Adu Boahene Saga: Sammy Gyamfi reacts to alleged payments, equipment supply to NDC

Read Comments Comments (105)

• AGBESI KWASI 7 months ago

It is just impossible. Kwabena Adu Boahene is so desperate that he is now clutching on to straws for his survival.

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

Your AG, Ayine a born fool. He has no commonsense, and his actions is a true testament that commonsense has nothing to do with being well educated.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

Adu-Boahen used opposition universally because NPP purposefully sponsored all the uselessly useless smaller parties to counter NDC in several fronts.

Akpaloo, Ekua Donkor and others must confess

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

When politicians are stealing they don't issue receipts. Gyamfi shouldn't play dump with us!

• Vornyovie Victory 7 months ago

It's getting murky and shameful for the politicians. They've not managed the evil they do together well and now preparing to be shamed. I knew a long time ago that prior to approval of budgets, departments and agencies paid b ...

• Ei NPP 7 months ago

How can that be possible for NPP to even buy items for.ndc? Use you brains. He is.caught pants down and trying every tricks in the books. In the first place that is not the reason why the.money was allocated. He could have ev ...

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Animal ofuibiba the man said it and U are here talking like this stupid arrogant Sam hmmmmm, lol Adu was appointed by mills and promoted by JDM and nana hmmm go and ask Opuni who is Adu Boahene

• Never Again to Torkornoo! It is Finished! 7 months ago

@ Pelicles. The entire being of NanaAddo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, is a complete embodiment of that 4-legged creature sacked from heaven to earth. With 4-alphabets called EVIL. Policies is a son. Strike the head of Evil when seen.

• Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 7 months ago

@ Sammy gyamfi the talkative, IMPOSSIBLE is not the answer Ghanaians need,just answer YES or NO, if the said money was given to your party and it members, you will soon know the real thieves and nation wreckers. Mponkye

• .... 7 months ago

As for u this npp foolsoldier. Keep on misbehaving. Ofui!!

• Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 7 months ago

Aboa funu, aboa prako, you are not bold enough to identify yourself, yet you are threatening a so called footsoldier. Wonin wa te, kwasia

• elton 7 months ago

@ Pelicles! You who claim to have commonsense; has it landed you any meaningful portfolio as the AG's? Always in unreasonable hurry to punch obscure holes in seasoned legal reasonings without offering any alternative.

• AFENYO-MARKIN - THE EFFUTU RAT !!! 7 months ago

VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU...!!!!! THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI, IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO. IF YOU LIKE, ASK MARY.

• Paapa 7 months ago

We live to see. You intelligent is so low to understand what is going on. Wait and see when he is put in the box to answer his claim. He has got a lawyer who is worsen his case. Wait and see. As for you, you are just like the ...

• My point 7 months ago

This guy will soon mention Nana Addo's name and the yet to be named pope as beneficiaries.
    He is now drinking salt water in the middle of the sea.

• elton 7 months ago

@ My Point! There isn't any two ways about the man hauling Nana Addo into that criminal web.A drowning man holds onto any straw without considering its firmness or otherwise of it.

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

THAT IS NOT THE ANSWER....THE QUESTION IS YES OR NO...SIMPLE....NO LECTURING MR BABY WITH SHARP TEETH SAMMY GYAMFI....TWEAA.

• Stone 7 months ago

NPP Security to sponsor ndc to overthrow its own government. Adu Boahen go and tell this to the marines.This is just an after thought. It will no fly.

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Who told U Adu isz npp man fools he gets his first appointment at millss time JDM promoted his first if U like go and ask Opuni who is Adu in Ndc fools

• OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 7 months ago

He was appointed in 2008 by Koffour. Stop fooling

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES-SAY IT AS IT IS-FIRING SQUAD
    1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSIN WHO WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANCE MINISTER.
    2. KEN ...

• IMPOSSIBLE OR NOT TRUE? 7 months ago

State if something is true or not true and your best answer is impossible? Corrupt politicians all of them!

• Aban Denden 7 months ago

Hmmm, @IMPOSSIBLE... You see, your entire brain has been infected by those insects that invaded your NPP's Moshosho rice, which was used in feeding our school children! When your grammar is as low as the one Akuffo Addo was ...

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

This npp thief Boahene is a stupid blackmailer. He should submit his letters to the court for scrutiny. These Akans are really worrying Ghanaians

• DDT 7 months ago

NDC should call a press conference or release a statement to deny it. They should not allow this story hanging. Any attempt to stop the prosecution will spell doom for the government.

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

If you are a normal human with brain, think deep and stop the partisan posture. NDC fools and emotional outburst. When something comes to public domain, instead for them to think, they rush into judgement then later scratch t ...

• Never Again to Torkornoo! It is Finished! 7 months ago

@Pelicles. You are a son of that creature named EVIL. Your head will be struck like serpent, whenever seen. If you don't know, the brown agile Snake Hunter Eagle is up the skies. You are easy to spot. You can't hide

• Sammy 7 months ago

Nana Addo did not want Bawumia to win the elections. This story of resources to the Ndc must be true. I am ferryman thus man can prove it, so Ndc dare not deny.
    Interesting times ahead. All shall be revealed.

• Joko 7 months ago

NPP supporters and foolishness.

• KB 7 months ago

They should just answer the question pose to them. It is just simple

• Donatus 7 months ago

There were eleven opposition parties, why was the NDC singled out for such big assistance?

• Donatus 7 months ago

The absurdity does not require an answer.

• NPP Supporter 7 months ago

This Adu guy must go to jail. Why didn't you resource the other political parties but chose only NDC?. This crooked stories must not be told. A nice candidate for Ejura Pentecost Prison. Very comfortable eh...

• Mike 7 months ago

If the allegations are true it will show how interconnected the two major parties are. The TRUTH will out.

• Jay Swiss 7 months ago

NDC until now is not answering the question here, DID YOU TAKE ANY MONEY FROM THE NSA during the 2024 elections? Sammy didn’t convincingly respond to the allegation made by this THIEF, instead of answering, he threw questi ...

• Joko 7 months ago

How can it true ???? The story sounds really stupid , in fact Sammy should not have responded because silence is the best answer to a fool.

• A.M. 7 months ago

Adu-Boahen added two more charges to his crime. Lying and deception. Ha!ha!ha!ha! If he knows what is coming his way, he will be quiet.

• Adu Buahen Is lying 7 months ago

Thus is how NPP operate. Attah Akyea is his lawyer and advice him to say that. Simple because they don't want to go down alone.Did you remember the ECG STOLEN CONTAINERS? They first said NDC stole ECG CONTAINERS from the port ...

• Zakarakis 7 months ago

White color crime. The outgone government used the NSB to SIPHON the tax payers money.

• Cross roads 7 months ago

It is very nauseating how Ghanaians are entertaining the likes of Afenyo Markin, Atta Akyea and Adom Otchere who think they know the law better than everybody. Too much arrogance trying to turn the law upside down to save the ...

• SenoirO 7 months ago

Ablakwa is greeting us

• GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago

SO ADU BOAHENE UNDER THE NPP ERA WAS ABLE TO RESOURCE THE NDC IN ACQUIRING EQUIPMENTS TO HELP NDC TO WIN THE LAST ELECTION?

• ASEMPA 7 months ago

Ask and ask again, that stupid unintelligent thief has been advised by his NPP lawyers led by coconut head Atta Akyea to write this rubbish. How on earth will an NPP appointee spend so much of tax payers money to sponsor an ...

• Yaw mensah 7 months ago

Look at this idiotic response. When the details is out, your true nature will revealed

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

PERICLES, SO ARE STILL ON GHANAWEB AFTER YOUR TRIBAL PARTY GOT ONLY 38% OF TOTAL VOTES. IF I WERE YOU, I WILL DRINK DDT AND DIE REGARDING HOW YOU WERE TOO SURE OF BREAKING THE 8. THE ONLY TASK BEFITTING YOU IS TO GO AND WASH ...

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

I am not emotionally controlled fool like you. Your useless AG should have known better because the guy was heading the NSA meaning he has a lot of damning information on both sides of the aisle.

The guy in question worked ...

• Konkonsa 7 months ago

It beggars belief how stupid this Ayine and cohort can be to be playing to the gallery over a character in such a sensitive position. And the uneducated, inexposed rank and file believe in these theatrics.

• Nobloso 7 months ago

Does equipments bought for the NDC won the last election. Some people should understand that Ghanaians were frustrated with the government of NPP because of a number of reasons; cost of living, unemployment and others that ...

• NDC are thieves 7 months ago

Of course the useless NDC which is a party of sophisticated thieves will vehemently deny this. SHAME ON YOU NDC

• ASEMPA 7 months ago

And the same so-called sophisticated NDC thieves as claimed by you brought this story out and arrested him, not everyone hasn't got a thinking cap.

• Opi London 7 months ago

Us he saying that he help opposition party to win the election?

• Azure Abanga 7 months ago

There's no smoke without fire. All re criminals

• Kwam 7 months ago

I hope my brother Sammy will take his time , make enquiring from his party hierarchy before coming out to deny this. I remember during the Ex President Rawlings time, the government used to support political parties with vehi ...

• HDondon 7 months ago

Adu Boahene is a thief.All thieves are lying trying to draw attention from his robbery to NDC.

• KofSam 7 months ago

Looking at the magnitude of theft by Adu Boahene, Ghanaians do not care what monetary assistance he might have given the NDC . He clandestinely give out the money so that he would use that as a defense whenever he is caught b ...

• Chief 7 months ago

I'm asking a question. You resource your opponent to push you out of government! And you didn't resource your own!!! How is that even possible. Get the next item

• Jomay 7 months ago

So the NPP gave their opponent (NDC) resources to stop them from breaking the 8, only NPP fools will believe this.

• Proszy 7 months ago

It impossible how can you power your opponent to overcome you and take your power you are enjoying

• Examine Adu 7 months ago

Adu Boahene don't appear normal , he looks sick and mentally stressed. I don't think he is sane. He has mental problem even the way he was embezzling cars and houses and hoarding is not of mental soundness. He should be refe ...

• Joko 7 months ago

I agree with you , he looks abnormal and the level of greed he displayed is really strange.

• Yaw 7 months ago

Yes or no answer and this guy is writing thesis. Hahaha

• Citizen8 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi reaction isn't strange. Hardened thieves never own up even if caught red-handed.

• Joko 7 months ago

NPP supporters and their peanut brain.

• Citizen8 7 months ago

NDC supporters and their brainless skulls.

• KUMI 7 months ago

ANYBODY WHO BELIEVES THIS STORY IS NOT OKAY

• Adanko 7 months ago

Let us remember that Adu Buahene was at Signals way before Nana Addo won election .The guy played a double agent game. NDC shouldn’t have arrested him . The next thing he will say will be about the death of Atta Mills . He ...

• IT IS CLEAR THIS ADU-BOAHENE IS NDC. AKUFO ADDO SHOULD NOT HAVE PROMOTED HIM FROM HIS DEPUTY POSITION TO DIRECTOR 7 months ago

NPP made a big mistake to promote this man to Director. It is obvious he used his position to promote NDC interests in the 2024 elections. He should spill all the beans now if he values his life.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ccccvg

• Amata 7 months ago

How it's possible

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!! Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago

I am surprised Atta Akyia is behind all these spurious allegations to muddy the waters! For the sake of this submission let assume without admitting that Kwabena Adu Boahene donated some of the money to individuals, political ...

• Legal intelligence! How only one column disclosed n others not? 7 months ago

This country will be governable paah!
    So many things come to mind on legal battles. Just one false statement can drag a case. Is it tactics to delay progress to prosecute ?

Could it be that there is a law backing the ac ...

• Kofi Sam 7 months ago

So the bottom line is that the man has stolen public money.

• Of 7 months ago

The matter is in court and you lawyers who are to know better are doing this

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers.
    NPP never again Allah.

• Osonoba 7 months ago

Master it's a norm, Rawlings did it to Kuffour, Kuffour to Atta Mills, Mahama to Akuffo Addo and Akuffo Addo to Mahama in 2024. These informations are classified, it doesn't go out to public domain but to make citizens revolt ...

• ASEM MPE NIPA 7 months ago

What about to money to Mahama AID?
    There is a little truth in his statement ooo. Africa politicians are the most deceitful characters around.

• ASEM MPE NIPA 7 months ago

What about the money to Mahama AID?
    There is a little truth in his statement ooo. Africa politicians are the most deceitful characters around.

ALL Big amount of monies have roots and destination, if we really want to unc ...

• FTT 7 months ago

If this revelation of Adu Boahen is true then some people of this government must go to jail

• Muha 7 months ago

That's all

• Ghanaba kwaku 7 months ago

Is sammy still the communication director?

• He Is Bored Managing a Desk!!! 7 months ago

Because he is bored in an empty office with him and only one desk!

• Nana Yaw 7 months ago

NDC I am sad today as a Ghanaian,why are we the youth sit down to watch MAHAMA to awards his wife 20 million dollars contract, to import sanitary pads as cheapest sanitary pads from China to Ghanaians school girls. where by ...

• YGET!!! 7 months ago

You Go Explain Aaaa Taya (YGET).

• wiiderescalation 7 months ago

Aduboahene, fire your lawyer. He is not doing you any good at all, ah. Your lawyer looks like a foolish fool, and so far, all his strategies indicate so.

• Slim 7 months ago

I think Adu Boahene is going crazy. His family should just give him poison to finish him off.

• Kofi Bediako 7 months ago

ADU BOAHENE WAS DEPUTY DIRECTOR UNDER NDC BEFORE NPP MADE HIM DIRECTOR
    It was the NDC that posted Adu Boahene to the security directorate so he owed allegiance to the NDC. He has stated the specific vehicles and the exact am ...

• ohh Ama Ghana 7 months ago

We are being led by criminals. This case would not end anywhere.
    Typical example is the Woyome case

• Joy 7 months ago

Adu baohene is a big thief. That is how thieves talks

• HDondon 7 months ago

Looters never tell the truth it is lying he should cough the tax payers money

• Kojois 7 months ago

See corrupt politicians

• MOG 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi, you go dey explain taya.

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Kwasiman stop Fooling U think we are dealing with TV lawyer hmm

• Eric 7 months ago

All what this Adu Boahen said are true this baby boy should shut up

• Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago

I want to tell Sammy Gyamfi that if he isnot sure of what he is saying he shouldn't come out to say anything he is not sure of..Go and verify from the man who came out with those issues but not to disreput facts that has come ...

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Adu Boahene is getting mad

• Mansah 7 months ago

He who avers must prove.....let him provide supporting documents so we know the colours of roof top noise makers!!!
    Ghanaians have had enough of these two Political parties.
    People are in the Villages suffering medical bill ...

• Kotibrim 7 months ago

Adu Boahen is a immature and unintelligent fraudster and thief. Imagine this imbecile in charge of national security!!! Oh Ghana!!!

• Guy jesus 7 months ago

Knowing what you have done in office then you sponsor your opposition to win an election masa come again

• Kojo D 7 months ago

No, this is not a mere allegation to settle scores, because it is easily verifiable with documentation and facts. And I don't think Adu Boahen would make such an allegation unless he had something to back it up.

• Suraj 7 months ago

Sammy you Go explain taya ! You see your shallow minded gimmicks attitude? If you want a national security classified documents to be released then get ready. Nonsense

• Kofi 7 months ago

Adu Boahene is a real criminal

• gh.citizen 7 months ago

If the money were electronically transferred to the account of the said opposition party, he should make available the account number in which it was transferred. Simple and short.

• gh.citizen 7 months ago

The burden of proof is that of ADU BOAHENE as the lawyers would say.
    The law is the law.

• John 7 months ago

The is simple but the answer is too long. This means Sammy is a liar. We need Yes or No. Again what about the cars given to government elect?