'Side Chick' Saga: Court orders arrest of Deborah Seyram Adablah on grounds of contempt

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Joy 8 months ago

Bad girl. She had the childish mind that he or she that report a case becomes a winner. Shameful young slut Deborah. Greedy slut

• Anti Ghana NPP 8 months ago

Ghana is a broken society. We have thrown all our good values away and adopted foreign values most of which are bad for us. No respect for the rule of law and no respect for societal values and norms.

• Karikakchar 8 months ago

Are we sure this immoral girl is normal?

• Common Sense Ghanaian 8 months ago

Those who invented it never thought idiots like this girl could also use the platform to sell their idiocy to the entire world. The illiterate has no idea what she is getting herself into

• Lori 8 months ago

Clear madness.

• Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago

Ah this Ashanti Girl paa.

• KOFI 8 months ago

I am not surprised she is avoiding things. I said from the onset that she has a bad case but a twerp in the chat asked me what about if it was my sister.
    When a matter go to court, it is not emotions there anymore. Even in t ...

• Side chick and CFO 8 months ago

Ooooohhh, this side chick too, u dey worry ooo !
    And masa, Mr chief finance officer, zip your trousers small na w'agyime !!

• Ok 8 months ago

Relevance!!!

• Asante 8 months ago

How can she escape arrest? Send your court baliff and police to arrest her.

• Where is ORAL 8 months ago

Ghana court system and judiciary as a whole is not serious. All this while she's still keeping the car ...

• The court is a crime scene 8 months ago

They're trying to bully the young lady.. The man has wasted her time Nd and took advantage of her all these years. Why should she return the car.. Fake judiciary in this country

• Zamata 8 months ago

How did he take advantage of her? A posh flat and car, allowance etc? She was a willing participant

• Ayebge 8 months ago

Joy stop saying nonsense

• KOFI 8 months ago

You think she should not take responsibility for her actions heh? Those days are gone. She is not a baby or underaged.
    Even the woman judge saw through her schemes and is not having any of that.
    This feminist rhetoric is b ...

• Zamata 8 months ago

Here we go again 8

• Kofi 8 months ago

I blame this Nimako guy, he should have settled, pampered and left her slowly and gone back to his wife. She was angry about the manner in which he left her. She claims he made her indulge in inhumane acts (one can only wonde ...

• Kwesi 8 months ago

He is not as foolish as you.Settle her?When she took the man to court and lost?Go get your head examined.

• Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago

He should've settled her long ago and left her. But beacuse she was an employee at his office he messed up

Wasn't he giving her goodies all these while? Car, allowance, accommodation etc. Old fool sees young and disrespe ...

• KOFI 8 months ago

Subject to black mail? Never. It will go to the very end. Now, she is homeless and want to keep the car which is not hers.
    If we allow these things as the ~Western countries have allowed, resulting in the destruction of the ...

• The Truth 8 months ago

This hooker has no shame. Throw her in. It will be a lesson to all. I'm sure we guys have learnt our lesson too

• Peter 8 months ago

This uncouth girl. Men never learn.

• Bobo 8 months ago

This girl has no shame and its our brother who is to protect his identity and his name. Nimako kindly lets the case die and find something meangful to do with your life.

Remember this girl can form wicked men to kill or h ...

• Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago

Succinct. These old fools destroy years of work for nothing. You're married with a successful woman and kids. Why go for a young girl. Why because she has a young .
    These ppl don't realise some of these girls are just prost ...

• Ananse 8 months ago

She is a disgrace to the Ewes.
    In the olden days you would never heard this kind of nonsense coming from the Ewe tribe.

• Leo 8 months ago

The court, must send "ballif" to effect her arrest since, she is reluctant to hand over the vehicle ( civic honda ) to the registrar.

• Kwame Angel 8 months ago

This woman is a whore. The man bonked the thing, more than adequately rewarded you for it. What's your beef?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Kofi 8 months ago

@ Kwame Angel, strong words paa ohh for Angel.

• Jon J 8 months ago

Nimako isnt smart if he gave da documents of da car to da lady. Being a side chick u give her da car without da documents n let her know da car ll be wit her as long as shes in yr life. After al da lady cant say he wasnt payi ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

The girl must be understood if you have been to the court before you will understand her situation, I'm not saying what she has done is right but what you go through if you are poor, the only weapon of a poor person is to cu ...

• KOFI 8 months ago

Boss, its simple. She was greedy at a point. The man rented a plush place for you and gave you a decent car to use.
    It got to a point, she wanted to break his home and he was not for that then it became a bogus accusation.

• KOFI 8 months ago

I will add that this girl is finished. No man will aske for her hand in marriage.
    A simple google search will see the kind of person she is.

• Kojo 8 months ago

Old men must stop dating young girls, period. This girl has destroyed the old man. I learnt the old man is also an elder in Pentecost church. Instead of giving jobs or money to young men who will remember you one day, the ol ...

• Kwaku 8 months ago

It's time idiots are shown their buffoonery and idiocy

• Esa 8 months ago

Judge Bosco Nabasare is a fair judge. He was a High Court Judge back at Sunyani when I won a case vrs a mining firm. I didn't pay a dime, the young lady hallucinating.

• Hannan 8 months ago

~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Akos 8 months ago

Foolish girl. Selling yourself without shame.

• Kwame 8 months ago

This woman must be educated by her council that prostitution is a crime in Ghana. You may sleep with ten men in a day, but when you do it for financial gain, then there is a problem with it.