Bawumia you are not the same people. You are part of the Bawku conflict so shut up your dirty mouth. Foolish man
Sey 7 months ago
Someone is preaching peace and you are here pointing fingers.
You guys are the reason Ghana isn't moving forward. Awkward and retrogressive mindset have overshadowed your thinking.
Are Ghanaians not one people? Are you sayi ... read full comment
You guys are the reason Ghana isn't moving forward. Awkward and retrogressive mindset have overshadowed your thinking.
Are Ghanaians not one people? Are you saying that we are enemies because we belong to different ethnic groups? Asem ben koraa nie!!!
Christopher Azu 7 months ago
It was tru that Bawumia had hand II the Bawku crisis so he should shut up
Ayuba 7 months ago
Kusasis and mamprusis can never be the same. Where were you when your foolish mamprusi colleagues took advantage of power in npp government to enskin abagre seidu as parallel chief. This man think we the kusasis are fools. U should be telling the nalerugu chief the truth that he has done a big mistake for that illegal enskinment.
Owusu 7 months ago
Bawumia always playing smart. Why for long time you didn't talk about this conflict. I don't think this is coming from your heart. For long time this conflict begun. Now that the Ashantis King interven and there is almost peace. Please don't play smart here ok. You people have already destroy the NPP party. Criminal gansters, Nation wreckers. The youth gonna rise against you people in a day to come. A poor guy like Nana B. Ernest Owusu Benpa. Adu boahene. You can not count on any member of NPP appointees. They are all thieves. Beginning from their pay master Nana Addo. Ofori Atta. Gabby Otchere Darko,
Ike 7 months ago
The NDC is fueling the Bawku conflict to their favour. They accused DMB of providing ammunitions to the Mamprusi people which was a blatant lie.
Your Fada 7 months ago
Bawumia is the cause
It was true
It was true
Slim 7 months ago
Stupid idiot!
You were silent in power!
Go and eat grass!
Stupid idiot!
Go and eat grass!
Abankwa 7 months ago
Sorry they are not one. If they were one you will not be arming one against the other as alleged. Why was the allegations made against only you.
Paapa 7 months ago
Please mind your mouth and give peace a chance. When they said you were part of the problem you denied it now you are showing up your stupidity. You are not intelligent at all
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
Amazing Grace 7 months ago
Tell your tribe to forget about wanting to be chief in Bawku
Yes we want peace in the area but where were Bawumia when you had the power during your government,you never talked anything whom are you playing.You had hand in the Bawku crisis so shut up your mouth
Owusu 7 months ago
Bawuliar don't claimed any credit for yourself ok. You couldn't talk over it before you left so you better shut up. You are one of those behind this conflict. Our eyes are open now. You had hand in this Bawku crisis so you better shut up. You don't deserve to be a President and you can't be a president. There is a land there in Bawku to do farming. It will help you in the near future.
Alidu 7 months ago
Bawumia is your talk a genuine one coming from your heart? You superintendent the enskinment of Alhaji seidu at the very nayiri not so? Pls give us a break
You’re the course
Are Ghanaians not one people? Are you sayi ...
Kusasis and mamprusis can never be the same. Where were you when your foolish mamprusi colleagues took advantage of power in npp government to enskin abagre seidu as parallel chief. This man think we the kusasis are fools. U ...
Bawumia always playing smart. Why for long time you didn't talk about this conflict. I don't think this is coming from your heart. For long time this conflict begun. Now that the Ashantis King interven and there is almost pea ...
Bawumia is the cause
It was true
Stupid idiot!
Go and eat grass!
Bawuliar don't claimed any credit for yourself ok. You couldn't talk over it before you left so you better shut up. You are one of those behind this conflict. Our eyes are open now. You had hand in this Bawku crisis so you be ...