Get the doze of your own medicine right, it's very essential you get that home....... Next time if ever even at all you get power you will know to use it to serve the people not other way rubbishy...
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago
Who else should have done it? Ɔsono Maame?
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)?
Henry 8 months ago
Truely, no one can love like Jesus. submit to him for freedom now
Somakosa 8 months ago
As for this godfred dame eh? He should be thrown in jail.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago
SO NOW WE HAVE NDC SUPREME COURT ABI!
GO AND EMPANEL THEM 8 months ago
Small boy who knows everything. Now, you can’t have your way all the time.
Slim 8 months ago
Dirty, filthy ugly little rat!
Asakramitoga 8 months ago
Dame are you crying. Yoiy will get your proper dose next time. Jakpa's ghost will always hunt you. Foolish boy
Anyee 8 months ago
Puppet Master!!! Dame's puppet is not available so he can't pull the strings hahahahaa...
Batuta 8 months ago
Somebody from a village in a part of the nation that has no known natural resource to support the economy of the country, has the chance to become President and he suddenly thinks he owns the country and can rule like a monarch. It is only in Ghana's political scene that we accept anybody who can speak a little good English as a leader.
an observer 8 months ago
Unfortunately, your useless, unrepentant drunkard father of yours cannot even become an assembly man, idiot.
an observer 8 months ago
Unfortunately, your useless unrepentant drunkard father ca never be an Assembly man, foolish boy, idiot.
Lord 8 months ago
Go and replace him with the right person you Bastard.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago
SO THIS IS ALL THAT MAHAMA IS ABOUT. TO CONTROL THE JUDICIARY! THE FUTURE IS PREGNANT.
Asakramitoga 8 months ago
Is the suspended CJ your girlfriend? What is wrong with this stupid bastard. Jakpa is waiting for now
Denis Brown 8 months ago
Atofui Dame if you have any advice to advise yourself kindly go to the constitutional review committee to submit your case and proposals. That is where you belong. As for SC is no go area for you. You're finished...
matthew 8 months ago
does godfred dame knows what is wrong and what is right?
Lord Peppers 8 months ago
Massa shut up. U are not in power again, allow those in power to also do what u did
Kk 8 months ago
Go to hell
Go to hell
ownboss 8 months ago
the least said about you the better,it was right when you told Richard Jakpa to forge being ill and get a sick leave? dem ,you still got the the guts to express an opinion.wow time changes ampa. abeg clear road
There was no wisdom filing this case just to make noise to the public 8 months ago
You could have simply made an appeal to the president and council of state, but you cowardly got up to fight a case that you cannot sustain.
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
Paapa 8 months ago
A village elder knows what to do!! You call yourself a lawyer, you're just like the one who appointed you
Me - Me 8 months ago
Learn to know shame. When you were is using the CJ to distort cases, did you realize any wrongs? CJ is your party member and so does not qualify to be there. Abooaaa!!
Ujah 8 months ago
The goat has spoken, oh he now know the difference between wrong n good. Wait JDM would appoint u as the AG. Ofui
Adom Ntsi 8 months ago
Ah, Godfred Odame, are you okay? You have no shame. An incredible person like you dares to talk. hmmmm
Amazing Grace 8 months ago
If this is their mind, then NDC should not relent on removing the chief justice because NDC will never win any case if she continues to chief justice
ABREWA 8 months ago
The guy is hungry for power. He must have been eyeing this CJ position after Sophie.
Adom Ntsi 8 months ago
Godfred Odame, you are entitled to your opinion. The Acting CJ has every right to sit on the case. I disagree with Odame.
Chaii!!! 8 months ago
What about Justice Anim Yeboah himself sitting on the 2020 election petition case? You get your senses back when it happens to you, abi?
Chaii!!! 8 months ago
You can now see so many wrong things eh?
One Ghana! 8 months ago
Justice Baffo-Bonnie was very lenient to your dead on arrival case. He empaneled 4 Judges appointed by akufo addo. The npp parliamentary candidate for Ho Central Enerst Gaewu,Justice Tanko, Justice Koulendi and the fante stooge whatever Brew. I guess Justice Baffo-Bonnie was nominally during Kuffour’s era. This is the resetting we want
Kofimensah 8 months ago
The 3 to 2 ruling indicates that a powerful minority are against the removal of the Chief Justice.
Kofi uk 8 months ago
No wonder, justice Ernest Gyesiwaa dissented an npp PC on our bench, hmmm, as for mensah Bonsu , she is the cheerleader of Torkonu
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 8 months ago
WHEN IS THIS FOOL GOING TO JAIL?
WHAAAT! AN ACTING CJ WITH BENEFICIARY INTEREST SAT ON THE CASE NAD VOTED AGAINST THE REINSTATEMENT OF THE SUBSTANTIVE CJ? 8 months ago
We should know that what we do in this life will be cited for generations to come. Does Baffoe Bonnie want the post so badly that he would soil his name and reputation in this manner? How can a judge, who is acting as CJ, and stands to benefit from the suspension of the incumbent CJ, empanel himself, sit, and deliver a verdict opposing the reinstatement of the incumbent? Come on NDC. Godfred Dame's words are rather kind words to describe what has taken place.
J S Addo 8 months ago
Why all the comments are from Ndc rented. Propagandists. Something must be done about it
We heard enough of Dame go to hell Godfred 8 months ago
This idiot was swift to condemn. Who was more wrong than Godfred Dame? We have no respect for Dame. Dame should go away with his noise
Observer 8 months ago
And you think it is not wrong for the immediate past attorney general like you to be the solicitor trying to defend the CJ who was also appointed by your appointor. Pinned brain
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Somebody from a village in a part of the nation that has no known natural resource to support the economy of the country, has the chance to become President and he suddenly thinks he owns the country and can rule like a monar ...
Go to hell
Justice Baffo-Bonnie was very lenient to your dead on arrival case. He empaneled 4 Judges appointed by akufo addo. The npp parliamentary candidate for Ho Central Enerst Gaewu,Justice Tanko, Justice Koulendi and the fante stoo ...
We should know that what we do in this life will be cited for generations to come. Does Baffoe Bonnie want the post so badly that he would soil his name and reputation in this manner? How can a judge, who is acting as CJ, and ...
Look at disgraced black-face Dame!