Kidnapped Ghanaian women were lured through Facebook romance scams - Police

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Digitat 7 months ago

After reading the story, my sympathy for the victims diminished. The victims were too greedy. So no man in Ghana proposed marriage to them? Bitter lessons, anyway.

• Black Star 7 months ago

Typical low IQ individuals... how in the hell would you end up in alata with their current situation and looking for obroni husband??? This is really pathetic.... Ugh !!!!

• The Spear 7 months ago

Not even that!

With the daunting criminality of Nigerians on the mouths of everyone with the mounting number of crimes in the country, the killing of the Takoradi girls, the disappearance of the Ghana lady and her friend ...

• Nii 7 months ago

Gyimie gyimie sense is far from you

• Akosat 7 months ago

Ignorance and greed. Some of these white men are even worse criminals. Looking at themselves, it appears to them, the men are just around like " bofrot" on the streets.... Rubbish !

• Agadim 7 months ago

Internet romance are dangerous, people must avoid it. Facebook romance is very dangerous. I really don't like Nigerians and their stupid fraudster lives.

• Nigerians are devils 7 months ago

Jail this people for good. Why are people so wicked? Nigerians are not human beings. They behave like watches and cursed people.

• Black Star 7 months ago

Massa,,this one dei33, leave alatafuor alone...if you are a Ghanaian and stupid enough to fall for this kind of online romance scams then it on you ... with all what is happening in alata and just recently another Ghana girl ...

• Ghana Man 7 months ago

Hello Brother,

We understand that there are indeed crimes being committed by some Nigerians, but it would be unfair to generalize and say all Nigerians are involved in such acts. Here in Ghana, we are not completely innoc ...

• @ GHANA MAN FAKE_ 7 months ago

@ GHANA MAN FAKE FOOLISH NIGERIAN WE DONT WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH YOU ANIMALS LEAVE GHANA ALINE...DEPORT ALL NIGERIANS PERIOD

• The Spear 7 months ago

Check, nowhere in Asia are Nigerians welcome. They're arrested in droves everyday because of serious cases bordering on frauds and criminality.

Far back in 2012, shopkeepers in Kpone near Tema, complained and warned about ...

• The Spear 7 months ago

***Why did South African send...

• Fadikafuta 7 months ago

Wow, the only people who admired Nigerians are greedy ladies

• Hannan 7 months ago

~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Gaskia 7 months ago

Congratulations to the investigating authorities. Well done.

• Daakyehene 7 months ago

After misusing yourselves in your communities you sort for proper love elsewhere,see your end

• Ghana Man 7 months ago

We thank God the ladies are save now but this i will be lesson to them, but first this South East boy called Biafar, are the group of Nigerian that are robing Nigeria in the mud with crime now all Ghana will be afraid of Nige ...

• Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 7 months ago

You zoogerian devils. I attempted to have mercy on you this year. However , you always give me a reason not to.

Why are you guys so criminally inclined ? very bad people

• Ghana Man 7 months ago

Those guys are not the real Nigerians they are Biafar citizens.

• Medusa 7 months ago

So what has become of ghe initial false narrative that the Adiakwa lady was abducted on her way to work? You caused fear, false alarm and panic in the peaceful town of Asiakwa.

• Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 7 months ago

Zoogerians are devils

• Hon 7 months ago

These fools should be handed over to the families of the victims so that they will face harsh punishment. How can you be so inhumane as to the extent of using cutlasses to beat someone because of money? They are not even to b ...

• Abena 7 months ago

FOOLS