NPP supporters’ lack of responsibility of the country’s current problems just go to show how wicked they are. For 8 years, you robbed the country of everything we have, and we are paying a painful price for that, but you are pretending as if you have no part in the problems we are facing. You are criminals and you should never be forgiven. All these annoying people criticising the new administration will be faced with severe, harsh response from the supporters of the Mahama government.
Biligousm 7 months ago
please Dr. where were you when Ken Ofori Atta was busy raping Ghana Financially,Due to that debts owed to Power Producers could not be paid and debts now under restructuring so you see. Mr Man reason before you talk, good day you foool
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Was this fake Dr. in Ghana before and during Akufo Addo's 96 (8 years × 12 months) with Mahama's 4 months? Else he wouldn't compare
Shamu 7 months ago
Excuse me brother, are you not sure this fake Phd holder is a product of NPP stolen money from Ghana by his criminal bosses? Because the way he talks, tells me that he might end up buying the Phd degree. And beside got his scholarship from wrong hands?
YAW 7 months ago
In our youth PhD. holders were revered for their intelligence insights!!! When they spoke, the world listened! You kind of PhD is USELESS!!! you speak very little sence!!! OFUI paaaaa!!!!
Lucky Boy 7 months ago
Look at this Npp fool. Where were you when Npp completely destroyed the energy sector with whopping debt 68 billion and containers vnishing from the port. What resources do you expect the energy minister to sustained the lights on?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Svvsvsv
Hannan 7 months ago
. Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top
Major 7 months ago
Professor of Bantama University. Typical asanteman nonsense.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
And look at this one too. He thinks ruling a nation is only about getting apor to pass your course work at level 700, contracting specialists to write your thesis and statistical analysis for you, and opening your smelly maaf to criticize by heart. Just look at his name, a forest name. No wonder. Stupid monkey.
Tt 7 months ago
Doing all these projects in 230days? Dr. Be realistic! What did 8yrs give us in the energy sector? Let's all put Ghana first. It looks like the intellectuals are failing the country rather.
POWERFUL 7 months ago
Another idiot in the making. His thesis needs to be vetted. Plagiarized I suspect.
Francis mccarthy 7 months ago
SON OF “A BITCH”. Unpatriotic fool
Apostles of Jandam 7 months ago
Another Apostle of Jandam
My views? 7 months ago
The way nowadays you can buy anything including degrees from TS some of us are careful the level of respect or premium value we put on degrees.
Arafat Husain. 7 months ago
Look at this monkey why don't you advice akufo addo to remove napo kwasia gorilla with long face
Mann 7 months ago
For the 8yrs where were you hrrr this country paaa go sack him ur sef
IDIOT 7 months ago
How did this idiot get to lecture with this shallow thinking?!
How is the minister supposed to "modernize the energy grid/sector" in 120 days? Your NPP party wasted 8 yrs & squandered the energy sector initiatives of Mahama 1 govt
Kojois 7 months ago
Bread and butter
King David 7 months ago
HAS ELECTRICITY SUPPLY IN GHANA, BETTER OR WORSE SINCE THE PAST 120 DAYS ?
OR WAS IT BETTER IN NANA ADDO'S ERA? COME ON GUYS.
Sul 7 months ago
IM NDC MEMBER AND FULLY SUPPORT THIS. ENERGY SECTOR STUPIDITY MUST END
Asabee 7 months ago
True the Energy sector has not improved.
Even after emergency and planned maintenance, power outage is routine. So I ask what was the essence of the planned maintenance.
It is just load shedding as usual.
The issue is c ... read full comment
Even after emergency and planned maintenance, power outage is routine. So I ask what was the essence of the planned maintenance.
The issue is cash for generation.
Energy ministry or Gridco should publish daily generation for transparency.
This seriously affect 24 hour production and business.
Whys 7 months ago
I haven’t read any piece on this site that contains words of much hatred and hypocrisy like words from this so-called professor.
Does he really know what is/are happening in the energy sector?
NPP did a very terrible jo ... read full comment
I haven’t read any piece on this site that contains words of much hatred and hypocrisy like words from this so-called professor.
NPP did a very terrible job.
Almost all sectors and agencies are in serious debts
Concern 7 months ago
Nonsense did you tell Napo this same thing after so many years of power failure. Enough of this useless talk.
Kobina Boafo 7 months ago
All these peasants parading as intelligent people. Nyame- Baafi my foot. A pretender!!!
Mike O 7 months ago
Go-wey-you! Your organization is a sham! Your so-called work on Mahama and his 120 days is so hollow and poor. Leave Jinapor alone and find a better use of your time. Naniama!
Ernest 7 months ago
What kind of hypocrisy is this, what was the condition of power supply just last year, have we suddenly forgotten.
Or some people are more human than others in this country. We have been in this country for the past 8yrs bu ... read full comment
What kind of hypocrisy is this, what was the condition of power supply just last year, have we suddenly forgotten.
Or some people are more human than others in this country. We have been in this country for the past 8yrs but i don't remember hearing or reading anything frm you condemning the ills of the past administration. For me, i will only take those who criticized the past administration seriously when they are doing same now. If you saw no wrong in the past, just make sure you don't see it now.
Dr Baafi you're an idiot 7 months ago
This are the learned lunatics in our society that are not helping the development of our dear nation.Do know how many sabotages in that energy sector?Have you heard of the STOLEN EGG CONTAINERS and what have you said about it ? You are very foolishman to say that.Go and sack him . Idiot.
Yohannes 7 months ago
Tema station PhD,
Kwame 7 months ago
U are a stupid DR for 8 good years now your chimpanzee couldn't solve this mess
Justice 7 months ago
These stupid people call themselves Doctors!!!
No wonder Ghana has been in a mess all these years!
The ndc government should verify and authenticate some of these certificates! Most of them are fake, esp those who “ schooled “ outside Ghana!
In the US certificates can easily be bought/ acquired online!!
Nii 7 months ago
Are you serious or being political. So all these problems created by the past about mounting debt in the energy sector you this government go same tangent. Please let's face favts and not be r partisan. Doc you are an intellectual
Piaaaaw
NPP supporters’ lack of responsibility of the country’s current problems just go to show how wicked they are. For 8 years, you robbed the country of everything we have, and we are paying a painful price for that, but you ...
please Dr. where were you when Ken Ofori Atta was busy raping Ghana Financially,Due to that debts owed to Power Producers could not be paid and debts now under restructuring so you see. Mr Man reason before you talk, good da ...
Excuse me brother, are you not sure this fake Phd holder is a product of NPP stolen money from Ghana by his criminal bosses? Because the way he talks, tells me that he might end up buying the Phd degree. And beside got his sc ...
Look at this Npp fool. Where were you when Npp completely destroyed the energy sector with whopping debt 68 billion and containers vnishing from the port. What resources do you expect the energy minister to sustained the ligh ...
And look at this one too. He thinks ruling a nation is only about getting apor to pass your course work at level 700, contracting specialists to write your thesis and statistical analysis for you, and opening your smelly maaf ...
How is the minister supposed to "modernize the energy grid/sector" in 120 days? Your NPP party wasted 8 yrs & squandered the energy sector initiatives of Mahama ...
Bread and butter
The issue is c ...
NPP did a very terrible jo ...
Or some people are more human than others in this country. We have been in this country for the past 8yrs bu ...
This are the learned lunatics in our society that are not helping the development of our dear nation.Do know how many sabotages in that energy sector?Have you heard of the STOLEN EGG CONTAINERS and what have you said about it ...
Tema station PhD,
The ndc government should verify and authenticate some of these certificates! Most of them are fake, esp those who “ schoo ...
Are you serious or being political. So all these problems created by the past about mounting debt in the energy sector you this government go same tangent. Please let's face favts and not be r partisan. Doc you are an intelle ...