!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
ANOTHER NDC STOMACH AND AZAA SOFO!!!!!!!!!
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH L ... read full comment
READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!! STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!! ************************ Acts 20:34-35 (New International Version) APOSTLE PAUL SAID; —
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take”.
PAUL said in ——*** 1 Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
**************************** ... read full comment
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him.
(Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ’s sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints; (32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB) With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19)(NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4)(NASB) Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned; (4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
WHERE IS THE TRUTH???????
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
WE WILL NEVER BE SILENT ON WRONGDOINGS!!!!!!!! NO!!!!
AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
I am still a fool anyway.
Kyinkyinaatwan 7 months ago
My respect for this pastor eroded when he directly or indirectly involved himself in political campaign. He's of course a Ghanaian and can align to any political party but campaigning on the pulpit is completely wrong. If you're a leader, not a political leader but a church leader where your church members belong to all political parties, you don't use the pulpit to campaign for or against a political party. Affirming your support for his party, I won't be surprised if the next appointment goes to him as a gesture of appreciation. Hmmm God is watching.
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Will he give back Meat Marketing Board property he bought cheaply from Senseless JJ Rawling?
This pastor hasn't got any Credibility. He added to the unemployment problems of Ghana.
Will he give back Meat Marketing Board property he bought cheaply from Senseless JJ Rawling?
This pastor hasn't got any Credibility. He added to the unemployment problems of Ghana.
Mpk 7 months ago
Because he is greedy osofo. He want ndc to be in power he can import cars without paying duty.
Citoyen 7 months ago
Very good
Very good
Lucifer 7 months ago
Thank you Mahama. But a word of caution to Agyin Asare he should attempt seriously not to disrespect our Nogokpo natives. We forgive him and love him on top. Unlike that useless, foolish, ass.hole, monkey, moron, gyimigyimi, very ugly stupid jackass who called his ugly and very stupid self Mansah Otabily. A very foolish man of all time. Mtcheew spits!
Mosesmm 7 months ago
We trust he will continue to speak truth to power. So we want to her his voice on the ongoing qoudedat against the judiciary, the current dumsor situation and the increased hardship.
Fifi Afriyie 7 months ago
Where have you been all this time, Mr President. I thought you were a learned man who could not be deceived by these evil and false prophets. There is no more prophet on earth anymore. All that God wants us to know now and in the future is complete in the Bible. All they are blinding you with are Predictions and not Prophecies. Mr President, the only man of God who boldly speaks the truth without fear is Brother Dr Dan Owusu Asiamah of The Church of Christ. Check it out. All that he said has come true and people sometimes thought he was an NDC supporter. A true man of God who criticises fairly, not the fraudsters and attention seekers like the one you are praising. Let them declare their assets too.
.com 7 months ago
I suggest that Osofo Kyiri abosom also be praised for leading the way for the creation of the righful environment which makes it possible for the truth to be told.Today, as we are all aware seems to be governed by the rudes, soaked with evil spirits which work in confirmation that the devil is in only to destroy,steal ,disgrace and to kill . Kwabena Christian Andrew Kusi as Osofo Kyiri abosom is truly called is not just a pastor but a truly God sent to gather forces to bring peace to mankind. Everybody claims to belong a church or a religious grouping but have no known peace. Let's design this strategy that promotes the peace we want. We must grow in spiritual riches just as we grow in financial riches,and it is by this that we can rejoice in the peace and harmony of the world .Ayekoo Pres.Mahama!
Danbgweshie 7 months ago
Mahama and these false prophets. Are they all in the same occultic group. Agyin Asare and Duncan Williams are all in freemasonry. Mahama stop giving our money to these so called fake pastors. Stop deceiving yourself.
Agyinidiot 7 months ago
Nonsense !!!!! Mahama you should also add that he is the only’ spiritual ‘. leader who enjoys licking your stinking anus.
Marcus Adepaye 7 months ago
Nonsense, when the Methodist Bishop was speaking truth to you, he was chastised by your party's kids with sharp teeth. Today you praising a hypocrite like Agyin Asare.
Lopez 7 months ago
President Mahama says Agyin Asare spoke truth to power really, Mahama you know you didn't speak truth to power so stop deceiving yourself. Your vindictiveness is palpable and very soon those gullible Ghanaians that voted for your party will know who you and those wicked pastors you call men of honour will soon be exposed.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
That is very true. as for me , I regard Bishop Agyinasare as the only one true Man of God in Ghana.
Can take it or leave it.
That's my opinion.
That is very true. as for me , I regard Bishop Agyinasare as the only one true Man of God in Ghana.
Can take it or leave it.
That's my opinion.
Shit hole 7 months ago
This is not true..what about kofi oduro..and the rest please we were all in this country don't let overwhelm power clock your brain...
Me 7 months ago
The two thieves
Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago
Ok Mr President. Let's wait until the Bishop starts speaking truth to you.
Mpk 7 months ago
Agyinasare, you have gotten what you want bia. God is there watching you paaaa. Hypocrite. Your text massage that the group should not vote for Bawumia because he is a muslim had paid off you. Shameless Osofo
Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago
What is meant by truth If the person side with you does it mean through person is truthful How did you judge him.
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH L ...
AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCH ...
My respect for this pastor eroded when he directly or indirectly involved himself in political campaign. He's of course a Ghanaian and can align to any political party but campaigning on the pulpit is completely wrong. If you ...
Very good
Thank you Mahama. But a word of caution to Agyin Asare he should attempt seriously not to disrespect our Nogokpo natives. We forgive him and love him on top. Unlike that useless, foolish, ass.hole, monkey, moron, gyimig ...
Where have you been all this time, Mr President. I thought you were a learned man who could not be deceived by these evil and false prophets. There is no more prophet on earth anymore. All that God wants us to know now and in ...
I suggest that Osofo Kyiri abosom also be praised for leading the way for the creation of the righful environment which makes it possible for the truth to be told.Today, as we are all aware seems to be governed by the rudes, ...
President Mahama says Agyin Asare spoke truth to power really, Mahama you know you didn't speak truth to power so stop deceiving yourself. Your vindictiveness is palpable and very soon those gullible Ghanaians that voted for ...
Can take it or leave it.
That's my opinion.
The two thieves