GH¢5.1m of my alleged 'stolen money' was used to buy 3 vehicles for Mahama - Adu-Boahene

Read Comments Comments (176)

• Ben 7 months ago

Interesting

• Mr Bob Jnr 7 months ago

This man is a proper thieve and a big liar

• Atta Kay 7 months ago

Mahama the Guy wherever a Pickpocket is caught expect him/her to be his close friend. Aye Tijaaaaaa the case spoil.More revelation to come out. Hahahaaaaa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

MAHAMA IS THE VERY DEFINITION OF CORRUPTION!!!

• Game Changer 7 months ago

The NPP is a funny group of fools. Their modus operandi is such that, anytime the gov't engages the citizens with anything positive just like the 120 days presser by the President, they pushed in such a cock N bulls story to ...

• Benji 7 months ago

Well said

• KOFI 7 months ago

Yes, you appreciate the issues. Atta Akyea is leading this guy through a wrong path.
    Lets say he donated money or bought cars for Mahama during the electioneering period. Fine. So what?
    He obviously did not use government f ...

• Uncle Ben 7 months ago

I pity this thief for hiring Attah Akyea as his lawer. He will worsen his case with empty pride. 2012 election petition and contempt case is still fresh in my mind. Hiw he messed up that journalist.

• Navapio 7 months ago

Don't defend this fool who was even inder investigation by Mills. More of such revelations shall unfold.

• Sir Sly 7 months ago

So after that investigation, what was the outcome?
    Have you realised how foolish you are?

• moonstone 7 months ago

Abu Boahene gave the 3 cars to President Hahama as what and under what condition? Also know that President Mahama was then a civilian not in government. He is just drawing the President into this just to waste his time in co ...

• Yaw 7 months ago

Those cars Mahama is presenting as a gift are the ones Adu Boahene is talking about Mahama is a crook

• KOFI 7 months ago

Atta Akyea is leading this guy to prison. What a warped argument.

• Gogomi 7 months ago

So when this Adu Boahen guy made this statement, no journalist present thought it fit to make further enquiries? Why should we the public be presented with this half-baked story that raises more questions than answers?

• Justice One 7 months ago

Thank you Sir.

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Your father and mother are corrupt. You fool.

• Honest 7 months ago

Adu Boahene has succeeded in fooling people like you. As a sane person you should have asked yourself whether the vehicles were bought for him as the President elect or as an opposition leader. In any case, did Mahama know ab ...

• Norting Reid 7 months ago

He who demands for equity must come with clean hands. The second coming of Mahama with another car taking bribe? So when John Mahama donated cars to the state was he being smart? Or playing games with Ghanaians?

• Biligousm 7 months ago

Please what was the money meant for? Enough of the diversionary tactics of NPP Thieves. We will retrieve the loot and jail you foool

• BS 7 months ago

Bob u r a fool. Has ur uncircumcised Mahama come to deny? May car knock u and ur.kids down. Siaaakwa

• Kwasi 7 months ago

How stupid can you be? Was Mahama president in 2022 and 2024?

• KB 7 months ago

You just stupid

• ASEMPA 7 months ago

BS or whatever, sorry to say you are daft, dumb, senseless and the most rotten idiot in the entire universe. Was President Mahama in charge of Ghana between 2022-2024, you don't even know the period this thief Adu Boahen is ...

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Masa stop Fooling her hmmm this guy no's what he's doing hmm

• Big Ben 7 months ago

Well, Mr. Adu Boahen, was using STATE FUNDS to buy 3 or 4 or 5 luxury vehicles for John Mahama, president of the country, the right use of the funds? So, how many vehicles and houses did you buy with the state funds for your ...

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 7 months ago

Which car did Maha give out as a gift He k ow Adu Boahen will spew out the bombshell

• Me 7 months ago

Woy3 Aboa that is all I can say. You see your Mahama. When it is coming it is doing

• NO DELIVERANCE AND PRAYERS CAN CHANGE THIEF MAHAMA,I SAID IT THERE'S FIRE ON THE MOUNTAIN.. 7 months ago

OFFICIAL ONE IS BACK, GHANAIANS SHOULD STAY AWAKE TO MONITOR THIEF MAHAMA VERY WELL

• KB 7 months ago

He is

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

John Mahama that Gonja Fraud is not the rightful person to Reset Ghana.Such a Dirty Corrupt person cannot change the behaviour of Crooks.As for that Abusive Disrespectful Joyce Mogtari she has no future in Ghana politics

• Ujah 7 months ago

See people like you are just as Adu Boahene, sam character same brain same same same same. Not thinking through what you do n what you say. No wonder u are an npp supporter. Mumu all they way.

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

Adu Boahene can never belong to the list of my friends. We rely on our toil.We do little businesses to survive. How do you take someone like John Mahama and Adu Boahene as a friend?

• Bongo 7 months ago

So people like........are still talking? As my old man said, ashawo no get shame.

• independent mind 7 months ago

Mahama won an election landslide in ghana history that never happened in the 4th republic..whooping 56% bcos of the corrupt NPP deals..all what NPP know is to shift blame and throw dust in our eyes.. is what he is saying make ...

• EFO KOKU 7 months ago

ALI BABA AGAIN
    There’s no smoke without fire can also be interpreted as There’s no corruption without Mahama.

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 7 months ago

The guy was heading security agency of Ghana. I knew some secrets will e bad for when the case is called. I don't understand why the AG did not see this coming.
    The man was the cyber security boss. He is not stupid

• Junior Fras 7 months ago

Eeeeeiiih I don’t know whether President Mahama is cursed with taking bribe. It is the beginnings of the end .

• Great1 7 months ago

Flock comment from you ,assuming If someone steals money from the church and then donates part of it back to support the church, they are still guilty of theft. The intention to steal remains, regardless of how the stolen mon ...

• Give Us Barabas 7 months ago

Folks may say Akuffo Addo is ugly, but same folks will definitely say Mahama looks and behaves like a THIEF.

UGLINESS VS THIEVERY which is better?

• Koboko 7 months ago

Hahahaha, Akuffo addo is both ugly and a thief. JM is simply handsome and clean. We shall not be fooled a second time. Kwashia.

• Okyehene 7 months ago

The special aide to the President has no name?
    This guy is a proper blackmailer.
    Whoever believes this story must be a fool. Why would Mahama allow him to be investigated and arrested, if he, Mahama, indeed took any money o ...

• Obed 7 months ago

BAM! sensible question

• Kingsley 7 months ago

Another NPP strategic ploy to deceive Ghanaians. Mahama should be careful, if all these lies doesn’t stick NPP will resort to bombing Ghana and Ghanaians. They did same to Nkrumah, they shifted all what they did wrong from ...

• Kobby 7 months ago

The cars Mahama gave away three days ago. Asem beba dabi.

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now to escape eternal condemnation...

• Jimmy 7 months ago

THIS GUY THINKS HE IS SMART. GIFT FROM ANYONE ARE NOT CRIME.

• Nii 7 months ago

John Mahama can twist his bribery case with Airbus Int but more revelations will come out soon to prove that he is the CHIEF OF CORRUPTION.

• AIRBUS OFFICIAL ONE IS BACK, GHANAIANS SHOULD STAY AWAKE TO MONITOR THIEF MAHAMA WELL WELL 7 months ago

NO DELIVERANCE AND PRAYERS CAN CHANGE THIEF MAHAMA,WE ARE WATCHING HIM VERY CLOSELY

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Masa evidence they hmm ndc and stupidity his lawyer warned our AG lol

• Pompeii 7 months ago

Hey, foolish boy @Wwwe... I said, you have never written any single sentence that is correct. Are you a "tibonko??"

• NANABA 1 7 months ago

You see oh Ndc will do bugabuga and at end they will exposed them.

• Donatus 7 months ago

Frrom his details so far. Out of 49m. He disbursed as follows:
    1. ISC holding 9.537
    2. Counter terrorism 6.900
    3. Defence and interior cttee 0.960
    4. Subsidiary legislation cttee 0.309
    5. ISC holding again 8.300
    6. Vehi ...

• Donatus 7 months ago

Was there any need transferring the money first to your private company account before disbursing?

• Kissangani 7 months ago

As soon as you opened a parallel company account and moved GOVERNMENT money into it. An account that is controlled by YOU and YOUR WIFE, the theft started and ended there and then.

You are a thief!!!

• MMB 7 months ago

Please do your calculations well

• Bawumia=liarmia 7 months ago

And you told Mahama it was stolen money that Akuffo knew about? Tell these to the dogs.

• Jury 7 months ago

Aboa! What prove does he have to show that he bought 2 cars for mahama . He’s going to jail outright

• Nana Abrokwah SA 7 months ago

Madness

• Shefo 7 months ago

I read his confidential letter , that is not what was stated. He said a vehicle was bought for the then opposition leaders aid. No where was it stated that it was for onward submission to the former opposition leader and now ...

• Don G 7 months ago

Adu-Boahene doesn't have a good counsel.This will not save you my brother.
    In 2019, 3 directors of National Security under Mahama's were put behind bars & Adu, you're not different from them.
    Prepare to be jailed not forget ...

• Ken 7 months ago

Nothing can disrupt or stop the resetting agenda

• Castro 7 months ago

A storm in a tea cup brewing

• Ujah 7 months ago

I think Ghana's problems, difficult to solve is that, most the of people in power for the past 8 years are people if due process are taking could not have got a jss certificates. You just listen to them n the titles they clai ...

• Susan 7 months ago

HOW? HA HA HAAAA

• Akora 7 months ago

Nonsense

• Jomay 7 months ago

This is what atta akyea told him to say, fabrication gallore

• Star from the North 7 months ago

You will still be prosecuted for your crimes against the state despite all your fabrications and lies you are peddling. May be you didn’t know what to do with all this money so you were going about dashing out gifts to peop ...

• Wwwe 7 months ago

His lawyer warned Our AG he told us it's security matter hmmm hmmm

• Pompeii 7 months ago

Foolish boy @Wwwe... You have never written any single sentence that is correct. Are you a "tibonko??"

• Be Honest 7 months ago

But is it in the law that the money meant for the state agency operations be used by director general of that agency to buy cars for an opposition leader? Eeii! Then he is rather making his case worse.

• Analyst 7 months ago

This is simply an admission of the theft. The president did well to donate these vehicles to the state whose money was stolen to purchase them.

• Big head 7 months ago

Thought you pleaded not guilty. What a fisheye fool! You have implicated yourself really good.

• Kojois 7 months ago

Sad to hear this.

• E k 7 months ago

Mental illness

• Kofi 7 months ago

Criminals have a lot of tactics to divert attention

• First Offer 7 months ago

this guy is destroying himself further. At least with this, it means u have stolen our money. Nsawam is readying for u

• Historical Alatani 7 months ago

Wetin koraa bi this? Is John Mahama always a criminal or once a criminal or what Koraa? This d333 I wish there isn’t no smoke without fire O? Mahama, please, if there’s fire then you got to quench am fast it burn your bum ...

• Kwasi 7 months ago

The man wants to plead insanity before the law so is spewing trash. Was Mahama president in 2022?

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Shame Mahama

• Atsemei 7 months ago

Hmmmmmm Asɛm bɛba dabi.
    I rest my case

• Populist 7 months ago

This Adu-Boahene guy is funny. Go and tell your dogs this story. The will bark at you in return. Under Akufo's watch you're stealing to buy vehicle for your political opponent? Oh nooo what a childish allegation. Dead on arri ...

• John K( This NPP guys were born criminals where from Mahatma in this?) 7 months ago

The NPP are masters in criminality. Suddenly this guy's are begining to make this Adu- Boahene matter NDC , NPP. Who sanctioned him to buy those cars for president Mahama?. The AG should make sure all the lies the accuse is b ...

• Tosh 7 months ago

You would produce the receipts of all these so called payments in court. You paid bribes with almost 9 million dollars ? Cock and bull. We tolerate too much nonsense in this country.

• Koo 7 months ago

Who approved it?

• Assisco 7 months ago

A dying soul will clutch on even
    a straw for survival. This is an after-though.

• Gh 7 months ago

So indeed you took the money, who authorized you to buy car for Mahama, you will rot in jail

• Wasteman 7 months ago

ITS VERY SAD…SOMETIMES WE HAVE TO PUT PEOPLE LIKE ADU BOAHENE AMONGST THE GOAT THIEVES!!

• Dan 7 months ago

Cars for what? Kwashiaaaaa bni man...

• Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago

Wow! Compare this with Saglemi. The amount for which a former minister was being prosecuted was USD200m. Based on the submission by the A-G that part of the amount was expended by another minister, making the charge of USD200 ...

• Jotta 7 months ago

Mahama was in opposition and has no control over state funds , if the national security for reason better known to them decides to purchase some vehicles. He is right to accept them. The question is ? If Mahama was corrupt wh ...

• SSB 7 months ago

Trying to catch straws?
    Ooh Mann, you are already drowned. Go alone don't muddy any persons

• Zakarakis 7 months ago

Thief people are really smart. Adu Boahen is SINKING!!!!

• Concern 7 months ago

He is talking nonsense. If you gave money to an aide did you give it to the president? Or he thought if he sent him something he will go free? The president is serious fixing the country. Ghana must work

• Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago

Why has President John Mahama kept quite on this issue and allowed Adu Boahene to be disgraced. This is Mahama for you the one Ghanaians voted for

• Paapa 7 months ago

You are not making sense. Investigation will prove. Do not try to save yourself by lying because that carries another charge. If your legal counsel is pushing to do this be careful because JDM was not part of what you are all ...

• AAA+ 7 months ago

Hahaha, really?
    Interesting time ahead!
    Hahaha more revelation ahead.

• Efo Yao. 7 months ago

What caused Nana Ado Dankwa Akufo Addo’s abysmal failure?

Was it tribalism?
    Was it by his family and friends?
    Was it arrogance?
    Was it ignorance?
    Was it greed?
    Was it selfishness?
    Was it corruption?
    Was it discrim ...

• be wise 7 months ago

All of the above, my brother!

• The Voice 7 months ago

Read between the lines, Ghanaians. We Asantes and Akyems are ready to believe every fabrication about John Mahama. Those who peddle such lies and deceptions MUST desist forthwith. Pound for pound, JDM is a more honest individ ...

• Ghanaba 7 months ago

Oh, NPP, your foolishness follows you. You hear news and you ride with it knowing your foolish followers will believe you—sad sod. Mother Ghana weeps.

• Kwadwo arthur 7 months ago

Bro u will come out victorious

• Okyehene 7 months ago

Did Mahama ask him to and steal from the state to buy him a car?
    NPP thief!

• Mama 2 7 months ago

Is this all he has for defence or has he thrown in the towel because he knows he will loose so try to fabricate something to implicate President Mama. Come again.

• Gh 7 months ago

ADU BOAHENE THINKS HE’S BEING SMART BUT HE IS BEEN EXPOSED BIG TIME. HOW CAN YOU THINK HEADING A SENSITIVE AGENCY AND THINK IT IS PROPAGANDA AS USUAL. IF YOU BOUGHT EVEN THE WHOLE GHANA FOR MAHAMA KNOWING HE WAS ABOUT BECO ...

• Tj 7 months ago

If such an amount is used in buying cars for someone who was not a president by then then what of the president dent himself by then

• tj 7 months ago

when a wild animal is in captivity, it is so aggressive that it will turn to destroy its environs and attack whoever captured it, to inflict pain, that is Aduboahin in captivity he will lie to implicate folks to gain his fre ...

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

Useless, if am having an aid and you go and steal and donate to the aid when you are court you go to prison

• Sam 7 months ago

U are very stupid. Jail is ur place

• Kwasi 7 months ago

Why is the Npp soo desperate to destroy the NDC image and robe in the president?
    They want to escape prosecution by any means. This will not wash.Are you the one to buy vehicles for an opposition leader? If so , you knew wh ...

• Kwam 7 months ago

Did President Mahama requested that these vehicles be bought for him? Was there no any other vehicles at the Presidency to used? What kind of politics are doing in Ghana. That a loan facility acquired to undertake a cyber sec ...

• Tolon 7 months ago

Bole yong "Dasana" ,slyqueenns and corruption are like Siamese twins

• King Anwar Sadat 7 months ago

We shouldn't forget that when Mahama was in opposition, his office, staffs, maid, security and garden boy were been catered for by the Akuffo Addo's government of which Adu Boahen was an important figure of Mahama's welfare. ...

• Thanks 7 months ago

You too don’t exonerate him

• Ask the relevant question 7 months ago

So who will take this guy seriously? You denied the allegations earlier on, and now you are admitting that you used the money to buy vehicles for whom?
    Adu Boahen should not act like he needs a psychiatric doctor to attend ...

• J Perry 7 months ago

Your STRATEGY to rope in President Mahatma will not wash. Discerning Ghanaians are now aware of your political games. SHAME

• Jojo 7 months ago

So you really stole the money bro this is nothing it will eventually go against you and it doesn't make you a free man did Mahatma steal the money

• JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago

Corrupt Adu-Boahene knows how to steal tax payers' funds, but very useless at concocting tales that he hopes will divert attention from his thieving acts. Not surprising, some NPP loudmouths are conveniently waving the lies t ...

• Joko 7 months ago

Ghanaweb is just as stupid as all NPP supporters . You will soon be made to prove that the money was paid to Mahama. Bunch of Idiots!!

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

I repeat, NPP is a criminal organisation, full of thieves, lair's, and Nation wreckers.
    NPP never again.
    At least Majority of Ghanians know that JDM is not corrupt at all.

• Capt. Adabuga 7 months ago

Once a thief always a thief! Us that the reason those vehicles were hurriedly transferred to the Jubilee House vehicle pool?
    Asem beba dabi

• Nana Addo boys 7 months ago

Thief man

• independent mind 7 months ago

This guy should be jailed...how can u use 5.1 million to buy 3 cars for mahama..this shows he is a liar and a thief. He needs to be jailed and all his assets confisticated...period.

• Joko 7 months ago

Only sawdust brains like Ghanaweb will believe this proverbial cock and bull story. The money stolen by this criminal can bring back Ghana Airways to life and this NDC government is treating him with kid's gloves. Ghanaians ...

• UK boy 7 months ago

Some of you Guys comments are useless, allegations has been made against a suspect, and the suspect came out with proof of evidence, let us wait for response from the alleged people to response. But look at how this fools a ...

• Allotey Jacob 7 months ago

As if your father is not a fool. That fool?

• Samus 7 months ago

Mahama knew this was going to come out, that's why he donated the vehicles to the state.

• Nato 7 months ago

What about the houses and properties bought in the same period. How did he get money to buy them? U stole state money to bribe MPs to pass Laws and taxes.

• Kofi Akuffo 7 months ago

Behaving like monkeys seeing their friends in danger. This jumping up and down will not save you. Be organized to go to jail. U will surely test hell on Earth

• Mens 7 months ago

This guy is making matters worse for himself at this point. This information shows his criminal mind, intending to hush every state official involved which is a bigger crime than his current charges. If president according to ...

• AMA Ghana 7 months ago

Nobody will be fooled lmao this a lie from the deep abyss of hell .

• Dokua 7 months ago

Okay...mahama thanks you...what about what you gave addo D????? You will still roar in prison for stealing...who sent u

• Laughter 7 months ago

Will mahama investigate mahama?
    Ah ah ah

• Northern Boy 7 months ago

Why didn't you use the Money to provide clean water for some poor rural communities? So you were trying to tie all loose ends by bribing MPs and buying cars for the opposition. Then it wouldn't matter who won the elections. U ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago

Who authorised the purchase? Did the presidency requested for vehicles and is that the normal means of procuring vehicles for the state?

• Nana 7 months ago

Even in opposition Mahama was stealing from the state!
    Aaaah! Ghana! Hmmm!

• Citizen Vigilante 7 months ago

This one dieeeea Mahama must come out to deny or do otherwise ooooo

• Okyere J. 7 months ago

Gross abuse of procurement procedure and laws. Same thing Tsatsu Tsikata was jailed for. Vehicle for presidency is a necessity but is he the procurement officer for presidential vehicles?
    Ghana needed crude, Tsatsu used GNPC ...

• Ghana is a fucken joke ! 7 months ago

Ah, is this country a joke or what ? Kill the politicians, just kill all dem motherfuckers !!!

• Kooo 7 months ago

Did JM asked for it..

• Good Mama 7 months ago

Interesting times ahead.

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

I'm confused here. Did you give the aid the said amount or you bought these three cars for her. You think this concocted story will exonerate you from the crime you have committed. I know Atta Akyea is behind all these stupid ...

• Kwaku. 7 months ago

Did he gift some of the money to the last Pope? Did he tell the Pope the source of the money? WHÀT home was this Adu Boahen brought up in? Such lack of moral compass!!!

• K.B 7 months ago

Did Mahama request car from you or you buy for him so in case he become president he will not probe your dealings.

• Dying Elephant 7 months ago

That is why you must go to jail. Did you tell Mahama you stole the money? Anyway, go and ask Abuga Pele, you will still go to jail because Mahama has promised to prosecute and jail his own people engaged in corrupt practices. ...

• Alberto 7 months ago

The truth will not never be buried.

• Bro kwesi 7 months ago

So This monies were spent by National Security .This case will go no where.If true then the AG and EOCO Boss are incompetent.

• Kissangani 7 months ago

That doesn't change anything. Basic question is, why did you move government money into your personal company account? Buying a cars for past presidents is provided for in the constitution.

• Asem 7 months ago

So now you admit stealing, is to the court to determine if people you claim to benefit are considered or needed in your trials

• Slim 7 months ago

Let this stupid petty thief write another letter detailing how he acquired his properties.

• Sam T 7 months ago

The ndc also bought cars for Naba Addo and supported his campaign in similar manner in 2016 as the constitution and security operations of the state demands.

• Charles Acheampongand water bodies but 7 months ago

Adu Boahene's wild allegations should not be swept under the carpet and it should be clinically investigated even though it might sound as a red- herring. The NPP as a party is bent on villifying and malignant H. E John Maham ...

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 7 months ago

This guy is a cheap thief. How come such a personality was made a boss of a security entity? Very low IQ and senseless. You are in custody and making such prouncements. The state must seriously used this guy to make a loud st ...

• GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago

SO ADU-BOAHENE DID ALL THESE FOR MAHAMA WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION? I WISH WE ALLOW THIS MAN TO VOCE OUT A LOT OF THINGS.

• gh.citizen 7 months ago

What a fanny story. Who instructed you to buy the cars for Mahama, and for what reason?

Your concocted story has rather worsened your case because you have to prove it beyond a reasonable doubt in court. As the lawyers say ...

• HDondon 7 months ago

This man is a big liar he should provide evidence

• Papa 1 7 months ago

SO YOU STOLE GHC 49 MILLION IN 2020 AND YOU DECIDED TO RESERVE GHC 5.1 MILLION TO BUY VEHICLES FOR JDM IN 2024? MR ADU BOAHENE ATTA AKYEA IS LEADING YOU TO JAIL.

• Ray 7 months ago

Unintelligent lies & it will soon catch up with him.

• Ray 7 months ago

Are the cars bought Mahama's personal property? This alibi doesn't hold water at all. Try & craft an intelligent & let's see if will make some sense. You've been charged with resources your stole way back in 2020 and you s ...

• Ben 7 months ago

Many did he buy for NPP. Or he was ndc at the time

• Talk make I talk 7 months ago

Miss interpretation- kindly read the letter well, whether Mahama’s name is mentioned any where. Let’s not create smoke where there is no fire.

• Willie 7 months ago

Where those monies ment for these people you mentioned. Mr Adu Boahene, write this in your defence and tell it to the court. So the question is why now and who advised you to do that. You're behaving like a school boy who has ...

• Kojo Ohene-Kwapong 7 months ago

Where’s the evidence?

• Kojo Ohene-Kwapong 7 months ago

Which opposition party was given ghc8.5 million and for what? Was it Apaloo’s LPG or Akua Donkor’s party?

• Navapio 7 months ago

Mahama is actually corrupt to the core. He is an embarrassments to the presidency and Ghana and a mockery to Ghana and Africa.

• Hannan 7 months ago

~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top

• Animguase Mahama 7 months ago

Why is Mahama such a despicable thief? Kanazoe Ford, Airbus thief, the list goes on. Why????

• Tintempa 7 months ago

They know the guy would expose them the mafia is smart they throw their man in to control affairs and he is giving this man the rope to hang himself
    Adu boahen stay calm focused cut a deal with the ag we know you are a smal ...

• You refused to pay his lights bills 7 months ago

You refused to pay for his lights bills , you refused him house to stay and even refused paying his ex gratitude yet you can buy him 3 cars for what?

• LET'S SEE IF HIS PROSECUTION WILL CONTINUE 7 months ago

If the prosecution of this man should cease, then there is truth in what he is saying. But me, I fear for his life.

• Obiba 7 months ago

Why buy the cars for an incoming President when your party had lost power? This was supposedly to "shut Mahama up" and let you go scot free.
    No way, let him face the "music".

• K. Tsin. 7 months ago

All this will not happen if we get our priorities right. No president or aspiring one should have anything to do with cars or his or her security arrangements,or in a serious country like the UK,prime ministers would not occ ...

• Charles 7 months ago

Just curious, Did Adu Boahene tell Mahama the source of his money?

• CITIZEN 7 months ago

The published picture of Adu Boahene and Mahama is taken from here: www.modernghana.com/news/1373597/president-mahama-commiserates-withreverend-wengam.html

• Great1 7 months ago

If someone steals money from the church and then donates part of it back to support the church, they are still guilty of theft. The intention to steal remains, regardless of how the stolen money is used. Donating some of it d ...

• Amen 7 months ago

This guy is trying to say such things so the lawyer will start saying he seems to be having mental issues so they need him to be checked for them to start tossing from here and there. This scheme will not work

• KingLord 7 months ago

Names of the aides to the president?
    In any case is this how you use state funds?
    He is already destroyed his own case