I didn't understand very well when the current AG said "they have started singing". Now I know
Yaw 7 months ago
Can someone explain how adu boahen bought his many MANSIONS (30 or so) with his salary in less than 2years. This guy, under his coach atta akyea, wants to drag the whole world with him into the mud. It won’t wash !!!
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
Why are paid elected officials taking money before they vote on an issue.
Pan-African 7 months ago
Bring the evidence, you fool. You deserve a death penalty by "Firing Squard"
Truth 7 months ago
It is up to Adu-Boahene to prove the source of his funds for the alleged 55 buildings, some alleged to be costing $1 million, after working as civil servant for barely 3 years. It is up to him to prove the source of his funds taking into consideration his task records to allegedly purchase houses in the UK. This is a standard principle worldwide.
Mungo Park 7 months ago
Atta-Akyea has shockingly & shabbily led this Adu Boahene guy to the slaughterhouse! His documented epistle about how he went about dishing out the stolen monies to every Tom, Dick and Harry, is a clear admission that he has WILFULLY MISAPPROPRIATED state funds..!!!!! Even if he had gifted out all the monies to the RENAL PATIENTS at Korle-Bu to enable them undergo their dialysis treatment, that would not be sufficient explanation to absolve him. As it is now, Nsawam Prisons is only waiting to receive him. IT IS FINISHED...!!!!!!
Oga Wisdom 7 months ago
I concur. Thanks
Kudjoe 7 months ago
You saved me time. Thank you
Pelicles. 7 months ago
If you are lazy goon, that doesn't mean everybody should be. The man on the table worked with Kufuor, Mills, Mahama, Nana Addo to date. He doesn't vote according to some sources so, why do you think he is thief? He is apolitical and has been working with government since Kufuor till Ayine, the "Gyimii AG" thinks he is a thief.
Okyehene 7 months ago
And this fool was one of those in charge of national security?
Are the numerous estates he and his wife acquired part of the 'special operations'?
This thief is being pushed by that pocket lawyer to rope-in many people, bu ... read full comment
Are the numerous estates he and his wife acquired part of the 'special operations'?
This thief is being pushed by that pocket lawyer to rope-in many people, but forgets he will have to prove his allegations in court.
We patiently waiting for him to go to court and tell us all, how transferring money from an institution account into his personal account forms part of 'special operations'.
Otumfoo 7 months ago
Could the opposition political party be Konadu's party?
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
This man is a Criminal. He should be jailed nicely.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
Akua pokuaa 7 months ago
What are you waiting for go and jail him
Okyere J. 7 months ago
He WILL DEFINITELY be jailed for misappropriation of fund. Money allowed for security operations was doled out to tom dick and harry as if it a loaf of bread being shared along Koko. Stupidity is the Hallmark of this foolish looking animal.
Blue Pen 7 months ago
Useless NPP owned borlaweb, these are the claims of Adu Boahen. These claims are yet to be verified. In any case, what is the full list of "various persons"? Is it in Ghana that peoples names appear in official documents as having been given various amounts of cash, yet those people come out to deny ever receiving those monies? People are 'eating into other people's abɔdwe' paaa. So, let's wait for the truth.
Don 7 months ago
Whether it was distributed or not, your actions are criminal. If this government doesn't persecute all of you, I will take you ICC . Hague.
Mr. Ibu 7 months ago
Was the money meant for that? The money was meant to purchase an IT software from an Israeli company and then diverted the money into your private company.
Donatus 7 months ago
Alleged amount 49m, expenses accounted for 49.49. Expenditure more than alleged amount by 0.49.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
NDC supporters, tell your AG that he is very foolish. He should stop the public posture and reason because he is behaving like a veranda boy.
As AG, he should read wide before facing the camera.
NDC supporters, tell your AG that he is very foolish. He should stop the public posture and reason because he is behaving like a veranda boy.
the Villager 7 months ago
Pelicles, you didn't tell your Godfred Dame this, if you did he wouldn't have fallen on the sword of Jakpa.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Do you understand the meaning of "National Security"? If Ayine is a real AG who is well read, he wouldn't have used partisan politics to go after him.
Adu Boahene worked with Kufuor, Mills, Mahama, Nana Addo till now so, w ... read full comment
Do you understand the meaning of "National Security"? If Ayine is a real AG who is well read, he wouldn't have used partisan politics to go after him.
Adu Boahene worked with Kufuor, Mills, Mahama, Nana Addo till now so, why do you think he is a thief? Some of you are too daft to engage in a debate.
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
Is this guy serious about what he said? He should show Ghanaians how he misappropriated their money , show receipts of the payments made and why he did so. All transfers made should be accounted for. Ghanaians are now advanced in politics. They are concerned. His statements are so rubbish that they can’t be explained to nobody, not even my great great grandfather.NDC will see bigger and illegal demonstrations in the country if nobody is prosecuted. Ghanaians treat allegations serious and Ghanaians hope that these allegations made by government are not baseless. Ghanaians hope these are not just accusations against political opponents.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Ghana Web are you part of the beneficiaries?, Are you a criminal partner of this thief. Your everything points to that and you should be very careful
FTT 7 months ago
I am totally confused,This revelation is shocking and unbelievable
Kay 7 months ago
And he printed this whilst in police custody, WOW, these NPP guys are a joke.
Zionism is racism 7 months ago
Meanwhile Natanyahu, the illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, is committing genocide, war crimes and crimes against humanity, with the complicity of those same countries that enslaved, colonisedand massacred peoples worldwide.
Ruben 7 months ago
Shut up. We are not discussing THAT here. Next time think before raising a stick at a sleeping lion
John Mahama 7 months ago
Wait a minute... did Ghana go down the ditch just because of Adu Boahene's Ghc49m and the sky trains USD 2m? The NDC made as believe the Akuffo Addo government did nothing but steal our hard earned taxpayers monies- covid funds still on my mind. What are they(NDC) doing now that they have power? Someone tell them to get serious and retrieve our monies
Lab 7 months ago
This are all concocted lies....
Solo 7 months ago
Please whatever you have to say, show it to the court
DIVERTED STATE MONEY 7 months ago
But this is less than Ghc22million. Where is the rest Ghc28,000,000??
MANU 7 months ago
Was this the purpose fir which the 49 million released ?He was THE agency was to pay directly to the Iraeli company and not to a private company account. Wise npp,we are watching.
Atu zongo 7 months ago
INCOMPETENTLY USELESS ADVENTURE WHEN PERSONNEL OF THE INSTITUTION WERE NOT CATERED FOR; casual staff & contract staff were left out without any gratuity after loyalty to the state for 8 years.
Man Dapaah & Edward Asomani sho ... read full comment
INCOMPETENTLY USELESS ADVENTURE WHEN PERSONNEL OF THE INSTITUTION WERE NOT CATERED FOR; casual staff & contract staff were left out without any gratuity after loyalty to the state for 8 years.
Man Dapaah & Edward Asomani should be arrested for authorising such misused of the tax payer money
Bishop 7 months ago
Lock him up and throw the keys away.
Bishop 7 months ago
Pandora 7 months ago
He just printed this rubbish out and claimed it is a proof?
Those he claimed sharing the booting with, did they give him knowledge receipts?
What a fool?
Those he claimed sharing the booting with, did they give him knowledge receipts?
What a fool?
Pandora 7 months ago
Those he claimed sharing the booting with, did they give him acknowledgment receipts?
What a fool?
Those he claimed sharing the booting with, did they give him acknowledgment receipts?
What a fool?
SenoirO 7 months ago
But you probably praised Ablakwa when he was fooling around with false information.
Atta 7 months ago
It may implicate people on both sides. This case will be wahala in court
Santorini 7 months ago
Unless you are a fool before it would become a wahala. Which court on this planet will set a thief free because he says he has gifted part of his stolen monies to a serviceable ashawo? You are mad!
YAW 7 months ago
Snr, but the A-G did not charge him what food or shirt he used the money for so he is making his case worse,he has to plea first before the A-G will decide if to implicate anybody,not less than 25 years in jail for him.
NANABA 1 7 months ago
Please I will be happy if mahama and ndc fools come out and tell Ghanaian that what he said is not true.
Busiah 7 months ago
NDC have you forgotten soon Apuni's case.
Esi 7 months ago
THAT IS WHY IT IS CALEED MISAPPROPRIATION OOH.
You put the money in a wrong place for a wrong use.
VERDICT:
GUILTY AS CHARGED - FOR CAUSING FININCIAL LOST TO THE STATED
SENTENCE ....... YEARS IMPRISONMENT WITH ,,, ... read full comment
VERDICT:
SENTENCE ....... YEARS IMPRISONMENT WITH ,,,,,
Kwam 7 months ago
Hmmm it sorry to say this, but it appears in this part of the would l belong the more you educate yourself,the more you become a thief. If not how on earth can we get this unintelligent fool putting this up as a defense for stealing? Then you get a whole counsel coming on social media to support such loot?????
Amata 7 months ago
Hmmm. You people are talking us for granted. Do Ghanaians look like we are fools?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hshshhh
Criminal ..all must pay the price JAIL 7 months ago
All of them involved should be charged and convicted of conspiracy,fraud,receiving stolen money and the misuse of public office to make . ..no 1 is above the law .. its the state money not yours .. its our country not ur own plot of land.. HE IS SNITCHING...
Kente Man 7 months ago
If this man could give opposition party 8.3m for election, then I wonder how much he gave his own party.
Hannan 7 months ago
!! Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top
Jerry 7 months ago
Is he the minister of national security?
Atta 7 months ago
Good question. He was in charge of National Signals Bureau dealing with cybersecurity and related issues. Why did he spend millions on National Security and operations etc? It will come out.
Laughter 7 months ago
Ghanaweb, WELL DONE!! Do same for the sources of 2 vehicles gifted to mahama.
Test2 7 months ago
EIIII AKUFO ADDO AN 81YRS OLDMAN APPOINTED THIS SMALL BOY CROOK TO COME AND DO THIS TO OUR ECONOMY
OUR GRAVE YARD HOSPITALS WITH NO LIFE SAVING EQUIPMENTS LA GENERAL HOSPITAL UNCOMPLETED AND THIS BOY BOAHEHE DISHING IUT THE ... read full comment
EIIII AKUFO ADDO AN 81YRS OLDMAN APPOINTED THIS SMALL BOY CROOK TO COME AND DO THIS TO OUR ECONOMY
OUR GRAVE YARD HOSPITALS WITH NO LIFE SAVING EQUIPMENTS LA GENERAL HOSPITAL UNCOMPLETED AND THIS BOY BOAHEHE DISHING IUT THE IMF LOAN TO PARTY FAITHFULS
THIS BOY BOAHENE HAS TO BE JAILED FOR LIFE
Alokoto 7 months ago
He is lucky Ghana is not an Arab country otherwise he and his wife and all those involved would have been hanged by now. Only fools and illiterates will follow that thievery party called NPP.
Nii Addo 7 months ago
Question: Did he disburse this under authorisation?
Auditors can pull the information from the records of the institution. There is no need to put out unauthorised records. They won't help for now.
AyyBeeCee 7 months ago
The nation must take a second look at the NSB laws.
Obviously the previous government enacted those law in order to create an avenue for corruption that can never be prosecuted. Only that in trying to be wiser than all Ghanaians, their foolishness is exposed.
If it is true that the parliamentarians received such money, then they the MPs may be the most corrupt and dishonest people in the country.
God help Ghana and Mahama.
Solo 7 months ago
Can Akufu-Addo give anything to the opposition ndc party?
Criminals.
We shall see how this case will end.
Tell the court , you stole to give to the NDC
Criminals.
ABREWA 7 months ago
Mahama is in big trouble.
No wonder he has quickly donated 2 cars
to the state.
He should be impeached if found guilty.
to the state.
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon repent now.
Region 7 months ago
You this man and your foolishness. Your prison sentence will be not less than 20 years. Keep digging yourself deeper. You think the NDC guys are joking? they mean business. Reset.
Joseph 7 months ago
So he has agreed he is guilty.
He is only telling us how he may have spent the stolen money.
He is looking for Sympathizers.
We were not there, he will vomit all the moneys he stole.
HDondon 7 months ago
Adu Boahene should bring evidence
Kwam 7 months ago
On whose instructions or directives did he disbursed such illegal monies that was acquired for a specific cyber security network project?
He should be bold to tell Ghanaians, we are waiting for him. My question is, if the go ... read full comment
On whose instructions or directives did he disbursed such illegal monies that was acquired for a specific cyber security network project?
He should be bold to tell Ghanaians, we are waiting for him. My question is, if the good people of Ghana had not changed government will all these financial improprieties been known?? Seriously democracy is doing more harm to Ghanaians for now.
Opoku 7 months ago
Stupid man.
Stupid man.
Incompetent Bawumia 7 months ago
Adu Boahen and Atta Akyea think they can build a solid defence around so- called national security implications ??? I really pity them! Shallow minded criminals!
Ujah 7 months ago
Well you didn't resist making the payment. Question is did you know it was illegal n act of corruption to dus out public money like that?
Ghanaba 7 months ago
Stupid man. He thinks everybody is a fool. Fool some people some time not all the people all the time.He should be jailed
Fredopapa 7 months ago
U guys should be smart all this money's are boys transfer money dey sat on it ooo.......if u know u know not Ghana money.....boys money ooo...so ebi God wey punish him.
Kobina Boafo 7 months ago
Arrest Atta Akyea as an accomplice . Enough of his shenanigans.!!!
Otafre gya 7 months ago
This guy's making things worse and must stop provoking patriotic ghanaians. Npp party is nothing but very wicked and useless.
A parallel budget 7 months ago
Is he th3 director of national security? Then why buying houses and cars? Operation throne glands and the r3st are fake. This man will remain in remind for long. Is he the spending officer for national security? Then what is the use of Ken dapaah? Is his wife too working for national security? National security will buy cars for private I dividuals ? And houses like that? What war is ghana engaged I?these are all fake operations .
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
@ Akuaa Pokuaa. Your name alone is a testament of belonging to the tribe noted for criminality.
No wonder you belong to the NPP criminal organisation. That guy will surely be jailed nicely piriod.
@ Akuaa Pokuaa. Your name alone is a testament of belonging to the tribe noted for criminality.
No wonder you belong to the NPP criminal organisation. That guy will surely be jailed nicely piriod.
John K( The Money was intended to bribe key NDC officials for NPP to win 2024 elections) 7 months ago
All this while the NPP was using state funds through the NIB to bribe key political figures stake holders in the NDC and Ghana to rigged the 2020 and 2024 elections. This time either Adu-Boahene swindle the NPP Government and took the money for himself or the NDC people took the money but refused to comply to allow the NPP rigged the elections.
TT 7 months ago
This is the problem, if people are not scared to chop the money, no matter what plans or minerals that we have the country will still be under developed.
GHANANTI 7 months ago
So how much did he himself keep?
MoreaFire 7 months ago
If his lawyer saw this latter, endorsed it and going to present this at the law court then both of them are potential candidates for jail.
Little I know every manager should have basic accounting principles. From the the ac ... read full comment
If his lawyer saw this latter, endorsed it and going to present this at the law court then both of them are potential candidates for jail.
Little I know every manager should have basic accounting principles. From the the accounting point of view this guy hmmm.
Truth Stands 7 months ago
This explanation is best captured in this template fir non accounting people tp understand
Rosemary adjorlolo 7 months ago
And how much was his the most annoying thing too is when u see his lawyer defending him
Fofie 7 months ago
This is a hardened criminal. Complete. Does this "song" makes sense?
Truth Stands 7 months ago
Gullibles, Adu Boahen was employed by Mahama and maintained by Nana Addo rising through the ranks as a public officer. He will continue "to sing" to expose these ineptitude ndc appointees
Hannan 7 months ago
~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Fun4.top
Man Jerry 7 months ago
This man ( Adu-Boahene )deserve a life time jailed with hard labor
It is up to Adu-Boahene to prove the source of his funds for the alleged 55 buildings, some alleged to be costing $1 million, after working as civil servant for barely 3 years. It is up to him to prove the source of his fund ...
Atta-Akyea has shockingly & shabbily led this Adu Boahene guy to the slaughterhouse! His documented epistle about how he went about dishing out the stolen monies to every Tom, Dick and Harry, is a clear admission that he has ...
I concur. Thanks
If you are lazy goon, that doesn't mean everybody should be. The man on the table worked with Kufuor, Mills, Mahama, Nana Addo to date. He doesn't vote according to some sources so, why do you think he is thief? He is apoliti ...
This thief is being pushed by that pocket lawyer to rope-in many people, bu ...
NPP never again Allah.
He WILL DEFINITELY be jailed for misappropriation of fund. Money allowed for security operations was doled out to tom dick and harry as if it a loaf of bread being shared along Koko. Stupidity is the Hallmark of this foolish ...
Useless NPP owned borlaweb, these are the claims of Adu Boahen. These claims are yet to be verified. In any case, what is the full list of "various persons"? Is it in Ghana that peoples names appear in official documents as h ...
Adu Boahene worked with Kufuor, Mills, Mahama, Nana Addo till now so, w ...
Is this guy serious about what he said? He should show Ghanaians how he misappropriated their money , show receipts of the payments made and why he did so. All transfers made should be accounted for. Ghanaians are now advance ...
Meanwhile Natanyahu, the illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, is committing genocide, war crimes and crimes against humanity, with the complicity of those same countries that enslaved, colonisedand massacred peopl ...
Wait a minute... did Ghana go down the ditch just because of Adu Boahene's Ghc49m and the sky trains USD 2m? The NDC made as believe the Akuffo Addo government did nothing but steal our hard earned taxpayers monies- covid fun ...
Man Dapaah & Edward Asomani sho ...
What a fool?
VERDICT:
SENTENCE ....... YEARS IMPRISONMENT WITH ,,, ...
Hmmm it sorry to say this, but it appears in this part of the would l belong the more you educate yourself,the more you become a thief. If not how on earth can we get this unintelligent fool putting this up as a defense for ...
All of them involved should be charged and convicted of conspiracy,fraud,receiving stolen money and the misuse of public office to make . ..no 1 is above the law .. its the state money not yours .. its our country not ur ow ...
OUR GRAVE YARD HOSPITALS WITH NO LIFE SAVING EQUIPMENTS LA GENERAL HOSPITAL UNCOMPLETED AND THIS BOY BOAHEHE DISHING IUT THE ...
Obviously the previous government enacted those law in order to create an avenue for corruption that can never be prosecuted. Only that in trying to be wiser than all Ghana ...
Criminals.
to the state.
He should be bold to tell Ghanaians, we are waiting for him. My question is, if the go ...
Stupid man.
Is he th3 director of national security? Then why buying houses and cars? Operation throne glands and the r3st are fake. This man will remain in remind for long. Is he the spending officer for national security? Then what is ...
All this while the NPP was using state funds through the NIB to bribe key political figures stake holders in the NDC and Ghana to rigged the 2020 and 2024 elections. This time either Adu-Boahene swindle the NPP Government and ...
Little I know every manager should have basic accounting principles. From the the ac ...