Kwesi why worry about Ahiagbah a fool and untrained communicator. Study his press releases which are all full of rubbish and you want to waste your time to banter with this animal?
BobK 8 months ago
I heard this STUPID NPP ANIMAL called Richard Ahiagbah boldly lying to defend the crazy act of Afenyo-Markin and the Policeman on CITI FM, and I said, God... you should have allowed THIS FILTHY BEAST TO HAVE DIED IN THAT ACCIDENT..!!!!
Fontomfrom 8 months ago
I really like all those buffoon-headed elements who are now leading the NPP:
1. Afenyo-Markin 2. Richard Ahiagbah 3. Nana "B".
With this squad, the NPP's 40-year in opposition is highly assured.
Anti Ghana NPP 8 months ago
Anyone who speaks the truth is an enemy of the NPP. You simply cannot have any rational debate with them without them insulting you or calling you names. The facts should speak for themselves. If the NPP feels the government has broken the law, just bring it out for people to debate. But when people challenge you on your lies, you turn around to accuse them and resort to name calling. The NPP has nothing good to offer to the people of Ghana, it should be clear by now to all.
Karikakchar 8 months ago
With his daughter's appointment Pratt has no alternative than to defend the NDC to maintain his daily bread!
Snyder 8 months ago
You idiots mouth is full of maggots. Imbecile
NDC SACRIFICED ARKAA, MILLS, AMISSAH ARTHUR AND ........ 8 months ago
PRATT I DONT KNOW WHY AN ELDERLY MAN LIKE YOU CANT STAND BY WHAT YOU KNOW YOU DO FOR YOUR DAILY BREAD? ARE YOU NOT ON MAHAMA'S PAYROLL AS NDC COMMENTATOR? HAS HE NOT REWARDED YOU BY GIVING AN APPOINTMENT TO YOUR DAUGHTER. WHY PRETEND? KWASI DONT BE PANIN HUNU!
Korvi 8 months ago
Has Ahiagbah & his type noticed the work Kweku Baako is doing for the NPP?
Snyder 8 months ago
You ndc moron is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude. Kwaseato
Botticelli 8 months ago
@Snyder, if you were not THE CHIEF MORON OF THIS COUNTRY GHANA, will you be following that certificateless chimpanzee who doesn't have any notable figure in this country as his classmate
Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago
Kwasi Prat, who doesn't know that you campaigned for NDC!
We are NPP 8 months ago
Ghanaians are expected to know better by now that my people NPP are very crafty and treacherous in cooking up lies. NPP master propagandist party.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist, h ... read full comment
Ghanaians are expected to know better by now that my people NPP are very crafty and treacherous in cooking up lies. NPP master propagandist party.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist, he turned out to become an IT expert as Vice President.
He never stopped lying to Ghanaians to vote for him to continue the mischievous legacy of Akufo Addo
Donatus 8 months ago
Is kwaku Baako not defending NPP
Boat 8 months ago
I don't see anything wrong with that. Kwesi Pratt can not deny the numerous benefits he got from NDC. His children have been employed under the NDC government in the past and now. Through NDC, Kwesi Pratt is driving a new land cruiser.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago
SO WHY IS KWESI PRATT DENYING? HE IS NOT ONLY DEFENDING BUT HE IS NDC.
McIntosh 8 months ago
But the NDC is equal to 57%, while the NPP is equal to 32%. So you should know how stupid & hopeless you are if you prefer belonging to the cocaine dealers party.
Simon 8 months ago
All NPP people fears too much, Kweisi Pratt is NDC, NDC is Kwesi Pratt, why do you fear to tell him that he is NDC. Because of this fear made you to lose last election. Tell Kwesi Pratt, Prof Gyampo, Kweame Jantuah, the lady who is now presidential Staffer from Jantuah Family, the university lecturer Dr. Mensah,former Head of law school Mr Ansah, tell them they are NDC without fears. Until NPP deal with people and media house like media General hiding behind destroying them, the will have a lot of problems.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
BUT WHY IS KWESI PRATT AFRAID OF BEING ACCUSED OF DEFENDING NDC?...KWESI PRATT MUST ALSO BE BOLD AND ACCEPT THAT....AFTER ALL HIS 'CHILD' IS ENJOYING....TWEAA.
Kofi 8 months ago
Pratt will do and say anything just to have opportunity to travel in the president’s jet again and also for pleasing his daughter.
He will always defend the indefensible’s of NDC party.
What a shame.
Pratt will do and say anything just to have opportunity to travel in the president’s jet again and also for pleasing his daughter.
What a shame.
Paa Rasta, 8 months ago
The NPP COMMUNICATORS SHOULD LEARN FROM THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. SAM GEORGE AND OKUJATO ABLAKWA , I DONT LIKE THEIR POLITICS, BUT THEY DID A GOOD JOB. EXAMPLE IS THE LGBTQ ISSUE, SAM GEORGE TOLD THE WHOLE WORLD THE NNP LED BY AKUFFO ADDO IS PRO LGBTQ. WHY IS HE QUEIT AFTER WINNING ? WHY IS THE NPP ALSO QQUEIT ABOUT SAM GEORGE AND THE LGBTQ ?
SON OF GOD. 8 months ago
Is it a crime if someone defends a political party in Ghana? Npp does not understand democracy. They want every Ghanaian to belong to npp only and say things that will favour npp. Why Ahiagbah?
Tofic 8 months ago
But this man is NDC,we all know
UNCLE PEE 8 months ago
And what is wrong with that? Does he not have the right to belong to a political party? What kind of nonsense is this? What about Kwaku Bamako, Kwame Sefa Kai, Adonis Otchere, Evans Mensah etc? Stop the buffoonery.
Kath 8 months ago
Kwesi, what is your worry? You have been a quasi-supporter of the NDC. It is public knowledge. Your daughter has gotten a position in the NDC in the name of “meritocracy”. When Kweku Baako’s children grow up, the children will have positions in the NPP also in the name of meritocracy. So why worry. Some people will not get this opportunity ooo, so be happy and don’t worry!
Azure Abanga 8 months ago
Pratt,or what be your name kuraa,the whole world knows. All that has paid for u. U got appointment for your daughter. Keep it up. How old is that man? .at certain age,u need to be speaking the truth. My advice though.
Kojo Adjei 8 months ago
Kwasi Pratt has always been NDC.
Lopez 8 months ago
Why is Kwasi Pratt always denying his support for Ndc or what does he take Ghanaians for. Most so called Cpp members show their support for Ndc and pretend otherwise so he should give us a break.
Ghanaba kwaku 8 months ago
Pratt is an NDC man?
SURVIVAL. 8 months ago
Why are almost all NPP leaders stupid?This Ahiagbah guy is a bitter ignorance stupid idiot.He never made sense on the media.
Kwame 8 months ago
I wrote the other time that all human beings depending on their upbringing, association and class position are partisan.
In the US for several years the Supreme Court there ruled that Negroes are less animals than the white ... read full comment
I wrote the other time that all human beings depending on their upbringing, association and class position are partisan.
In the US for several years the Supreme Court there ruled that Negroes are less animals than the white man's dog.
As soon as a white man buys a dog it is elevated to the position higher than that of a human being.
I also wrote about how Ghanaians and other nationals were imprisoned by colonial courts for asking for what belongs to them their sovereignty.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Ahiagbah,don’t worry about Massa Kwasi’s hollow protest,the usual NDC imbeciles have supported your assertion.
Kwasiabinti 8 months ago
Who doesn't know what Pratt does? He has been rewarded through his daughter. This is the height of hypocrisy.
T.T 8 months ago
He has to worry about because he has openly been exposed as NDC man.
PRATT YOUR 70+ STOP DISCGRACING YOURSELF 8 months ago
70 + year old man pratt why do you lie? Even house flies in Ghana know you talk for ndc on radio and TV programs. Please stop disgracing yourself for those of us who respect you to keep on respecting you.
Accra is dirty.com 8 months ago
Ask that foolish Ahiagbah who does he supports?Is it a crime to support someone's favourite political party?Does Ahiagbah supports NPP?Yes of course, Does Kwesi Pratt supports NDC?Yes of course,so what is the beef here?pure nonsense
Efo 8 months ago
Kwasi stop your stupidity who doesn't know what you are.When you are confronted then you start playing the age card
Dato 8 months ago
Forget of this stupid Ahiabgah you don't truly know what he gains supporting this most corrupt and looting past government.God is watching all these criminals.Idiots!
Observer 8 months ago
Oh Pratt, leave Ahiagba to his own peril. He defends his own minority leader who is lawless and finds non-existent alibis to defend him. Oh NPP. How far have you fallen?
Ojatanaa 8 months ago
Two face monkey kwesi
Pee 8 months ago
Kwasi it’s not worth arguing with this Richard guy.
Ozone 8 months ago
Why is Kwesi Pratt not bold to associate with the NDC which is an open secret. He finds the NDC unattractive but benefits greatly from NDC. Kwesi, how many cars were you not given under NDC to transfer some to your children? Were your children not employed to juicy organizations under NDC? You are a hypocrite and must own up to the truth.
Ataa 8 months ago
Uncle Kwesi, do you feel ashamed to be a member of the NDC? You jump from one media station to another defending the NDC and yet you feel ashamed to be associated with the party. Surprisingly you don't talk about your CPP anymore.Your dishonesty and hypocrisy is too much.
I heard this STUPID NPP ANIMAL called Richard Ahiagbah boldly lying to defend the crazy act of Afenyo-Markin and the Policeman on CITI FM, and I said, God... you should have allowed THIS FILTHY BEAST TO HAVE DIED IN THAT ACCI ...
Anyone who speaks the truth is an enemy of the NPP. You simply cannot have any rational debate with them without them insulting you or calling you names. The facts should speak for themselves. If the NPP feels the government ...
PRATT I DONT KNOW WHY AN ELDERLY MAN LIKE YOU CANT STAND BY WHAT YOU KNOW YOU DO FOR YOUR DAILY BREAD? ARE YOU NOT ON MAHAMA'S PAYROLL AS NDC COMMENTATOR? HAS HE NOT REWARDED YOU BY GIVING AN APPOINTMENT TO YOUR DAUGHTER. WH ...
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist, h ...
I don't see anything wrong with that. Kwesi Pratt can not deny the numerous benefits he got from NDC. His children have been employed under the NDC government in the past and now. Through NDC, Kwesi Pratt is driving a new lan ...
All NPP people fears too much, Kweisi Pratt is NDC, NDC is Kwesi Pratt, why do you fear to tell him that he is NDC. Because of this fear made you to lose last election. Tell Kwesi Pratt, Prof Gyampo, Kweame Jantuah, the l ...
What a shame.
The NPP COMMUNICATORS SHOULD LEARN FROM THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. SAM GEORGE AND OKUJATO ABLAKWA , I DONT LIKE THEIR POLITICS, BUT THEY DID A GOOD JOB. EXAMPLE IS THE LGBTQ ISSUE, SAM GEORGE TOLD THE WHOLE WORLD ...
Kwesi, what is your worry? You have been a quasi-supporter of the NDC. It is public knowledge. Your daughter has gotten a position in the NDC in the name of “meritocracy”. When Kweku Baako’s children grow up, the childr ...
Pratt is an NDC man?
In the US for several years the Supreme Court there ruled that Negroes are less animals than the white ...
Bank ...
Bank ...
Ask that foolish Ahiagbah who does he supports?Is it a crime to support someone's favourite political party?Does Ahiagbah supports NPP?Yes of course, Does Kwesi Pratt supports NDC?Yes of course,so what is the beef here?pure ...
Two face monkey kwesi
Why is Kwesi Pratt not bold to associate with the NDC which is an open secret. He finds the NDC unattractive but benefits greatly from NDC. Kwesi, how many cars were you not given under NDC to transfer some to your children? ...
Uncle Kwesi, do you feel ashamed to be a member of the NDC? You jump from one media station to another defending the NDC and yet you feel ashamed to be associated with the party. Surprisingly you don't talk about your CPP any ...