Stupid talk, for 8 years what did NPP achieve under 1D1F? You are criticizing a 4 month old government, when all you guys did was chanting a slogan for 8 years.
Game Changer 7 months ago
The NPP is suffering credibility lapses and struggling to keep themselves afloat hence their useless and senseless pressers etc. JM is dazzing them with real and proper governance and the reasonable citizens are loving it. Afenyo Markin, your criminal group the NPP are only good at using slogan-laden so called policies to loot mother Ghana so no tangible result is produced. Ghanaians will endorse the NDC for 2028 should JM keep up with the good work he's churning out. Your parliamentary seat is even targeted!!!
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago
Are you mad? Your own party abandoned the 1d1f project and you expect your rival to continue something you clearly abandoned?
Hannan 7 months ago
;))))))) Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top
Northern Boy 7 months ago
Please notify your father, even if he is dead.
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 7 months ago
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS AFENYO BOY???
IS AFENYO REALLY NORMAL OR ON DRUGS?.HOW CAN A NORMAL PERSON BE CRITICIZING A FOUR MONTH OLD GOVERNMENT LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE? AFENYO-MARKIN MUST ADMIT THAT THE SO-CALLED 1D1F WAS A MERE POLITICAL GEMMICK BY AKUFO-ADDO TO WIN VOTES. WHERE ARE THOSE ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORING?
WHY IS IT THAT YOU POLITICAL WITCHES AND WIZARDS WOULD NOT ALLOW THE NEW GOVERNMENT TO FOCUS ON ITS PRIORITIES?? THE GOVERNMENT WOULD NOT BE DISTRACTED BY THE EVIL SCHEMES BEING PUT IN PLACE BY THE EVIL AND STINKING NPP.
Ike 7 months ago
Under the influence of alcohol.
Billy Blanco 7 months ago
Why is this polygamist trying so hard to be 'negatively relevant' by making all these nonsensical statements. You want a government that is now finding its feet to focus on your corruption-ridden policies?
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
STUPIDITY AT IT'S PEAK.... Is there anything like one district one factory or a national cathedral in Ghana?.Why can't this Afutu CUNT shut up for once.It seems the majority in parliament are kowtowing to this idiot by giving him much space to run his stinking mouth like of Akufo Addo.
HDondon 7 months ago
Bring the national cathedral money for continuing the 1D1F initiative.npp will bleed saaaaa for 30 years
Raymond 7 months ago
See this criminal too ooooo.... Even those existing industries that were doing well, you brought them to their knees. Talk of COCOBOD, GIHOC, INTER-CITY STC and many. If I were you, I will remain silent and await my fate, considering the MESS you created at ECG. You're very foolish!
Amos 7 months ago
When the fool continues to fool!
Dan 7 months ago
Kwashiaaaaa....so that your companies can keep gaining.....mooo cow
Langalanga 7 months ago
JDM toaso in2028
Kofi 7 months ago
This boy is rushing too much , you are not checking the people rather you are annoying everyone, how can you take 4 month to solve something you couldn't do for 8 years
Tintempa 7 months ago
Even thriving companies that joined this fraudulent scheme are in trouble imagine being given a soft loan but the kick backs alone makes the commercial loans better
It's like all the criminals are going to law school
Even thriving companies that joined this fraudulent scheme are in trouble imagine being given a soft loan but the kick backs alone makes the commercial loans better
Nana ADDO 7 months ago
Fooling nkoaa. JOKE
Nana ADDO 7 months ago
Anytime you speak, people insult you.
KB 7 months ago
This guy think he is only wise person in their party useless man where were you for 8 yrs and how much money so far they used 400 million dollars aboa markin you talk like u take red
Kelly 7 months ago
Foolish man. Tell us the effect of the 1D1F on the economy. Kwasia. Your brain needs resetting.
Northern Boy 7 months ago
You are beginning to look like a clown. Did you vote to sell Saglemi affordable houses? Abandoning a government project verses selling it...
Good Citizen 7 months ago
Afenyo, Afenyo are you really right up there? Is it because the government is not shouting 1D1F, you think it is not going to industrialise? Please the NDC is not a party of slogans, they work and produce results and not just shout and make noise. In any case why should they follow your failed policies? Be smart Afenyo, you are gradually becoming irrelevant.
Blema 7 months ago
Afenyo Markin is complaining against everything because he wants to be maintained as micro minority leader in parliament. Others are on the touchline waiting
Vincent Nkornu 7 months ago
Are you respected mischievous and self centered lawyer?
Eight years ,you are not benchmark or resiportory of knowledge to Ghanaians
Where are the 1D1F.Are you sure you are not loosing respect ?
Sekyi 7 months ago
How much have your Govt left in the coffers to facilitate the continuation of those project.
how can Mahama extend electricĂty to the newly constructed sites without cables?
How much have your Govt left in the coffers to facilitate the continuation of those project.
how can Mahama extend electricĂty to the newly constructed sites without cables?
Al. J 7 months ago
This cocroach is still misbehaving. What a shit head being !!
James 7 months ago
GOVERNANCE IS NOT ABOUT SLOGANS! WHAT DID WE SEE ABOUT THE SO CALLED 1D1F? CORRUPTION AND GLARING LIES.
Lick Toto 7 months ago
NPP for now lacks elders or bereaved of wisdom in the family
OMG, I feel like vomiting - you're shameless! 7 months ago
It's as if you people think we Ghanaians don't reason!
Did 1D1F ever happen in Ghana and we suffered like that for good 8years?
Ghanaian 7 months ago
I respected this man till He abused a police officer of the law.I am done with him so are Ghanians,non of your debates will hold water to all Ghanaians
Nana Yaw 7 months ago
Planting for food and jobs yet we were so hungry in this country, to the point an agric minister had to turn the ministry into food selling center cos people could not afford foodstuffs you want people to travel from Goaso and Dormaa to come and buy foodstuffs from the ministry herrr! good at slogans but lacks any substance, opposition is yours keep it forever, Ghanaians don't need you and your quack wack
policies. Just be there!
Ras fi lyf 7 months ago
You are very ...very...very....very......very....very stupid
Kwasi 7 months ago
Idiot!! Who's agenda was it? You couldn't finish your own agenda for eight good years.
Who should finish it for you? You stole all the money.
Idiot!! Who's agenda was it? You couldn't finish your own agenda for eight good years.
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
This outcome of a failed condom never talks sense.
ARNOLD ARYEE 7 months ago
TALK IS CHEAP WHEN YOU DO NOT HAVE TO PRODUCE.
TALK IS CHEAP = 1 REGION 1 FACTORY = WHO STARTED ?
GOD HELP . THANKS.
Integrity, 7 months ago
This guy gets very big problem paaaa. No doubt
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
This hippopotamus eyed thief is still talking with his usual arrogance. Of course l don't blame him. I blame those who nurtured him into adulthood
jesus 7 months ago
TUFLEMI GYIBO, SHOW US THE FACTORIES AND WE WILL TALK! WANTING TO BE PAID TAX REBATES FOR IMAGINARY FACTORIES. SON OF A BITCH, BORN OF INGRATES!
Ochee-Do-Chee 7 months ago
THIS SCUM THINKS THE IMPORTANCE OF A POLITICIAN AND A POLICY IS DETERMINED BY HOW MUCH YOU STEAL! BOY, HOW I WISH I COULD MEET HIM IN SOME ALLEY, JUST TO BREAK FEW BONES. KICKS FOR KEEPS!
Basabasa 7 months ago
Cheap popularity and propaganda when the very government you served full of corruption abandoned it even on arrival.
I laugh die
Cheap popularity and propaganda when the very government you served full of corruption abandoned it even on arrival.
I laugh die
Abi 7 months ago
How many did you create? Are you people for real? Something u didn't do u want it to happen overnight.after 8 yrs what?
GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago
FOR EIGHT YEARS YOU COULDN'T EVEN SCORE 60% INTHERMS OF PERFORMANCE.MEANWHILE YOU WANT MAHAMA TO SCORE 100% IN JUST FOUR MONTHS.AFENYO YOU ARE BEING TOO PETTY IN WISDOM.STOP THAT
ohene afrewo 6 months ago
WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND . YOU ARE REAPING WHAT YOU PEOPLE SEWN
The NPP is suffering credibility lapses and struggling to keep themselves afloat hence their useless and senseless pressers etc. JM is dazzing them with real and proper governance and the reasonable citizens are loving it. A ...
IS AFENYO REALLY NORMAL OR ON DRUGS?.HOW CAN A NORMAL PERSON BE CRITICIZING A FOUR MONTH OLD GOVERNMENT LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE? AFENYO-MARKIN MUST ADMIT THAT THE SO-CALLED 1D1F WAS A MER ...
STUPIDITY AT IT'S PEAK.... Is there anything like one district one factory or a national cathedral in Ghana?.Why can't this Afutu CUNT shut up for once.It seems the majority in parliament are kowtowing to this idiot by giving ...
See this criminal too ooooo.... Even those existing industries that were doing well, you brought them to their knees. Talk of COCOBOD, GIHOC, INTER-CITY STC and many. If I were you, I will remain silent and await my fate, con ...
JDM toaso in2028
Fooling nkoaa. JOKE
Afenyo, Afenyo are you really right up there? Is it because the government is not shouting 1D1F, you think it is not going to industrialise? Please the NDC is not a party of slogans, they work and produce results and not jus ...
Planting for food and jobs yet we were so hungry in this country, to the point an agric minister had to turn the ministry into food selling center cos people could not afford foodstuffs you want people to travel from Goaso an ...
GOD HELP . THANKS.
I laugh die