'Make the president look good in the eyes of Ghanaians' – Julius Debrah to appointees

Read Comments Comments (10)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

###AS NDC ARE FOOLING AND MESSING AROUND, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
    HW ...

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Dwanbintu Bentwa 7 months ago

The president will never look good before us. Toffee akwa.

• Ninson 7 months ago

Mahama is blowing hot air. 50 or so appointees have not declared their assets because they know Mahama to have no backbone to sack the non-compliant appointees. It's a sideshow and empty rhetorics. He normally has a poor ove ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Fofie 7 months ago

There is so much hope for this country again. We thank God

• Ben 7 months ago

I like this mans composure. Excellent. Ghana is blessed

• Fox leg 7 months ago

How is it possible as if Ghanaians are blind like the fools who voted for NDC fools.Only fools adore such nonsense.Mahama is still incompetent and dumsor president.How could a sanitary pad president DC make them look good in ...

• Kofi Adams 7 months ago

Even when they know in reality that the president is corrupt and a serious alcoholic consumer? Propaganda at its best

• Nii Akwei 7 months ago

Trust but Verify. You people are very lazy in the space that you occupy. All the appointees must be checked every 6 months.