This guy is very lucky to be walking free. After electoral registration fraud he is still talking thrush.
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
What is the evidence that galamsey has gotten worse since the NPP came to power? These NPP fools only know to lie and make wild allegations. If you have evidence, then share it with Ghanaians.
AHAIGBA GBA GBA GBA 7 months ago
@ GH Police, arrest Ahiagba and prosecute him for 2020 electoral fraud.
Francis mccarthy 7 months ago
IDIOT. Judging a government of 4MONTHS. UNPATRIOTIC NPP “FOOLS.Only ECG you left over$2.5billion and you say what. IDIOT again
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
Kwasia Ahiagbah your president who put his presidency on the line for 8years and did nothing was hailed by u, 120 days in office and call his efforts as out of control
Ghanaians will help John Mahama to succeed not to wish him to fail while criticize his government if they go wrong. Why do the NPP wish the government to FAIL? It’s Unpatriotic.
Jkmee 7 months ago
Look at this mercenary just to say something to please his pay masters
My views? 7 months ago
I am very sure this guy is not from Volta region simply because of his sense level. When you guys were giving the galamsey licenses to the guys to go and destroy the rivers and forest, did you tell them when to stop.
Arafat Husain. 7 months ago
This Togolese idiot will never keep quite can he go back to Britain with this stupidity someone told me he is trumu
Jim 7 months ago
It is true Mahama has been in office for some period to be able to stamp his authority on galamsey menace. Why is galamsey operation still being entertained? Until a state of emergency is declared to combat galamsey, this menace will continue. Soldiers and the Police sent to stop it are sucked in the system because of greed and selfishness. No matter what Mahama performs as president, if by the time he is leaving office galamsey has not been eliminated, his achievements would be wiped out by the dirt of galamsey.
Kay 7 months ago
Spewing nonsense as always.....
Nash 7 months ago
Note that more arrests have been made in four months than was done in eight years
BB 7 months ago
Ahiagba always making crazy nonfa analysis
Pee 7 months ago
He is not intelligent at all
Kay 7 months ago
As usual, always spewing nonsense. As for u dis Richard Ahiagbah something is wrong with ur brain paaaaa....
Ebo 7 months ago
This guy is a congenital IDIOT!!
This idiotic behavior of his and the other fools in that party will only see them remain in opposition for a very long time.
Slim 7 months ago
It's called reset, you moron.
One bitch down.
Next, bitch? Jean Mensa!
One bitch down.
Next, bitch? Jean Mensa!
Ujah 7 months ago
Check this for me, a Northern in npp n a voltarian in npp. They do all the brainless talking. They become the monkeys, doing the hard stupidity. Why ?
Concern 7 months ago
Stupid fool even in this few days people working on different sites are being arrested and you are here talking nonsense. We have had enough nonsense from you people.
Concern 7 months ago
For 7 years we were not having stable light and all that Ghanaians were told we are not in doomsor but doing repairs. " Have your own time table" was a quote from the minister
Abu 7 months ago
NPP must get their facts right. I live in a bother to Galamsey community and I can say with equivocation that the menace has reduced tremendously.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago
NPP BLEEDING, FOOLISHNESS, STUPIDITY AND LIES ARE ALLOWED
Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago
All the Ewe men in NPP establishment are very stupid
Especially Afenyo and Ahiagbah
Pee 7 months ago
Why do you want to seem relevant? Richard i beg take your……. Somewhere.
Ahmed Ali 7 months ago
Well compared to 8 year of galamsey out of control with hundreds of seized excavators, equipments, gold and cash disappearing into thin air, Mahama has done extremely well.
Ahmed Ali 7 months ago
Well, compared with 8 year of galamsey out of control and hundreds of seized excavators, equipments, gold and cash disappearing into thin air, Mahama has done extremely well.
Ahiagba movitor, etagorgloey, emophodi, aaaavu, yakame. Mephimeh wvewveo. Enulokpooooo. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Maaamawo phe mephimeh. Gbemela.
It is true Mahama has been in office for some period to be able to stamp his authority on galamsey menace. Why is galamsey operation still being entertained? Until a state of emergency is declared to combat galamsey, this men ...
One bitch down.
Next, bitch? Jean Mensa!