurt you badly. You have kept the grudge for far too long.
Apophis30 8 months ago
Those who harm and dishonor the Great Osagyefo in any shape or form do not end well:
Kotoka
Afrifa
Busia
Atta Mills
Rawlings
Today Mahama and NDC continue to dishonouring the Osagyefo by honouring the traitor of Af ... read full comment
Those who harm and dishonor the Great Osagyefo in any shape or form do not end well:
Kotoka
Afrifa
Busia
Atta Mills
Rawlings
Today Mahama and NDC continue to dishonouring the Osagyefo by honouring the traitor of Africa, Kotoka. Why does NDC continue this sinister act when Africa is liberating itself from Western neocolonialism in Burkina, Mali, Niger even in Senegal?
The writing is on the wall!
Common Sense Ghanaian 8 months ago
Let's be on the lookout for what happens to big mouth, NAPO then
Quabina Apontua Yeboah, California-USA. 8 months ago
You got a valid point, my friend.
Jubilee House Rat. 8 months ago
Nyaho-Tamakloe is an Ayigbe! Full Stop.
Ewvevi 8 months ago
That is why you are not sleeping. You will continue to hate "Ayigbes" till you die a foolish def. Kwaseea.
Game Changer 8 months ago
And an ayigbe man Will continue to be your nemesis.. oproba
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Are you referring to me Ewvevi or Jubilee house rat?
Mensahoo9 8 months ago
Nonsense. Ghana has more urgent challenges to deal with.
NONSENSE: JJ GOT COVID - MUM'S FUNERAL 8 months ago
JJ wilfully exposed himself during his mum's funeral & burial. I watch the funeral live & winced each time he got very close (head space close) to talk to someone/random personalities on the funeral grounds, hand shaking everyone. I was very sad but unsurprised that it was reported he had Covid. Given his age related obesity and declining health, that was a very risky behavior. Very sadly he succumbed to the disease.
Agya Yaw 8 months ago
Ghanaians should ask Mahama for clarification of Rawlings death that guy should be able to tell us the truth and president Mills death please Mahama come out with all the facts
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Even your name easily gives you away as a villager: KURASENI from the forest. Korphetor yakame. EBLUME. Tweaa.
Born again 8 months ago
Ewe rat
Ewe rat
First Degree Adongo 8 months ago
There's nothing wrong with coming from the forest.
Nana 8 months ago
THIS MAN HAS NOTHING TO DO HE IS ALWAYS SAY THINGS THAT DO NOT MAKE SENSE ALWAYS. IF HE HAS A CHILD OR CHILDREN THEY NEED TO SET HIM DOWN AND TALK TO HIM.PEACE IN YOU CAN HELP YOU A LOT SIR BE CONTENT IN LIFE.
Opoku Mensah 8 months ago
Akufo-Addo killed Rawlings. He saw him as a threat to his looting agenda. He initially aligned with him for political popularity and wider acceptance. Therefore, he initially portrayed himself as an incorruptible leader to deceive Rawlings. However, unknown to Rawlings, Akufo-Addo harboured a deep hatred for him and was looking for an opportunity to remove him from his path in order to execute his looting agenda. When Rawlings contracted COVID-19, his treatment fell into the hands of the government, and Akufo-Addo utilised that golden opportunity to get rid of him. A full-fledged independent investigation will reveal a lot about Akufo-Addo. The man is bad, evil, and extremely dangerous!
Percy 8 months ago
I strongly support Dr Nyaho Tamaklie's call for proper investigation of Rawling's death.
Rawlings died of COVID 19 8 months ago
Rawlings died of COVID 19. There is no mystery behind the cause. He was infected during his late mother’s funeral. The family should have authorized the release of the cause of Rawlings’ death. The government’s complicity in the coverup is a Ghanaian tradition. Atta Mills died of throat cancer. Yet, no cause cause of death has been released after all these years!
Owusu Kimawu 8 months ago
Please please for Christ sake let the dead rest inside perfectly peace.Who say Jesus no dey?Jesus dey well well that is a fact inside the whole world period.
Agondrie S 8 months ago
Why should he Rawlings go to the extent of dining with his worst enemy? Hmmmmm,your guss may be as good as mine.May he RIP.
Charles 8 months ago
What do you suspect? Did you question why innocent people were lined up and shot? Tribalism galore!
Kk 8 months ago
This Nyaho man is an idiot. He needs some mental assessment.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago
JJ Rawlings killed himself by following her devilish wife, Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings, to align with Nana Addo, his former bitterest enemy. He should have known and seen this. He was a fool and foolishness killed him. Nana Addo finished him through the nurses. It was a well-planned thing which was known to his wife. Witches, wizards, betrayers, traitors, pretenders, opportunists and murderers.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 8 months ago
Nana konadu and NPP are deeply involved
Hell to US 8 months ago
Rawlings death ask Konadu, Otumfuo and Akuffo Addo
Kobby 8 months ago
Akuffo Addo, Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings knows a lot.
Fool 8 months ago
You don’t know who criminal Rawlings was . From the same town like you .
Oprege 8 months ago
A VERY STUPID DOCTOR CAN GO TO HELL ALL HE WANTS
Opoku Appiah 8 months ago
Who are the 5 nurses.Bring their names please Ogyam
Wise Atta Panyin 8 months ago
Nobody Taa no do Running Away ! Hahahaha !
Because of the EVIL the P—NDC did to Ghana , they think Rawlings , the murderous Ghanaian leader in history could not die naturally — Nkwaseafuo
Yaw Owusu 8 months ago
Thank you, Nyansani Wise AP.
Pepenyi Mfantse 8 months ago
Fuckoff
Fuckoff
Lezy 8 months ago
I suspected this.
SD.com 8 months ago
Over to you, Mahamah.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
Zanetor is supposed to be a medical doctor and should be knowledgeable about her Dad’s illness. If her Dad’s death was suspicious she knows exactly what to do before his burial. Unless Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe is suggesting that Zanetor is also complicit,
kwame 8 months ago
give ur enemies plenty palm wine, and he was given plenty palmwine and it worked.
Prince 8 months ago
I have always said this. That, I do believe that the oldman fell sick, but someone or a group of people took advantage of it.
Ochee-Do-Chee 8 months ago
We are told Nyaho Tamakloe was a physician. From his rocking chair, what did he think about Rawling's health in his later days, watching him move or speak? The man obviously developed some form of COPD! Some retired captains don't give you that, though they may wish.
AK 8 months ago
I hope the book contains the fact that Rawlings wrongfully killed Heads of State and innocent Judges. Meanwhile, if the claims of Nyaho Tamakloe are true, then Karma Law has worked perfectly.
jesus 8 months ago
@AK. I believe some of the mistakes the Rawlings regime made was not whacking the likes of your parents and you. Creatures like you should never have been born and shouldn't reproduce.
Dallas1 8 months ago
Unfortunately, for reasons best know to himself, Rawlings betrayed his own IDEALS by bending back to done with his life-long arch-rivals!. If wonder who he was trying to dis/pleased?
Pato 8 months ago
Nation wreckers!!!! Am wondering what will kill you...are we than with Pres Atta Mill Amissah V P Amisssah Attah and the cause of the sadden illness of current Vice Naana
Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 8 months ago
The better inquiry ought to be into the circumstances that led to his killing of certain prominent military officers and citizens.
MINOR CASE 8 months ago
Hey SAS you dey ?
Kwadjo Gyasi 8 months ago
Did u forget pres.Mills pls don't go there
Accra is dirty.com 8 months ago
If you kill someone you hate, you will also die one day because no was created to live forever,all living things dies when the time comes,no one will turn into stone, wages of sin is death " annamon nsia,obiara berko bi"
POWER HOUSE 8 months ago
AT HIS AGE ARE WE EXPECTING HIM TO FLY INTO HEAVENS OR WHAT,THIS MAN IS A JOKER?HOW MANY PEOPLE DIED UNDER HIS SUPERVISION AND PATRONAGE.
Suraj 8 months ago
Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe was a name we almost hear when growing up Buh hmmm nowadays the mere mention of that name resonates hatred,greed, ignorance and frustration. Why did you not question the details of the death of late Mills but that of Mr Rawlings? You would not achieve that your hidden agenda towards the very party you helped form. Aba ! Give us a break
Manners 8 months ago
NPP People, lead by the venom Akufo Addo killed Atta Mills and Rawlings. In in 100 years, they will be exposed. There is a chemical, a cancerous chemical that Vladimir Putin use to kill his political opponents. That was what Akufo Addo managed to possess and using to kill his political opponents.
Citizen vugilante 8 months ago
Pls kindly add Atta Mills & Amissah Arthur wai …
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 8 months ago
I have not seen, let alone read, Dr Tamakloe's memoire but I caution that strange things can happen when a medical doctor arrogates to himself ability to write in a discipline far removed from his professional area. History is not a walk in the park subject for anyone to traverse and I pray Dr. Tamakloe, in his writings will not land in a minefield.
Who is Rawlings? 8 months ago
Nonsense!!!!! Who cares about the death of a wicked trokosi Ayigbe murderer like Rawlings. We have important things to worry about not the death of an Ewe rat.
Abotsi 8 months ago
Did he due in my bedroom? Where is the medical report?
Gbagbladza 8 months ago
The main suspects are that evil akufo addo and and the most wicked greedy and selfish women in Africa Nana konadu agyeman Rawlings.
Very wicked and dangerous
The main suspects are that evil akufo addo and and the most wicked greedy and selfish women in Africa Nana konadu agyeman Rawlings.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 8 months ago
BLAME EVIL KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS. SHE DELIVERED HER HUSBAND TO AKUFFO ADDO TO BE KILLED LIKE A FOWL
Eugene 8 months ago
Can't wait to have a copy of the book
Sycamore 8 months ago
Rawlings was killed in conspiracy with Nana Konadu Agyamang Rawlings and Akufu-Addo
Nii 8 months ago
Dr stop speculating. You seem to know something why dont you say it
DDT 8 months ago
Nana konadu push her husband JJ Rawlings closer to the devil Nana Addo and that's was the end of him. I know even some NDC members knows JJ Rawlings was killed but are quite because he fell out from the party.
Isaac Boamah 8 months ago
You are inward looking. Why haven't you called for a probe into the circumstances leading to Mill's death? You always want yours, ignoring others.
Isaac Boamah 8 months ago
Just look at the face of Nyaho like an old mouse
Charles Acheampongand water bodies but 8 months ago
Doc, Rawlings' death is full of mystery. It strange that, Rawlings critized Atta Mills/ Mahama government till Mills died but Rawlings never utter a word about Akuffo Addo's tyrannic, despotic, misrule, thievery, corruption, galamsey galore, graft, mismanagement of the economy , reckless borrowing and incompetence. Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa mafia may have killed Rawlings so your call for inquiry into his death is apt and spot on! Konadu Rawlings may be complicit as well.
Opoku Amsterdam 8 months ago
What a hypocrite. Why don't you also ask for investigation into the death of Professor Mills? What is hood for the goose is alo good for the gander .
Amecole 8 months ago
What is funny in all this is that late president Rawlings was treated by a Dr Nyaho Tamakloe (of Nyaho clinic) prior to his being transferred later to Korle Bu cardio unit.
I remember well this ex-military doctor Nyaho Tama ... read full comment
What is funny in all this is that late president Rawlings was treated by a Dr Nyaho Tamakloe (of Nyaho clinic) prior to his being transferred later to Korle Bu cardio unit.
I remember well this ex-military doctor Nyaho Tamakloe (the supposed author), coming out publically to declare that he was “not the particular Dr. Tamakloe who had attended to late president Rawling” prior to his admission to Korle Bu cardio.
As a nosey somebody who seems to know all, why does he not go to have a chat with his kinsman, the other Dr Nyaho Tamakloe, to ask about his thoughts about president Rawlings’s illness and the circumstances of his transfer to Korle Bu cardio, in the first instance?
Secondly, late president Rawlings has a brilliant daughter who is also a medical doctor.
Does Dr Nyaho Tamakloe think Dr. Zanetor Rawlings will be a silent conpirator (along with others), in her father’s demise?
Finally, does Dr Nyaho Tamakloe think Michael Abgoti Soussidis was also conspiratorially killed?
Koo 8 months ago
Old man stop asking unerceary quetions,ask your nephew Mahama
Yaa Asantewaa 8 months ago
We owe it to all Heads of State to have a true apolitical enquiry to settle the facts and records of the circumstances of how the died, beginning with Nkrumah to date. The select truth does not send the signal that regardless of era and convenience the truth will always be unravelled and upheld, precautions will be taken and unfounded suspicions would end.
zinc 8 months ago
Rawlings died from COVID - 19 he contracted during his mother's funeral....
King deed 8 months ago
Ɔyale!!! All the people who vanished between 1981 and 2001, did Rawlings commission an enquiry into their disappearance?? Rawlings is not the only to have been murdered.... alot more died before him, some more will die after him.... We move!!
Kojo 8 months ago
Even Nana Konadu, Rawlings wife should be invited for interpretation. She's very greedy and wicked woman.
Kojo 8 months ago
Even Nana Konadu, Rawlings wife should be invited for interrogation. She's very greedy and wicked woman.
MR BIG MOUTH 8 months ago
Dr,IF we want answers. Iet questions two women. Who Always in his house. His wife and another woman. But the main suspect is his wife .After his death and misbehaving in ghana started. Let blame him too.he deserve it
We all know NANA ordered it 8 months ago
Everyone is aware of NANA's hand in it
Obroniba 8 months ago
My only suspicion is that how come all of a sudden Nana Konadu Agyemang had formed a strong alliance with those evil people after the demise of JJ. They worked their way out and killed JJ easily through the wife and right after his demise, look at how leadership started misbehaving in the country till date. More questions must be asked because JJ died a very strange painful death. All die be die is my number ONE suspect, simplicita
Jeff 8 months ago
For sure Nana Konadu and chimpanzee Akuffo Addo have some questions to answer about President Rawlings death no question about The 5 nurses who disappeared after President Rawlings death must come back to the country and answer some tangible questions.President Mahama please take this matter very seriously and deal with it as a prima facie case thank you
Papa Sey 8 months ago
What about Atta Mills death? Fa wo gyimii kodo
Sam 8 months ago
Hypocrites Dr, why silent on Prof. Mills,
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Nana Konedu Jezebel Agyemang Rawlings is behind the death of his Husband.
NPP planed to finish Papa J. And they succeeded through the wife.
The truth will surely come out soon.
ASEM be ba de bi.
NPP is a Criminal organisa ... read full comment
ASEM be ba de bi.
NPP is a Criminal organisation, very Evil, demolic, wicked minded greedy Basturds.
T Amo 8 months ago
Yes Rawlings was killed by the npp party .they started plotting to kill him when ndc hand over npp during Kufuor time . Authority should call on Ranbo he use to work at the UN in new York and used to live in Queens. Now he is in Ghana
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
Truly NPP murdered the man silently because he had given himself to them so it was very easy
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Fun4.top
Kwame 8 months ago
How can you become a friend to an old enemy? Are you not looking for your death?
Naa 8 months ago
So why is Nyaho not making same demands for Atta M8lls but Rawlings? Did Atta Mills not die before Rawlings? Do we know what killed them? Does the youth not deserve to know? Did he call for autopsy and commission of inquiry into his death? Did Atta Mills death not generate more suspicion than that of Rawlings? All these things he is saying about the two generals and Korle BU is known by him. Maybe the investigation should start from him. Smh some old people can't just give the youth peace of mind for their hustle. They always want to trend even in their old age. He criticised Akuffo Addo all these years to stay relevant. Now that Akuffo Addo is gone, he has started with the dead. Leave the dead to rest in peace.
Kwaky 8 months ago
What about death of President Attah Mills? Are you not interested in that under Mahama's watch?
Kofi Asare 8 months ago
Tribalist Nyaho, so Rawlings is a human being so he shouldn't be killed ?
Wind 8 months ago
Let invite those nurses ?
Blame JJ wife too.
She was on the bed with nana addo
Blame JJ wife too.
Tozo 8 months ago
What Dr Nyaho Said has confirmed my long held suspicion that JJ was poisoned.
NPP is heading towards implosion 8 months ago
The more the calls for reconciliation, the more the chaos. How do you put together two stupid people with inflated ego.
NDC shall remain one regardless of who is the leader. NPP thought the death of Rawlings would spell doom ... read full comment
The more the calls for reconciliation, the more the chaos. How do you put together two stupid people with inflated ego.
NDC shall remain one regardless of who is the leader. NPP thought the death of Rawlings would spell doom for the NDC party. Hell No!
The Truth 8 months ago
NPP's imbeciles are questioning Atta Mills death. Fooools! Atta Mills had a terminal throat cancer and could not even talk properly. How do you kill someone who has been given few months to live by Sloan Kettering in NY?
I ... read full comment
NPP's imbeciles are questioning Atta Mills death. Fooools! Atta Mills had a terminal throat cancer and could not even talk properly. How do you kill someone who has been given few months to live by Sloan Kettering in NY?
I believe that majority of NPP are banza, courtesy of Ken Adjapong
Otenboufour 8 months ago
Unfortunately you want everyone to know what happened to his demise so that history can be preserved. Where were you when he wanted to retire history in Ghana? How many Ghanaians did he killed and did not handover their remains to their families and probably having their remains as trophies now you have mouth to say nonsense (May his soul suffer in hell) Do you remember Kofi nsah Malik nsuo erra where were you please be quiet and don't try to fool anyone because your hands may be dirty
Gladys A Kukeba 8 months ago
I felt my guts upset about JJ's and NPP's 'Sir John's' deaths. I am not a politician, just an ordinary citizen and have no connection with either NDC or NPP. These two deaths just happened to jolt me and making me feel they have both been silenced for one reason or the other at separate times. THE ALL SEEING, HEARING AND KNOWING GOD is still watching. The sins of Ghana hmmmmmmm.
KofSam 8 months ago
JJ death at the Korlebu Hospital was viewed with suspicion by most Ghanaians but his immediate family members couldn’t not challenge his death to call for any investigation and so those who loved JJ left it alone . By the time of his death, he through his wife gained the trust of his opponents and they were dining together. However Ghanaians expected his children especially the daughter who is a medical doctor to question the death of her father by requesting for an autopsy and pathology report but they did not act . It is surprising that Dr Nyaho Tamaklo will be making such an allegation long after JJ’s demise . Whatever it is the truth will surely come out one day .
Akwasi KB. 8 months ago
Please stop this nonsense. You are lucky he dead in a honorable manner. He should have even been shot like he did to others.
Ohene 8 months ago
Anyone's hands in JJs death should question Agyemang Konadu and Akuffo Addo.
Kwame F. 8 months ago
I support the call for an investigation of his death.& The report to be nake public..this ll inform the young ones also to be warry of & be guided by it.thanks for your book senior citizen with merit.
Joe 8 months ago
That is why it is important to also investigate the death of Professor Mills. Mr. Nyaho, I have never heard you say this anywhere; any particular reason? Mills is as good as Rawlings isn't it?
Kofi A 1 month ago
A very badly written book. At more than 700 pages, the book is full of repetitions and saying one thing over and over again. Sometimes you read one paragraph on a page, and read the same paragraph word for word a few pages later.
Nyaho-Tamakloe makes the same complaints about Ghana that we have heard several times but never makes any concrete suggestions as to how to solve these problems. He says several times Ghana deserves good leaders but never says where those leaders will come from.
The book is very badly edited. There are even a few factual errors. It’s boring reading the same platitudes, exhortations and homilies without any proper analyses.
The man surely has a story to tell but poor editing makes the book tedious to book. This story should have been effectively told in a book a third of the size. The nearly 800 pages is just too much!
How many did Rawlings slaughter?
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
As a genuine prophet with divine gifts and ability to get revelations, I got a revelation that J. J. Rawlings did not die a natural death but was killed by conspiracies suspected to involve John Mahama and a few others in NDC ...
By divine revelations, John Mahama does not care to end others life for money and power; Atta Mills, Amissah Arthur, J. J. Rawlings and Mark Woyongo etc. If he tries to end Jane Naana, then it would be for his greedy plots to ...
The only sure way Ghana can develop to free Ghanaians from slavery is to end political appointments. Democracy is great but political appointment is a threat that destroys democracy and risk lives by being the main source of ...
It is very dangerous to try protecting fools or ignorant person and since Ghana is over 50% of fools, nothing better can be done to rescue them. This why Kwame Nkrumah died a foolish death for making effort to protect the pe ...
THE GRADUAL LIGHTENING OF JJ RAWLINGS' SKIN TONE CLEARLY HAD ALL THE HALLMARKS AND REACTION OF DEADLY SLOW-POISONING OF A RADIOACTIVE NERVE AGENTS. JJ'S SKIN TONE BEFORE HIS PASSING BORE UNCANNY RESEMBLANCE TO WHAT HAPPENED T ...
President Mahama is not a blood relative of Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe but rather its Ibrahim Mahama who is related to Nyaho. Ibrahim Mahama's mother comes from the VOLTA REGION and is related to Togbe whereas JDM's mother comes from ...
Exactly! That's why we must be very careful about the women we marry. Nana Konadu Agyamang Rawlings, that bitter and reckless woman led her husband Jerry to the slaughter and what amazes me is how an ewe man was able to loose ...
The Asante woman should rather have not married an Ewe. The Asante and Ewe culture have zero in common. All tribes should learn to stick to endogamy...marry strictly within themselves for ethnic cohesion and integrity. I am ...
Azui, Gbevu, Yakameh
Mhhh!
Alas! The dead bear no tales of their demise but rather it's the living who narate how they died. NOTHING lies hidden forever; only time would tell. Hmm, the dead ...
Akufo Addo's friend
WELL SAID Miss Mae
Ask the NDC people.
Who killed Mills?
Atta Mills death wasn't a mystery. Many Ghanaians knew that he had been ill for a long time until he passed away. The NPP chose to make it a mystery and policize it to this day. The NPP couldn't place ONE successful corruptio ...
An animal has bitten the snake. His death should be investigated? What about those who died under his watch during the revolution time.Well if you ask his family they will tell you they suspect no foul play.Now that you have ...
Kotoka
Afrifa
Busia
Atta Mills
Rawlings
Today Mahama and NDC continue to dishonouring the Osagyefo by honouring the traitor of Af ...
JJ wilfully exposed himself during his mum's funeral & burial. I watch the funeral live & winced each time he got very close (head space close) to talk to someone/random personalities on the funeral grounds, hand shaking ever ...
Ewe rat
Akufo-Addo killed Rawlings. He saw him as a threat to his looting agenda. He initially aligned with him for political popularity and wider acceptance. Therefore, he initially portrayed himself as an incorruptible leader to de ...
Rawlings died of COVID 19. There is no mystery behind the cause. He was infected during his late mother’s funeral. The family should have authorized the release of the cause of Rawlings’ death. The government’s complici ...
JJ Rawlings killed himself by following her devilish wife, Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings, to align with Nana Addo, his former bitterest enemy. He should have known and seen this. He was a fool and foolishness killed him. Nana ...
Fuckoff
I suspected this.
Over to you, Mahamah.
Zanetor is supposed to be a medical doctor and should be knowledgeable about her Dad’s illness. If her Dad’s death was suspicious she knows exactly what to do before his burial. Unless Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe is suggesting tha ...
We are told Nyaho Tamakloe was a physician. From his rocking chair, what did he think about Rawling's health in his later days, watching him move or speak? The man obviously developed some form of COPD! Some retired captains ...
Hey SAS you dey ?
Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe was a name we almost hear when growing up Buh hmmm nowadays the mere mention of that name resonates hatred,greed, ignorance and frustration. Why did you not question the details of the death of late Mills ...
NPP People, lead by the venom Akufo Addo killed Atta Mills and Rawlings. In in 100 years, they will be exposed. There is a chemical, a cancerous chemical that Vladimir Putin use to kill his political opponents. That was what ...
I have not seen, let alone read, Dr Tamakloe's memoire but I caution that strange things can happen when a medical doctor arrogates to himself ability to write in a discipline far removed from his professional area. History i ...
Doc, Rawlings' death is full of mystery. It strange that, Rawlings critized Atta Mills/ Mahama government till Mills died but Rawlings never utter a word about Akuffo Addo's tyrannic, despotic, misrule, thievery, corrupti ...
I remember well this ex-military doctor Nyaho Tama ...
We owe it to all Heads of State to have a true apolitical enquiry to settle the facts and records of the circumstances of how the died, beginning with Nkrumah to date. The select truth does not send the signal that regardless ...
Ɔyale!!! All the people who vanished between 1981 and 2001, did Rawlings commission an enquiry into their disappearance?? Rawlings is not the only to have been murdered.... alot more died before him, some more will die after ...
My only suspicion is that how come all of a sudden Nana Konadu Agyemang had formed a strong alliance with those evil people after the demise of JJ. They worked their way out and killed JJ easily through the wife and right aft ...
For sure Nana Konadu and chimpanzee Akuffo Addo have some questions to answer about President Rawlings death no question about The 5 nurses who disappeared after President Rawlings death must come back to the country and answ ...
ASEM be ba de bi.
NPP is a Criminal organisa ...
Yes Rawlings was killed by the npp party .they started plotting to kill him when ndc hand over npp during Kufuor time . Authority should call on Ranbo he use to work at the UN in new York and used to ...
So why is Nyaho not making same demands for Atta M8lls but Rawlings? Did Atta Mills not die before Rawlings? Do we know what killed them? Does the youth not deserve to know? Did he call for autopsy and commission of inquiry i ...
Blame JJ wife too.
NDC shall remain one regardless of who is the leader. NPP thought the death of Rawlings would spell doom ...
I ...
Unfortunately you want everyone to know what happened to his demise so that history can be preserved. Where were you when he wanted to retire history in Ghana? How many Ghanaians did he killed and did not handover their remai ...
I felt my guts upset about JJ's and NPP's 'Sir John's' deaths. I am not a politician, just an ordinary citizen and have no connection with either NDC or NPP. These two deaths just happened to jolt me and making me feel they ...
JJ death at the Korlebu Hospital was viewed with suspicion by most Ghanaians but his immediate family members couldn’t not challenge his death to call for any investigation and so those who loved JJ left it alone . By the ...
A very badly written book. At more than 700 pages, the book is full of repetitions and saying one thing over and over again. Sometimes you read one paragraph on a page, and read the same paragraph word for word a few pages l ...